Linda Marsden 'The Celebrant'

Rating
1 5 4.9 (21 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney and Surrounding Suburbs | Blue Mountains | Hunter Valley | Will travel  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment - 7 days
Price Starting From
$850

Reviews

Natalie P.

8 Apr 2018

We loved working with Linda. On the day, she was very professional, warm and her the service she delivered was perfect

Paul B.

3 Dec 2017

Linda is a warm, genuine approachable person. She took the time and made the effort to learn about us and our relationship. The ceremony and vows she prepared especially for us were beautiful. It was a truly memorable day and Linda played a very significant part. Very highly recommended.

Emma G.

23 Nov 2017

Linda was great. All the way along she made the process of creating our ceremony fun & relaxed. We didn't know what we wanted for our ceremony but with little guidance Linda was able to bring it to life. Think she enjoyed the day almost as much as we did!

Oscar D.

12 Aug 2018

Lovely lady, reliable and easy to work with. She walked us through the process of picking vows and forming a nice story to tell about us. Everything went well on the day too. Happy customer.

Lisa B.

8 Sep 2017

Linda was a pleasure to work with and we really appreciated her down to earth, unassuming approach. We were so impressed at how she captured our story and translated it into a service that was so personal to us and our guests. Linda was absolutely professional and our ceremony, perfect.

Sarah B.

15 Apr 2017

Linda was perfect in every way. She was highly professional, organised and worked with our needs. She was flexible multiple times in meeting up with us and was always available. She was very well presented and speaks very eloquently. Linda really conveyed our love for each other put the ceremony together that we very much wanted. She was great at blending our two cultures as well. I could not fault her service and would highly recommend her.

Caitlin M.

3 Feb 2017

Linda was not only excellent at her job but she was a perfect pick to marry Barten and myself. Linda has a very bubbly, friendly personality, we both felt very comfortable with her and couldn't recommend Linda anymore than we already have been! xx.

Bernice K.

14 Jan 2017

Linda is great, she managed to help us with customise our ceremony. We told her our story and she was able to make our ceremony really engaging and shared stories about us with our guests.

Bianca J.

2 Dec 2016

Beautiful person. We are glad we had chosen her to be our celebrant. Our ceremony may have been short n sweet but she managed to capture our personalities in the words she had written. Thank you.

Amy J.

21 Oct 2016

The best celebrant we could have ever asked for! She was professional and personalised our ceremony! Linda would help make anyone's wedding day and really just helped make a couple feel like not just anyone is marrying them more like someone you have known for years.

Sarah T.

2 Sep 2016

We knew Linda was the perfect celebrant for us after meeting her at a Bridal fair. All contact with her was fast and she made our ceremony so personal and made everyone (travelling family/friends) feel welcome. Linda is a warm and caring celebrant with a great sense of humour.

Lucy H.

2 Sep 2016

Linda was great on the day and super professional. She was able to keep us calm even though there was torrential rain. She was sent us little good luck quotes for weddings with rain. Linda was also very organised, we got the ceremony that we wanted. She was great at writing and providing examples of readings. Were able to make small changes to get the ceremony right.

Mariska C.

2 Apr 2016

Linda was amazing!! Good communication and she went well above and beyond what she needed to. Anytime I called or emailed her she was so helpful. She brought humour to the ceremony but it was still very thoughtful. We only gave her a page each of information and she wrote up a wonderful ceremony for us.

Rob P.

19 Feb 2016

Made our day so much more special. Put so much effort into re-telling our love story and made us feel very comfortable from the moment we met her. She was extremely organised, creative and flexible with our input. Blessed to have been married by Linda & that she was available.

Luciana Y.

8 Jan 2016

Linda was truly the perfect celebrant. After meeting her at a bridal fair we immediately connected! We provided her a number of stories and she formed a brilliant ceremony that encompassed the love we have for each other. She is very thoughtful, has a great sense of humour and understanding.

Micheal F.

20 Nov 2015

Linda was so awesome! You can really tell how much time and effort she puts into the ceremony. A great wordsmith. Our families really felt she captured our story perfectly. She is warm, sincere, friendly and made sure all the overseas guests were present before starting the ceremony

Alexandra W.

27 Feb 2015

Even weeks after the wedding, Rich was telling me that his mum was still saying what a beautiful ceremony it had been! Linda took the time to ensure the ceremony truly reflected us as a couple, ensuring the audience was engaged and happily cheering us on.

Shara G.

6 Oct 2012

Linda was the most amazing celebrant. The time and effort she put in to getting to know us and also making such a personalised ceremony was amazing. She was sweet, well dressed very sincere and everyone loved her on the day. I couldn't recommend her highly enough.

Alison H.

19 Mar 2011

From day 1 Linda was so understanding of our needs and the readings/ceremony she pulled together for us reflected us perfectly. Since the wedding I have had so many people comment at how beautiful the service was. Highly reccomended !

Miss Lisa K.

6 Mar 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.

Bride M.

5 Sep 2009

We couldn't have asked for a better celebrant. Linda spent so much time getting to know us and made the ceremony very personal and special for us. We highly recommend this lovely genuine lady.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.