The Westella Renaissance

Rating
1 5 4.8 (28 reviews) 
Location
3 New St East, Lidcombe, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
Phone
02 9649 9222/ 9649 7266

Reviews

Albert S.

17 Feb 2018

Perfect! Everything was great from the beginning, highly recommend.

The Westella Renaissance  

Thank you Albert, it was a pleasure to be part of your wedding.

Fayrouz T.

7 Jan 2017

Great venue, service is unbeatable with lots of food to please all our guests.

The Westella Renaissance  

Thank you Fayrouz, Congratulations to you both!

Jannette S.

6 Jan 2017

Our special night would not have been possible with the managers and staff at the Westella. Everything run smoothly and perfectly on the day. The room looked stunning, the food was delicious and the entertainment was on the money. Guest were still raving about the experience weeks after our day.

The Westella Renaissance  

Thank you for your kind words Jannette. It was so lovely to be part of your day. All the best!

Ceren E.

16 Mar 2018

perfect!

Elif O.

9 Feb 2018

GREAT SERVICE

Mel K.

14 Jan 2018

Very friendly staff and great service!

Tahir M.

1 Apr 2017

I was very, very happy with them. They guy that runs Renaissance Westella is awesome. They organised a lot of things for us and the food was beautiful on the day!

Cengiz Z.

4 Dec 2016

They were good. We were happy with the service.

Adam E.

2 Dec 2016

We had the reception in the 'Piano Room', we went in a couple times to check everything and they had taken care of everything. Food and service was great.

Jessica S.

20 Nov 2016

The service was absolutely amazing and everyone was very happy with them.

Julia S.

11 Nov 2016

We booked the Westella Renaissance for our wedding in November 2016 and everything was amazing. The service, food, decorations on the day was absolutely perfect! At least 1/3rd of our guests also said how excellent the food/service was, and our wedding was hugely enjoyed by all :)

Dalia A.

17 Sep 2016

Really good! We had one person allocated to us and they took care of everything. Food was really good and great service.

Fadi S.

21 Aug 2016

The Westella Renaissance were great. The food was amazing and the service was fantastic.

Jessica D.

5 Nov 2015

Gorgeous venue, friendly staff, made the night run smoothly with top customer service.

Leah B.

26 Sep 2015

Very happy with their service.

Gersom S.

18 Jul 2015

Very good experience. They were very helpful and understood the client needs. The food was excellent.

Stephanie H.

15 May 2015

They were amazing!! We had some good feedback from our guests and the service. They really looked after us!

Tulin T.

15 May 2015

Very good service!

Essin K.

8 Feb 2015

We were happy with it. I was happy with the food.

Anne C.

25 Jan 2015

They were fantastic! Amazing!

Rabia T.

2 Jan 2015

They were great! Good service.

Esen M.

3 May 2013

Great venue.

Mirna G.

22 Feb 2013

The service, the food and management are absolutely stellar. 10/10.

Beth E.

28 Apr 2012

We had over 400 people and there service was amazing

Beth E.

28 Apr 2012

They took care of everything from food drinks music most of the hall decorations to the cake. Service was amazing none of our 400 guests where disappointed

Beth E.

28 Apr 2012

They took care of everything from food drinks music most of the hall decorations to the cake. Service was amazing none of our 400 guests where disappointed

Bentrish B.

2 Dec 2011

Had a great experience with Westella and was very pleased with everything.

Latifa B.

25 Nov 2007

My wedding was here before it was called the Renaissance but they were really good.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.