Bridesmaids Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the bridesmaid dresses, fashion and hairstyles they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Melissa B. says about Bridesmaids Dressing Room:

 16 May 2018

Where to start.. Aneta was amazing! She went above and beyond to help us find the perfect dress. She made the whole process very easy even catering for weight loss and making last minute alterations. Highly Recommend.

Cathy O. says about Bridal On Pulteney:

 27 Apr 2017

Wonderful ladies work in this fabulous store! Couldn't be more helpful and I tried on so many dresses, you'd think they would have lost patience or interest......... not at all. The young lady I had was just as excited to find the right dress for me as I was. The perfect dress it was too! I was a bit unsure of the style at first but it grew on me and actually became the perfect dress! Loved it and loved Bridal on Pulteney. Thank you ladies xxx

24 Nov 2017 Bridal On Pulteney says:

Hi Cathy, so glad you were able to find your perfect dress with us. We wish you love, luck and happiness in your futures together!

Megan C. says about Brides of Sydney:

 16 Mar 2016

Great variety of dresses and very friendly, helpful staff. Dresses available to suit any budget!

19 May 2016 Brides of Sydney says:

Hi Megan, thank-you for taking the time out to leave a review with Easy Weddings. Quality, variety, and affordability are extremely important to us so we are glad that we did not disappoint. If you have a moment we would love to see some photos, simply share them to our facebook page: https://web.facebook.com/DresSense-Bridal-and-Formal-156077957746084/ or tag #dressense on instagram. All the best for the future.

Brittany says about Luv Bridal & Formal - Designer Direct:

 26 Jul 2012

Amazing assistance, tried on so many different dresses, a huge variety to choose from.

Nicole L. says about Bridesmaids Only:

 07 Oct 2018

LOVED our Jescinta dresses from bridesmaids only. We managed to order one wrong size initially and not only did the team check they had the correct size in stock, they even confirmed it was from the same dye batch as the other dress so they matched perfectly! High recommend.

Rose H. says about Young Designers Gallery:

 13 Jul 2018

We received good service here. We purchased two dresses and any alterations that needed to be done were completed in a timely manner.

Lauren M. says about Jenny & Gerry's Bridal Centre:

 12 Jun 2017

Thanks to all the team at Jenny & Gerry's for making the wedding dress shopping experience so much fun. After visiting once and falling in love with my dress, all the staff were very accommodating when i had multiple visits to show my family who live interstate. When the dress came in, Tia was amazing in the fitting and alteration work. The dress fit beautifully and was so comfortable. I felt like a princess on the day & I only wish I could wear it again!

Recent reviews

Nicole D says:

12 Feb 2019

The Bridesmaids Dressing room was fabulous! An amazing range of dresses to choose from and try on - they have something for everyone! They were great quality and were made to order to size and arrived quickly! I couldnt fault them at all - thank you Aneta!

Helen C says:

30 Jan 2019

Paula was so great to deal with.

Daryl & Vee B says:

21 Jan 2019

Gorgeous colours, great size range, off the rack, on sale.. what more could you ask for? Oh the girls looked stunning in them!

Farida A says:

21 Dec 2018

Great quality and service

Simone B says:

15 Dec 2018

Absolutely amazing dresses. Good value for money and would highly recommend.