Summer Salt Restaurant

Rating
1 5 5.0 (15 reviews) 
Location
66 Mitchell Rd, Cronulla, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
02 9523 2366

Reviews

Kathryn S.

26 Oct 2018

Simply incredible. Steph from Summersalt is so easy to work with and the food was outstanding. Everything ran like clockwork and looked beautiful on the day. Highly recommend to others looking for a stunning venue overlooking the ocean with amazing food.

Monica L.

18 Nov 2017

Highly recommend this venue if you're looking for something by the water. It's a gorgeous water front restaurant, the view is breath taking. The wedding assistant Stephanie was wonderful / always there to help, food was high quality not like wedding venues that try to pump everything out.

Alyssa P.

27 Oct 2017

Absolutely amazing! We received so many compliments from our guests after the wedding in regards to the professionalism and service from the staff at Summer Salt. The food, beverage package and overall venue was everything we had ever imagined for our venue.

Sara A.

19 Oct 2019

It was great, they were really easy and good to organise things with.

Sheridan M.

10 Jun 2017

Perfect! Wonderful service and wonderful food! Excellent!

Mary H.

24 Mar 2016

They were fantastic. The lady we dealt with was great. All our suppliers even commented on how great they were. The food was good and they were very accommodating. 100% would recommend.

Natasha H.

27 May 2015

I was blown away with the service, extremely high quality food, and atmosphere provided by Summer Salt in Cronulla on my wedding day. For a wedding on a very small budget and with 8 weeks to pull together they made my reception perfect. My guests and I were beyond satisfied.

Rosemarie P.

13 Mar 2015

The perfect wedding reception venue, amazing views, highest standard of service for our guests, five star food and the wedding co-ordinator made sure our day turned out perfect and everything ran smoothly. Thank you for the best day Summersalt

Angela H.

8 Mar 2014

Amazing food, exceptional service and a view to die for! All of our guests are still raving about the night at Summersalt. We couldn't have been happier.

Rachel P.

12 Oct 2013

I couldn't have asked for a better location. Food was AMAZING had guests comment that it was the best wedding food eaten. The restaurant has the best coordinator ever! Sue was amazing super organised and made sure everything ran smoothly! Definitely best choice I've ever made!

Kelly D.

5 Jan 2013

The best venue around town.

Larissa M.

26 Nov 2011

Nothing is too hard! A stunning venue to top!

Marina D.

12 Nov 2011

Stunning views, stunning food, excellent service and quite flexible

Marina D.

12 Nov 2011

Food to die for. Every dish to to every table was consistently beautiful

Leanne H.

1 Oct 2010

Beautiful views, beautiful food, great staff - everything you could wish for!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.