Perth and Hills Marriage Office

Rating
1 5 5.0 (33 reviews) 
Service Area
Swan Valley | Fremantle | Cottesloe | Perth | Hills areas | Kalamunda | Burswood | All metro areas
Business Hours
By Appointment - Flexible Times Available
Phone
0413 530 455

Reviews

Becky P.

6 Oct 2017

Nancy was wonderful to deal with...no job or question too hard. Nancy was able to work with myself and my husband on our vows and how we wanted to come across to our families...we were able to represent ourselves. Would highly recommend Nancy.

Luana F.

8 Apr 2016

Nancy was great. She was so warm and accommodating and assisted in helping us to create our perfect ceremony. Any questions I had Nancy happily answered, no job or question was to hard for her!

Jon B.

12 Mar 2016

Nancy was really good. She made the day really easy. She had a really clear checklist of what we needed to provide to her and examples of what she could use in the ceremony.

Perth and Hills Marriage Office  

Thank you Jon, I am so glad to hear you found my service helpful. I really enjoyed meeting you and Alisha and you were married in such a beautiful setting at the Core Cider House.

Christine W.

2 Jun 2018

They were great! She was everything that we wanted in a celebrant, we couldn't fault her at all.

Kayla F.

12 Feb 2018

Quick and easy process.

Jessica C.

2 Dec 2016

Thank you Nancy for the perfect wedding ceremony! You guided us all the way and made our day ever so special

Nikki S.

26 Aug 2016

Oh my goodness, what an amazing lady! So lovely and supportive, She was informative, polite, pleasant, and we could have not have asked for anyone better! Such a personal service and she and her husband made our day so absolutely gorgeous and truly unique!

Hollie B.

25 Mar 2016

Nancy was very accommodating and professional throughout. I couldn't fault anything. Definitely happy. I found her very reasonably priced as well.

Perth and Hills Marriage Office  

Thanks so much Hollie, how beautiful you looked! It was so nice to meet you and Aaron and to be a part of your special day.

Abby S.

13 Feb 2016

Nancy was so lovely!! She made everything so easy. She was really nice to us.

Perth and Hills Marriage Office  

It was a pleasure Abby and Julian,I enjoyed every moment working with you to create your ceremony. It was such a beautiful day at Sittella's Winery in the Swan Valley. Happiness to you always, Nancy x

Sarah B.

21 Nov 2015

Nancy was really professional. She went through all the questions with me. I was able to meet up with her a few times before the wedding. You could get into contact with her very easily, and she made the time for us. On the day it was really beautiful. She was really lovely. She explained everything that what was going to happen on the day.

Perth and Hills Marriage Office  

Hi Sarah and Ivan, thank you for your kind words.You had such a lovely ceremony at the Rose Heritage Restaurant, I remember it was a really moving ceremony. I wish you and your family, love and happiness in your future together. xx

Abbie G.

8 Aug 2015

I found Nancy online and she was very warm and welcoming which is why we chose her in doing the legal side for our wedding. We chose to keep it simple as our wedding is actually in Santorini this August. Nancy mentioned we could do it at her lovely home in Kalamunda. Nancy set her home up beautifully with rose petals and candles. I actually recommended Nancy to a client of mine who is actually using Nancy to get married this month.

Perth and Hills Marriage Office  

Hi Abbie and James, I am so glad you have such a special memory of the day.Even if a couple only requires the legal registry style ceremony I try to make it a special moment. Don't forget to send me a photo or two from the Santorini ceremony, I know it will be fabulous.

Natasha W.

5 Jun 2015

We were lucky enough to book Nancy to perform our ceremony, she was very helpful and informative during the planning process and helped us choose a ceremony that suited us, making my husband and I feel as comfortable as possible. Thank you!

Zoe U.

11 Apr 2015

Nancy Wratten was an unbelievable celebrant. We knew we wanted no fuss, no drama, some laughs and no religion and she absolutely nailed it. We would have been lost without her! Thank you Nancy!

Braydie B.

4 Apr 2015

Nancy was our celebrant for our wedding on Saturday the 4th of April 2015. We could not have picked a better person for the job! Nancy is extremely thorough throughout the whole planning, she listens very carefully to all of your needs and suggestions and makes some of her own suggestions which we absolutely loved! Nancy has a very calming nature which certainly helps when nerves are racing as you walk down the aisle, she also helped keep my partner feeling very relaxed knowing what to expect and what he was required to do. I am so glad I came across Nancy when I did I highly recommend choosing Nancy for your big day! :)

Perth and Hills Marriage Office  

Thank you so much Braydie and Nathan for your message. It was an honour to be able to conduct your ceremony and be a part of such a special time in your lives. The setting was beautiful and the warm and friendly atmosphere created by your family and friends added to the ceremony being so meaningful. You made a beautiful bride Braydie! Nancy xx

Sue S.

