Phillip Brown Civil Marriage Celebrant

Rating
1 5 5.0 (16 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney & Surroundings, NSW Wide
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
02 9190 1316

Reviews

John And Rachael B.

26 Aug 2018

We wish to express our appreciation for your services at our wedding. The ceremony went to plan and your assistance helped make the occasion unforgettable.

Hilal K.

14 Feb 2018

Phil is amazing, he set plenty of time aside for us. So happy with his service. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for someone to create a truly memorable day. Thank you Phil!

Efim P.

8 Sep 2017

One of the best days of my life! Our ceremony was funny, happy and enjoyable. I used to work with Phillip and did not realise how much of a funny guy he is. As they say, if you have a good start, you will have a good marriage, we owe this to Phillip. Phillip felt like and is, part of our family now.

Phyu & Jeff K.

7 Jan 2007

You brought joy to our day, warmth to our lives and happiness to our hearts. You made me (the bride) relax and Jeff (the groom) stop shaking. Your company made our day magic, thank you so much for everything.

Rachael & Ross M.

18 Nov 2006

To dear Phillip, Ross and I just wanted to let you know how happy we were with the ceremony that you did for us.

Greg And Jeff C.

1 Jul 2006

We would like to thank you very much for being part of our special day. Also, many thanks to you for all of your help and guidance you gave us in creating the vows that will be special for many years to come.

Belinda S.

31 Dec 2005

Wow! It was clear from the outset that Phil was extremely professional and most interested in satisfying and fulfilling our needs. Not only did Phil offer a professional, classy and heart-felt service, but furthermore, an air of authenticity that sets him above the rest. The minute that we discovered Phil, with his extremely proficient and approachable manner, there was no question as to whom we would arrange for our celebrant. Phil catered to everything that we could imagine and at all times managed to put our mind at rest, leaving us without a concern as the day drew near. Phil's timely arrival, meticulous appearance and proficient conduct have further confirmed our preconceptions and have since caused our guests to comment on their admiration of Phil's service. There is no doubt that we would pass on our recommendations to anyone requiring such a service.

Philip & Melissa G.

24 Sep 2005

Dear Phill, you were fantastic. We sincerely thank you for being our celebrant and for making our wedding day an occasion we will always remember.


Thank you for the wonderful job you did at our marriage ceremony. We thought it was great and have received many compliments on your behalf. The time you gave us before the wedding and on the day was greatly appreciated!

Nicola And Hugh O.

5 Mar 2004

Better late than never! Thank you so much for making our wedding official. Your role was so integral and it was great to have someone that made us feel relaxed and happy on the day.

Hugh M.

6 Feb 2001

We would like to thank you so much for helping us get organised so late before the wedding. Your positiveness was very re-assuring. We would also like to thank you for performing the ceremony on our wedding day. The ceremony was absolutely perfect and gave wonderful memories to all of our guests including ourselves. We are very excited and super happy, to be married and thank you greatly.

Julie & Gordon G.

5 Jan 2001

Thank you for all of your help to make our night special.

Jenny & Jason G.

11 Sep 2000

We just wanted to say thank you for the happy and sensitive manner in which you conducted our ceremony in the Blue Mountains. We had a great day and the ceremony was everything that we wanted it to be.

Robert And Lana G.

17 Apr 1999

Thank you for your services as DJ, MC and celebrant at our wedding. Everything went as smoothly as it could possibly go. We felt that we had every personal attention.

Michelle & Craig B.

22 Nov 1997

Thank you both so much for helping make our wedding day so special. Phil, we can’t thank you enough for all of your efforts with the music, speeches and of course, the ceremony. It was very special and also comforting to know that you were “up there on display” with us! We hope that you both managed to have a fun day as well. We had a ball!

Gary And Trudy S.

29 Aug 1997

Thank you so much for your services on the occasion of our marriage. We had a wonderful day and evening. Thanks to you, everything ran smoothly with no mishaps. Everyone has said that they had a great time. We were very happy with the whole day and with your services & look forward to using them again when we have children in the future. Thanks again for all of your help to make our weddings day full of great memories.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.