Meggan Brummer - Marriage Celebrant

Rating
(24 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney & Surrounds, Northern Beaches, Blue Mountains, Central Coast
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Loretta P.

6 Apr 2019

Tinotenda , Siyabonga , Thank you. Meggan was God sent. She was beyond amazing, such a lovely soul. We wanted everything about our ceremony to reflect home and gosh did she deliver. Way beyond our expectations. She made the ceremony beautiful, relaxed and fun. I remember standing there in front of our loved ones and saying to myself wow this ceremony is beautiful, I am so loving it. We came to her last minute, but hey she managed to accommodate all our request and incorporate everything that we wanted. “ABSOLUTELY AMAZING MEGGAN”, Loretta and Itai University of Sydney Quadrangle Clocktower

Meggan Brummer - Marriage Celebrant  

Loretta, I know that I'm part of a truly special wedding when I have tears in my eyes before the bride has even started walking in. That's what it was like for me at yours. So incredibly moving and so much heart and fun. x

Samantha E.

16 Feb 2018

Meggan listened to everything we asked for. I felt that she made our ceremony very personal. She was easy to contact and got back to us in due time easing our worries Thank you Meggan

Meggan Brummer - Marriage Celebrant  

My pleasure Samantha. It was so much fun being your celebrant and I really loved getting to know you both and writing your awesome love story. Wishing you both all the very very best.

Elyane M.

16 Dec 2017

Meggan created a personalised ceremony and was very professional from the day we met with her,. She is a very lovely person and we felt so comfortable with her. We couldn't have asked for anyone better!

Meggan Brummer - Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you so much Elyane. It was fantastic to be part of your day and to be with you as you became husband and wife. I'll never forget standing there with you in your garden and saying, for the first time ever, that "marriage, according to the law in Australia is the union of 2 PEOPLE" rather than "a man and a woman!" It was such a magical moment. I remember the goosebumps. Hope you're both really well. Big hug to you!x

Terence S.

8 Sep 2028

Meggan is a superb Celebrant. We were supported and guided by her in every way which resulted in a beautiful and meaningful ceremony. We can’t thank her enough for making our day so special. A year after Marriage Equality we were blessed to find Meggan to orchestrate our service to reflect our joy after our 43-year long engagement.

Meggan Brummer - Marriage Celebrant  

It was such an honour to get you both married!! 43 years - what a wait! Much love to you both. x

Jess C.

11 Jan 2020

Meggan was a pleasure to have as our celebrant, she listened to what we wanted and suggested excellent ideas as well. Meggan has huge amounts of experience with weddings ie what works well / what to rethink, she was thorough and cared about the big and little details. Meggan was very easy to chat with and was a calming presence on our wedding day. Meggan’s celebrant speech was thoughtful and she was very organized during the rehearsal and on the big day! Highly recommend Meggan’s celebrant services.

Meggan Brummer - Marriage Celebrant  

I'm so glad that I could help make your day perfect Jess. Lots of love to you both!x

Kelly D.

19 Jul 2019

Meggs was the perfect addition to our wedding. When we were looking for a celebrant I was really worried about making sure our service wasn't "just another job" - Meggan was about as far from that as possible. She was warm, kind and really invested in not only our lives, but our love story, which made the ceremony feel so personalised. You can tell that Meggs loves love, and she takes a lot of pride in her job. I really can't recommend Meggan more. Meggs - from my new husband and I to you - thanks for helping to make our day so special. We love you!

Meggan Brummer - Marriage Celebrant  

I just loved getting you hear your story and weaving it into your gorgeous celebration. Much love to you both! x

Rebecca C.

4 May 2019

Meggan was so fun and easy to work with. She made our ceremony absolutely perfect and we couldn’t be happier. She was incredibly organised and professional in all dealings. Thank you so much Meggan! Highly recommended!

Meggan Brummer - Marriage Celebrant  

I'm so glad it was perfect for you Rebecca. It was my utter pleasure! x

Jacquelina S.

24 Mar 2019

She was absolutely amazing! She's so thoughtful and organised, it was pleasure to have her at our wedding.

Meggan Brummer - Marriage Celebrant  

And it was my pleasure to be at yours too! Lots of fun. x

Likim N.

3 Feb 2019

She was excellent! She took the time to personalize our ceremony to make it that little bit extra special. She gave us a lot of options of what she could use with stories, quotes and structures.

Meggan Brummer - Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Likim. Loved being able to give you some other options that really worked well and made a difference to you. x

Frank S.

8 Dec 2018

Great service. Very personal and touching.

Meggan Brummer - Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks Frank. It was all heart. Loved it.

Rebecca K.

