Popular Choice

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)

Rating
5.0
Excellent
(61 reviews)
 
Service Area
New South Wales
Business Hours
Wedding Movies
9:00am - 5:30pm
5:30pm - 8:30pm Appointment Only
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Holly A.

9 Nov 2021

I cannot speak highly enough of Georgie, Carly, Ben and the team at Wedding Movies... The whole process in the lead up to the wedding was seamless and communication was frequent, and the quality of work was amazing. We are so happy with our teaser video and highlights video! On the day, we barely even noticed we were being videoed which was perfect to capture our authentic reactions and expressions. Through editing, the team were amazing with sending us the final draft to check if we had any requests for changes, which made us feel like we were able to provide our input! Everyone has been so lovely and an absolute pleasure to work with. I highly highly recommend Wedding Movies!!

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Hello Holly! It is not every day that we receive feedback as detailed and thoughtful as yours. We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with Wedding Movies. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our couples happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing clients like you. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Congratulations on your wedding! Best wishes, Wedding Movies💍🎊

Renee B.

14 Mar 2020

Ben captured the day in a formal setting as well as several candid moments. He was an excellent partner to our photographer and was prepared for all situations to document our day. Ben even opted to stay later at no charge to us as he lived close to our reception venue.

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Hello Renee! We're so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It's our pleasure to be a part of your special day. We go the extra mile to make sure our couple is happy. Thank you again, Have a great day! Congratulations on your wedding! Best wishes, Wedding Movies💍🎊

Julia K.

8 Feb 2020

Provided everything we need at a reasonable cost and also followed us the entire time to capture every moment. Looking forward to seeing the video!

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Hello Julia! Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Wedding Movies to capture your special day. Congratulations on your wedding! Best wishes, Wedding Movies💍🎊

Danielle S.

25 Aug 2019

Wedding Movies were amazing to deal with, quick responses and our videographer Ben was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made us feel comfortable on the big day and was really friendly, approachable and professional. Cannot reccomend this crew enough! They also got our teaser video back to us within a week!

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Hello Danielle! We loved being a part of Chris and your wedding! You were such an amazing couple. Thank you for your thoughtful review. We are thrilled that you loved your teaser. Congratulations on your wedding! Best wishes, Wedding Movies💍🎊

Whitney S.

23 Feb 2019

They were really cool! It all worked out really great for us! Our videographer did a really cool trailer for us which was beautiful.

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Hello Whitney! We're so grateful that you took the time out of your day to share your review with us. We're glad that you loved the wedding video! Your review inspires us to create more beautiful wedding videos for every WM couple. Congratulations on your wedding! Best wishes, Wedding Movies💍🎊

Chantelle J.

6 Feb 2016

Just wow! I highly recommend these guys, the were so incredible and professional and easygoing throughout the whole day and in the lead up. Half the time i forgot they were there and the process was just so relaxed & when we got to see the teaser we were so so impressed. It was so beautiful & heartwarming. I would highly recommend these guys!! Nothing was too much effort!

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Hello Chantelle! We're blown away by your kind words! Glad you loved the video. We'll make sure the entire team at Wedding Movies receives your feedback - they'll be thrilled to hear your kind words. Thank you! Have an amazing day. Congratulations on your wedding! Best wishes, Wedding Movies💍🎊

Enya G.

21 May 2022

We are so happy with Diana and the Wedding Movies team for capturing our special day! After getting our teaser, we're so thrilled to see our magical day come back to life! Couldn't recommend these guys enough, we are forever grateful!

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Hi Enya! We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. Diana and the whole team in Wedding Movies are happy to hear that all our hard work paid off! It is our pleasure and thank you for choosing us to be part of your special day. The venue and everything look stunning on video!

Suzanne M.

27 Dec 2021

Very professional. Just received our movie wedding trailer - I have watched it at least 20 times in 3 days!!! I love it!

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Hello Suzanne! Thanks for sharing your positive review. Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here at Wedding Movies and it gives us the motivation to continue bringing out the best wedding videos for all of our WM couples. Congratulations on your wedding! Best wishes, Wedding Movies💍🎊

Antonia C.