20 Mar 2015

Nancy was professional yet friendly. She performed the ceremony in a caring manner which helped with the intimacy of the occasion. Nancy was very helpful in providing information to write a very personal ceremony.

Perth and Hills Marriage Office  

Thank you Sue, your ceremony was so warm and intimate. A really heartfelt ceremony that I will remember always. Nancy xx

Sarah M.

26 Jan 2015

Nancy is the most amazing celebrant. She is professional, helpful, organised, affordable and relaxed. Nancy offers guidance when needed, but also makes the day all about you and what you want. Perfect.

Hannah L.

6 Dec 2014

She was very helpful with enquires and was quick with responses, she was very polite and provided everything we needed for our ceremony. On the big day she had the whole ceremony written out for us with our vows at hand to read.

Sylvie L.

29 Oct 2014

Nancy Wratten was an amazing celebrant for our wedding. Our wedding was only small, but it was exactly how we wanted it and Nancy as our celebrant was definetly the right choice. When we first went to meet her, we knew she was the right person to marry us. She is very professional, has a great selection of wordings for you, to make putting that ceremony together easier and is just a lovely person. Her voice is really calm and took a lot of our nervousness away during the cermony. If you're looking for a celebrant we can definetly more than recommend her.

Beba H.

21 Mar 2014

Thaks Nancy you made our day so special and easy going. Beba & John.

Ashlee L.

18 Oct 2013

Nancy was so great to help us with everything and she was so nice and friendly on the day. She made everyone feel welcome and relaxed. I give her so much credit for swallowing a fly halfway through the ceremony and not letting anyone know. Just a small pause then she went on with it. haha was so professional. Would defiantly recommend her :)

Perth and Hills Marriage Office  

Thank you so much for your review! You had such a beautiful wedding. I am on a high protein diet so I didn't have to have dinner that evening! Ha Ha. I wish you every happiness for your future. Nancy xx

Mallisa-Jane W.

12 Oct 2013

Thank you Nancy for listening to our requirements and assisting us in making our ceremony one that we will always remember. You made us feel comfortable with you the minute we meet you right through to the big day. Your knowledge and experience really did make our day wonderful. Thank you again from Jared and Mallisa-Jane.

Perth and Hills Marriage Office  

Thank you for your kind words Mallisa-Jane and Jared. It was an absolute pleasure working with you to create your special ceremony. You looked stunning Mallisa-Jane.(Not forgetting you Jared - very handsome!) I wish you and your family a wonderful future together. Warmest regards always, Nancy x

A G.

20 Apr 2013

Lovely lady , whole process from start to end was made really easy didn't have a lot of time so everything was organised through email

Miss Jen P.

23 Mar 2013

Nancy was lovey. She made us feel at ease on the day and delivered a very professional and wonderful ceremony.

Kristen W.

16 Mar 2013

Andrew and myself would like to express our sincere gratitude for the amazing job you did at our wedding. From the moment we met we knew you were the right celebrant for us.Your professionalism and friendliness made the ceremony stress free. You washed away the nerves and performed a beautiful ceremony.

Danika S.

10 Nov 2012

Nancy was really easy to talk to and made the whole process including the legal paper easy. I would recommend her to anyone. Thank you

Amy L.

20 Oct 2012

Nancy was the perfect professional. From the moment we met, Nancy put us at ease and made the whole process so easy. On the day, she was a wonderful support and conducted our ceremony with poise. She is thoughtful, kind and supportive and we would recommend her to any couple.

Jess H.

14 Apr 2012

Nancy was outstanding. Everyone at the ceremony commented on what a beautiful service it was and how it was one of the best they have been too. Nancy went above and beyond what was expected to make our day very special. We highly recommend Nancy.

Kimberley M.

31 Mar 2012

what a wonderful lady to work with, we had no clue where to start and she helped me through it all. Presents beautifully and makes your ceremony flow without a hitch.

Chihiro U.

16 Nov 2011

Professional and friendly

Kelly S.

22 Oct 2011

What a lovely lady! She offers the most stress free service and made everything run so smoothly and gave us peace of mind that she everything would run as planned. Would recommend her for any kind of ceremony.

Melody P.

20 Oct 2011

Nancy was fantastic from start to finish. She was helpfull and friendly and conducted our ceremony with grace. I was so pleased to have her as our celebrant and would reccommend her to anyone else getting married in Perth.

Miss Lisa C.

8 Oct 2011

Nancy was everything you want in a celebrant - caring, kind, genuine with a lovely personality. She made the process so easy and stress free.

Cynthia O.

14 May 2011

Nancy was a major contributer to a successful wedding - prompt, helpful, warm and friendly. We asked her to help us with a surprise wedding, and she cheerfully pretended to be a work colleague to go along with the big reveal. I couldn't have asked for better, and we're really happy we chose her.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.