Steven Beck Media

Rating
1 5 5.0 (33 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne, Mornington Peninsula, Dandenong Ranges & Yarra Ranges
Business Hours
7 Days - By Appointment in central location.

Reviews

Alex C.

4 Nov 2016

Steven captured our wedding day better than I could have ever expected! He was the best money spent for our wedding and I couldn't have asked for a better job done. I recommend him to all of my friends that are getting married.

Georgia R.

4 Mar 2016

Steven was so easy to work with - he captured our ceremony and reception beautifully, including the speeches. He was so accommodating during the whole planning process and on the actual day. He has many different package potions to chose from depending on what your needs are - we love our 10 min highlight reel and the 2 hour video. I would highly recommend his services!

Melody F.

31 May 2014

The 1 right decision I made on the day if I had to choose I would have this video over wedding photos!!! Steven Beck and I spoke about what my husband and I like in wedding films, he delivered a individual piece of magic! could not recommend him enough!

Jacinta Q.

27 Oct 2018

Steven has been amazing from start to finish. He is so easy to deal with and provided us with so many helpful tips along the way. Highly recommend.

Kayla B.

7 Apr 2018

Steven was awesome! His quality of video was exactly what I wanted and he was affordable.

Madison B.

10 Mar 2018

Steven was a pleasure to work with. He delivered a video that was able to capture all the many emotions of the day. The music, words and footage was beautifully edited together into a professional and beautiful video.

Adelle T.

20 Oct 2017

Steven is a fantastic videographer and a genuinely nice guy. He was so great on our wedding day and managed to capture all the big moments for us. His video packages are flexible and tailored depending on what lengths you would like - we got a Facebook teaser, a highlight reel and a long edit as well as all of our raw footage. The videos are just amazing and we've had so many family and friends comment on how great they are. The editing and music really capture the fun that we had and we will enjoy watching them over and over in the years to come.

Bianca S.

15 Jun 2017

We couldn't have chosen a better videographer to capture our special day! After searching many other overpriced companies, I found Steven after he worked on a friends wedding and was very impressed with his work. His style of editing was something we admired and wanted for our own video. We didn't meet before the wedding but spoke on the phone and exchanged many emails. On the day Steven was a pleasure to work with- very kind, calm, professional and respectful of everyone around him. Being hopeless with music we had no idea about what songs to choose for the video. Steven was able to guide us through the process and helped us to choose songs which have just worked perfectly. Everything about the video we absolutely love! He has managed to capture our personalities and the whole day so well and we couldn't have asked for anything better! The package we chose was great as we were able to get our edited highlight video as well as edited videos of the ceremony, reception entrances and speeches which have been great to show to friends and family! Steven is very talented and I would highly recommend him to anyone in a heartbeat!

Jessica S.

2 Jun 2017

Steven, I cannot thank you enough for the fantastic work you did on our wedding video. We were blown away with the creativeness and obvious thought and hard work you put into our highlights video. Having you there to video our day was perhaps the best decision we made!

Rachael B.

14 Apr 2017

Steven did a wonderful job capturing our wedding video. He was amazing to work with on the day and his attention to detail makes all the difference. We absolutely love our video and can't recommend him enough!!

Stephanie Leigh V.

17 Mar 2017

Seeing examples of Steven Becks work and meeting him we knew straight away we wanted Steven to be our videographer. His easy going, approachable, calm and friendly which made filming our day so relaxed and natural especially with our bubbly bridal party. Steven is organised with great attention to detail which made the lead up to our wedding stress free. We would highly recommend Steven.

Chelsea L.

4 Mar 2017

Great! He travelled from Melbourne and everything went so smoothly. Everyone felt really comfortable with him. We are still waiting for our video, however I'm sure it will be beautiful as all his other videos are sensational.

Mark And Lisa D.

23 Feb 2017

Steven was very professional and a pleasure to work with. He covered our special day perfectly and did his thing without the cameras intruding or making it feel awkward. A very genuine guy with great detail in his work, and we are thoroughly pleased with the results.

Kirsty .

4 Feb 2017

Fantastic!! Loved our video!

Celeste H.

11 Nov 2016

Steven captured our day perfectly. He was professional and prompt. Steven worked well with our photographer on the day who he had never meet/worked with before, which is very important. Steven is easy to work with and ensures you get what you want out of your wedding video. Highly recommend.

Tamara P.

26 Aug 2016

I can Highly recommend Steven, really professional and loved his presence on our special day. He was a surprise packaged as He didn't come from a recommendation of a family or friend but was truly amazing on the day. He then delivered our videos straight to our house. He was quick at processing and the quality was of a very high standard. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a fantastic videographer for there special occasion. Thanks again Steven Beck

Bree M.

