Bridesmaids Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the bridesmaid dresses, fashion and hairstyles they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Melissa B. says about Bridesmaids Dressing Room:

 16 May 2018

Where to start.. Aneta was amazing! She went above and beyond to help us find the perfect dress. She made the whole process very easy even catering for weight loss and making last minute alterations. Highly Recommend.

Alicia L. says about The Gown House:

 18 Oct 2018

3 multiway dress for $99 each. Shippment was express and was great material and looked amazing.

01 Nov 2018 The Gown House says:

Thank you Alicia. We love to hear from our brides. hank you for the review xx

Megan C. says about Brides of Sydney:

 16 Mar 2016

Great variety of dresses and very friendly, helpful staff. Dresses available to suit any budget!

19 May 2016 Brides of Sydney says:

Hi Megan, thank-you for taking the time out to leave a review with Easy Weddings. Quality, variety, and affordability are extremely important to us so we are glad that we did not disappoint. If you have a moment we would love to see some photos, simply share them to our facebook page: https://web.facebook.com/DresSense-Bridal-and-Formal-156077957746084/ or tag #dressense on instagram. All the best for the future.

Tara F. says about Nicolangela:

 21 Jun 2017

Cant fault them! I was in Canberra and she said me a sample so the girls could try it on. It was a one size fits all which was amazing. Easy to order online and make adjustments. Shipped well before the wedding. Great fit and great service!

24 Aug 2018 Nicolangela says:

Dear Tara, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We loved creating your bridesmaids dresses for your girls. We are so pleased the process was easy for you. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness! Warm regards Nicolangela

Melanie K. says about Young Designers Gallery:

 27 May 2019

BEAUTIFUL | STYLISH| GLAMOROUS Stunning dresses available in hundreds of style and colours. I first found the Young Designer Gallery in Ivanhoe when I was looking for my engagement party dress. I wore a sparkling rose gold sequined gown which made me feel like royalty. From that moment I knew I'd found my "Bridesmaid Dress" supplier. Adele and Jenny stock the highest quality designer dresses and offer a terrific altering service on premises. The ladies are delightful to deal with, taking the time to get to know myself and my bridesmaids. They helped us find the perfect style of dress to suit each bridesmaid while still matching the theme of our wedding. I chose a unique sage green which contrasted magnificently against the autumn leaves and deep greens of our venue's grounds. I recommend YDG not only for bridesmaid dresses but any formal event requiring that extra touch of class.

Brittany says about Luv Bridal & Formal - Designer Direct:

 26 Jul 2012

Amazing assistance, tried on so many different dresses, a huge variety to choose from.

Tyson S. says about Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal:

 16 Jun 2019

After a day of back to back shopping for dresses we popped into Ferrari on our way home and really it should have been our first stop. Jenny (Clovelley Park store) is lovely and so very helpful, she even stayed back late for us to make our decision on colours!

Lauren M. says about Jenny & Gerry's Bridal Centre:

 12 Jun 2017

Thanks to all the team at Jenny & Gerry's for making the wedding dress shopping experience so much fun. After visiting once and falling in love with my dress, all the staff were very accommodating when i had multiple visits to show my family who live interstate. When the dress came in, Tia was amazing in the fitting and alteration work. The dress fit beautifully and was so comfortable. I felt like a princess on the day & I only wish I could wear it again!

Recent reviews

Sarah G says:

29 Jul 2019

We bought four bridesmaid dresses and five faux fur shawls. The owner was absolutely amazing and was able to cater to our alteration requests, including adding pockets and sleeves. We cannot recommend A Bride's Blessing enough they were amazing!

Marina G says:

08 Aug 2019

Excellent service

Jessica Z says:

13 Aug 2019

Ordering was super simple and very quick. My bridesmaids received so many compliments about how fantastic they looked. I love the dresses so much I even ordered 1 for me in a different colour for a future event.

Caroline L says:

28 Jul 2019

Fantastic dresses, they were delivered in the advertised timeframe, the colour was beautiful and true to what was displayed on the website. All my bridesmaids looked beautiful.

Jodie B says:

02 Jul 2019

We purchased the infinity dresses in blush and they were fantastic! Shipping was super fast, great price, looked so flattering on all different body shapes and only 1 out of 5 needed taking up at the bottom (all others could adjust to suit).