Brittons Formal Wear

Rating
1 5 4.8 (122 reviews) 
Service Area
PERTH
Business Hours
Mon - Thurs 9am to 5pm
Fridays 9am to 7pm
Saturdays 10am to 4pm, Sundays 12 to 4pm
Phone
08 6324 0742

Reviews

Emma C.

6 Apr 2018

The team at Brittons Formal Wear have been amazing. Hiring the suits was the best decision we made. Great quality at a great cost and no hassle of alterations as they took care of everything. I would recommend this store for any formal event. Very professional! Thank you Brittons.

Brittons Formal Wear  

Emma, Thank you for the kind endorsement. It was our pleasure to be a part of your wedding. The Team at Britton's

Ewa L.

15 Dec 2017

Helpful, professional and happy to spend the time with you to ensure that you find exactly what you want. Reasonable prices and friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff.

Ashlee W.

26 Feb 2016

We had a custom suit made and also hired suits for our groomsman. The staff there really know their suits and made sure everyone looked their absolute finest- nothing was too much trouble! Great service.

Brittons Formal Wear  

Ashlee, Thank you for the kind words. We were glad to be of assistance.

Mimi H.

2 Nov 2019

We hired our Tuxedos at Britton Formal wear for our wedding day. The shop owner is so knowledgeable and friendly, he showed us what is the best way to dress up for the wedding, how the groom and best men should do or shouldn't do. Highly recommend.

Michelle R.

5 Oct 2019

Paul was a really helpful and assisted us to choose the right suits for the boys. He manged the whole ordering process and keep us up-to-date with any issues (limited sizing for one of the groomsmen). The quality of the suits was great and exceeded other suit hire stores we visited in the city. We made the right choice going with Brittons Formal Wear.

Hayley C.

28 Sep 2019

Brittons Formal Wear provided and excellent and efficient service. We had groomsmen from England and Brittons were great in accommodating their last minute arrivals the week before the wedding. The suits looked amazing on the day. They were very easy to work with.

Catherine M.

24 Apr 2019

Brittons formal wear were very professional and price competitive. They assisted with getting the correct suit sizes for all the guys and worked with our tight timeframe with 2 out of 3 groomsmen arriving only days before our wedding. The suits were in great condition and looked fabulous.

Cathryn S.

2 Jan 2019

My husband and his groomsmen have mostly used Brittons for every wedding. They love how casual the stylists are while still getting the right look and fit for every guy's body - including some tricky to fit bodies!

Susannah H.

1 Nov 2018

Good range and very helpful staff.

Sarah J.

25 Oct 2018

Brittons formalwear was absolutely fantastic for helping pick the suits for our wedding. The boys all looked amazing and everything fitted perfectly. We loved that we could hire th suits for some boys while others could buy which a lot of places don’t offer.

Nikki T.

6 Oct 2018

Everyone we have dealt with at brittons is fantastic. Suits were absolutely amazing and their customer service is second to none, we won’t go anywhere else.

Berenice D.

22 Sep 2018

Thank you ! The suits were great! Excellent customer service! Highly recommended.

Barry D.

12 Sep 2018

TIMELESS ELEGANCE! My husband and I looked throughout Perth for our Wedding Attire and couldn’t find anything to our liking. So, we went into Britton’s and were made to feel like Kings. Matthew and Paul helped us through all of the options to ensure we found what we were looking for made alterations so they fit like a glove. We also, used Britton’s Formalwear to hire suits for the wedding party as well. They offered amazing customer service and even tailor the hire suits to fit each person’s unique shape. While in store we browsed the catalogues of endless possibilities for suits, and cannot wait to go back to get our own custom suits crafted.

Brett & Nicole M.

3 Mar 2018

Good variety and we were able to get what we wanted. We got five suits from there in total. Happy with the service.

Nicole R.

26 Jan 2018

A big thank you to the team at Britons who measured our boys up for our recent January wedding. They were very professional and even did alternations on the day of collection just to make sure the suits were a perfect fit. Would highly recommend 🙂

Sara D.

13 Jan 2018

Fantastic service and beautiful suits! They offered a great selection and are very professional and knowledgeable about suit styles and etiquette

Chris B.

20 Dec 2017

Amazing

Megan T.

10 Nov 2017

Very good quality suits. My groom, his groomsmen and my uncles all looked very handsome. Thank you Brittons Formal Wear!!!

Brittons Formal Wear  

Megan, it was our pleasure to be a part of your day. Congratulations.

Alicia & Joel E.

13 Oct 2017

Matthew from Brittons Formal Wear in the City was magnificent! He ensured all the boys were suited up properly and they all looked handsome on the day! Thank you Matthew for your keen eye in picking out our suits!

