Belgenny Farm

Rating
(55 reviews)
 
Location
100 Elizabeth Macarthur Ave, Camden South, New South Wales
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Rebecca E.

11 Oct 2018

Thank you to Emma, George, and all the staff at Belgenny Farm for making our wedding day so beautiful and memorable. The venue was absolutely amazing, just perfect for what we wanted, and all staff went above and beyond on the night to ensure that we and our guests had an amazing time! Food from Gourmet Fare Catering was delicious and everything was taken care of. Highly recommend!

Amy V.

16 Nov 2017

Our wedding at Belgenny Farm was extraordinary! From the moment we said go all the staff were switched on, always had immediate responses and overall helpful throughout the process. The staff were professional and helpful from beginning to end. The service was second to none as they made sure everything went to plan and nothing was too much trouble on the day. The food was absolutely delicious and couldn't be faulted and the atmosphere could not get any better, it was intimate and comfortable. After the wedding our guests couldn't stop complimenting on the venue and that they had a fantastic time throughout the day. Many thanks to the team at Belgenny Farm for making our wedding day so memorable.

Jacquiline C.

12 May 2017

We were extremely happy with our wedding venue and loved the Farm style wedding. Everyone at Belgenny Farm were very helpful, lovely and always answered phone calls and emails promptly. We had the best day and can't thank Belgenny Farm enough for making sure our special day went smoothly.

Sarah G.

23 Jun 2019

A big thank you to Belgenny Farm Weddings & Events for their contribution in making our wedding day truly magical! Emma, Jan & George were all amazing and made the day and the lead up to it so easy going and unstressful. A particular thank you to those involved in approving the use of our horse and wedding carriage. We highly recommend Belgenny Farm Weddings & Events to anyone wanting a historical, rustic and farm-style venue.

Vanessa H.

8 Feb 2019

We loved belgenny farm it was an absolutely stunning venue and the staff were amazing and so helpful in the lead up to our big and on the wedding day itself. I would highly recommend this venue to anyone we had so many compliments from our guests about the stunning venue.

Kasiah M.

8 Dec 2018

It was such a beautiful place here, the venue just speaks for itself! They were awesome, and the owners were so friendly and great to deal with!

Bridget C.

24 Feb 2018

They were amazing. Really easy to work with.

Anthony F.

30 Sep 2017

They were fantastic and helped us through all the planning and choosing our vendors. Communication was fantastic and it made the process so easy! Really nice food . set up was great and the staff was fantastic.

Rachel B.

28 Jul 2017

Beautiful location for reception and ceremony.The historical site provides multiple options for a garden ceremony and the Granary provides a magical experience for your reception.Our guests are still raving about the food, atmosphere, and location.The hosts are amazing,looking after the whole wedding party and guests needs from start to finish.

Chantelle Y.

4 May 2017

Best Venue ever!!!!

Angelica D.

14 Jan 2017

They were excellent at communicating with us right up to the wedding and put us in touch with so many suppliers. I was highly impressed. The staff were friendly and attentive and our day just flowed without 1 issue!

Amber R.

2 Dec 2016

The staff at Belgenny were extremely easy to communicate with and work with before, during and after the wedding. The venue was quiet, clean and was exactly as we had envisioned for our wedding day

Elizabeth J.

11 Nov 2016

If you like a rustic wedding. Book here. Absolutely gorgeous location. Wonderful staff both administration and on the night and delicious food. The night ran like clockwork!

Laura P.

14 Oct 2016

Everything about Belgenny farm was amazing, the staff, the grounds, the venue and the food!! The grounds are stunning, no place we couldn't get an amazing photo, the staff went out of their way to make sure we had drinks and food the whole night and the food was delectable!

Cassie D.

3 Sep 2016

Customer service is fantastic. We dealt with Lyndle who was great. They give you everything that you would want and the venue is so beautiful.

Vivian B.

27 Aug 2016

The venue was absolutely amazing for our wedding photos. The staff were such a pleasure to speak with. Every single thing about this venue is amazing. The food was incredible.

Jessica M.

13 May 2016

The staff at Belgenny Farm were so easy to work with and the food and venue are just amazing. So many places for photos and the best thing is your the only wedding on the day at the venue. Highly recommended.

Jenni R.

2 May 2016

Great! Food was really good!

Gail S.

14 Apr 2016

Cannot say enough about how wonderful the team were. From the time we booked and on the day, we were made to feel special. The food was amazing as were the staff.

Christal J.

20 Mar 2016

They were brilliant! The staff were brilliant. They are just there for you and they made the evening run so well.

Kayla H.

6 Dec 2015

They were great. Really good to deal with!

Becky C.

4 Dec 2015

We had an outdoor ceremony at Belgenny Farm followed by the reception inside the Granary. This venue was so beautiful, relaxing and rustic! we fell in love with it the minute we visited and never even bothered to look at a second venue. The wedding co-ordinator was very helpful throughout the organising of the wedding, which made our wedding planning very easy and stress free. On the day the staff were exceptional!! they were all very friendly and went above and beyond with their service! All our wedding guests commented on how lovely all the staff were! Thankyou again for allowing us to use this beautiful venue for our wedding and all the staff for their excellent service!!

