Marry Me Movies

Rating
1 5 5.0 (90 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia-wide with NO travel costs for many popular locations.
Business Hours
Mon to Fri. 9am to 5pm AEST.
Phone
0403 887 211

Reviews

Naomi Y.

6 Apr 2017

Just wanted to say a big Thank You to Jesse for being such an awesome cinematographer for our wedding! He made us feel so relaxed, comfortable and just ourselves :) we had such a great time! Can't wait to see how the footage turned out! - Naomi and Mike

Marry Me Movies  

Our pleasure Naomi & Mike! Thank you so much for the great review. Congratulations again!

Emma P.

31 Mar 2017

We were over the moon with our final edited highlight film. They took our first dance song and edited an incredible film of my husband and I that truly reflected how we felt on our special day. It showed our personalities and highlights all the special memories we made.

Marry Me Movies  

Thank you for your kind words Emma, it was a pleasure to be a part of it all. All the best!

Lisa I.

24 Mar 2017

We had Marry Me Movies film our wedding at The Grounds of Alexandria. Our two videographers were so friendly, fun and professional and they just blended into the background of our day. We received our 8 minute highlight reel last week and it is nothing short of spectacular. They put together the most beautiful and heart warming video showcasing the most special moments that I desperately wanted to relive as the day flew by so quickly. I whole-heartedly recommend Marry Me Movies to any couple!

Marry Me Movies  

Thank you Lisa for your beautiful feedback. We really appreciate it! Congratulations again to you both!

Jaime C.

27 Oct 2018

We love our videos!

Monica T.

14 Apr 2018

Curtis is such a Champ! His passion for his chosen art form is fantastic! He is professional, very easy going, always happy and we couldn't recommend him and the guys at Marry Me Movies any more highly!

Tamara M.

18 Nov 2017

We were so lucky to have Max and Jesse film our special day. They were easy going and incredibly energetic and fun to work with on the day. They made the day so stress free and we had so many laughs with them and our bridal party. Marry me movies created a short film of our wedding, that was captured so beautifully, my husband and I have such a treasured memory now for a lifetime.

Christie M.

17 Nov 2017

The videographer followed the photographer everywhere - through bushes, on the sand, over rocks etc. He did a fantastic job! We wish we knew the film would take 2 - 3 months to receive. We were married on 18/11/17 and we haven't received our film yet. It's 03/02/18 - hopefully we receive it by 19/02/18.

Tina H.

6 Oct 2017

We had Max film our wedding and we can't wait to see the video! He was very professional and put us all at ease with the filming. We're very glad we went with Marry Me Movies.

Jayden & Aviegel Z.

10 Sep 2017

Jesse was absolutely fantastic. Communication was really great. Very quick to reply and open. Very professional but also approachable.

Ganesh V.

15 Jul 2017

Marry Me Movies were great. What stood out for us were the fact they provided all the footage they recorded, the friendly manner of the staff and the package they offered.

Sarah T.

7 Apr 2017

Marry me movies captured our day perfectly. We will forever be able to go back and remember our special day!

Jordan B.

24 Mar 2017

Thanks to Marry me movies for your proffesionalism and providing us with the most amazing, natural movie that really captured the magic of our day!

Michelle B.

10 Mar 2017

We are so glad we picked Marry Me Movies to capture our day. The quality of the highlight film is of highest quality, they have captured the most important parts of our day while showing the casual and elegant atmosphere we were aiming for. Marry Me Movies were a pleasure to deal with before and after the wedding and have given us a film that we will watch for years to come!!

Nareen K.

9 Mar 2017

IT WAS A BIG DELIGHT TO HAVE PHOTO STILL WITH MY VIDEO LOVE IT AND SAVES MONEY

Nareen K.

9 Mar 2017

I was completely surprised by my wedding highlights. Marry Me Movies really know how to capture the raw emotion on this day. IT WAS PERFECT

Lishien N.

3 Mar 2017

If you are looking for a videographer who will capture your candid moments in a beautiful and raw way, do not look past Marry Me Movies. The final product of our highlight film was cinematic in quality, tasteful in presentation and a true representation of our wedding day. Their customer service is terrific, and the commitment of their videographer on the day was incredibly impressive. We highly recommend them.

Casey C.

23 Feb 2017

Marry me movies are amazing. They captured my wedding so well the video was seriously AMAZING and I will cherish forever! thanks so much Marry Me Movies.

