Immerse Winery

Rating
1 5 4.9 (94 reviews) 
Location
Dixons Creek, Victoria
Business Hours
Office Hours: 10am to 4pm - Monday to Friday
Saturday and Sunday - by appointment

Reviews

Johanna I.

11 May 2017

Katie and the Immerse Team! How can we say thank you enough for making our day everything we hoped and dreamed! From the moment we met with Katie, you just made everything so easy and fun (as we all know wedding planning can sometimes be stressful, you defiantly made it so simple). From your dedication to helping us get the most perfect Autumn weekend we could have imagine, to the planning along the way, to the exceptional food, incredible wines and the best dance floor we've ever seen at a wedding venue, we couldn't have asked for more! Gosh and did I mention the Chapel 💕 People thought May was a crazy time to get married but with the autumn leaves and the most spectacular indoor chapel, it was beyond our wildest dreams!! The one thing I read on previous reviews that made me hesitant was that there is a "team" of wedding planners, not just a single person such as in some places... do NOT let this worry you, the team are all over it, fantastically professional and everything we communicated, happened! We simply cannot thank you and the team enough! Immerse will always be our special place from now on and when we are back in Oz after our UK stint, we look forward to many an anniversary celebration back there! Love Mr and Mrs Smith xxx

Nadine V.

12 Apr 2015

Immerse is such a stunning venue, I was so happy that we were able to have it as our wedding venue for both ceremony and the reception. The vineyard chapel is gorgeous and has the vineyard set on a rolling hill as the back drop. The reception was wonderful, absolutely delicious wine and food - how they cook steak like that for 80 people all at the same time I will never know. Stand outs are the arincini balls, the popcorn macaron and the pinot noir! Staff are so helpful and kept things running smoothly.

Immerse Winery  

Hi Nadine, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. We are so glad that everyone was just how you wanted it! I'm a huge fan of the arancini balls too.. I'm trying to get them back on our menu!! We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back to Immerse some day :) Kind Regards, The Immerse Wedding Team

Rhiannon C.

26 Mar 2015

As soon as we walked into Immerse Winery we knew it was where we wanted to get married and have our reception. The ceremony was absolutely gorgeous in the chapel and the vineyard was beautiful, our photos look amazing. Our guests loved wandering over to have canapés and drinks after the ceremony and the reception was perfect. All staff were incredible and the attention to detail was great. Our waitress kept reminding us to eat and keep up our energy!! Everyone loved the food and raved about it the next morning at breakfast. The accommodation was beautiful and bridal suite was beyond what we expected. We loved our wedding and couldn't fault a thing and it's because of the staff and assistance we received from Immerse! Thank you Immerse!!!!

Immerse Winery  

Hi Rhiannon, Reading your review puts the biggest smile on our faces.. We're so glad that you had such a wonderful day!! Hopefully you have a wonderful day that you can remember forever. We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back soon to let us know what you have been up to, and would love to see some photos! Kind Regards, The Immerse Wedding Team

Karli M.

8 Nov 2018

We absolutely LOVED Immerse! The most helpful staff, beautiful grounds/reception/rooms and in such a gorgeous location. We couldn’t be more thankful for their input on our special day.

Jennifer B.

25 Oct 2018

Stunning venue, so easy to have everything all in the same place - From the ceremony, reception, guest experiencing wine tastings and lawn games to all our photos! We loved how easy the staff helped make the whole process. We would highly recommend this venue.

Stacey M.

26 Sep 2018

Absolutely beautiful venue! I knew as soon as I walked in that this was the place for us. We were able to have a relaxed and elegant wedding. There was great accommodation for our guest. The staff went above and beyond to make sure that we had the perfect day.

Immerse Winery  

Hi Stacey, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a lovely review about us. I am so glad to hear that you had a perfect day and it was an absolute joy to have you and your family and friends with us. Congratulations once again and we look forward to having you back in the future. Love the Immerse Team

Lauren E.

