Marry Me Movies

Rating
(109 reviews)
 
Service Area
Australia-wide with NO travel costs for many popular locations.
Business Hours
Mon to Fri. 9am to 5pm AEST.
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Naomi Y.

6 Apr 2017

Just wanted to say a big Thank You to Jesse for being such an awesome cinematographer for our wedding! He made us feel so relaxed, comfortable and just ourselves :) we had such a great time! Can't wait to see how the footage turned out! - Naomi and Mike

Marry Me Movies  

Our pleasure Naomi & Mike! Thank you so much for the great review. Congratulations again!

Emma P.

31 Mar 2017

We were over the moon with our final edited highlight film. They took our first dance song and edited an incredible film of my husband and I that truly reflected how we felt on our special day. It showed our personalities and highlights all the special memories we made.

Marry Me Movies  

Thank you for your kind words Emma, it was a pleasure to be a part of it all. All the best!

Lisa I.

24 Mar 2017

We had Marry Me Movies film our wedding at The Grounds of Alexandria. Our two videographers were so friendly, fun and professional and they just blended into the background of our day. We received our 8 minute highlight reel last week and it is nothing short of spectacular. They put together the most beautiful and heart warming video showcasing the most special moments that I desperately wanted to relive as the day flew by so quickly. I whole-heartedly recommend Marry Me Movies to any couple!

Marry Me Movies  

Thank you Lisa for your beautiful feedback. We really appreciate it! Congratulations again to you both!

Ying X.

2 Apr 2022

We had the absolute best time at our wedding and Max and Jesse made the photography and videography so easy for us !!! They made us comfortable from our engagement session and got the best pics without needing lots of time so I could rest and eat if I needed to :) they are awesome people and would recommend in a heartbeat!

Jessica S.

3 Feb 2022

Thank you so much to the guys at Marry Me Movies for making us feel so comfortable on our wedding day! Not only did we feel comfortable, we actually ended up enjoying our time with them feeling like we were hanging out with old friends. It was so nice being able to get away from the celebrations for a bit when we had our golden hour shoot as it gave us the opportunity to just smile, laugh together and soak in the day so far. Looking at some of the raw photos on their camera on the day, we are so so excited to see the final results!

Laura S.

18 Dec 2021

Max was so lovely to work with. He made us feel super comfortable and was so organised. He made sure to get all the right shots and angles and took the time to get details of the venue, location and little details that we would not have noticed. Cannot wait to see what he produces!

Danielle L.

12 Dec 2021

Where to even begin with these amazing people? I had Max and his team take photos and videos for my wedding in December 2021. From start to finish they made the entire process so easy and seamless. They accommodated to me and my schedule and were so friendly. They were always so quick to respond to my queries and were so transparent and genuine. The actual wedding day was incredible. Max and his team were so fun to be around and put my husband and I at ease with their friendly nature. They made a noticeable impression on everyone as I had guests and the bridal party all remarking on how amazing they were. They helped me get the candid and natural shots I wanted for my special day. They never made me feel rushed and they held such a positive vibe the entire day. The final product was incredible.

Charlie B.

25 Sep 2021

Marry me movies is beyond incredible ! They make you feel so comfortable on the day you don’t even realise they are there, capturing the most amazing moments. I cannot recommend them highly enough. The photos and video we received from our wedding in November are insane. I am obsessed!!!!

Chelsea D.

6 Jun 2021

Max & Jesse were absolute wonderful to deal with! In the lead up to the wedding, they offered fantastic communication and were always happy to answer questions and talk through what the day would look like. On the day, we couldn't speak more highly of them! They took control in the situations when they needed to with our roudy family and melted into the background when appropriate. They were fabulous when taking our bridal party photos and really made it such a seamless process. Now having seen the photographs, we are even more thrilled! They're beautiful! We can't thank you both enough!

Aylin K.

15 May 2021

Absolutely LOVED the work of Marry Me Movies! Jesse and Max were so accomidating before and during the wedding (especially given it's covid postponement) and on the day they did absolutely everything they could to get the best shots but did it in a way that kept me calm and relaxed and laughing (not an easy feat when I'm nervous). The photos also turned out absolutely beautiful I loved working with these guys!!

Daniela S.

24 Apr 2021

Both Max and Jesse were very helpful and accommodating in the lead up to our wedding day, and it was a pleasure to have Jesse as our videographer. We love our highlights video, and appreciate the level of detail put in to create it. Thank you, Dean & Daniela

Courtney N.

17 Apr 2021

Max and Jesse were nothing short of amazing- especially when we had to postpone our wedding (as many people have been forced to do) due to COVID. Extremely friendly and responsive via email, and Jesse was so professional and easy to work with on our big day. We have just received our finished film and we are in love- I think I watched in 10+ times the day we got it! A small typo in my name that Max and Jesse were extremely apologetic for and more than happy to fix as soon as I made them aware. 100% I will be recommending them to EVERYONE I know getting married.

