Morso Events

Rating
(13 reviews)
 
Location
Suit 108, Lower Deck, Jones Bay Wharf, 26-32 Pirrama Road, Pyrmont, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
7 days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Jessica V.

15 Sep 2018

Cafe Morso is n Pyrmont and we had a high energy cocktail party to celebrate our wedding. So many of our guests commented on the quality and quantity of the food - most saying it was the best food served at a wedding! Andy is extremely helpful and a perfectionist.

Selene L.

14 Oct 2016

They were absolutely great. The event managers there are really professional and really friendly with the preparation. They met all my requirements and all the guests were really happy with the food.

Morso Events  

Thanks Selene, it was a real pleasure having you celebrate with us. x

Michelle W.

11 Dec 2015

Would give this place 7 stars if I could. Perfect for those looking for a laid-back cocktail party style wedding. The service was the best I have ever experienced at a wedding, so it is wonderful to be able to say that about my own wedding.

Morso Events  

Hi Michelle, we too have fond memories of a fun night and celebration. I'm so glad you enjoyed it so much. It's how it should be for all brides! x

Sam H.

21 Jul 2018

They were awesome! Really good venue and service and great food. A nice, intimate setting by the water.

Francesca C.

8 Oct 2016

Having our wedding reception at Cafe Morso in Pyrmont made our day that much more special. The space creates an amazingly intimate atmosphere and the food was to die for. The team at Cafe Morso went above and beyond and made all of our guests feel very comfortable and welcomed. We highly recommend using this venue for any special occasion!

Beth T.

28 Aug 2015

Friendly, relaxed and flexible staff. No stress to organize and everyone loved the food. Loads of it, reasonably priced and great tasting. A breeze to deal with and they let us bring our own dessert with no charge to cut and serve. Highly recommend them for any event.

Morso Events  

Hi Beth, Hope you guys are doing well. Thanks again for your kind words here. You were awesome too!

Brendon T.

29 May 2015

We wanted a bit of a different location and these guys being on the Pier created a great intimate location but big enough for our 90 person wedding. Food was absolutely delicious and the lead up organisation/communication was great. $9k Food and beverage for 70

Elysa L.

11 Oct 2014

Beautiful and easy venue!

Suzie E.

10 Oct 2014

Fantastic location, beautiful food, friendly and helpful staff. Great atmosphere for all of our guests and was the perfect venue for our photographs.

Suzie E.

10 Oct 2014

Great selection in the cocktail package, food and drinks were outstanding.

Sarah L.

4 Apr 2014

They were amazing. We had stand up cocktail canape. Everything was amazing.

Tanya F.

24 Mar 2013

Awesome venue for a relaxed wedding, food was absolutely amazing, the venue looked great and the staff especially Rachel and owner Andy are so helpful.

Emma J.

9 Feb 2013

Best food, best venue, best package deal price, best people! I couldn't imagine having our reception anywhere else. All the staff were so friendly and accommodating. They helped make our night so relaxed and special. Will definitely be taking our next special occasion back there!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.