21 Sep 2018

We recently got married at Immerse. We chose this venue because of its beautiful scenery, large wine selection, great service and delicious (and large) meals. Needless to say we had the best day of our lives! We had 175 people at our wedding and the staff were just amazing. They were highly organised, friendly and reliable, nothing was too much for them. The grounds are just stunning, which gave us so many opportunities to take beautiful photos to capture our special day. I would highly recommend Immerse for your wedding.

Immerse Winery  

Hi Lauren, It was a pleasure to host your incredible event and we are so glad to hear that is was the best day of your lives. Thank you so much for taking the time to write these kind words and congratulations once again! Love the Immerse Team.

Josh G.

8 Sep 2018

A beautiful venue which has multiple ceremony location options, a stunning reception space and the bonus of having accommodation on site. Highly recommend

Teresa B.

4 Aug 2018

Nothing was too hard and they made everything really easy. The food was amazing and everyone enjoyed themselves. The venue is so beautiful!

Immerse Winery  

Hi Teresa B, It was a pleasure to help you have your special day and thank you for taking the time to write these kind words. We hope you are loving married life and look forward to welcoming you back to Immerse in the future. Love the Immerse Team

Natalie L.

28 Jun 2018

We can NOT fault the lovely team at Immerse, from the moment we walked into the venue 3 months before the big day they were fantastic to deal with and very accommodating to EVERYTHING we needed at any time. We highly recommend Immerse Winery to ALL, we can't wait to be back to celebrate our 1 year anniversary.

Immerse Winery  

Hi Natalie & Laura, Thank you for taking the time too leave such a wonderful review :) We are very pleased that you had your dream wedding with us. We hope you enjoy married life & can not wait to welcome you back to enjoy your many anniversaries to come. Love Team Immerse

Rose H.

9 Jun 2018

Immerse Winery was a fantastic venue. Everything went as planned. The staff were very respondent and efficient in the planning process and on the day. Many of our guests commented on the beauty of the venue and the attentiveness of the staff.

Immerse Winery  

Hi Rose & Daniel, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a such a lovely review. We are so thrilled to hear that you loved your wedding day & the planning process! I will certainly pass all your comments along to our team :) We look forward to welcoming you back for your first anniversary (maybe even before...!). Love the Immerse Team

Briony J.

19 May 2018

Cara and the entire wedding team at Immerse were absolutely fantastic. They made the entire experience a breeze and helped us create our dream wedding day. Nothing was too much trouble, they provided great advice, the food was incredible and the venue itself is truly stunning. Endless thank yous!

Immerse Winery  

Hi Briony, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad that you special day was so wonderful :) We hope you and Robert enjoy married life and we look forward to welcoming you back to Immerse soon! Love the Immerse Team

Sanja D.

27 Apr 2018

Immerse is such a beautiful winery and we are so glad that we picked them for our big day. The food was amazing and their wine is spectacular. 100% would not choose anywhere else.

Immerse Winery  

Hi Sanja, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad that you special day was so wonderful :) We hope you and Max enjoy married life and we look forward to welcoming you back to Immerse soon! Love the Immerse Team

Lauren M.

21 Apr 2018

Great! Really accommodating and easy to organised. The staff are super nice, very welcoming. We also hired out all the rooms and it was a great experience.

Rebecca P.

23 Mar 2018

Immerse is an incredible venue! The venue it situated in the most stunning location, which provided the most amazing photo opportunities, and offers ceremony options to suit all weather conditions. We opted for the spacious and air conditioned chapel with floor to ceiling windows behind which offered so much natural light. The staff all worked together to ensure our experience was stress free from start to finish, nothing was too hard for them! The meals were generous portion sizes, and absolutely delicious. As was the wine. We can't wait to go back for our anniversaries, and can't thank the staff enough for ensuring our day was absolutely perfect.