3 Mar 2016

We are so glad we were recommended Steven from Steven Beck Media. We were absolutely blown away with our wedding video and we still frequently watch it 18months on. We will be forever thankful for Steven capturing our wedding day in the most beautiful way. Steven's work is absolutely amazing and there have been many laughs and tears from our family and friends when watching the video. We cannot recommend Steven enough - he was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding day. Bree & Aaron Marr (4th March 2016)

Nancy B.

16 Jan 2016

Steven was wonderful. Really good service. The video is amazing!! He also did my brother's wedding.

Laura E.

11 Sep 2015

WOW! We would highly recommend Steven to anyone looking for a videographer. Amazing service and very dedicated to his job, We had a photographer aswell, but you forget that there is another camera in front of you. All the fun moments from the day we can watch over and over. Thank you for capturing our special day!!

Melissa D.

13 Mar 2015

Steven is professional, reliable and extremely talented. We were blown away with our wedding video. He did an absolutely incredible job and we cannot thank him enough. Do yourself a favour and book him for your wedding day. Best money we have ever spent.

Marcia M.

13 Dec 2014

Steven is fantastic to work with and well priced. He was professional and easy to work with on the day. We can see the time and effort he has put in to edit our videos and include music that we love, we love our wedding videos :)

Rebecca W.

15 Nov 2014

Steven made me cry watching a stranger's video online, so i knew I had to meet him and have him for our videographer. To me a video was the most important keepsake. It was something to have living forever, so I wanted to get it right. Steven was happy to travel to the Mornington Peninsula and was very accommodating throughout the day. I never felt like he was in the way nor was he very demanding. The finished product was so great. We are so happy with the end product it feels like we are reliving the day over and over again! Steven is a young personable guy who will make your wedding video not appear old fashioned. Highly recommend!

Dave N.

20 Sep 2014

The wedding video is amazing but more importantly Steve is a great person. A calming influence you want to have on the day. It is weird getting filmed but steve gets things done without you noticing. Very easy to work with while organising the wedding.

Laura L.

19 Sep 2014

Diligently followed the bridal party around and captured the day as it was naturally. Very happy and good value

Jessica D.

14 Jun 2014

Amazing videographer!! And a great easy going guy, we wouldn't have chosen anyone alse, everyone loves watching our wedding video because of Steven

Jessica M.

5 Jun 2014

Steven was super easy to work with. He worked with our photographers so easily, and we barely even noticed that he was there with his equipment! The video was absolutely amazing & we are so proud to be able to share it with our family forever.

Ally B.

2 May 2014

Steven was such a delight to have on board our wedding day. He made everything effortless and we were really happy with the final output. He came back within the timeframe as promised and the quality of the video was excellent as he captured so many special moments.

Caterina P.

1 Dec 2013

Steven filmed our ceremony only - I actually forgot he was there until after the ceremony!

Abby F.

7 Sep 2013

Very talented and great to have around on our special day. Extremely professional and blended extremely well with my photographer. Finished product was so beautiful I cry every time i watch it! Thanks again Steven - keep up the great work :)

Zoe M.

5 Oct 2012

Steve was incredible and our video is a wonderful memory of our day :) he captured some precious moments I didn't even know happened! Worth every cent we paid :)

Miss Christine D.

11 Nov 2011

Steve captured the moments that we missed so we can remember them forever! He is down to earth, easy to get along with, non intrusive, so he blended in like one of the guests. His editing style is so naturally beautiful, and he tells your story in a little snippet highlight that we could watch over and over, and we can now share with our baby when he grows up. Steve is a MUST HAVE to cherish your wedding day moments for a lifetime. Thank you Steve!

Lyndell F.

6 Feb 2009

What an absolutely incredible videographer and person. Videography was something that caused arguments between myself and (then) fiance (now husband)! He couldn't understand why we needed a photographer AND videographer! Thank goodness I won that fight! More on that soon! Steven has this amazing ability to capture every moment - without anyone even noticing him there!!! I was amazed watching our movie when it was all finished. I wondered how he caught those moments!!! He was right there and we didn't even know it!! And he was not in any of our professional photos! That's a really important skill for a videographer to have. Steve was wonderful to work with from beginning to end. Professional, caring, friendly, easy to get along with. He made us a package that suited what we (I) wanted and our budget. When we received our finished movie - my hubby and I sat down to watch it! Wow wow wow!!! It really was so amazing!!! We laughed and I cried happy tears all over again! We got to relive the best day of our lives all over again! And got to watch the parts of family and friends that we had not noticed happening on the day. When our movie had finished - my hubby turned to me, put his hand on my knee and said "I am so glad you fought to get Steve to video our wedding." I think that sums it up perfectly. I have recommended Steven to friends who have then recommended him on to their friends. If you choose Steven as your videographer - I know you wont be disappointed.

Lyndell F.

6 Feb 2009

Steven is amazing!!! I highly recommend him. A true artist! We almost didn't have a videographer for our wedding!!!! Thank goodness we did! I love watching back over our wedding movie! Such amazing moments captured forever!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.