Centennial Vineyards Restaurant

Rating
1 5 4.9 (19 reviews) 
Location
252 Centennial Road, Bowral, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days by Appointment
Phone
02 9190 1447

Reviews

Amy J.

10 Aug 2018

An easy going venue which made our day relaxed and enjoyable. The staff were amazing and helpful

Danielle H.

6 Apr 2018

They were really good and we were happy with the venue, food and the wine is great! Beautiful!

Carly M.

16 Nov 2017

These guys cannot be faulted. Nothing is a problem, they are super friendly, food is incredible.

Rosalie S.

11 Nov 2017

Centennial Vineyards was a beautiful venue for our wedding. The food was beautiful too. All of our guests were very happy. Our contact allocated to us for the day was really amazing. She was very organised. The pack up afterwards was great as well as they made it very easy for us. Mel and Katrina from Centennial Vineyards helped us with the schedule of the day and were very accommodating. 5 stars!

Billie H.

30 Jun 2017

Centennial was definitely the perfect venue for our magical winter wedding. The gardens overlooking the vineyard while the sun was setting created the perfect backdrop for our ceremony. The food was immaculate and the experience of creating our own menu was extra special. Highly recommended!

Kayleigh H.

21 Oct 2016

Beautiful venue that was very easy to work with throughout the entire planning process

Emelie L.

24 Sep 2016

Professional, easy to deal with and accommodating!

Jess M.

26 Nov 2015

A+ venue!! Amazing service, the food is to die for and loads of it. Would recommend this venue to everyone.

Scott B.

18 Apr 2015

Excellent service. The food was good

Erin H.

24 Oct 2014

Centennial is a stunning location for a wedding. The restaurant is located in the heart of a vineyard with stunning gardens surrounding it. The staff are very friendly and professional. The food was excellent.

Tegan C.

9 Aug 2014

The venue was beautiful and the staff were so easy to work with. The food was amazing.

Hannah B.

29 Jan 2014

Gorgeous venue and very helpful in arranging both the ceremony and reception.

Jessica B.

29 Jan 2014

Gorgeous location and the food was excellent.

Kieran B.

22 Mar 2013

The vineyard was beautiful! The grounds were stunning and we were blown away by the quality of food and drink. The organisation from the vineyard was exemplary and all staff were so lovely.

Adele F.

23 Feb 2013

Amazing, amazing, amazing!! Kat and her team are the best. The food was spectacular, many guests said that it was the best they had ever had! Kat did everything she could to make our day perfect and whilst it pored rain it was still a perfect day thanks to her.

Emma R.

10 Nov 2012

Loved the vineyard in Autum. The new wedding planner Kat is amazing! So helful on the day, always making sure I was ok, helping with my dress & everything! Food was amazing & have guests emailing for the menu! Outstanding wine too. Everything was fantastic! Exceeded any expectations.

Hannah A.

1 Sep 2012

Magical destination wedding. Staff were very professional and went out of their way to accommodate all our needs. Choosing our menu with the Chef was also great fun.

Renae T.

5 Mar 2011

The most delicious food! Robin and his team were so helpful and flexible and listened to everything we wanted and then delivered big time. Highly recommend

Sabrina D.

27 Mar 2010

Good - wedding coordinator not fanatic thou. The chef/owner is awesome


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.