Immerse Winery  

Hi Rebecca, Thank you very much for the beautiful review & I am so glad that you had your dream wedding, We also can not wait to see you both back for your anniversaries & hear all about married life.

Mollee T.

10 Mar 2018

Immerse Winery was a beautiful place to get married. A rustic chapel that had a spectacular window overlooking the grounds as well as rooms onsite to accommodate our guests. Unfortunately the staff were not so accommodating to our band which resulted in a poor execution of speeches and played sets.

Michael T.

9 Mar 2018

Fantastic wedding venue with a top grade chapel and stunning grounds. Very personable service and atmosphere.

Erin H.

1 Mar 2018

Absolutely amazing from start to finish, so professional, friendly, helpful and most importantly amazing food. Beautiful gardens and winery. Couldn't fault anything!!

Alycea F.

22 Feb 2018

The venue is stunning and has options to suit all of Melbourne's weather. The staff are very professional and keep in contact through out the planning process to ensure that everything runs smoothly on the day. Nothing is to much trouble for this venue and they handled all of the set up for us on the day so that we could relax and enjoy! The food is wonderful ( all plates were almost licked clean!) and i would recommend the drinks upgrade package as we had so many compliments on how good all of the wine was. Thank you for making our wedding day so special.

Georgina S.

18 Feb 2018

Our wedding at Immerse was really, really great. Lovely service and the food was very nice. The whole planning team made sure everything went really well. As our accommodation was included, we also very much enjoyed our stay there!

Lara S.

16 Feb 2018

Our wedding at Immerse was perfect. The staff were excellent and communicated really well with us before the day. Everything was well taken care of and we didn't have to worry about anything on the day!

Immerse Winery  

Hi Lara, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am glad you and Dennis had your dream wedding & we hope to see you back for your many anniversaries :) Love Team Immerse

Olivia B.

3 Feb 2018

Incredible venue, with warm, and welcoming staff that provided excellent customer service. We were incredibly happy with our venue.

Rebecca M.

21 Dec 2017

Amazing venue in the Yarra valley, very accomodating

Yvette R.

27 Oct 2017

Absolutely sensational venue and staff. The venue in October is absolutely stunning. We booked out the venue and accommodation and our family and friends had a wonderful weekend. The staff were so accommodating and everything was seamless. The food was great, the chapel and restaurant looked amazing and it didn't matter what we asked for nothing was a problem. Cant wait to go back for anniversary's. Immerse is also a fantastic venue for smaller size weddings :)

Immerse Winery  

Hi Yvette, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a such a lovely review. We are so thrilled to hear that you absolutely loved your wedding day! I will certainly pass all your comments along to our team :) We look forward to welcoming you back for your first anniversary (maybe even before...!). Love the Immerse Team

Mykaela Z.

27 Oct 2017

Immerse were a fantastic venue, the grounds were so well maintained and beautiful, The team were really helpful in accommodating all our questions and needs. If you are looking for a venue in the Yarra valley, they are fantastic.

Immerse Winery  

Hi Mykaela, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad that you special day was so wonderful :) We hope you and Justin enjoy married life and we look forward to welcoming you back to Immerse soon! Love the Immerse Team

Erin C.

20 Oct 2017

We loved our venue! They sat us down and gave us a cup of tea when we first met them and the whole service is family oriented. They helped set up the decorations and the food was insanely delicious! The chapel is stunning and the views are amazing of the vineyard.

Jenna L.

18 Oct 2017

Immerse were awesome at organising us for the big day nothing was a problem no matter how many emails and questions we had. The venue was beautiful even when it rained and we had to switch locations of the ceremony the day before. Great Venue.

Kara O.

21 Sep 2017

Immerse Winery were amazing. The food tasted really good. All of my guests loved it. Even my dad who was very picky. The venue had been renovating but it looked professional and you wouldn't have know. The bridal suite was amazing and the bed was so comfy. They even had electric blankets which were great for my sore feet from running around all day.

Krysten C.

