Be Mine Films

Rating
(22 reviews)
 
Service Area
New South Wales - state wide  View Map
Business Hours
7 days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Genevieve H.

4 Mar 2021

We were fortunate enough to have Patrick and his team at Be Mine Films be apart of our special day this past March. We wanted real emotions and memories from our wedding video and oh boy did they deliver. Communication was always clear and concise and Patrick was always on top of absolutely everything. On our wedding day we almost forgot we were being filmed and not once felt like we were on display but there was Patrick, so inconspicuous and never pulling focus yet catching every moment! We were absolutely blown away by our short video reel it had us reliving all the special little moments of the day. All our footage is seriously incredible, every emotion, tear, laughter, smile and most importantly dance move was captured, candid and natural. The shots of the venue, scenery and harbour are incredible especially by the drone. Cannot recommend them highly Enough!!

Be Mine Films  

Thank you so much for your review Gen, We absolutely loved being a part of your day. We too love watching back your Wedding. So many moments still make us laugh and the love that you have for each other is infectious!!

Daria D.

1 Nov 2020

We are so happy with the quality of our wedding video that Patrick created. We think it is absolutely amazing. We would have no hesitation in recommending Patrick to any couple for their wedding day. We thought that the video captured the essence of our wedding day so well and everyone who has seen our video has been impressed. Thanks so much Patrick for the wonderful job you did in capturing memories of our special day.

Be Mine Films  

Thank you so much Daria for your wonderful review. We loved being a part of your Wedding Day, the love that you and Darren have for each other was so beautiful to witness and film.

Lauren M.

21 Dec 2019

If you are thinking about getting a wedding videographer to capture your day BOOK ‘BE MINE FILMS’ NOW! Patrick was simply amazing from start to finish. We were organising our wedding from the USA at the time and he made the time to speak to us in different time zones. The final product we got (7 minute short video) was more than we could have imagined. It captured the feel and moments of our day perfectly, we still watch it back two years later and cry and laugh! I didn’t even notice Patrick was there, he was like the invisible ninja capturing all the memories, without us feeling like we had perform at all. If I had to do my wedding over I would 100% book Be Mine Films again. You will not be disappointed!

Be Mine Films  

Thank you so much for your Amazing Review Lauren, We absolutely loved filming your Wedding Day, there were so many incredible memories!

Leanne D.

13 May 2021

Patrick & his team at Be Mine Films put my husband (yay) & I at ease at once & due to their gentle guidance & lovely nature our video is absolutely wonderful. They captured the essence of who we are & caught every special moment in a beautiful & intimate way. One of the best investments we made in our wedding planning is having Be Mine Films capture our friends & family on film forever. We would absolutely recommend Patrick & his team to be part of your special day.

Aimee W.

1 May 2021

Patrick at Be Mine Films was fantastic. He captured our day and special moments so perfectly, I received the video in the last 24hrs and have already watched it over 100 times. To say we appreciate his hard work is an understatement. When watching the short film all the emotions came back to us and we want to do it all again and again. It is truely remarkable at what he has captured and what we have forever to look back on our special day. Everyone says it goes by so fast and I myself was one of those people who didn’t believe it but watching the video so many special moments we had forgotten/ didn’t see were all captured. Thank you again Patrick x

Kate W.

6 Mar 2021

Patrick was the perfect choice as our wedding videographer. Not only is he extremely easy to get along with, he made the entire day and experience a breeze. He was easy to contact and discuss any changes with and all of our guests loved his friendly personality. The short film he made for us is absolutely perfect in capturing our special day. He was able to show off all the highlights while still capturing the emotions in the day in a fun and memorable way. We cannot thank Patrick enough!

Be Mine Films  

Thank you so much for your wonderful review Kate, we absolutely loved being a part of your day!

Jo E.

11 Nov 2020

Pat is an absolute delight to work with. Capturing so much love, emotion and creativity in his work. We cannot recommend Pat highly enough. Thank you so very much for the beautiful memories you have captured on our magical wedding day, that we can forever look back on. Truly grateful. Jo & Scott

Be Mine Films  

Thank you so much for your review Jo. It was our pleasure to capture your Day. There were so many beautiful memories!