22 Jun 2019

Beth Sharon and our videographer Ben were amazing from the outset. We received professional advice and we felt at ease throughout the whole process. Ben on the day – absolutely terrific, unobtrusive and easy to work with. The final video is exquisite.

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Thank you Antonia. Being apart of your wedding was such a privilege. We wish you and Tony all the best!

Elise J.

31 Dec 2018

Lil and Ben from the Wedding Movies team were absolutely brilliant. They were great in direction us throughout the day and capturing the special moments. Absolutely love their style and how they have been able to put the whole day together.

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Hello Elise! Thanks so much for sharing your positive feedback. We're glad to hear that our team's performance exceeded your expectations, and we'll make sure that Lil and Ben receive the recognition they deserve. Thank you again, Have a great day! Congratulations on your wedding! Best wishes, Wedding Movies💍🎊

Janelle G.

22 Nov 2018

Wedding Movies were a great company to work with, extremely professional and responsive to all our questions. Subi did a fantastic job capturing our big day!

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Hello Janelle! Thank you for your kind words. Your comments have been shared with our entire team at Wedding Movies. When we hear from happy clients like you, we spread the positivity around! Thank you! Have an amazing day. Congratulations on your wedding! Best wishes, Wedding Movies💍🎊

Krystal A.

31 Mar 2018

We had Wye Keen and Sam film our wedding day and we were extremely happy with them both. For us having our wedding footage look natural was really important and they captured every detail while allowing us to enjoy the day.

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Hello Krystal! Thank you for your kind words! We're extremely happy to know that you loved the wedding footage and glad to hear that our team's performance exceeded your expectations, and we'll make sure that Keen and Sam receive the recognition they deserve. Thank you again, Have a great day! Congratulations on your wedding! Best wishes, Wedding Movies💍🎊

Jill P.

6 Jan 2018

They were really good! They were with us the whole day. They provided multiple videos. We were very happy. The videographers were really friendly and cooperative with a good sense of humour.

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Hello Jill! Thank you for your thoughtful review. Our team enjoys doing what they do because of amazing couples like you. Your review just made our day. Thank you so much! Congratulations on your wedding! Best wishes, Wedding Movies💍🎊

Aimee E.

31 Dec 2017

Victor was our videographer at our wedding on New Years Eve. He was punctual, professional and lovely to deal with, and the pricing of the companies packages were extremely reasonable. Cannot wait to get our highlight and full length video back so we can truly relive the day!

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Hello Aimee! Thank you for your amazing review and for choosing Wedding Movies to be a part of your special day. We're glad to hear that our team's performance exceeded your expectations, and we'll make sure that Victor receives the recognition they deserve. Thank you again, Have a great day! Congratulations on your wedding! Best wishes, Wedding Movies💍🎊

Jimmy N.

20 Dec 2017

Wedding movies were incredible so professional and helpful through each step of the way so glad the previous videographer stuffed us around because it lead us to yous by far one of the best video graphing companies out there thank you so much.

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Hello Jimmy! You've left a smile on the faces of our whole team with your kind words. Thank you so much for sharing this with us. We're grateful that you chose Wedding Movies to be a part of your special day. Congratulations on your wedding! Best wishes, Wedding Movies💍🎊

Samantha S.

15 Dec 2017

Having a wedding video was very important to me and it was the best decision I made to have one. The movie is just amazing and allows you to relive the day. Such wonderful memories preserved for many years to come. Thank you!

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Hello Samantha! Capturing those special moments is important to us! Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your day. We're so happy to hear that you love your wedding movies. Congratulations on your wedding! Best wishes, Wedding Movies💍🎊

Laura R.

18 Nov 2017

The consultation went really well and we felt really comfortable. He was everywhere and captured the whole day! We are really happy with the video.

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Hello Laura! We're so grateful that you took the time out of your day to share your review with us. Thank you for choosing Wedding Movies to be a part of your special day. Congratulations on your wedding! Best wishes, Wedding Movies💍🎊

Michelle W.