21 Jul 2017

Such a great venue!! So accommodating and flexible. The staff at Immerse were all so lovely they really helped to make our day and night run so smoothly. Our guests were all impressed with the food and service offerred. We could not have asked for a better supplier :)

Nichola B.

7 Apr 2017

Stayed for our wedding night. Really nice!

Nichola B.

7 Apr 2017

Fantastic! Staff were great, courteous and prompt. Food was delicious!

Stacey M.

9 Mar 2017

Immerse Winery was only the second venue i had looked at and straight away i knew this was our dream venue. The staff were unbelievable and made sure we had the perfect day & night. Could not speak any highly of the food also!!! Best venue!

Stacey M.

9 Mar 2017

Not only did i get married at Immerse but we also stayed the night there. The best thing about this venue is there is accommodation on site. SO we had our bridal party and parents stay back with us and had a little chit chat and more laughs after the wedding!!!

Katie C.

20 Jan 2017

Perfect venue! We loved every aspect that they offered, everything went perfectly. Could not fault the service at Immerse. And they allow dogs which was just what we were after!

Mario H.

30 Apr 2016

Amazing service. Very personalised. Loved the venue, the food, and the staff.

Tahnee V.

7 Apr 2016

Everything was perfect! Our guest were very well looked after and the bridal suite was beautiful

Tahnee V.

7 Apr 2016

Amazing! It was our dream wedding location. We cannot thank the Immerse team enough. It was a pleasure to deal with them on every occasion. They went above and beyond.

Rachael S.

1 Apr 2016

Overall they were really good and really helpful. Good with responding and catering to our needs.

Shannon M.

11 Mar 2016

I could not recommend Immerse highly enough to anybody looking for a wedding venue. They were absolutely fantastic on our wedding day and just made everything run so smoothly. Everyone there worked so hard to make our day so special, they went above and beyond. The food, service, accommodation...everything was just perfect, I couldn't fault them!

Carly E.

12 Feb 2016

Immerse winnery... from the beginning you were amazing, i knew we chose the right place to get married when we walked in and the environment was very calm friendly and relaxed. the venue is amazing, not to mention the chapel, still gives me shivers. on the lead up to our wedding, Jo was an absolute gem, checking in on us to see if we were ok or if we needed anything. nothing was a hassle. on the wedding day the team were amazing, everything ran smoothly and looked after dave and i very well. we couldn't have asked for a more professional and friendly place to get married.

Jon And Hayley K.

2 Jan 2016

Great venue, great food and great team! Would definitely recommend to all. The vineyard chapel is just stunning!

Naomi P.

15 Nov 2015

Could not fault! The staff are amazing. Especially Shae, so organized and nothing is too much trouble. The food is amazing and lots of it. The chapel is gorgeous and the gardens were perfect. Absolutely perfect!

Sarah D.

15 Oct 2015

Lovely food and amazing champagne!

Sarah D.

15 Oct 2015

Brilliant venue with great food!! Jo and Monica were outstanding and their attention to detail was magnificent.

Rebecca A.

19 Sep 2015

Very happy with the service.

Desi D.

31 Aug 2015

They were brilliant!!

Rachel M.

22 Aug 2015

We honestly had the best day and most of it was because of how fantastic immerse and its staff were. The food was great and they were very attentive to our needs.

Janine G.

19 Jun 2015

Love love love this place. Nothing was hard or difficult, the girls here are so well rehearsed at weddings that everything ran perfectly smooth. Beautiful romantic location and will return every anniversary. Thank you immerse for such wonderful memories!

Rachael Z.

15 May 2015

Magnificent food and scenery- thank you to Jo who was an absolutely amazing in the lead up.

Gaya M.

3 May 2015

Great to correspond with throughout the entire planning process and the staff were simply fabulous on the day itself. No real hiccups at all. And as we already were aware, the food and wine were simply delish!