25 Jun 2018

From the moment we met Meggan we knew she was the right celebrant for us. Meggan supplied us with all the information and forms we required and was there to help us every step of the way. Meggan is very professional yet down to earth. We highly recommend her services.

Meggan Brummer - Marriage Celebrant  

Rebecca, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Wishing you all a really happy journey together. Was lovely to be part of your special day.

Jo-Anne P.

19 Jun 2018

Meggan did out ceremony in our private home and she was absolutely lovely, professional and it went smoothly.

Meggan Brummer - Marriage Celebrant  

I'll never forget it. Such precious moments. Wishing you all the very best Jo-Anne.

Kylie S.

27 Jan 2018

Really wonderful celebrant, who captured the spirit of the day perfectly. She was very organised, gave very clear explanations and guidance about what would happen in the day and helped us to plan everything so it turned out just as we had hoped.

Meggan Brummer - Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Kylie. Loved being part of your journey and hope you're both really well.xx

Brett A.

28 Oct 2017

She was very professional and she kept the whole ceremony well under control and kept everyone very calm. She had great attention to detail and she created a terrific ceremony for us and gave us the list of songs used and all our vows in a printed book.

Meggan Brummer - Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks Brett. It was such a lovely ceremony. Loved hearing and writing your love story! Wishing you so much happiness together!

Stephen C.

22 Oct 2017

Meggan did a wonderful job as our celebrant. Lovely speaking voice, nice presence. I would happily recommend Meggan.

Meggan Brummer - Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks Stephen. Was lovely getting to know you both. And it was such a special day!

Connie L.

14 Oct 2017

Megan was very professional, warm anf welcoming towards us. She was so helpful throughout the planning process. We met with her twice before the day to customise the ceremony. Meggan is very experienced so we had confidence in her!

Meggan Brummer - Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for me Connie! It was wonderful to be your celebrant and to be part of making your day beautiful. xx

Inga D.

11 Aug 2017

Meggan is personable, patient, friendly, kind and really funny too. She is very good at what she does and created a beautiful ceremony for us.

Meggan Brummer - Marriage Celebrant  

It certainly was a beautiful ceremony! So glad to have been part of it! Wishing you lots of love and laughter.

Estefania M.

19 Mar 2017

Meggan was terrific. Everything was so good on the day of our wedding! Meggan exceeded our expectations and we worked out a plan together as to how we wanted our ceremony. She made great recommendations which made our day so special.

Meggan Brummer - Marriage Celebrant  

It was my honour, privilege and joy. You both looked like you were having so much fun as you married each other, and I'll never forget just how much everyone laughed and cried during your ceremony! It was just too beautiful for words and your vows to each other were so incredibly heartfelt. Big love to you all!x

Molly K.

3 Mar 2017

Fabulous. She was the talk of the wedding. Just the perfect balance of light and genuine, enjoyable but not scene stealing, leading not pushing. The entire process was a breeze and we would recommend her to anyone.

Meggan Brummer - Marriage Celebrant  

Molly, it was such a joy to be part of your day. The vibe was just incredible - so much love. Wishing you so much joy.

Jane A.

17 Dec 2016

Meggan helped me through the whole process and everything was really easy. She helped me customised the ceremony. All our guests loved what she presented.

Meggan Brummer - Marriage Celebrant  

So glad you and your guests loved your special day Jane!x

Marija M.

19 Jul 2016

Meggan was really good! She took care of all the paperwork and lodged all the applications required. She was great with communication and writing our vows. We didn't know how things would work as we had never been married before and she walked us through everything! She also travelled for us!

Meggan Brummer - Marriage Celebrant  

Marija, I would happily travel for you all over again. Such a wonderful, heartfelt ceremony - sooo much sweetness and love!

Nina L.

22 Apr 2016

Meggan was incredibly personable and very relaxed. There was no stress on the day at all and she took charge of the ceremony. She was very on time and responded promptly to anything we wanted changed. We didn't have much time to organise the day so Meggan took charge without being dominant and was so alert to our needs

Meggan Brummer - Marriage Celebrant  

Nina, I'm so glad that our paths crossed. It was certainly meant to be. Wishing you oceans of love and contentment.x

Sarah S.

8 Apr 2016

Fantastic! From the beginning when we met her she was so laid back and she matched what we were looking for and made everything flowed well. She had great ideas for us!

Meggan Brummer - Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks Sarah! Hope you're both really well and loving married life. Much love to you both.

Jessica I.

28 Jul 2015

We were very lucky to have chosen Meggan as our marriage celebrant. From our first contact with her to after our marriage, she has been very professional yet personal. We had a very small and intimate wedding. She fits very well in it and has helped us in making our wedding very special.

Meggan Brummer - Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Jessica! It was small, intimate and very special indeed. Loved being there with you. Sending a big hug to you both.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.