Cian G.

25 Sep 2015

Very happy with the service.

Courtney S.

5 Sep 2015

Definitely happy. Everything went well.

Cerys R.

15 May 2015

Lyndal and Yvette of Belgenny Farm were great. We knew we were in great hands when we picked our date. They helped and answered every request without hesitation. I would highly recommend Belgenny Farm to any bride, they really are fantastic! Highly recommended!

Cerys R.

15 May 2015

George and his catering team of Belgenny farm are great! The food was fantastic and George was there to make sure the bridal party and all our guests were looked after. We had so many compliments about how good the food was. George is just fantastic! Highly recommended!

Vanessa C.

18 Apr 2015

Good service!

Erin C.

10 Apr 2015

An absolutely beautiful place with stunning backdrop. The staff were amazing, nothing was too much trouble for them and they were always calm and understanding. The food was DELICIOUS.

Fiona C.

15 Feb 2015

It was great!

Rebecca N.

31 Jan 2015

They made our night! It was amazing! Easily a 5 star rating!

Brie M.

21 Nov 2014

Belgenny Farm is an outstanding venue - the staff there are simply amazing, nothing is a problem, even for stressed out brides and grooms! They met our every need and want and were always in contact with us, every step of the way. THIS VENUE IS AWESOME IN EVERY WAY

Anna M.

24 Oct 2014

I can not recommend Belgenny Farm enough. It was truly amazing. Complete privacy for the full duration of our Ceremony & Reception. The staff went above and beyond what I could have ever imagined. George, Perry & Jan, truly exceptional staff members. Yvette & Lyndal were also amazing assisting with ensuring that my day would go exactly the way I planned. Highly Recommend and worth every $.

Kristy A.

19 Sep 2014

Belgenny Farm is fantastic. So many photo opportunities and great locations to have photos taken. The staff are great & looked after us so well.

Kirsti R.

14 Jun 2014

We were so impressed with the service, the food and overall ambience of this beautiful venue. Not only was our reception held here but we were also able to have all of our professional photos taken in the historic grounds. So many of our guests commented on how beautiful the venue was as well as the high standard of food and friendly service. A fabulous venue for your wedding.

Lisa B.

16 Mar 2014

Perfection.

Amy H.

14 Mar 2014

If i could give more starts for this venue i would. I could not fault them with anything on the day. Our guest are still talking about the amzing location, services, food and feel of our wedding. The team at Belgenny really know there stuff.

Carrie R.

31 Jan 2014

Loved this venue!! Was exactly what I was after- a beautiful country style property with a barn like reception venue. Stunning grounds and definitely on the more affordable side for a wedding reception.

Amie H.

26 Jan 2014

They were beautiful people to deal with, really really lovely! A hidden gem of a venue.

Cheryl K.

16 Jan 2014

Love, love, love this venue! Staff are friendly and the catering is fantastic! Recommend Belgenny Farm to anyone!

Dirk W.

12 Dec 2013

Beautiful for photos. The package was nice, easy and straightforward. Well looked after on the night however, the day prior when we wanted to set up the hall, a miss communication on their behalf basically wasted 2 hours and undue manual labour only to find out that we could access the hall and prep everything - was not thrilled about that aspect but still happy with our choice.

Helen W.

23 Nov 2013

Our Wedding was wonderful. Everyone commented on how beautiful the venue is. The service on the night was amazing everything went smoothly as planned.

Lisa T.

13 Oct 2013

Outstanding! Outstanding, outstanding! Couldn't have married anywhere else! Staff was fantastic. Caters were just as great! Amazing service Lyndal!!

Lisa T.

13 Oct 2013

Outstanding service and great food!

Lauren P.

11 Oct 2013

Beautiful spot! Great team, couldn’t recommend them enough. We had an amazing wedding day at Belgenny farm

Ally F.

21 Sep 2013

I want to do it all again...always at Belgenny! Perfect does not even begin to describe the venue and the people!!

Sarah B.

18 Aug 2013

Such a beautiful venue with such friendly staff. Our wedding was exactly what we wanted and Belgenny Farm made the day perfect for us. Highly recommended if you are looking for a country, vintage or rustic type venue.

Rhiannon B.

26 Jul 2013

Gorgeous venue, fantastic staff. Everyone loved the place and raved about the service levels. Couldn't have asked for a better day!

Gloria S.

16 Jun 2013

I loved this venue and all the staff. So very helpful and didn't need to leave the premises to get any more photos taken.

Gloria S.

16 Jun 2013

Right from the start of looking into this venue all the staff were so prompt and friendly. This didn't stop once we booked with them as well. The wedding day was amazing and we received so much positive feedback from our guests.

Miss Renee S.

12 May 2012

What to say - THE MOST EXTRAORDINARY place in the world. Such a magical outlook and surrounds, perfect for photo opportunities. The staff are a pleasure to deal with. The food was spectacular on the tasting day and on the all important night and the wait staff are very professional.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.