17 Nov 2017

So far we have seen the teaser video and we are SO happy with it. Well worth the money. We are very excited to see the finished product.

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Hello Michelle! We're so grateful that you took the time out of your day to share your review with us. Glad that you loved your wedding videos. Thank you for choosing Wedding Movies to be a part of your special day. Congratulations on your wedding! Best wishes, Wedding Movies💍🎊

Jade B.

14 Oct 2017

The team at Wedding Movies were fantastic. They understood what we wanted and were very easy to work with. The work they have produced is breath taking and we highly recommend.

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Hello Jade! It gives us much pleasure to know that you've chosen to work with us. Your kind words encourage us to continue doing our best to make sure every wedding video that we film is a memorable one. Thanks again, and have a wonderful day. Congratulations on your wedding! Best wishes, Wedding Movies💍🎊

Cha J.

27 Sep 2017

Sam from Wedding Movies was an excellent videographer, he spent time in our meeting to understand our needs and on the day was positive, kind and went beyond his job description to make our day as fun as possible. Looking forward to receiving our video! Highly recommended.

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Hello Cha! We always aim to provide the best possible service to every client who walks through our door. We can't thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. Congratulations on your wedding! Best wishes, Wedding Movies💍🎊

Medina B.

19 Aug 2017

We had Nick come out and shoot our wedding for the day. He was very professional and nice. Never got in the way and so far have recieved the teaser trailer - which we absolutely love! Still waiting for the movie (over a month after the wedding) but we have no doubt that itll be amazing! Really good value and great service.

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Hello Medina! Thank you for your kind words. Feedback like yours is valuable to us. It helps us continue to improve and provide the best wedding videos to our clients like you. Thank you, and have a great day! Congratulations on your wedding! Best wishes, Wedding Movies💍🎊

Shelfa R.

1 Jul 2017

Fabulous customer care, they go the extra mile, from admin staff to the camera men/women and post production editors.... honestly even the amazing skills (shooting and editing on the go for our in reception video) and just awesome customer service over the process of a year. Honestly one of the best companies I’ve worked with! Will recommend to anyone...!

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Hello Shelfa! Your words lifted our spirits today. It means so much to us when our clients appreciate the hard work that goes into making wedding films. Thank you for choosing Wedding Movies to be a part of your special day. Congratulations on your wedding! Best wishes, Wedding Movies💍🎊

Jessica C.

11 May 2017

Wedding movies was fantastic!!! Not only were they great to work with from the very start, but our videographer on the day, Sam, was also amazing. He found a way to film some amazing shots without being intrusive. He worked really well with our photographer and was a pleasure to have around us on the day. Our wedding teaser just came out and we absolutely love it. Thank you Wedding Movies!

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Hello Jessica! We're so grateful that you took the time out of your day to share your review with us. We're glad to hear that our team's performance exceeded your expectations, and we'll make sure that Sam receives the recognition they deserve. Thank you for choosing Wedding Movies to be a part of your special day. Congratulations on your wedding! Best wishes, Wedding Movies💍🎊

Annie L.

24 Jan 2017

Our first initial consult was with Lillian; she was extremely friendly, she worked around our budget and gave us some suggestions and ideas for the wedding. We even got some selfies at the end of the night. We had Sam and Wye-Keen for our wedding; they were both extremely fun to work with. I just saw my teaser; there was a small issue with lipstick on my teeth which they said they will try to fix up. Otherwise, it looked perfect. I can't wait till we receive the full wedding film!

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Hello Annie! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience with Wedding Movies. Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here and it inspires us to continue producing the best wedding videos for all of our WM couples. Congratulations on your wedding! Best wishes, Wedding Movies💍🎊

Sonia A.

20 Jan 2017

Ben and Will were incredible to work with! So professional and hard-working! They were so accomodating and an absolute pleasure to work with! We are extremely happy with our teaser trailer and have received so many compliments on how beautiful it looks! Thank you for making our day so special and memorable!

