Perth Town Hall

Rating
1 5 4.9 (14 reviews) 
Location
601 Hay Street, Perth, Western Australia  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
08 6324 0804

Reviews

Victoria V.

25 Apr 2019

What a beautiful space. It was a great place, with the freedom of DIY while still being central. The staff where wonderfully helpful in the lead up, bump in and bump out. Plus no hidden prices.

Perth Town Hall  

Thank you for your kind words Victoria!

Neha G.

8 Mar 2019

The team at Perth Town Hall went out of their way to make sure our day was perfect, including the booking officers and the supervisors. We can't thank them enough!

Perth Town Hall  

Thank you Neha. It was a beautiful event, start to finish.

Cathryn S.

2 Jan 2019

Martin, Colleen and all of the venue supervisors we worked with were fantastic. They were really prompt with email communication and solved all our queries quickly and professionally. The venue supervisors were also friendly and helpful during the event.

Perth Town Hall  

Thank you Cathryn. If you have your photos now we'd be only too pleased to see a few!

Rachel V.

2 Jun 2018

A beautiful venue! All the staff we dealt with where so helpful.

Perth Town Hall  

Thanks for your kind words, Rachel. We aim to please.

Rachel M.

26 May 2018

Perth Town Hall was so incredibly helpful allowing for us to visit the venue whenever we need and always had someone available to answer any questions we had. Plus the venue is beautiful and in a great location!

Laurence C.

5 Jan 2018

They were great! Super helpful, its a lovely venue.

Renae F.

26 Aug 2017

A lovely and convenient location for a winter ceremony. The town hall is beautiful space that allows you to be creative with decoration. They were very flexible about rehearsal times and our venue manager on the day, Richard, was very helpful.

Perth Town Hall  

Thank you Renae! We really appreciate the feedback. All the best to you both!

Christianne G.

5 Nov 2016

Colleen and her team were very helpful throughout the wedding planning process and on the wedding day. The venue itself is beautiful and there's lots of opportunities to be creative with the space.

Perth Town Hall  

Thank you Christianne! We love the way trendy ideas can complement this historic venue.

Emily A.

17 Sep 2016

Very convenient location and beautiful heritage building. Colleen and her team were very friendly, helpful and easy to work with.

Alison C.

22 Apr 2016

Fantastic staff that made our evening so wonderful and stress free! We would definitely encourage any of our friends to celebrate at the Town Hall. I think the look on people's faces as they walked in said it all. So many people said to us, where did you find out about this place, it is an incredible building!! Funny that it has been right in the middle of Perth forever and so few of our friends had noticed it. I am very glad we chose such a beautiful location for our reception and all the staff went above and beyond to make the evening run so smoothly.

Perth Town Hall  

Alison, Thank you. We agree it's still a well-kept secret -- too well kept! We've just popped a photo from your wedding onto this site.

Angel O.

30 Dec 2015

Gorgeous building, perfect for any type of wedding.

Chantelle V.

23 Aug 2014

Such a beautiful building, fabulous and helpful staff, always get straight back to you and very accomodating. Will remember this place for any future functions!!

Vikki M.

15 Nov 2013

I need more than 50 words to say how happy we were with the Perth Town Hall! Colleen and her team were so, so helpful in the lead up, answering our incessant questions, which helped us in all our preparations. Beautiful venue, with a lot of flexibility to be creative!

Cara S.

15 May 2010

We have our ceremony at the Perth Town Hall. The building is so beautiful and it the venue made it very easy to organise. They made sure that the Limo had somewhere to Park out the front and there were signs to where our guest had to go. We had our photos outside with the old bricks in the background, it was perfect!!

Perth Town Hall  

Thank you so much Cara! It was our pleasure to be able to host your wedding in the beautiful City of Perth.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.