Little Pearl Beach Suites Manly

Rating
(11 reviews)
 
Location
8-13 South Steyne, Manly, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Jessica S.

16 Jan 2016

Really really happy. Better than I expected. The food was great. Everyone raved about it!!

Olivia H.

12 Apr 2014

We had to change the location of the ceremony because of rain and the staff at the Sebel/Manly Wine Suites really pulled it together at the last minute. I was very impressed. The food and the wait/bar staff were fantastic. They really looked after us.

Sherelle P.

7 Mar 2014

Tara was the Wedding co-ordinator for the Manly Wine Suites. She was amazing! Always answering all our e-mails and requests very quickly with a very professional manner and outcome. Was very helpful through the whole planning stage, we loved her.

Sherelle P.

7 Mar 2014

We held our reception at the Manly Wine Suites at the Sebel. We had been to a wedding there before and had fallen in love with it! The venue over looked the beach and was amazing and not too far for a lot of our guests which was great (and with the added value of being able to stay at the Sebel as well)...

Sapna M.

28 Nov 2013

Tara made our whole day absolutely perfect. She put so much effort into the day and nothing was too much trouble!

Elise D.

28 Dec 2012

A lovely venue that is hosted by the wonderful Lisa Croft! We were lucky to have such a view to accompany our wedding party! Thank you

Victoria C.

20 Nov 2011

This venue is to die for and the event manager (Lisa Croft) and her team are absolutely amazing. Lisa's years of experience in wedding planning, her attention to detail and her passion for providing superior service ensured that our wedding day was more special than we could have ever imagined.

Hailee K.

12 Nov 2011

The Winery was a great place for a Hens Night. All of the staff were extremely helpful and attentive and there was an excellent vibe.

Leah Y.

22 Oct 2011

Lisa from Manly Wine Suites was a pleasure to deal with, sending through an updated run sheet with all details and costs of the reception every time we made a change. The venue was gorgeous, staff were great and food was lovely.

Laura C.

4 Jun 2011

I had a hen's afternoon tea at Gazebo Wine Garden (Kings Cross, Sydney). The food was delicious and beautifully presented, including whole bread sticks on cheese boards. The atmosphere was great, very fun. The bar doesn't allow veils as costumes and probably wouldn't like a group of more than 30.

Katie K.

25 Mar 2011

Fantastic venue for a hen's night. We had the beach suite 1 and balcony. Food was lovely, The ladies all loved the 3 courses. Value for money. Service was great, staff so friendly and helpful. Jules and Ash the event coordinators answered any question and were so lovely I've decided to have another party there as it was so good.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.