Jesse V.

26 Mar 2021

Max was and is amazing!!!! From the communication in the lead up to our big day, the flexibility on our wedding day and the amazing, professional and beautiful videos that he created! We cannot thank him enough and we are so happy that we picked him! Nothing was a problem for him on our day and he just seemed to capture every single moment without even being asked or told what to do. We have had so many beautiful comments on the quality of our teaser video and for that we are so thankful. Max was very efficient in getting our footage back to us and kept us updated along the way. Thank you again so much and we would definitely recommend you and your work to anyone considering getting married!

Jess K.

5 Feb 2021

We cannot thank Jesse, Max and Ross enough for capturing our special day! Everything from the planning to the big day was just super easy. We had to postpone due to COVID and they could not have been more accommodating, they helped us find a date that suited them and all our other suppliers. The teaser had me in tears and I absolutely cannot wait to see the final videos Thank you so much again guys ❤️

Kieran C.

30 Jan 2021

These guys were absolutely phenomenal! They understood exactly what we wanted, helped us throughout the day and our wedding video is truly beautiful. Thankyou so much!

Natasha C.

16 Jan 2021

Max and Jesse from Marry Me Movies honestly brought such a sense of calm, familiarity and ease to the big day! My husband especially is a little camera shy and the boys made the whole experience so relaxed... working with them was a dream. The quality and professionalism of the photos and highlight video we have received so far them were anything beyond we could have imagined! Goosebumps and lots of happy tears! Thank you again Marry Me Movies, the day was perfect but from what you’ve captured, it looks even better that what I remembered.... :)

Royce P.

10 Jan 2021

Max & Jessie were a pleasure to work with! Leading up to the wedding and especially the day of, I could not fault one thing. Everything from their planning, service, and how entertaining and how easy they are to work with. Thank you both for such a seamless experience and above all, for the amazing highlight reel and extended video. You captured our day perfectly! Keith and Royce

Therese D.

20 Dec 2020

Max and Jessie were the most incredible photographers who made our day so incredibly special. They worked tirelessly throughout the entire day and night in order to capture every single important detail. They produced such a beautiful highlight video that captured the day perfectly. Our photos and videos will help us to treasure our wedding day for the rest of our lives. They went above and beyond and we couldn’t have wished for better photographers and videographers!

Stephanie H.

5 Dec 2020

Jesse did a fantastic job! We literally have the most perfect video ever which perfectly summed up the day and captured all the key emotional moments which I'll cherish forever.

Jesse P.

4 Jul 2020

Working with Phil on the lead up to the day was a dream. He's so calm, funny and warm, it really made for a stress free build up on the day. On the day itself we just honestly had a blast. Phil was cracking jokes the whole time and I forgot that I was getting my photo and video taken. The end result is something I'll cherish for the rest of my life.

Jaime C.

21 Mar 2020

We love our videos!

Ashleigh B.

21 Mar 2020

Both the photographer and videographer were so fun and relaxed and put us both at ease and we couldn't';t be happier with the photos we have received back.

Janahan J.

21 Dec 2019

These take some great shots. We also had a third photographer that attended who was learning the ropes. The only improvement I would say they need is to be more attentive. There were some posed shots we did and my tie was slanted by about 30 degrees, which was very obvious and should have been picked up, my friend had to Photoshop these. Videography was also great.

Monica T.

14 Apr 2018

Curtis is such a Champ! His passion for his chosen art form is fantastic! He is professional, very easy going, always happy and we couldn't recommend him and the guys at Marry Me Movies any more highly!

Tamara M.

18 Nov 2017

We were so lucky to have Max and Jesse film our special day. They were easy going and incredibly energetic and fun to work with on the day. They made the day so stress free and we had so many laughs with them and our bridal party. Marry me movies created a short film of our wedding, that was captured so beautifully, my husband and I have such a treasured memory now for a lifetime.

Christie M.

17 Nov 2017

The videographer followed the photographer everywhere - through bushes, on the sand, over rocks etc. He did a fantastic job! We wish we knew the film would take 2 - 3 months to receive. We were married on 18/11/17 and we haven't received our film yet. It's 03/02/18 - hopefully we receive it by 19/02/18.

Tina H.

6 Oct 2017

We had Max film our wedding and we can't wait to see the video! He was very professional and put us all at ease with the filming. We're very glad we went with Marry Me Movies.

Jayden & Aviegel Z.

10 Sep 2017

Jesse was absolutely fantastic. Communication was really great. Very quick to reply and open. Very professional but also approachable.

Ganesh V.

15 Jul 2017

Marry Me Movies were great. What stood out for us were the fact they provided all the footage they recorded, the friendly manner of the staff and the package they offered.

Sarah T.

7 Apr 2017

Marry me movies captured our day perfectly. We will forever be able to go back and remember our special day!

