Bridesmaids Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the bridesmaid dresses, fashion and hairstyles they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Melissa B. says about Bridesmaids Dressing Room:

 16 May 2018

Where to start.. Aneta was amazing! She went above and beyond to help us find the perfect dress. She made the whole process very easy even catering for weight loss and making last minute alterations. Highly Recommend.

Jodie B. says about The Gown House:

 02 Jul 2019

We purchased the infinity dresses in blush and they were fantastic! Shipping was super fast, great price, looked so flattering on all different body shapes and only 1 out of 5 needed taking up at the bottom (all others could adjust to suit).

Natalie R. says about Esther & Co:

 08 Aug 2018

We bought the dresses online and they allowed refunds if we need to choose something else. There customer service was really good and were so accommodating and always replied to my emails. I had three bridesmaids and they loved the dress.

08 Nov 2018 Esther & Co says:

We are so happy you had a great experience :)

Megan C. says about Brides of Sydney:

 16 Mar 2016

Great variety of dresses and very friendly, helpful staff. Dresses available to suit any budget!

19 May 2016 Brides of Sydney says:

Hi Megan, thank-you for taking the time out to leave a review with Easy Weddings. Quality, variety, and affordability are extremely important to us so we are glad that we did not disappoint. If you have a moment we would love to see some photos, simply share them to our facebook page: https://web.facebook.com/DresSense-Bridal-and-Formal-156077957746084/ or tag #dressense on instagram. All the best for the future.

Emma B. says about Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal:

 10 Dec 2019

Great prices, easy to order. Lots of colours available

Tara F. says about Nicolangela:

 21 Jun 2017

Cant fault them! I was in Canberra and she said me a sample so the girls could try it on. It was a one size fits all which was amazing. Easy to order online and make adjustments. Shipped well before the wedding. Great fit and great service!

24 Aug 2018 Nicolangela says:

Dear Tara, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We loved creating your bridesmaids dresses for your girls. We are so pleased the process was easy for you. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness! Warm regards Nicolangela

Jess P. says about Young Designers Gallery:

 30 Nov 2019

I can't recommend Adele and Young Designers Gallery highly enough!! I I found four stunning bridesmaids dresses and my beautiful wedding dress, which Adele helped me add my own style to. Adele did all of the alterations and did a perfect job. I couldn't be happier with the overall experience, communication and final product!

Mollie C. says about Luv Bridal & Formal - Designer Direct:

 16 Sep 2019

Beautiful dresses, so many compliments throughout the day

Recent reviews

Anna C says:

07 Jan 2020

Aneta was amazing in dressing my bridesmaids! The selection of dresses is awesome and she was so helpful in suggesting different style and colour options. This was the only place we went shopping for bridesmaid dresses and we were all sorted by the end of our appointment! Highly recommend to all brides!!!

Rebecca T says:

12 Dec 2019

The lovely ladies at Narre Warren were so helpful with co-ordinating the dresses for all the bridesmaids with the boys suits.

Emma B says:

10 Dec 2019

Great prices, easy to order. Lots of colours available

Roxanne R says:

29 Dec 2019

We were so impressed with the quality, colour and fit of the dresses we chose for our Bridesmaid dresses. Simple, elegant, classy, with quality finishes. We highly recommend using Esther & Co. for Bridesmaid dresses. Their sizing is accurate, and they are quick to deliver, with no fuss.

Remonda H says:

08 Dec 2019

There was one girl there, she was AMAZING! My mum and sister got dresses from there all on the same day as well, just since she was amazing!