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Hello Sonia! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with Wedding Movies. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our couples happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing couples like you. Thanks again, and have a wonderful day! Congratulations on your wedding! Best wishes, Wedding Movies💍🎊

Wei Hong T.

5 Nov 2016

Sam was our videographer on that day. He did such a good job with the video! We love the highlights movie! Cant wait for the rest of the other videos to come! :)

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Hello Wei! Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed the video. Thank you for choosing Wedding Movies to be a part of your special day. Congratulations on your wedding! Best wishes, Wedding Movies💍🎊

Dominique W.

28 Oct 2016

What stood out to us about Wedding Movies was the quality and the editing (it looks like a proper movie) I highly recommend these guys they are so professional and easy to work with, they worked so well with our photographer everything ran so smoothly.

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Hello Dominique! We're so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It's our pleasure to be a part of your special day. Congratulations on your wedding! Best wishes, Wedding Movies💍🎊

Jimmy W.

7 Oct 2016

Sam was our videographer for the day. From our first meeting we could tell that he was genuinely into capturing moments on film. We have seen our trailer and can confirm that Sam definitely caught some magical interactions. Looking forward to the full video!

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Hello Jimmy! Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about our service. We're glad to hear that our team's performance exceeded your expectations, and we'll make sure that Sam receives the recognition they deserve. Thank you again, Have a great day! Congratulations on your wedding! Best wishes, Wedding Movies💍🎊

Christina W.

23 Sep 2016

This group are amazing. From Ben, the owner, to the guys filming on the day, they went out of their way and made everything so smooth for us. It is invaluable to have your wedding filmed. There are many moments you forget... this way they are there for you forever.

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Hello Christina! Thank you for your kind words. Your comments have been shared with our entire team at Wedding Movies. When we hear from happy clients like you, we spread the positivity around! Again, thank you, and have an amazing day. Congratulations on your wedding! Best wishes, Wedding Movies💍🎊

Jamie L.

2 Sep 2016

Ben and Sam are great videographers. They helped prompt us on the day and were great to have at the wedding. Lillian the production coordinator is also very friendly. We have received our preview video and it is fantastic. We look forward to our full video soon.

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Hello Jamie! It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you 5-star service. We'll make sure the entire team at Wedding Movies receives your feedback - they'll be thrilled to hear your kind words. Thank you! Have an amazing day. Congratulations on your wedding! Best wishes, Wedding Movies💍🎊

Simon B.

27 Aug 2016

The video captures the day so well and brought a huge smile to our faces. Ben is so organised and calm and generally amazing to work with. His enthusiasm and eye for detail really made the difference for us and was pleasure to have around to capture our special day.

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Hello Simon! We're blown away by your kind words! We're sure that the whole team at Wedding Movies would like to hear your detailed review. Congratulations on your wedding! Best wishes, Wedding Movies💍🎊

Laslo B.

27 May 2016

Compared to the clips we've seen these guys compete with the high-end $$$ providers both in terms of the service they provide and their content. Our cameraman Wai-Keen was very ingenious throughout the whole day and we are equally impressed with the editing of our first trailer!

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Hello Laslo! Thank you for your thoughtful review. Your words lifted our spirits today. It means so much to us when our clients appreciate the hard work that goes into making wedding films. Congratulations on your wedding! Best wishes, Wedding Movies💍🎊

Jackie & Brooke S.

30 Apr 2016

They were great. They captured all the important moments. We cried when we watched the movie, it was amazing.

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Hello Jackie & Brooke! You don't know how much your fantastic feedback means to us here at Wedding Movies. Thank you for choosing us to be a part of your special day. Congratulations on your wedding! Best wishes, Wedding Movies💍🎊

Emily A.

4 Mar 2016

We've seen our 2minute highlight video and can't get enough! We're hanging out to get the proper one. What an amazing memory to have of the day.

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Hello Emily! It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you 5-star service. We'll make sure the entire team at Wedding Movies receives your feedback - they'll be thrilled to hear your kind words. Thank you! Have an amazing day. Congratulations on your wedding! Best wishes, Wedding Movies💍🎊

Julie P.