Jordan B.

24 Mar 2017

Thanks to Marry me movies for your proffesionalism and providing us with the most amazing, natural movie that really captured the magic of our day!

Michelle B.

10 Mar 2017

We are so glad we picked Marry Me Movies to capture our day. The quality of the highlight film is of highest quality, they have captured the most important parts of our day while showing the casual and elegant atmosphere we were aiming for. Marry Me Movies were a pleasure to deal with before and after the wedding and have given us a film that we will watch for years to come!!

Nareen K.

9 Mar 2017

IT WAS A BIG DELIGHT TO HAVE PHOTO STILL WITH MY VIDEO LOVE IT AND SAVES MONEY

Nareen K.

9 Mar 2017

I was completely surprised by my wedding highlights. Marry Me Movies really know how to capture the raw emotion on this day. IT WAS PERFECT

Lishien N.

3 Mar 2017

If you are looking for a videographer who will capture your candid moments in a beautiful and raw way, do not look past Marry Me Movies. The final product of our highlight film was cinematic in quality, tasteful in presentation and a true representation of our wedding day. Their customer service is terrific, and the commitment of their videographer on the day was incredibly impressive. We highly recommend them.

Casey C.

23 Feb 2017

Marry me movies are amazing. They captured my wedding so well the video was seriously AMAZING and I will cherish forever! thanks so much Marry Me Movies.

Stacey M.

11 Feb 2017

We were absolutely thrilled with our highlight film from Marry Me Movies, we could not stop watching it. We received so many lovely comments from our family and friends and even people we didn't know. The cinematographer on the day, Anton, was so professional and easy to work with.

Angie E.

10 Feb 2017

Jason was amazing, so professional yet laid back and captured our big day perfectly. Love our highlight film and can't wait to see the full footage. Great value for money

Tabatha V.

10 Feb 2017

Marry Me Movies are such a pleasure to work with. They made me feel so comfortable on the day and are such nice people. My Highlight film is so beautiful. Everyone who watches it can't hold back the tears, I would definately reccomend these guys!!!

Jason F.

4 Feb 2017

Really good at what they do! We spoke to them briefly to discuss what we wanted & everything on the day was great. Video is perfect, exactly what we wanted.

Michelle C.

14 Jan 2017

From the initial contact to the finished product, Marry Me Movies were a delight to work with. They captured all the special moments beautifully and had fun with us along the way! Their professionalism and enthusiasm were second to none!

Michaela S.

13 Jan 2017

We had a really hard time deciding on a videographer, as a lot of the movies we've seen didn't really match our personalities. Marry Me Movies was the only vendor that actually seemed to create movies based on the individual couples and our movie turned out fantastic. We really feel like they've captured our relationship so well, and included beautiful shots that we didn't even notice/remember from the day. Best part is that we didn't even notice the big camera and equipment! It was definitely money well spent!

Kylie A.

6 Jan 2017

Loved how Marry Me Movies captured so many beautiful moments that we had forgotten about in the craziness of the day. Cant watch the video without developing happy tears. Thank you

Alison Dante D.

18 Dec 2016

These guys are the best! They have always been attentive and very helpful during the planning stages. They didnt disappoint during the wedding day either. We like their style, very discreet, you wont remember they were there recording the event of the day. Their videographers are friendly and professional. Would recommend for any wedding!

Michelle A.

16 Dec 2016

It was a lovely, satisfying, and artistic video from Marry Me Movies team! They captured our wedding so naturally without telling us doing many posing. Everything went so fun, yet still professional. The team also handle all my requests perfectly. I am so happy to pick Marry Me Movies as my wedding videography team. I will surely recommend them as your videography. Good luck for Marry Me Movies team! Thank you for all your hard works:)

W S.

10 Dec 2016

We are very happy to see our wedding day video, which made some of our relativeso feel so touching that they cried while watching it. The communication process was easy and emails was all well and fast responded. We would highly recommend Marry Me Movies to anyone who is seeking for a good videographer team.

Amber R.

2 Dec 2016

The team at Marry Me Movies were so helpful, kind and easy to work with, even though we booked fairly close to our wedding date. We can't stop sharing our video with our family and friends and we are so thankful that we decided to have someone capture the day!

Nadia P.

11 Nov 2016

The crew from Marry me Movies were fantastic . Absolutely loved our video .- The quality of the video is beautiful . Happy with it !

Anne K.

5 Nov 2016

These guys were outstanding!!! I highly recommend Marry Me Movies to anyone who wants to capture their wedding day in a magical, unique way!!! I love our video so much!!! Thank you guys

Alice B.

4 Nov 2016

the guys from Marry Me Movies were fantastic! they made a beautiful highlight video of our special day, capturing all our special moments. This was by far the best value for money, they are friendly and they are reasonably priced thanks again guys. i would definitely recommend Marry Me Movies


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.