Sublime Point Cafe & Function Centre

Rating
(9 reviews)
 
Location
Sublime Point Lookout, Bulli, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Sarah M.

14 Dec 2019

Lead-up communication was a bit hit and miss but on the night they went above and beyond. Food and drinks were fantastic and the service was 2nd to none. Fantastic night all round.

Katrice C.

28 Feb 2019

This place is rockstar quality! Service is second to none and they are all so very friendly. Food is delicious and everything is home made. Highly recommended, cant wait to come back for dinner!!!

Gary And Michelle T.

13 Oct 2018

Greatest location looking across the Illawarra. Our wedding day was awesome Food, customer service, and relaxed atmosphere was part of making our day as special as it was. Highly recommended

C D.

4 Jul 2020

Sublime Point Cafe and Function Centre went above and beyond for us on our special day. I am a US citizen, and my husband and I were originally planning to get married in the United States. After COVID, our plans changed and we were forced to make some last-minute plans. Through the changing restrictions, the owner and event coordinator were there to communicate with and help us navigate what we could and couldn't do. They helped us navigate the number change from 10 to 50, ensure we had correct social distancing guidelines, helped us arrange our first dance as a couple and catered the perfect menu! When we found out we were not allowed to have cake they ensured that we had very yum desserts at a really reasonable price. The food and service was second to none and I felt that Sublime Point truly cared about us.

Bonnie E.

12 Oct 2017

Sublime went above and beyond to meet our expectations and to create the night we had envisioned.

Sarah W.

28 Sep 2017

The venue was lovely however the communication wasn't great, and the food on the night was a little different to what we had planned. The wishing well wasn't clear and we didn't get as many cards and wishing well donations as we would have liked, mainly because people didn't know where the wishing well was. There were also a lot of hidden costs that we didn't know about till the very end. So it wasn't transparent about how much it would be until the last week before the wedding. Friendly staff, beautiful location, good food.

Jade & Pascal O.

23 Sep 2017

Sublime Point Cafe were really good. In the lead up I found it hard to follow what was and wasn't included as the packages weren't very clear. However I was really really happy with the service we had on the actual day. The food was really well cooked and the guests seemed to enjoy everything too. They suggested our DJ and Photographer who were great as well.

Anita C.

21 Oct 2016

Alex was easy to deal with, the food tasted great. The staff were reasonably flexible when the weather turned and we had to shuffled things last minute. The new speaker system took a little time to sort out but sounded good in the end.

Jinman (Lisa) L.

13 May 2015

The staff there are very helpful. Beautiful location with amazing views which are spectacular when the sun goes down. Every guest commented that the food was the best they have had at a wedding. A warm and friendly atmosphere when set up for wedding. On top of this great value for money.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.