Bridesmaids Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the bridesmaid dresses, fashion and hairstyles they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Melissa B. says about Bridesmaids Dressing Room:

 16 May 2018

Where to start.. Aneta was amazing! She went above and beyond to help us find the perfect dress. She made the whole process very easy even catering for weight loss and making last minute alterations. Highly Recommend.

Jodie B. says about The Gown House:

 02 Jul 2019

We purchased the infinity dresses in blush and they were fantastic! Shipping was super fast, great price, looked so flattering on all different body shapes and only 1 out of 5 needed taking up at the bottom (all others could adjust to suit).

Natalie R. says about Esther & Co:

 08 Aug 2018

We bought the dresses online and they allowed refunds if we need to choose something else. There customer service was really good and were so accommodating and always replied to my emails. I had three bridesmaids and they loved the dress.

08 Nov 2018 Esther & Co says:

We are so happy you had a great experience :)

Mikaela D. says about Brides of Sydney:

 12 Feb 2020

Brides of Sydney were so amazing! They were the most helpful shop we went to . They had such a wide range of styles and prices. Being from the other side of the country, they were very helpful and flexible with sorting out fittings and trails. They are all super lovely.

17 Mar 2020 Brides of Sydney says:

Hi Mikaela, we are glad you received such wonderfully helpful service and found your experience (and our range) amazing! We would love to see some pictures from your wedding day, please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/bridesofsydney or tag #realbridesofsydney on instagram.

Erini L. says about Oleg Cassini Aust/NZ:

 21 Oct 2019

We were so happy with the dresses, we were able to get them all altered with some time to spare as well.

Emma B. says about Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal:

 10 Dec 2019

Great prices, easy to order. Lots of colours available

Nicole L. says about Luv Bridal & Formal - Designer Direct:

 10 Mar 2019

I purchased my dress in the Adelaide store with Jade. I honestly could not have asked for a better experience. Jade was attentive, listened to my budget, and help me find the right dress for me. She made me feel comfortable - especially with my insecurities about have to wear an insulin pump & having infusion sites on my stomach, reassuring me that you couldn't see it. I had a great experience & can't wait for my dress to arrive. Thanks to Jade, Vicki who did my measurements & Sarah who complimented me on my engagement ring & got excited I had found my dress. Thanks ladies for a fantastic experience!

Nicole P. says about Sweethearts Bridal Boutique:

 21 Oct 2019

I purchased my wedding dress from Sweethearts Bridal. Robyn assisted me and actually suggested the dress I ended up with as I kept coming back to it as being the best one I tried on. It was so beautiful, I wish I could wear it again!

Recent reviews

Tracey S says:

11 Mar 2020

Amazing and affordable dresses, but despite the price they are great quality! We had so many compliments on our bridesmaids' dresses, and the girls loved that they could each choose a different style to wear their dress on the day - ideal when you have 5 girls of all different shapes and sizes! They were really each to alter as they did not need hemming (just cutting), which will also make it easy for the girls to alter into shorter styles in the future if they want. Super fast delivery and product was exactly as advertised. Highly recommended!

Alycia L says:

28 Feb 2020

Purchased all 5 of my bridesmaids dresses from The Gown House, purchased the 'Clay' colour, bridesmaids are going to look stunning! Dresses are so versatile and gorgeous, nice material too! Thank you :)

Kat P says:

14 Feb 2020

We got the infinity dresses in the rust colour. It was amazing as all my bridesmaids are completely different with varying skin tones, and yet the colour suited all of them. Even though the dresses can by tied in any way you choose the girls all chose the same way. Would 100% recommend!

BHLDN

NSW

Steph D says:

25 Feb 2020

Fabulous, more unique than Australian styles and very comfy and flattering. The shipping is a bit dear but it is coming from the US.

Megan Z says:

19 Mar 2020

The staff were helpful deciding on our bridesmaids dresses. Really pretty dresses, beautifully made and so comfortable