Mounisha S.

5 Sep 2020

Patrick did such an amazing job with our wedding film and we could not be happier. From the initial contact, he was professional, calm and knowledgeable, even when we had all the chaos of COVID and ever changing restrictions. On the day, he was so great and making us feel at ease in front of the camera and did an amazing job of capturing all of those little candid moments without us even realising he was filming. He even jumped into action when my the belt on my wedding dress was broken and he created a makeshift hook (absolutely saved the day haha) And he got our film back to us so quickly and it could not have turned out any better. Thank you Patrick!!

Be Mine Films  

Thank you so much for your review Mounisha, we absolutely loved being a part of your day.

Stacey T.

16 Nov 2019

Patrick was so fun and easy to work with, didn’t make us do anything we didn’t want to, and the final video was absolutely gorgeous! Thank you!

Be Mine Films  

Thanks so much for your review Stacey, it was a pleasure to be a part of your day.

Cathy V.

17 Oct 2019

I would highly recommend Shaking Man Films as your wedding videographer. Patrick was able to provide a really relaxed approach to filming our wedding which in turn made us feel relaxed. He knows how to ask the right questions to make your wedding video interactive and he manages to sort of be in the background which means you don't even notice he is there. Highly recommend.

Be Mine Films  

Thank you so much for the amazing review Cathy!

Rachael L.

6 Oct 2019

Patrick is just amazing - he told us he will be our shadow during the day, and my gosh he was. Everytime I turned around, he was there, filming us at our most venerable, happiest, funniest times. He went absolutely above and beyond for us and we cant wait to see our finished highlight video and all the raw footage!

Be Mine Films  

We absolutely loved being a part of your day Rachael, thanks so much for the review.

Camila C.

9 Feb 2019

We can´t thank you enough for a great job and the amazing memories we have from our big day, all thanks to you guys!! Super friendly, always with a smile, very detailed and professional! Thank you Patrick and the team for such beautiful work, we can´t be happier with the video. Highly recommended!

Be Mine Films  

It was our absolute pleasure to be there to film your Wedding Cami, it was such an incredible day! We loved it!

Tina Z.

10 Nov 2018

Patrick and his team were so great to work with. They were professional the entire day and produced the most beautiful films in the end - thank you so much guys will definitely work with you again for all future events x

Be Mine Films  

Thanks again Tina for making us a part of your day! It was a pleasure to capture your wedding and create your lasting memories through our Wedding Films. I look forward to working together again soon. Cheers!

Bianca S.

6 Sep 2018

Words can hardly describe how absolutely stunning our wedding video turned out to be. It was exactly what we were looking for...heartfelt and fun without being cheesy or tacky. Patrick was accommodating, friendly and professional from the very 1st contact and was supportive throughout the months leading up to the wedding. We hardly even noticed he was around on the day itself but him and his lovely wife Rosita captured every moment and it was magical. Would recommend Shaking Man Films in a heartbeat! Thank you Patrick!!

Audrey P.

1 Sep 2018

Patrick was such a pleasure to work with right from the initial chat over the phone, through to the final hour on our wedding day. Patrick understood what we wanted, a natural day, to go with the flow, to capture those special moments with minimal "staging". We were absolutely ecstatic when our beautiful highlight video was shared and we didn't even realise when certain special moments were captured on the day. Just spectacular, heart warming and wonderful. I fell in love all over again with my wife watching our video. Thank you Patrick for enabling our story to be relived over and over again with such fond and adoring memories. We would highly recommend Shaking Man Films, Patrick, without hesitation.

Be Mine Films  

Thank you Audrey for your lovely words! I had so much fun traveling to Melbourne to capture your day. The Dandenong Ranges are a beautiful setting and you and Gina put on such an amazing event. You both made it easy to tell the tale of your wedding day because you two were just beaming with joy all day and night. Thanks again for bringing us on board and allowing us to tell your special story. Cheers!

Anabelle L.

