Bridesmaids Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the bridesmaid dresses, fashion and hairstyles they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Mikaela A. says about TwoBirds Bridal:

 29 Jan 2017

Beautiful quality bridesmaid dresses. Love the wrap idea makes the dresses versatile and to individualise the look. So happy thanks!

Shannon D. says about Bridesmaids Dressing Room:

 28 Oct 2016

The girls dresses turned out amazing!! Aneta was great from the selection right through to fitting! Thank you!!

Richard P. says about Bridal On Pulteney:

 24 Jul 2014

Very good personal service. Advice and fittings were a pleasure.

Jade A. says about WeddingOutlet.com.au:

 24 Nov 2016

Would definately recommend this company if you are looking for bridesmaid dresses! Great quality and very affordable. I was so nervous about buying dresses online but was very relieved when they arrived and looked amazing! The colours and designs are gorgeous. Anna made the whole process easy and stress free. Everyone commented on the gorgeous dresses and couldn't believe the bright beautiful colour!

Luisa G. says about Nicolangela:

 18 Jan 2017

Nicole and Olivia from Nicolangela are angels! My tailor made wedding dress was just beautiful, it was a delight to see it come together. They made we feel so welcome from the minute we met even though I did not have any bridesmaids. Thank you ladies

Taryn C. says about White Runway:

 06 Mar 2017

Great selection of colours and styles

Alison C. says about Twobirds Bridesmaids:

 18 Sep 2016

The staff were brilliant at helping my bridesmaid choose a dress that she would feel beautiful in. They were patient, and showed her options that would best suit her and the style of the wedding. Great place!

Temika D. says about The Ultimate Bride / Ultimate Occasions:

 11 Dec 2016

Loved the dress that I had found and the shop had a good selection. Staff weren't overly helpful with trying to find the right dress and when I went to pick up dress they initially gave me wrong dress, but quickly rectified problem. I would recommend this shop to others, but it wasn't the best dress shop that I went to.

Recent reviews

Nat W says:

28 Mar 2017

Great range of formal dresses and colors .. Staff were very kind & helpful !

Sonia G says:

27 Mar 2017

Great!

Rebecca S says:

25 Mar 2017

The dresses i chose were lovely and they didnt take long to arrive. Great quality and service

selmie l says:

21 Mar 2017

Last minute for bridesmaid dress due change color for the theme. They have in stock bridesmaid dress, simple and good price.

Claire C says:

20 Mar 2017

great