11 Dec 2015

Great customer service. Highlights were delivered within 2 weeks after the wedding!

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Hello Julie! You don't know how much your fantastic feedback means to us here at Wedding Movies. Thank you for choosing us to be a part of your special day. Congratulations on your wedding! Best wishes, Wedding Movies💍🎊

Trish T.

4 Dec 2015

Thank you, thank you!! So far, we have only seen the teaser, and how much fun it is!! Both of us (and our friends and family!!) can't wait to see the full version!! :-) So professional and what we wanted! Thank you!!

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Hello Trish! Thank you for your kind words. We're grateful for your feedback. Thank you for choosing us to be a part of your special day. Congratulations on your wedding! Best wishes, Wedding Movies💍🎊

Nikita S.

6 Nov 2015

Such a great team to deal with! Sam was our videographer and he was awesome! A lovely guy, he captured every little detail without anyone realizing he was there most of the time! Love our highlight clip, can't wait to see the full video soon :)

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Thanks so much Nikita! We think Sam is awesome too and we love being sneaky and capturing the little details as we think this makes it so unique and celebrates who you are. We look forward to showing you the Full Length and longer highlights version soon...

Jess P.

1 Nov 2015

At first we were skeptical on whether to spend the money on a videographer. We were so glad we did. The team have been incredibly helpful the whole way. We have just received our "teaser" video and absolutely love it, it is like reliving the day over again!

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Thank you so much for your review Jess! This is exactly what we hope to achieve and we are glad that you enjoy watching your teaser as much as we enjoyed filming it :) We can't wait to show you the final product!

Ben G.

30 Oct 2015

Excellent. Highly recommended.

Priscilla G.

7 Aug 2015

Wye Keen and Sam did such an amazing job. They were with us from 8 AM to midnight, and they were so much fun! Within a week wedding movies produced an amazing trailer that I have seen over and over again. Thanks guys, can't wait to see the rest!

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Thanks Priscilla and Patrick! Wye Keen and Sam said you guys were so much fun and awesome to work with! The selfie circle at the end was such a cool idea and the photo magnet of the boys is sitting pretty on our fridge in the studio!

Fanoula A.

27 Jun 2015

This team is incredible, so professional & so creative. My husband & I are both Greek so having the Greek traditions captured for us was a must they did an amazing job all day & didn't miss a thing. They were so lovely to have with us all day on our special day. I highly recommend them.

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Thanks Fanoula & Paul! I was thrilled to be the one to be part of your wonderful day and you were both so fun & hospitable. Ben

Christine S.

20 Mar 2015

Great service and great price. Sam our videographer was very friendly and took some amazing footage. The wedding teaser that came out a week after the weddings made everyone cry. My dad is still watching it with tears in his eyes!

Nathan C.

7 Feb 2015

Amazing ! 5 star product & service

Andrew C.

12 Dec 2014

Ben was fantastic. Tailored a package to what we wanted, provided equipment to capture good sound as well as video on the day

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Thanks Andrew! I had a great time being a part of your day. Ben

Simone L.

29 Nov 2014

We won a competition through them. They were great and the final product was great.

Jaye X.

22 Nov 2014

The two guys that came out to do the filming were really nice and really friendly. They were able to guide us really well.

Renee W.

7 Nov 2014

Ben, Nick and Lilliah were wonderful to work with. Very professional at what they do. Ben was fantastic on the day, made everyone feels comfortable and brought forward really great ideas. Our trailer (which is all we have seen at this time) exceeded my expectations. They worked perfectly with my photography.

Sherryn M.

25 Oct 2014

Loved the finished product.

Marie M.

30 Aug 2014

We were happy with everything from start to finish. So very helpful and we would recommend them to everyone.

Wedding Movies Cinematic Videography (Sydney)  

Thanks Adrian & Marie! Subi and I had such a great time being part of your day and I will never forget Adrian's awesome dance!

Stella C.

23 Mar 2014

Fantastic service all the way through! They are with you from preparation to planning and executing, couldnt have asked for a better finished product!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.