Stacey M.

11 Feb 2017

We were absolutely thrilled with our highlight film from Marry Me Movies, we could not stop watching it. We received so many lovely comments from our family and friends and even people we didn't know. The cinematographer on the day, Anton, was so professional and easy to work with.

Tabatha V.

10 Feb 2017

Marry Me Movies are such a pleasure to work with. They made me feel so comfortable on the day and are such nice people. My Highlight film is so beautiful. Everyone who watches it can't hold back the tears, I would definately reccomend these guys!!!

Angie E.

10 Feb 2017

Jason was amazing, so professional yet laid back and captured our big day perfectly. Love our highlight film and can't wait to see the full footage. Great value for money

Jason F.

4 Feb 2017

Really good at what they do! We spoke to them briefly to discuss what we wanted & everything on the day was great. Video is perfect, exactly what we wanted.

Michelle C.

14 Jan 2017

From the initial contact to the finished product, Marry Me Movies were a delight to work with. They captured all the special moments beautifully and had fun with us along the way! Their professionalism and enthusiasm were second to none!

Michaela S.

13 Jan 2017

We had a really hard time deciding on a videographer, as a lot of the movies we've seen didn't really match our personalities. Marry Me Movies was the only vendor that actually seemed to create movies based on the individual couples and our movie turned out fantastic. We really feel like they've captured our relationship so well, and included beautiful shots that we didn't even notice/remember from the day. Best part is that we didn't even notice the big camera and equipment! It was definitely money well spent!

Kylie A.

6 Jan 2017

Loved how Marry Me Movies captured so many beautiful moments that we had forgotten about in the craziness of the day. Cant watch the video without developing happy tears. Thank you

Alison Dante D.

18 Dec 2016

These guys are the best! They have always been attentive and very helpful during the planning stages. They didnt disappoint during the wedding day either. We like their style, very discreet, you wont remember they were there recording the event of the day. Their videographers are friendly and professional. Would recommend for any wedding!

Michelle A.

16 Dec 2016

It was a lovely, satisfying, and artistic video from Marry Me Movies team! They captured our wedding so naturally without telling us doing many posing. Everything went so fun, yet still professional. The team also handle all my requests perfectly. I am so happy to pick Marry Me Movies as my wedding videography team. I will surely recommend them as your videography. Good luck for Marry Me Movies team! Thank you for all your hard works:)

W S.

10 Dec 2016

We are very happy to see our wedding day video, which made some of our relativeso feel so touching that they cried while watching it. The communication process was easy and emails was all well and fast responded. We would highly recommend Marry Me Movies to anyone who is seeking for a good videographer team.

Amber R.

2 Dec 2016

The team at Marry Me Movies were so helpful, kind and easy to work with, even though we booked fairly close to our wedding date. We can't stop sharing our video with our family and friends and we are so thankful that we decided to have someone capture the day!

Nadia P.

11 Nov 2016

The crew from Marry me Movies were fantastic . Absolutely loved our video .- The quality of the video is beautiful . Happy with it !

Anne K.

5 Nov 2016

These guys were outstanding!!! I highly recommend Marry Me Movies to anyone who wants to capture their wedding day in a magical, unique way!!! I love our video so much!!! Thank you guys

Alice B.

4 Nov 2016

the guys from Marry Me Movies were fantastic! they made a beautiful highlight video of our special day, capturing all our special moments. This was by far the best value for money, they are friendly and they are reasonably priced thanks again guys. i would definitely recommend Marry Me Movies

Anthony K.

29 Oct 2016

Marry Me Movies were exceptional! We shopped around for a while looking for a wedding videographer that would be affordable, professional and that delivered an exceptional video that captured us as a couple and not a generic "one size fits all" approach or a cheesy wedding video. Marry me movies ticked all our boxes and exceeded all our expectations. From the moment we made contact with them, they were friendly, enthusiastic, and accommodating. Marry Me Movies flew to our wedding destination, met with us in person to get a sense of who we were and how best to reflect us as a couple. They were down to earth, yet professional, enthusiastic, and clearly had a passion for their work. They worked incredibly well with our photographers, and were unobtrusive and barely noticed on our wedding day. The finished product was exceptional and delivered within short agreed time frame. Highly recommend to anyone in the process of planning a wedding.

