Ceremonies with Style - Jan Littlejohn JP

Rating
1 5 5.0 (11 reviews) 
Service Area
New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
24 hr, 7 days
Phone
0425284330

Reviews

Jack W.

29 Sep 2018

Jan was wonderful, caring and understanding from the very start to finish. She was considerate of our timing and our needs and adapted perfectly. If any change in plans, she was flexible and was kind enough to offer suggestions when needed. We were so glad she was there to help and loved her and her work. Without her we wouldn’t have such great memories to share for the future. Thanks Jan!

Ceremonies with Style - Jan Littlejohn JP  

Thanks for your lovely review Jack, I really appreciate it. It was such a pleasure working with you.

Erin B.

3 Aug 2015

Jan helped us to plan our wedding ceremony from overseas. She signs each correspondence, "Warmly, Jan" and I can't think of a more fitting word! Jan's participation in our special day provided warmth, grace, humor, and professionalism. Her supplemental materials and patience were invaluable in planning our ceremony.

Ceremonies with Style - Jan Littlejohn JP  

thank you for your kind words it was a wonderful celebration

Melissa A.

13 Jun 2015

Amazing! She even matched our dresses with her outfit. So lovely and the ceremony was perfect.

Ceremonies with Style - Jan Littlejohn JP  

Hi Melissa, Thank you for your lovely feedback! Congratulations to you both. Warmest regards, Jan.

Mike J.

1 Jul 2016

Excellent!!

Katie P.

27 Mar 2015

Jan was a joy to work with and gave us little hints and tips about the ceremony. Loved that she immediately had our wedding registered and during the night we received a text saying we were officially married.

Amanda K.

15 Nov 2014

Jan was a pleasure to deal with! We loved her. We would recommend to anyone.

Jordana B.

8 Feb 2014

Jan Littlejohn is a pleasure to deal with, warm hearted and captured our style perfectly.

Emily P.

13 Apr 2013

Jan was amazing, style and professional from the start, hightly recommend

Sarah E.

23 Nov 2012

We can't recommend Jan Littlejohn highly enough, She helped to make our ceremony one that our guests will remember for a long time to come.

Ms Renate G.

16 Jan 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.

Judith K.

10 Dec 2007

One of the nicest lady's I've ever met. Thank you for making everything special


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.