18 Aug 2018

Patrick’s team of videographers were great. Luke helped to capture some of the beautiful sentimentality of the day. We feel privileged to have it on film so that we can watch it often and hear the voices and speeches of our loved ones. Thanks Shaking Man Films

Be Mine Films  

We are stoked you had a great time with Luke capturing your wedding! He cannot stop talking about how much fun you both were. Thanks again for making us a part of your special day. Cheers!

Amber W.

9 Sep 2017

Excellent! Not intrusive and put together a highlights package.

Be Mine Films  

Thank you so much Amber for making us a part of your wonderful day! You and James made it very easy to create a moving story of your wedding, because the love you two share is so clear for all to see. It was our pleasure to make this timeless memory for you both, and all your family and friends. Cheers!

Matt S.

27 Oct 2016

Patrick and Rosita from Shaking Man Film are experts in their field. When we met to discuss our wedding in detail with Patrick, we felt instantly at ease. He was professional, calm and friendly. We were confident that they would do a great job and the results only confirmed that. They don't produce boring wedding videos that put you to sleep (there are enough companies we saw online that do that. We wanted a professional, fun and emotional video and these guys delivered in spades. Of all the suppliers we dealt with for our wedding. We'd give Shaking Man Films the highest recommendation. Thanks very much guys.

Be Mine Films  

Thanks so much for your wonderful review Matt, it was such a great day, thanks for allowing us to be a part of it!!

Belinda A.

7 Oct 2016

I would recommend Shaking Man Films to any bride who wants a professional, classic and beautiful video to remember their day. Patrick was not only warm, helpful and extremely professional leading up to the day and on the day but he managed to work magic with two very camera-phobic people (at times we even forgot he was there)! I couldn't have asked for a more perfect way to depict the day and everyone is still raving about the work he produced. Thanks again!!

Be Mine Films  

Belinda, Thanks for your amazing review! We absolutely loved capturing your day!

Kacy S.

1 Oct 2016

Patrick from Shaking Man Films captured our Pirate Theme Wedding in the October 2016. It's such a great experience having him in our wedding, not just because he has captured all the small details, smiling faces, funny moments and the amazing final highlight video product, he also gave me advice and friendly remainder when I was heaps nervous and lost my mind a bit on the wedding day. My husband was against my idea of hiring a videographer at the beginning saying that" better don't film me in the video.... I'm not gonna watch it...' But at the end he told me ' you were right!' And he's the first one who post the highlight video online to share with his family and friends feeling super cool with it! Patrick and Shaking Man Films blow our mind of how cool a wedding video can be! It naturally and truly tells the story and records all the special moments you missed. Me and my husband highly recommend Patrick and Ahaking Man Films to all couples who wanna have a great experience like us!

Julianne C.

16 Apr 2016

Shaking Man Films delivered above and beyond. They were instrumental in creating an ever lasting memory of our wedding day and we are extremely grateful. Patrick was extremely professional through the whole process. He was discreet throughout the day, my husband was worried having more professional photography would get in the way but he was (As I was) very impressed. The quality of audio and video that we got from Patrick was top quality. His video edit of our day was perfect, the music, the footage, the transitions and the emotion he was able to create in such a small amount of time. The feedback from all my family and friends who saw it was overwhelming. I almost wasn't going to get a videographer for the wedding but I am so so glad I did. Patrick is lovely to deal with, honest and very talented!

Be Mine Films  

Thanks so much for your wonderful review Julianne, it was such a great day, thanks for allowing us to be a part of it!!

Chloe R.

30 Oct 2015

We used Shaking Man films for our wedding in October last year and i'm so happy we did. Patrick did an amazing job on the day capturing our wedding and all the special moments. He was very professional and I could tell he really cared about doing a great job. The highlights video we received from Shaking Man Films was perfect! Its been so great sharing this clip with family and friends and we are so happy we'll be able to watch this video over the years to help us remember and cherish our wedding day. Thanks so much Shaking Man Films and especially Patrick. Highly recommended!!

Be Mine Films  

Chloe, Thanks for your amazing review! We absolutely loved capturing your day!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.