Immerse Winery  

Hi Gaya, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! We are so glad that you were able to seamless plan your wedding day to be everything you wanted it to be. We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back to Immerse some day :) Kind Regards, The Immerse Wedding Team

Renee C.

1 May 2015

Our guests loved out roving reception food!! It was easy to eat 'on the go', rather than having a sit down wedding.. And also food that we LOVED!! Hot jam donuts in particular were a crowd favourite.

Immerse Winery  

Hi Renee, Thank you for taking the to leave us such a lovely review! We are so glad you loved the style of your wedding day and the food. The hot ham donuts are PARTICULARLY amazing.. We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back to Immerse some day :) Kind Regards, The Immerse Wedding Team

Lisa H.

26 Apr 2015

They took care of everything, food was amazing! Only negative was I had to chase the waiters to get my champagne glass filled up, but was probably a good thing so I didn't drink to much. Our families and ourselves stayed there and it was beautiful and we all got to enjoy breakfast with each other the next day, which was lovely.

Immerse Winery  

Hi Lisa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! There certainly is a balance on filling up glasses for the evening, but it sounds like your waitstaff got that a little wrong - you should always have a full glass! I do apologise for that. I am so glad to hear that other than this you had such a wonderful wedding experience. We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back to Immerse some day :) Kind Regards, The Immerse Wedding Team

Annemaree D.

25 Apr 2015

Very good! We did it through an OurDeal voucher so it was cost effective. They lost one of their main wedding planners a few months after we booked the date but the person we did get was awesome.

Immerse Winery  

Hi Annemaree, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We are so glad that you were able to purchase one of our OurDeal vouchers! We certainly do aim to have a team of fantastic wedding experts so even if one of us is away, the others can step right in. We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back to Immerse some day :) Kind Regards, The Immerse Wedding Team

Shannon B.

23 Apr 2015

The whole experience was just amazing. They were very well organised and thought of everything. The team went above and beyond, no other venue came closed. Nothing was ever a problem. It was very personalised and very flexible with everything.

Immerse Winery  

Hi Shannon, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We are so glad that your wedding day was everything you wanted it to be! Sometimes a person and a venue just click! We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back to Immerse some day :) Kind Regards, The Immerse Wedding Team

Ashlee B.

11 Apr 2015

Such an amazing venue, everything was so perfect, the food was amazing, the staff were amazing.. And the accomodation was amazing!

Immerse Winery  

Hi Ashlee, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled that you were able to have the perfect wedding day you'll remember forever! We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back to Immerse some day :) Kind Regards, The Immerse Wedding Team

Kate M.

4 Apr 2015

Very happy with their service. I liked that they had accommodation on site. The venue was very modern and well kept.

Immerse Winery  

Hi Kate, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that our staff were able to give you great service for your wedding day and the lead up! We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back to Immerse some day :) Kind Regards, The Immerse Wedding Team

Lauren D.

19 Mar 2015

What a great venue to get married at. We loved that you could get married there and also have your reception at the same place. The chapel was just amazing with the views of the mountains behind us as the ceremony was taking place. The girls that work there we couldn't thank enough, they always made sure us and our guests were ok through the night and were available if we needed anything at all.

Immerse Winery  

Hi Lauren, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review! We are so glad to hear that your wedding day was everything hoped, and that you loved the chapel. We've had even more renovations since your big day! We look forward to hopefully seeing you back at Immerse and hearing all you have been up to :) Kind Regards, The Immerse Wedding Team

Laura O.

13 Feb 2015

We had such a fantastic day! So many comments on what an amazing venue it was -esp in regards to the food, win and accommodation. It was perfect

Leanne T.

7 Feb 2015

Great accommodation - rooms were clean, and sizeable. Guests loved that there were spas as well.

Leanne T.

