Andrew Murfin Perth Wedding Celebrant

Rating
1 5 5 (31 reviews) 
Service Area
Perth & surrounding areas plus Bali  View Map
Business Hours
Business Hours, 7 days a week.

Reviews

Emily R.

23 May 2017

Andrew is by far the best celebrant we’ve come across. We were lucky enough to have him legally marry us in Sydney and conduct the main ceremony in Bali. His caring, organised and light-hearted demeanour shone though on the day. We absolutely loved him and so did our guests.

Andrew Murfin Perth Wedding Celebrant  

Emily and Blake, thank you so much for your very kind review. It was a real privilege to have flown over from Perth to Sydney and then to continue on to Bali to celebrate all over again!!

Claire S.

12 May 2017

From our first meeting Andrew was easy to work with and guided us through the whole process seamlessly including helping with getting our official marriage certificate. Andrew thank you for making sure our ceremony was just how we wanted it to be, a complete reflection of us, plus all the legal requirements.

Andrew Murfin Perth Wedding Celebrant  

Claire, thank you so much for placing a review on Easyweddings, it was a beautiful ceremony in Kings Park with lots of fun and laughter. My very best wishes to you and Brett for your future happiness together!

Karla C.

28 Oct 2016

From our first contact with Andrew, we felt in great hands. Andrew was extremely well organised, and answered all our questions. During the ceremony, Andrew was absolutely awesome. Professional, relaxed, calming, and our guests loved him. It was a lovely ceremony. Thankyou again, you always left us feeling very confident.

Andrew Murfin Perth Wedding Celebrant  

Thank you Carla for taking the time to review my services on your wedding day. I love conducting weddings and it is a real pleasure to be able to help people like you and Luke enjoy your big day! It was good for me to get away to Pemberton for the week-end too, thank you!

Jasmine T.

12 Nov 2017

Andrew was a great celebrant! he did the ceremony exactly how we wanted it! And we got to have a bit of a laugh with it to! would recommend to everyone!

Lisa M.

20 Oct 2017

Andrew was so friendly and helpful in the lead up to the wedding. He was always a few steps ahead of us with ideas and organisation - it's obvious he is very passionate about his job! He was amazing on the day, very personable and calm. He made sure everything ran smoothly and that Scott and I were relaxed and able to enjoy the moment. It felt as though we were being married by a close friend.

Bernadette & Brad T.

28 Apr 2017

Approachable and reliable 😊

Andrew Murfin Perth Wedding Celebrant  

Hi Bernadette and Brad Many thanks for your very kind review. it was my privilege to have been part of your marriage ceremony. I wish you both all the health and happiness this world has to offer in your future together. Kindest regards, Andrew

Jackie C.

4 Nov 2016

If you miss out on booking Andrew you've missed out big time he makes you feel very special at ease and all the guests have a smile on their faces from the start to finish. He can relate to any crowd of people don't miss out book him now as I know he's pretty booked up regards Jackie and rob

Andrew Murfin Perth Wedding Celebrant  

Jacki and Robert, thank you so much for letting me have the privilege of conducting your marriage ceremony at Ascot Quays. I wish you both every happiness in your new lives together!

Emma C.

27 Oct 2016

The First time we met Andrew we felt very comfortable. You could have a laugh with him while still being unprofessional. He is very prepared and will make your Big day a perfect one. He was also very helpful, Being a first time Bride i had no idea what i was doing and Andrew helped me understand what i had to do. I had a lot of my guest tell me out of all the wedding they had been to they liked Andrew the best and what a great job he had done at the ceremony. He made me feel so stress free on my Big day. He had done everything we asked for no questioned asked. 5 Stars just isn't enough. 10/10! If you want the perfect ceremony the Andrew is your guy! we are so thankful and will recommend him to anyone who is getting married.

Jessika M.

20 Oct 2016

From the moment my partner and I met Andrew we knew that our wedding ceremony would be amazing. In the lead up to the wedding Andrew answered all our questions and assisted us with our vows. On the wedding day Andrew came up to the limo on arrival and was able to calm me down and ease my nerves. Even during the ceremony Andrew was able to make the process relaxing and enjoyable for all.

Ida M.

14 May 2016

We are absolutely delighted with Andrew. He made us feel so comfortable and relaxed on our special day. It was the best choice we made for our day, I can't recommend Andrew high enough to anyone who wants the perfect Celebrant. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

Andrew Murfin Perth Wedding Celebrant  

Hi Ida and Richard Many thanks for taking the time to review my services! It was an absolute pleasure for me to conduct your ceremony, you are an awesome couple and I wish you both every happiness! Kindest regards Andrew

Edmond I.

23 Apr 2016

Andrew provided us a great service. He was easy to communicate with and allowed us to have a simple ceremony that we wanted. He offered us interesting ideas and worked with us well. Most importantly he settled our nerves during the ceremony!. Highly recommended.

Nicole F.

