Benny Roff Fun Weddings

Rating
1 5 5.0 (31 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment - 7 Days

Reviews

Gabrielle L.

25 Feb 2017

This guy! Absolute legend. Benny made this wedding eveughing we wanted and more! From the awesome introductions and jokes, to recognising the important of the bond between us, mixing us a cocktail to cement this and symbolise it, to making ha feel at ease through the whole lead up and enjoy the ceremony to the Max. We LOVED IT and wouldn't change a thing. His tone, humour, and use of music was spot on. Could not have lucked out with a better celebrant.

Benny Roff Fun Weddings  

Thanks G-Rad! I had a ball too! It is a beautiful sunny happy hazy memory!

Katie N.

3 Feb 2017

Benny was a truly amazing celebrant! From the moment we met with him we knew he was going to make us feel relaxed and at ease on our wedding day! His story writing skills are fantastic and the whole ceremony was both heartfelt and yet had our guests in stitches. We loved that he focused the ceremony around us as a couple rather than just the legal formalities and many of our guests thought he had to be one of our friends! We would highly recommend Benny!

Jess A.

11 Sep 2015

Benny was best celebrant ever! He embraced all our ideas including wearing a GoPro on his head for the ceremony. He was friendly and relaxed yet professional. He was not merely a formality on our special day but genuinely contributed to it being such a special day. We have had so much feedback from our guests on how fun and entertaining the ceremony was. We would recommend Benny to anyone looking for a wedding with someone who isn't afraid to do things a bit differently.

Holly P.

24 Nov 2016

Benny was such a highlight of our day. He certainly fulfilled our wish of not wanting a boring ceremony. He has so much energy that is contageous! Our guests all commented on how fun he was! Thanks Benny :-)

Sara H.

7 Oct 2016

Benny was the best! He made the day so easy and our guests loved him!

Matthew K.

2 Sep 2016

Benny, you made our wedding day so perfect and truely represented what we wanted and who we are as a couple that day. Benny provides a fun and relaxed environment that everyday enjoyed on our wedding day as well as keeping it incredibly entertaining! Highly recommended! Thanks Benny for everything.

Sam S.

19 Aug 2016

brilliant, hilarious, fantastic all round legend

Marlene D.

13 May 2016

One of our stand out suppliers. Witty and beautifully articulated as well as diligent and professional -some of the words both we and our guests used to described Benny Roff. Our ceremony was a beautiful yet humorous story telling of our many years together ina style that held everyone's attention.

Rick E.

16 Apr 2016

Right from the start of the wedding planning to the ceremony itself, Benny was excellent in his work, he was always keen to make the wedding interesting & fun. He was precise with the finer details and his knowledge of ceremonies was excellent. Top class celebrant. Rick & Leah

Farzana A.

15 Apr 2016

Benny was absolutely amazing! He kept the guests laughing and entertained. Benny made our wedding ceremony so enjoyable. We would highly recommend him to anyone who wants to have a fun and interesting day!

Michael U.

18 Mar 2016

What an amazing celebrant! Benny is fantastic and completely fit in with our group of family and friends! As well as being a great laugh, he also pulls of the serious parts with ease. Thank you Benny you are incredible!

Krystle L.

12 Mar 2016

Benny talked us through everything the whole step of the way. He calmed down the nervous groom and made sure the bridal party knew to take it easy and enjoy the moment. He delivered an entertaining ceremony brief and knew how to have good fun with the moment.

Georgia T.

11 Mar 2016

We wanted to let you guys know how amazing we thought the whole day was. Originally I thought the ceremony was a "formality" that we had to go through. But Benny made the process fun and exciting and we loved every minute of it. We had lots of great feedback from our guests too, who also felt it was fun, engaging, quirky and lots of comments of it being "very us". The whole evening felt like a giant celebration with such a energetic and happy vibe, and that started from the minute we got out of the car with Final Countdown blaring. So thank you for being such a great part of it!! (and thanks also for stepping in as photographer too!! You can add that to your CV now!). We will highly recommend Benny Roff to anyone looking for a fun celebrant.

Sarah F.

4 Mar 2016

Benny made the ceremony the most memorable and enjoyable part of the whole day and that's saying something! Thank you Benny!

Charles J.

26 Feb 2016

If you want a fun, relaxed wedding ceremony and you don't want some middle aged lady with a dyed purple bit in her hair (why do they all do that?) talk to Benny. He was a total legend, highly recommended.

Kelly B.

