Wedding Photography Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding photographers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Katrina H. says about Storytellers Wedding Co:

 16 Dec 2021

From the bottom of our hearts Lee and I cannot express our gratitude and appreciation for everything Rasma and Jay work on our big day. I cannot recommend your company enough. Rasma and Jay are a credit to your company. From the moment we met them they made both Lee and I feel at ease, provided us with lots of laughs to calm the nerves and were just the kindest souls. They felt like friends not vendors. We also have to thank you for the seamless communication back and forth during a few postponements and always being available to talk and so so so flexible with everything. We cannot tell you how much we loved and valued having Rasma and Jay apart of our special day and our big baby announcement. We will forever will be humbled to have had you do our videography and will recommend you to all!

Taylor P. says about Daisy Hill Photography:

 05 May 2019

Tara was wonderful! Our day was so special and she captured every moment thank you Tara!

14 Feb 2020 Daisy Hill Photography says:

Thankyou Taylor.. It was wonderful spending your special day with you and Ben. You were so wonderful to work with and clearly had an amazing day. Thankyou for having me! Txx

Amanda O. says about Kevin Lue Photography:

 19 Jun 2021

Kevin is superb wedding photographer. He was able to capture photos that told our wedding day like it was a book that you can’t put down. He is also creative and attentive with his shots, and captured special moments of friends and family that we didn’t notice on the day, which we are definitely grateful for. For 2 people who very much dislike being in front of a camera, we felt so comfortable on the day, much to Kevin’s credit! We absolutely adore all the photos we got back and can’t wait to share it with everyone. Communication was clear, frequent and quick all the time. 100% recommend!!

13 Jul 2021 Kevin Lue Photography says:

Thanks for your kind words, Amanda! You and Kev are so easy to work with. I'm glad you guys felt comfortable in front of the camera on the day.

Maria P. says about Run Wild Photography:

 03 Aug 2022

Drew and Maddie were excellent to work with- friendly, open and experts in the field. They understood our vision for our wedding, and the types of photos we wanted. On the day they were calm and knowledgeable and made us feel extremely comfortable! We adore our wedding photos and they captured the day perfectly. They even came back the day after the wedding to redo a ring shot which we requested - true commitment to giving us what we wanted and their awesome personality.

Leah S. says about Lauren Joy Photography:

 27 Apr 2021

We are so happy with Lauren. On the day she and her second photographer, April, were excellent in their professionalism and direction. We’ve since had a sneak peak at our photos and are so pleased with them.

Jenna T. says about Forever Ever Productions:

 04 Aug 2021

Well WOW... We could not have been happier with Tim and he exceeded our expectation with quality and quantity. Tim thinks of everything, he is professional, fun and punctual. I felt like I had a wedding planner as Tim made sure the day went smoothly in a timely fashion, making sure we didn't miss an opportunity for a shot and creating special moments. Both Luke and I are camera shy and were so nervous it would show, but you can guarantee with Tim he will make you feel comfortable and a natural! The engagement shoot was great practice for the day and now we have unreal natural photos just celebrating us as a couple. Our video was also unbelievable, it is such a special way to remember the day, all the best moments put into a couple of minutes, I tear up every time I watch it. Thank you Tim

12 Aug 2021 Forever Ever Productions says:

Ahhh, thanks so much Jenna! Was such a pleasure working together with you both to create what we did! All the best legends!! Yew!!

Tiffany Y. says about onemustardseed:

 08 Nov 2019

Eugene and I only met Shaun once before our pre wedding photography but he's like a friend that we've met for many years. Both of us are camera shy but Shaun has kept us at ease, we both felt very comfortable and fun for both pre wedding and wedding photography. we truly trust Shaun and his team and we also allowed him to change location if required as we know he's professional and very enthusiastic in producing high quality photos of me and eugene, and of course our family and friends on our wedding day. Shaun is also very caring and observant to allow time for eugene and I to rest instead of rushing through photo taking. shaun is also very flexible in terms of returning us photos. we have mentioned that we have few other wedding dinners overseas after our wedding in australia, shaun has offered us to edit 50 photos and video in such a short period of time so we can show to our guests overseas. we are truly grateful to have Shaun and his team to capture the precious moments on our wedding and he will always be the 'to go to' photographer in future. we highly recommend Shaun and his team.

Nina I. says about Viewpoint Photography:

 21 Jul 2022

Marwan, You are such a talented photographer, my husband and i were so thrilled with the results of your work for our wedding. Your eye to detail speaks for itself. From the beginning, your friendliness and calm manner gave us the confidence we needed we knew we were in good hands. Thank You once again for capturing the best day of our lives. You’re absolutely amazing!

27 Jul 2022 Viewpoint Photography says:

Thank you Nina & Zaac, Thank you for allowing me to be a part of your special day, It was our pleasure.

Recent reviews

Cansu B says:

16 Aug 2022

Couldn’t be happier with our wedding photos and highlight videos! Fitch & his team did an amazing job. As a clueless bride, it was great to have Fitch sit down and help me plan out how the day should run by each hour. From the first consultation to post wedding day - the team at T One have been been a dream to work with. We could not recommend them enough!

Natasha S says:

17 Aug 2022

Laura and Cassie from Perla Photography have just blown us away. The photos they have captured are stunning, better than we could have ever imagined. Prior to the day they were great with communication and helping with the postponement of our wedding, they were quick with the turn around of photos after the wedding, even sending some highlight images the day after the Wedding which was a lovely surprise! Laura and Cassie even came to the rescue when our Limo didn’t show - the saved the day and even drove me to my Wedding! I literally wouldn’t have made it without them. We would highly highly recommend Perla Photography for your Wedding photographers.

Leesa says:

17 Aug 2022

Allie is a real pro and her work is reflective of it. She was not shy to jump in the middle of things to get the shot, but did not once disrupt the flow or energy of the people whose photos she was taking. She nailed our request of casual, candid photography and produced such a diverse portfolio of photos that we cannot choose our favourites and will most likely print ALL of them. You might wait a little longer than expected to receive your final photos, but the wait is well worth it. Thanks Allie for capturing the unique version of us on our day!

Ellen G says:

18 Aug 2022

Capture by Mikelle did an amazing job with our photos on our wedding day - she made us feel special and captured all our special moments 😊

Erin M says:

17 Aug 2022

Jake Turner Photography - amazing images, artistic, extremely personable and incredibly accomodating of our wants and needs.

Hi! I'm Abbey and I can help you find suppliers for your wedding. Would you like some help today?

1 Abbeybot