Catherine L.

25 Sep 2017

We purchased my Husband's Tuxedo and had it altered about a month before the wedding and they got it done in time. We also rented my Father's Tuxedo 2 days before the wedding. Very friendly and accommodating.

Melania C.

23 Sep 2017

absolutely elegant

Greg & Sarah P.

2 Apr 2017

Spot on! Couldn't Fault them. The guys we had helping us was great. Very helpful!

Laura N.

2 Mar 2017

The guys at Brittons were so helpful and professional. We had people in the bridal party from NSW and they made it so easy for us.

Brittons Formal Wear  

Laura, we do our best to make it easier for people with interstate Bridal party. It's not always easy, but we try to eliminate the stress. Thank you for letting us be a part of your day.

Ratinder & Bradley R.

17 Feb 2017

Great service, allowed us to pick up the suits early and ample sizes to fit one of the groomsmen who put on weight. Very happy.

Tamara E.

17 Feb 2017

Very helpful, professional, friendly and efficient team. We got ties made with them to match our bridesmaid dresses - bought material from spotlight and they only charged us $35 per tie to make. Would highly recommend for purchase or hire.

Jacinta S.

6 Jan 2017

We hired our wedding suits from Brittons Formalwear and they were fantastic! The suits were a great quality and the staff were knowledgeable and helpful. We would definitely recommend them!

Nadine W.

31 Dec 2016

Great quality, service and price

Brittons Formal Wear  

Nadine, we like to think so, as well. Thank you for using us for your wedding.

Kellie D.

2 Dec 2016

Great and helpful service.

Nathan S.

5 Nov 2016

Mathew our Tailor from Britons Formal Wear was the most amazingly person we met throughout our wedding experience. He was professional, charismatic, personable and very knowledgeable. Mathew was/is extremely proficient in all facets of his work. His skill, efficiency and expertise was nothing short of awe inspiring.

Mellisa C.

20 Oct 2016

Very accomodating and good quality suits.

Anne K.

15 Oct 2016

Excellent customer service.

Dana L.

26 Aug 2016

Matthew at Brittons Formal Wear Perth was just amazing! My husband Sam and I had a great time during his suit fitting, Matthew was super helpful and easy going, and made us feel really well looked after. My husband looked fantastic on the day, and after the premium service we received we were pleasantly surprised with the affordable cost. Highly recommend!

Shonnalee W.

8 Jul 2016

Great staff. Suits fitted the boys perfectly.

Emma T.

29 Apr 2016

We could not recommend this business enough! Their service was impeccable, and the quality of their formal wear, impressive.

Edmond I.

23 Apr 2016

Excellent service. These guys know their suits and provide rental at reasonable prices.

Paul H.

22 Apr 2016

Professional and friendly service from these guys for groomsmen's suits. Good range of colours and styles, easy pickup and drop off.

Helen A.

26 Mar 2016

Trouble free hire of suit - alterations done on the spot when collected with no hassle.

Ashton B.

4 Mar 2016

Groom and groomsmen suit were hired from Brittons. Staff were helpful, range was appropriate and reasonably priced.

Leanne

5 Dec 2015

Brilliant. These guys certainly know what they are doing.

Aisling C.

28 Nov 2015

Very easy to deal with. Very professional. Suits were spot on. Thank you. Aisling and Kevin Hickey.

Amy H.

13 Nov 2015

Amazing service from these guys! Orders were processed very quickly as well as last minute alterations. Very impressed :)

Teneille J.

16 Oct 2015

Great service with the hiring of the suits, they looked like new as well! Accommodated children easily as well and the fitting process was smooth and simple. Brittons were recommended by word of mouth and they definitely delivered.

Katie G.

2 Oct 2015

As hubby is a non standard shape/size, they accommodated by making his morning suit for him and throwing in an education in style along the way. Their advice was invaluable.

Amanda V.

11 Sep 2015

We went to Brittons to buy a suit for the groom and rent suits for the groomsmen. The suits were perfectly fitted in a lovely wool and the colours were perfect. Special thanks to Matthew from the Perth City store for all his expertise!

Kate N.

15 Aug 2015

Awesome service, great suits!

Dave W.

11 Jul 2015

Great service.

Alana M.

10 Jul 2015

Friendly and accommodating staff who made it an easy job for the groom and groomsmen!

Kimberly A.

13 Jun 2015

Awesome selection and service. My guys looked fantastic!

Katie D.

28 Mar 2015

Great looking suites!!! Some hire suites look old and worn but these looked brand new :)

Jodi B.

21 Mar 2015

Really good! The process was very easy and good quality product.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.