Sarahmonial Services Celebrant and MC

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney  View Map
Business Hours
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Mona A.

18 Jul 2021

Sarah Levett is Absolutely Amazing !! Getting married during a pandemic was VERY challenging but Sarah was very helpful, dedicated, friendly, easy to communicate with and professional through the whole journey. If you are looking for a celebrant for your special day Sarah Levett is surely the one!!!

Sarahmonial Services Celebrant and MC  

Thank you, it was such a challenging time for you in trying to get your ceremony to happen. It was a pleasure working with you. And it turned out perfectly. Such a beautiful and intimate ceremony. And the sun shone brightly done on us to let us know it was all ok.

Deanna B.

27 Mar 2021

My cousin who is a marriage celebrant found Sarah for us at the last minute after she wasn’t able to officiate our ceremony as originally planned due to our Aunty being in the final stages of ovarian cancer. Sarah met with us the week before our ceremony and instantly put us at ease, writing up the order of service and helping my now husband with his vows. I felt an instant connection to Sarah and the ceremony was everything we could have hoped for, personal and full of love and humour. Thank you Sarah again for accepting our ceremony last minute and putting us at ease in what was a very stressful time. I would recommend Sarah to anyone looking for a celebrant. Troy and Deanna Besant

Sarahmonial Services Celebrant and MC  

Thank you Dee and Troy, it was such an honour to get to meet you both. And to be a part of your special day. I enjoyed every part of it. And I too felt it was all meant to be. Such a beautiful story. I wish you both a lifetime of happiness, love and laughter x

Kathryn Y.

17 Feb 2007

What a wonderful person and MC/celebrant Sarah is. We had the most perfect wedding. Sarah made the day very special and her bubbly personality and humor kept the reception lighthearted and fun, just like we wanted! We are so thankful to Sarah who really got to know us and create a wonderful "Sarahmony" :) Sarah really did feel like family.

Sarahmonial Services Celebrant and MC  

Thank you Kat, it was such a beautiful ceremony. So much thought, love and energy went into. You really did create a magical day. And I felt very blessed to be a part of it. X

Michelle A.

15 Oct 2022

Sarah was so lovely, from the first meeting we felt very comfortable and knew that she would make the day go smoothly, with the current times of Covid and restrictions she was able to accommodate us amazingly and work with the film crew we hired and incorporate there equipment with hers so we could stream live and clearly hear her and the us which worked out perfect, she even helped with suggesting a sand ceremony (rice in our case) which was just so sweet for our little family to all feel apart of the day. She went as far as learning Pronounce names in another language which she achieved. Sarah thank you again so much Chris and I were so happy with everything it was just so easygoing and relaxed loved every minute of it.

Sarahmonial Services Celebrant and MC  

Thank you, what a magical day it all turned out to be! Through a pandemic. Credit to you Michelle. You did it. It was a pleasure to get to know you both. And an honor to be able to share in your day.

Hugo

23 Apr 2022

Sarah was simply incredible and absolutely set the tone of the wedding we wanted. She was so responsive to messages the entire time and made the effort to get to know us and make the ceremony a true reflection of our relationship. She knew exactly when to crack a joke and make us laugh and when to allow a sweet moment. She made us both feel so calm through the whole experience. Could not recommend her highly enough. Thank you so much Sarah!

Sarahmonial Services Celebrant and MC  

Thank you for the amazing review. It was such incredible energy, a lovely setting, and a gorgeous bunch of people. Wishing you a lifetime of love, laughter, and happiness.

Ashleigh H.

12 Mar 2022

Sarah was such a fun and energetic celebrant. We had to meet on Zoom and conduct all interactions on email due to Covid and every step of the way was organised so well. For us it was easy, stress-free and Sarah had planned everything to perfection. The whole process was dealt with professionally but it also felt like she understood who we were and that really showed in our service. On the day of the wedding Sarah felt like a guest at our wedding so familiar and comfortable, we just loved having her with us on our journey. My husband and I highly recommend Sarah Levett.

Sarahmonial Services Celebrant and MC  

Aww, such kind words. I love your story and your family. Was so easy to work with you. And then the sun came out and it turned out to be perfect. So happy for you all.

Donnella O.

3 Mar 2022

Sarah provided an awesome Ceremony and was very accommodating considering last minute changes due to the weather. She was funny and very supportive. She provided guidance and encouraged Brett and I to be ourselves to ensure our wedding was special to us.

Sarahmonial Services Celebrant and MC  

Wow, what a ceremony. So thoughtful. And we had lots of laughs. Thank you for choosing me to be a part of this very special union. Can't believe it happened through all the rain.

Mona A.

18 Jul 2021

Sarah Levett is Absolutely Amazing !! Getting married during a pandemic was VERY challenging but Sarah was very helpful, dedicated, friendly, easy to communicate with and professional through the whole journey. If you are looking for a celebrant for your special day Sarah Levett is surely the one!!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.