Bridesmaids Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the bridesmaid dresses, fashion and hairstyles they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Shannon D. says about Bridesmaids Dressing Room:

 28 Oct 2016

The girls dresses turned out amazing!! Aneta was great from the selection right through to fitting! Thank you!!

Richard P. says about Bridal On Pulteney:

 24 Jul 2014

Very good personal service. Advice and fittings were a pleasure.

Jade A. says about WeddingOutlet.com.au:

 24 Nov 2016

Would definately recommend this company if you are looking for bridesmaid dresses! Great quality and very affordable. I was so nervous about buying dresses online but was very relieved when they arrived and looked amazing! The colours and designs are gorgeous. Anna made the whole process easy and stress free. Everyone commented on the gorgeous dresses and couldn't believe the bright beautiful colour!

Lauren G. says about PS. Frocks:

 14 Jun 2017

Love the quality of their dresses and their customer service. Super helpful staff when I had questions and my Bridesmaids looked gorgeous on my big day!

Penny C. says about Ultimate Bride:

 25 Apr 2017

This was the first shop we went to for bridesmaid dresses and found the perfect dresses. The staff were so friendly and understanding, and made the experience so easy for me.

Elissa B. says about Young Designers Gallery:

 20 Apr 2017

Very helpful and lovely staff. Great selection of dresses. The bridesmaids looked amazing in their dresses.

Jessica L. says about Bridesmaids Only:

 03 May 2017

I purchased x4 bridesmaid dresses from Bridesmaids only in Double Bay, the ladies were so helpful and allowed me to trial different dresses at the time. Nothing was an issue and they offered to post dresses out to me if I was unable to go into there office. I experienced better service buying through Bridesmaids only then I did in any retail store.

21 Jun 2017 Bridesmaids Only says:

Hi Jessica, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so happy you enjoyed your experience shopping with Bridesmaids Only :) We take pride in providing the best service for our lovely customers! We'd love if you could take a moment and also review us on google :) You can google rate us through google here https://www.google.com.au/#q=bridesmaids+only&lrd=0x6b12addd98ad49b9:0x20cc68d86c829156,1, Thanks, Bridesmaids Only Team xx

Olivia M. says about Luv Bridal & Formal - Designer Direct:

 09 Oct 2013

Endless compliments on my dress, it truly was a princess dress

Recent reviews

Cassie J says:

23 Jun 2017

The ladies at Honeycouture were just as amazing as the beautiful Brielle gowns my ladies wore. If you are looking for a subtly sexy gown this one is for you and if not Honeycouture is sure to have exactly what you are looking for. I highly recommend Honeycouture.

Brittni K says:

18 Jun 2017

Bit disappointed that some details were lost resulting in the wrong combo of dresses however it did come off pretty well in the end anyhow.

Megan S says:

14 Jun 2017

I chose the infinity dresses for my bridesmaids because they are all such differing shapes and heights and they did not disappoint. The girls all said that they were really comfortable and they loved being able to style them in a way which suited them best. Quite heavy material so they fell really nicely. I recommend getting the bandeau too just especially if you are a bit busty.

Lauren G says:

14 Jun 2017

Love the quality of their dresses and their customer service. Super helpful staff when I had questions and my Bridesmaids looked gorgeous on my big day!

Chantelle G says:

14 Jun 2017

Great service! Everything was really good. The only store we went to and I knew what I wanted for them.