6 Nov 2015

Such a pleasure to deal with! Made us feel so comfortable and relaxed about the ceremony, had great suggestions and ideas for us to make it unique and special!

Paul D.

15 Aug 2015

I cannot speak highly enough of Andrew. I am certain our big day would not have been as special without Andrew present. He is extremely professional and seems to have been doing this for a long time. He is calm and focused and somehow managed to keep the bridal party calm aswell. But what I really loved was the way he added humour to the ceremony, this was the magical touch. Guys if you want your ceremony in safe hands, trust me Andrew is your man. Paul and kaylie

Jessica D.

17 Apr 2015

Andrew was wonderful on our wedding day. He went above and beyond to make my Husband and self feel comfortable and relaxed. Our guests commented how great he was. Brilliant job, would get married all over again and request Andrew.

Katie B.

9 Apr 2015

Very well organised/prompt/reliable celebrant, he made us relaxed on our day, months after our wedding we get compliments from guests how great Andrew was. I highly recommend him to anyone wanting a genuine celebrant who cares about the needs/wants of the bride and groom, and wanting someone professional/personal/memorable call Andrew.

Jessica C.

6 Jan 2015

He made us feel so at ease and was an asset to our wedding, he knew where to stand , what to say Just perfect..

Andrew Murfin Perth Wedding Celebrant  

Hi Jessica Many thanks for your kind words, it was privilege to have been part of your special day. you are a fantastic couple! Have lots of fun and happiness!! Kindest regards Andrew

Frances P.

5 Dec 2014

Fun, Easy Going, Humorous... a few words that come to mind when talking about Andrew. He made our ceremony just as we imagined and everything was how we wanted, not necessarily as it should have been! recommended for sure :)

Lilian S.

19 Nov 2014

Andrew is very good professional, kind, responsible and fun. We we talk about our wedding if our friends his is always mentioned: The celebrate was awesome! The celebrant made was laugh and cry! We could choose better Andrew is a high professional and also has an amazing price compered with other. Thank you Andrew!!!

Vicky P.

8 Nov 2014

Look no further if you are searching for reliability, kindness, reassurance, support and most importantly someone who cares about your day as much as you do! Andrew's knowledge and passion is commendable. If you pick Andrew to be your celebrant, you will really be onto something special for your day!

Fiona G.

12 Apr 2014

Andrew is absolutely fantastic. Made the day exactly what we wanted. Catered for an incredibly nervous husband, and made the day an absolute breeze. I would recommend him to anyone for their day.

Lurline B.

16 Jan 2014

We had a small wedding and Andrew fit into our day amazingly well, he kept us perfectly relaxed in the lead up as well with incredibly relaxed meetings about vows and music and everything in between! I would recommend him 100%!

Kristian C.

21 Dec 2013

If you are considering a celebrant, make sure you speak with Andrew. Being a celebrant is about more than the legalities, and Andrew was the dignified and elegant conductor of our ceremony. Thank you Andrew! For our more detailed reference, email Andrew for a copy.

Navid A.

24 Nov 2013

Good and friendly. Thanks Andrew :-)

Fiona D.

16 Feb 2013

Andrew was amazing, as soon as we met with him we felt comfortable and his knowledge was fantastic. He is calming and funny and all our guests commented on how great he was. Would recommend him to anyone in a heartbeat. 10/10 couldn't be happier :)

Prue K.

15 Feb 2013

Andrew was a true gentleman and professional. Andrew made our entire wedding ceremony about us, with no request being a problem. Andrew was helpful and organised, he was even giving a hand setting up the ceremony. We were truly blessed to have Andrew as our celebrant on our wedding day.

Sarah A.

1 Feb 2013

Thank you so much for making our wedding complete AAA+++

Kristina D.

19 Jan 2013

Andrew was professional, easy to talk to, and totally receptive to our wants and needs. The ceremony was perfect - it was exactly what we wanted and so much better than we expected, and reflected both of us completely. Very highly recommended!

Bronwyn M.

20 Oct 2012

Andrew is very professional but at the same time relaxed and down to earth. From start to finish Andrew ensured the whole process was hassle free and was very understanding of our family commitments. Our ceremony was just perfect!! Highly recommended.

Jillian B.

22 Sep 2012

Andrew was excellent with his advice helping us write our own ceremony, and the delivery of our ceremony was faultless. he made the day happy, relaxed, and PERFECT! i would highly reccomend Andrew to everyone! absolutley value for money too! thanks again Andrew for your brilliant service.

Tracey P.

21 Jan 2012

Andrew was very helpful and so easy to get along with! He was full of great suggestions and advice that helped us plan the ceremony exactly the way we wanted it. Just as importantly, he was always very punctual to our meetings and very well presented!

Karen I.

22 Oct 2011

Andrew is experienced, down to earth and professional. On the day he was so well prepared and even had spare batteries for the mike and rings if we forgot them. We wrote our own vows and he was a great resource in helping us do this and was so patient.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 170,000+ independant reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.