Bridesmaids Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the bridesmaid dresses, fashion and hairstyles they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Shannon D. says about Bridesmaids Dressing Room:

 28 Oct 2016

The girls dresses turned out amazing!! Aneta was great from the selection right through to fitting! Thank you!!

Shelly S. says about PS. Frocks:

 15 Sep 2017

The bridesmaid dresses we purchased were perfect. The dresses were a good shape (very flattering), the colour matched the swatch and the material was flowy and comfortable. Delivery was also super fast and came with some lovely candy (always a bonus). The customer service was also great.

18 Sep 2017 PS. Frocks says:

Thanks for taking the time to write Shelly. Hope hope you have a super special day. We would love to see some pics of your day if you think of it. xx

Cathy O. says about Bridal On Pulteney:

 27 Apr 2017

Wonderful ladies work in this fabulous store! Couldn't be more helpful and I tried on so many dresses, you'd think they would have lost patience or interest......... not at all. The young lady I had was just as excited to find the right dress for me as I was. The perfect dress it was too! I was a bit unsure of the style at first but it grew on me and actually became the perfect dress! Loved it and loved Bridal on Pulteney. Thank you ladies xxx

24 Nov 2017 Bridal On Pulteney says:

Hi Cathy, so glad you were able to find your perfect dress with us. We wish you love, luck and happiness in your futures together!

Jade A. says about WeddingOutlet.com.au:

 24 Nov 2016

Would definately recommend this company if you are looking for bridesmaid dresses! Great quality and very affordable. I was so nervous about buying dresses online but was very relieved when they arrived and looked amazing! The colours and designs are gorgeous. Anna made the whole process easy and stress free. Everyone commented on the gorgeous dresses and couldn't believe the bright beautiful colour!

Jess B. says about Ultimate Bride:

 13 Nov 2017

I almost walked out after a few minutes of some ordinary service. Then a lovely lady came to find out what I was after. She helped me look at wedding dresses as well as helping my girls look at bridesmaids dresses. We eventually picked a dress from this store due to the style & quality of the dress.

Lea H. says about Young Designers Gallery:

 09 Apr 2011

We looked for months for bridesmaids dresses! Im so happy we found this shop. The ladies were really helpful and made us feel confident. They were also down to earth (no mucking around) The dresses looked amazing on the day.

Laura Z. says about Bridesmaids Only:

 28 Jul 2017

Stunning dresses, wide selection to choose from with price ranges to suit every budget.

Olivia M. says about Luv Bridal & Formal - Designer Direct:

 09 Oct 2013

Endless compliments on my dress, it truly was a princess dress

Recent reviews

Kim W says:

20 Nov 2017

Dresses were awesome

Tamara H says:

17 Nov 2017

Nice dresses thanks

Jessie-Lee & Corrina Z says:

09 Nov 2017

Very helpful and fast service

Megan J says:

07 Nov 2017

Kay made my bridesmaid's dresses, groomsman's ties and my husband's tie. Kay made the whole process of designing and making my bridesmaids dresses very easy and fun. The bridesmaid's dresses and the men's ties where perfect and exactly what I had imagined. My bridal party looked lovely and felt very comfortable in what they where wearing.

Nicole D says:

27 Oct 2017

The girls looked amazing