Jerusa A.

28 Oct 2016

Stunning work, awesome crew! Couldn't be happier choosing Marry Me Movies to film our destination wedding, the video came out MAGICAL and as a video producer myself I could not recommend a better videographer for such reasonable price. Thank you again Marry Me Movies!

Kate H.

21 Oct 2016

Marry Me Movies was a pleasure to deal with. We absolutely love the highlight video they created. We didn't even realise they were around so we got heaps of natural footage of our guests. Would definitely recommend Marry Me Movies and the packages they offer!

Rebecca K.

14 Oct 2016

Thank you, thank you, thank you! Would definitely recommend using Marry Me Movies to capture your wedding. We were so thrilled with everything from the time of booking to the day to the finished video :) it is so nice to see the video and see the moments that the captured because you really don't notice them filming on the day! Very professional and very happy! THANK YOU :)

Lisa C.

14 Oct 2016

The Marry Me Movie team is just wonderful, always quick to respond to any questions & was beyond helpful on the day. My husband & I are very camera shy however Marry Me Movie made us feel right at ease.

Emma D.

14 Oct 2016

Amazing right from the start. quick to respond, so helpful and friendly. done an amazing job we are so happy with their work. highly recommended

Stella P.

7 Oct 2016

The team at Marry Me Movies were amazing from start to finish, and the video itself was perfect. I cannot recommend them highly enough for their great work, and for how helpful and accommodating they were in the lead up to the wedding and on the day.

Tina M.

6 Oct 2016

I can not rate Marry Me Movies high enough. They were so professional and friendly on the day. We felt like they were friends by the end of the night and were really fun to work with. We love our video more than the photos!

Hang S.

1 Oct 2016

The video was made professionally and the highlight film was stunning and second to none.

Vanessa R.

30 Sep 2016

What an amazing, friendly and honest company. From the very beginning they made us feel so comfortable allowing us to ask as many questions as needed and were always one phone call away. They edited our video so quickly, considering it was over the Christmas holiday and we have fallen in love with it!! Highly recommend this growing company!

Helen B.

29 Sep 2016

Marry Me Movies were professional and helpful every step of the way. Our highlight film was absolutely stunning and we loved the creativity and choice of music that went with it. Thank you for capturing the most special day of our lives in such a natural and relaxed way.

Stephanie M.

23 Sep 2016

I can't thank the team at Marry Me Movies enough for all the support they have given us leading up to the wedding. Chris, it was a pleasure speaking with you. You have been wonderful from start to finish. Max, it was a privilege to have you there with us. You are such a wonderful guy and are extremely talented at what you do. You've helped create memories that we will cherish for the rest of our life. Highly recommend 10/10.

Johanna L.

16 Sep 2016

Thank you to the incredible team at Marry Me Movies for bringing our wedding day to life! From the get go Chistopher was incredibly organised and professional. We struggled to find a videographer that would capture our day in the way we wanted but wouldnt completely blow out our budget and Marry Me Movies beyond delivered! On the day Jesse was so professional and made us feel so comfortable. We couldn't be happier and can't reccommend marry me movies enough!

Sarah K.

1 Sep 2016

Very happy with our video!

Siobhan R.

1 Sep 2016

Great service. Excellent product. Jesse was so friendly easy going but also professional. We love our wedding video.

Dejay V.

25 Aug 2016

We couldn't have asked for a better team to capture our wedding moments. Christopher was so prompt, friendly and professional with communication and Jesse the videographer was just the loveliest addition to our wedding. He went above and was so awesome. Our highlights video surpassed what we expected and the editor/s had incorporated so many personal moments that made it so touching. Highly recommend!

Chloe L.

25 Aug 2016

Marry me movies were great with their work, so friendly and loved the video I received.

James L.

19 Aug 2016

Very professional. Jesse was great, very easy to get along with and the final product was fantastic. Would recommend these guys to anyone.

Lauren C.

3 Jun 2016

Max from Marry me movies, was awesome. Super friendly and honestly on the day barely remember seeing him. He wasnt in our face, wasnt telling us to look a certain way, and wasnt faking it. When we look back at our movie, I literally feel those butterflies, heart races all over again, and im whisked away back to that moment. Chris has amazing communication and kept us up to date, payments where easy and hassle free and i never had to chase updated invoices. 100% recommend Marry me movies!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.