Tsunami

Rating
(10 reviews)
 
Location
18 Glyde Street, Mosman Park, Western Australia
Business Hours
Anytime by appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Carly B.

10 Dec 2016

We used their venue for both ceremony and reception. The venue is beautiful and the manager that assisted us was really good and easy to work with. Food was great and all guests said it tasted really good.

Tsunami  

Thank you Carly for your kind words, it was so lovely to be part of your big day. All the best.

Johanna P.

23 Mar 2014

Great food, great service, incredible surrounding, very accommodating and flexible for personal wishes.

Tsunami  

Thank you Johanna. We really enjoyed organising your wedding. Congratulation again and all the best. Hope to see you around Tsunami soon.

Mia A.

18 Aug 2012

Such a beautiful venue! The staff were very professional and very attentive to detail. The food was great and everyone loved it! Thankyou!

Tsunami  

Thank you Mia. It was a pleasure to be part of your special day. Congratulations to you both.

Jane H.

16 Jan 2021

We had our wedding reception at Tsunami last weekend, and it truly was the best night! The venue is a beautiful garden area under a canopy of fairy lights - very little decoration on our part was needed. We also booked the back room as a dance floor which our guests loved. The staff were really attentive all throughout the evening, they even memorised each person's drink order. The food was delicious (initially a big part of the reason for our choice!). Finally, their restaurant manager, Karolina, and their new functions coordinator, Maya were brilliant. Highly skilled in their work, the evening flowed seamlessly thanks to them. We highly recommend Tsunami! Thanks so much.

Erin W.

3 Dec 2016

Our function coordinator was outstanding, she was fabulous. Everything on the night was great, exactly what we asked for. The quality of the food was also great and they catered for all our guests dietary requirements. They could have be a little better with communication, we had organised with the coordinators to drop things off a few days before wedding and no one at the venue when we arrived knew what was going on and we had to explain everything.

Melanie H.

25 Jun 2016

Great communication, always quick to respond to emails. Was able to attend a dinner at no cost to trial the food which was amazing. The food was great and one of the best things is you don't need to spend much money or time decorating as it is just a beautiful space! Only negative was a few guests advised that the drink service was slow, a lot of people had empty glasses and we had to ask for a re-fill. We also requested that our grandparents be fed first, however that didn't happen.

Ms Jennifer M.

3 Jun 2012

Great to work with (we were based in rural WA) via email. On the day they were very organised and thing flowed smoothly, very attentive to all our guests needs.

Samantha H.

13 Mar 2011

I cannot say enough good things about this venue. Amazing ceremony and reception venue in one. Service was incredible - They really made our day. Food was sooo good and such a beautiful venue.

Miss Anja B.

3 Apr 2010

Amazing, amazing, amazing. And surprisingly cheap. Their service was fast, efficient and discreet. The food was to die for! Tsunami was the perfect venue!

Natasha Q.

22 Nov 2009

PERFECT! Great food, great service and amazing atmosphere


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.