7 Feb 2015

Immerse is a great venue. Everything is on site - they have a beautiful chapel (air conditioned!) there are rose gardens, vineyards, on site accommodation and a sizeable venue which has been newly renovated. The food is also great, with full servings for the wedding meals. Staff were largely accommodating - there were a few stuff ups for our wedding planning with a change of staff, however, staff assisted where they could. One disappointing thing was that the breakfast served the next day for the guests that stayed overnight was extremely small - more like half portions. One small slice of toast, with one poached egg and a small piece of bacon isn't really what you'd expect after a generous wedding meal the night before!

Jen A.

27 Dec 2014

Lovely rooms, but they kicked us out unceremoniously the next morning - BEFORE check-out time!

Jen A.

26 Dec 2014

Fantastic venue and highly organised staff. Everything flowed smoothly on the day, and the waiters were fantastic at the reception. They thought of everything! Only issue was being harried out of our accommodation the next morning, even before the stated 10.00 check out time.

Immerse Winery  

Hi Jen, Apologies for only just getting back to you now - we have just found out that we can reply to these reviews! We are so glad that everything went exactly as you hoped for your wedding night. We do apologies for the rush to get out of your room! We will ensure that this doesn't happen to guests until after their 10am check out. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us the review :) Kind Regards, The Immerse Wedding Team

Breon S.

3 Dec 2014

This is not only a beautiful venue, the food is 10/10 and the staff are fantastic to deal with.

Immerse Winery  

Hi Breon, We are so glad that your food was so perfect for the wedding day! We look forward to hopefully seeing you back at Immerse - we have a new menu coming soon! Kind Regards, The Immerse Wedding Team

Luke F.

31 Oct 2014

The most amazing venue. The whole team at immerse are exceptional, Katrina and Annie were always on top and prepared. They provided such a memorable experience for us and our families, and we are so grateful to the Immerse team for making our day so special.

Immerse Winery  

Hi Luke, We have just found out that we can reply to these reviews! Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review. We are so glad that you were able to have such a wonderful wedding day! We look forward to hopefully seeing you back at Immerse and hearing what you have been up to soon :) Kind Regards, The Immerse Wedding Team

Marnie R.

10 May 2014

We cannot rate this venue highly enough. The effort and extra attention to detail that they put into our wedding was mind boggling. No other venue out there comes close that we saw. Katrina is an AMAZING god send! Nothing was too much trouble and the day was stunning!

Kushla S.

21 Mar 2014

An amazing venue, with fantastic staff; Katrina, Val and the team were brilliant. Everyone is still talking about how great the meals and wine were and what a beautiful venue it is.

Jessica C.

15 Mar 2014

Very professional.

Sanchia S.

6 Mar 2014

Immerse was a venue which provided everything we could ask for in one location. Katrina and the girls were absolutely amazing, so accommodating and easy to deal with. Nothing was too complicated and unachievable. Their organisation was second to none, food was delicious, accommodation so beautiful....Our guests still today comment on how memorable our wedding was.

Claire M.

25 Jan 2014

So glad we chose Immerse! It is stunning. Food was absolutely sensational, as were the wines. Katrina took care of absolutely everything and made my life so easy. She's amazing and so accommodating! Couldn't have asked for a better venue!

Jenelle M.

6 Dec 2013

Immerse was an amazing venue. Friendly staff, planning with ease and a wonderful day!

Jenelle M.

6 Dec 2013

We stayed at Immerse after our wedding in their private villas. Very comfortable, private and really nice to have breakfast with everyone in the morning. SO glad we made a weekend of it rather than disappearing straight after the wedding.

Su W.

3 Oct 2013

beautiful scenary, good food

Michelle T.

18 May 2013

Katrina and her team are wonderful. From the start they were so friendly, nothing was too much. Even our suppliers commented as to how great they were to work with - we agree! The food is amazing, the chapel is stunning & on site accommodation made our night. Thanks!

Belinda G.

11 May 2013

WOW!!!!!!! What can I say - I made the right choice. The staff were amazing - nothing was too much trouble. Food was to die for. Would highly recommend!

Dianne C.

28 Apr 2013

We decided a bottle of Immerse wine as our bomboniere would be the perfect reminder of a perfect day.

