Flower Of The Lily Events

Rating
1 5 5.0 (8 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria Statewide
Business Hours
7 days
Phone
03 9498 4159

Reviews

Monique K.

7 Jul 2017

I had been tossing up the idea of using a Wedding Planner for my wedding that was due in 6 months, but after seeing Najwa's display at a Bridal Expo, she had made up my mind! She is incredibly talented and was able to bring to life what I envisioned..and more! Najwa was a godsend, seeking all options and best price, taking the hassle and stress out of me having to spend every weekend sourcing them myself. It was such a joy working with Najwa, her beautiful and bubbly persona made it such a fun and memorable experience, just like planning your wedding with your best friend! I will miss your encouraging and fun-loving text messages girl! Thank you for creating absolute beauty and perfection on the best day of my life, x

Dina R.

2 Oct 2015

Flower of the Lily Events are truly the best! Najwa and her team definitely made the wedding planning process stress free and smooth sailing! I am so blessed to have had her as my wedding planner and pulling off our special day. Everything was beautiful and we received so many compliments on our wedding and it was all because Najwa put everything together perfectly. I couldn't have asked for a better wedding planner, she knows what she is doing! I would definitely recommend her to anyone in need of a wedding planner, and if I had to rate her from 1 to 10...it would be a 20! Whenever we needed something or had a question, she always was responsive and quick! She was always professional and ALWAYS went above and beyond her duty! She understood our vision and it turned out beautifully! Thank you so much again and I would highly recommend her to any engaged couple!

Flower Of The Lily Events  

Thank you Dina for the review, we're deeply touched by how sweet it was! It was one unique wedding indeed filled a whole lot of love! Cannot wait to plan another event for you... like a baby shower ;)

Hashmet S.

2 Nov 2008

She was my angel on the day. Professional, creative, thinks outside the box, attention to detail was phenomenal as though I was co-ordinating my own wedding. Najwa understood what my/our needs were and supported us through the process of one of our biggest days. Day went smoothly and stress free knowing that every detail that was planned was executed to the end with no hiccups (except the uncontrollable Melbourne weather). She was professional, efficient, understanding, takes every detail into consideration and personalized it to make it a stress free day for all involved. Recommend for any event with confidence!

Flower Of The Lily Events  

Thank you for the beautiful review Hashmet! It was truly a pleasure working with you for your big day and I'm deeply blessed to still have you in our lives as friends after so long!

Minh N.

10 Feb 2018

Najwa is an artist when it comes to designing and an absolute perfectionist when it comes to planning. She went above and beyond for our wedding, she: crafted the theme for our wedding, designed our rose gold coppered invitations, coordinated with all the vendors, procured the materials for decorations, spray painted the terrariums, help developed the run sheet, ran the day and did the pack down! My wife and I absolutely adore her. Najwa is passionate and puts her personality and soul into each wedding. She has impeccable taste for styling. We would highly recommend her to anyone wishing their special day to be perfect. She's an artist and surgeon, beauty and precision! Thank you sooo much!

Kelly K.

27 Jan 2018

Najwe was amazing. She took on board everything I said. She was 100% committed to making everything 100% perfect. As soon as I emailed her she was on top of communication. Everyone was commenting on how beautiful everything was. Everything looked amazing! I'd give her 6/5 stars!

Hidaya Y.

5 Jan 2018

I was lucky enough to have Najwa style and coordinate my wedding in January. The styling was fantastic, she listened to and understood what I wanted and come up with a look I loved. Everyone complimented how beautiful the place looked on the night. It really took away a lot of stress being able to trust someone with one whole aspect of the wedding and knowing I would still have the outcome I wanted. Najwa was super supportive throughout the whole process, always texting to check up on me and helping out wherever needed. Thank you Najwa for all you hard work!

Natashia B.

20 Oct 2017

Outstanding service. Najwa went above and beyond. She researched and help me find ways to cut costs but still give me the wedding of my dreams. She put her heart and soul into every part of making this wedding into a sensational day. She answered every call, email and message regardless of the day or hour just to put my anxiety at ease. I had zero stress leading up to and ending of the wedding with help from Najwa and her team. She became my friend, not just my planner or stylist. Thank you xx

Lisa S.

30 Sep 2017

Having their service made the experience a lot more pleasant. It was a bonus having them. Excellent service. There was constant communication. Fantastic!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.