9 Jan 2016

Benny is an absolute champ! Funny and relaxed he really captured us in the ceremony. Highly recommend!

Marlee D.

11 Dec 2015

Benny was absolutely AMAZING! He was fun and entertaining! Benny was the first celebrant we met with and we instantly knew he was the one to marry us! He made my husband and I feel at ease and relaxed about the whole ceremony, it was a breeze having Benny guide us through everything! If we could get married again we would have Benny in a heart beat!

Kristy D.

4 Dec 2015

Benny was truly amazing. The ceremony was exactly what we wanted and more, he got the tone exactly right and perfectly captured us as a couple. He was the perfect combination of official but done in a fun and loving personalized way. Everybody loved the ceremony and we loved Benny!

Nicol T.

13 Nov 2015

From the start, Benny took great care to create the intimate, relaxed, fun and happy wedding that we wanted. We can't recommend Benny highly enough for his way of making the ceremony personal and unique. Our guests are still singing his praises, and we will never forget him! Thank you!

Tess M.

3 Oct 2015

Benny brought a wonderful blend of quirky humour and sentiment to our ceremony and truly made it memorable, with many guests delightedly asking where we found him. He is a pleasure to work with and speaks from the heart with a quick wit and care. He put the room at ease and kept the ceremony engaging. We couldn't imagine a better celebrant.

Tracy E.

27 Mar 2015

Benny was absolutely amazing! Many of our guests commented afterwards, that it was the best wedding they had been to in years. Benny was so professional, but also relaxed and really funny. He made the whole process of creating our ceremony so simple and allowed our personalities to really shine through. Out of the entire wedding, he was the best thing we paid out for - totally got our money's worth and more! I would 100% recommend him!

Jodie L.

21 Mar 2015

Benny was friendly, accommodating (particularly as we organised the wedding in Melb from Perth) and really grasped who we were which was exemplified in the funny and entertaining ceremony he provided us on the big day. We received many compliments and thanks for his role in the day.

Rachael And Dave W.

20 Mar 2015

Benny was the perfect celebrant for our wedding! Offering us original yet meaningful options for our vows and I do's that were different and personalised to us. During the ceremony he kept us relaxed and our guest entertained. We had so many positive comments after the ceremony!

Sheridan T.

6 Mar 2015

Heaps of fun, super professional, willingly to accommodate any request, however big or small.

Ashlee C.

24 Jan 2015

Benny Roff is "the guy". If you're looking for a real cool guy, with heaps of personality, quirky, funny this is your guy. He guided us in coming up with the best ceremony. Very affordable as well. Check out his Youtube videos too - that's how I found him :)

Kate V.

13 Sep 2014

Benny was amazing! He made our day fun, relaxed and casual, but still meaningful. The amount of work he put in to making the ceremony specific to us and our relationship was amazing. He was also extremely helpful in navigating us through the legal paperwork/requirements and helped with the wording of our vows to make sure they reflected us and said everything we wanted to say. We had so many compliments afterwards on the ceremony and his relaxed, happy but heartfelt it all was. We couldn't have been happier.

Andrea M.

22 Aug 2014

Benny was great to work with from the very first phone call. We would highly recommend his services if you want a relaxed, fun but thoughtful ceremony done by a professional, younger celebrant.

Sara T.

1 Mar 2014

Benny Roff was brilliant! He made the entire process a joy! He is a consummate professional with a wonderful sense of humor and a warm and welcoming approach. Benny was able to understand and project the sentiment that we wanted to convey in our ceremony, we felt honored to have him as our celebrant. Our flock of friends and family were completely in love with him by the end of the service. Thanks Benny!

Rebecca M.

26 Jan 2014

Benny really took the time to get to know us, find out what made our relationship tick, and the ceremony he wrote reflected that - it was by turns meaningful and irreverent, made everyone laugh and in the end was just perfect for us. I really can't recommend Benny enough!

Nicola G.

6 Dec 2013

Benny was a dream to work with and made the whole 'formality process' very easy going and also quite fun! Sitting down and telling 'our love story' brought back so many funny memories for us a couple and Benny was great in finding those cute Idiosyncrasies that we could use during the ceremony to really help make our guests feel at home, and have a few laughs! Benny's presence on the day was professional and calming. And definitely a great guy to have a few drinks with come reception time!

Renee E.

22 Jun 2013

Ben was a fantastic celebrant. He took the time to really understand and appreciate our story and related it beautifully as part of the ceremony. He created a wonderful ceremony that really captured who we are as a couple.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 170,000+ independant reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.