Michele B.

15 Mar 2013

We had a perfect day at Immerse, it was everything we could have hoped for and dreamed of! Everything was taken care of and we didn’t have to worry about a single thing on the day. Food and service was exceptional. All our guests had a great time and loved Immerse

Ms Allira L.

1 Mar 2013

Wonderful wedding venue, all in one place! Just arrive in the morning and leave the next day. All our guests commented on such a great venue.

Shirley L.

17 Feb 2013

Immerse helped make our wedding day a fuss free occasion. They took care of the guests and made sure everything went according to plan. The indoor chapel we used for the ceremony was absolutely gorgeous, and the food at the reception was divine. Would highly recommend.

Jessica H.

27 Oct 2012

Wow. Cannot say enough good things about Immerse. Perfect wedding venue with amazing staff.

Sarah Q.

20 Apr 2012

Can't speak highly enough of Immerse Winery!. The planning and the day itself went very smoothly. Staff went out of their way to make us happy, the chapel was an amazing venue for the wedding, gardens were stunning for photos and the food delicious! Our guests still rave about it!

Clare W.

14 Apr 2012

Beautiful location, excellent staff. Could not be any better!

Jessica R.

18 Feb 2012

My husband and I got married there in Feb this year! Beautiful place, food and staff! Jess and Damian

Reshma I.

4 Feb 2012

Amazing staff, views and food!! would do it all over again!! some mis haps on the wedding orgainsers side not being there when i made an appointment to drop stuff off and not making sure the table and chair sashes were right but all and all great!! the manager Katrina is outsatnding highly recomment talking to her as well about the plans for the day she is there with you all day on the big day!!!

Melissa S.

9 Dec 2011

Jo and the staff were great to work with. Everyone has commented on how amazing the food was!

Marianne K.

20 Nov 2011

Kat and Jo from Immerse were the most lovely, patient, accommodating, understanding wedding co-ordinators ever - the venue speaks for itself, the food is amazing, the bubbles exceptional and I would recommend anyone wanting a Yarra Valley wedding to not look past immerse...will forever be a special place for us

Fiona G.

28 Oct 2011

This venue has it all - 4 different ceremony locations (including a beautiful chapel), cosy restaurant, accommodation and after-party area. The food is amazing as well.

Natalie J.

1 Oct 2011

Brilliant place, absolutely stunning views, spotlessly clean rooms, amazing spa in the Bridal suite and the staff couldnt do enough for us!!

Natalie J.

1 Oct 2011

Amazing food, beautiful gardens, incredible staff, wonderful suites...all made for a perfect wedding day! I'm so glad we chose Immerse, I felt so comfortable there from my first visit....I just always knew we were on a winner....and then I took my fiance for lunch, well....he was sold....couldnt have asked for anything better!!! We love you Immerse!!xo

Melinda K.

30 Apr 2011

Everything they said they would do they delivered, outstanding service, great attention to the details, remained flexible throughout the planning stages. The day of the wedding ensured everything ran smoothly and all guests were delighted with the service and food quality, most of all kept the bride happy.

Nicky W.

25 Feb 2011

Food and venue fabulous! However be warned of the "Yes, Leave it to us" and if they have a wedding the next day........2 stars management, 5 stars food

Loren M.

6 Nov 2010

An absolute pleasure to deal with. Nothing was a problem. Would recommend to anyone that wants a no fuss wedding with attention to detail.

Laura C.

31 Oct 2010

5 Stars is not enough. This venue has it all. The most beautiful chapel, rose gardens with a lake and a stunning restaurant for the reception. They even have 14 rooms for accomodation that are also georgeous. Katrina handled my wedding and i cannot give enough praise. This place should be on everyone's must see list! HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Melissa L.

30 May 2009

Awesome venue for a wedding. Great food at the reception. Friendly and professional.

Melissa L.

30 May 2009

Great accommodation for our guests.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.