Photography Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding photographers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

22 Apr 2014

I loved working with Rebecca over the day of our wedding, she was very friendly and all my family commented on her good attitude on the day. The photographs turned out fantastic I especially like the book style album she offers. .

Haleigh C.

16 Apr 2024

We are incredibly thankful for Sabrina, who flawlessly captured the magic of our wedding day. Sabrina's communication skills were superb. She was easy to talk to, responsive, and attuned to our vision. She not only listened to our priorities but also contributed her own creative suggestions. On the day, Sabrina's calming presence made us comfortable and her easygoing nature facilitated a relaxed atmosphere. Guests also commented on her friendliness. Sabrina exceeded our expectations, brought our vision to life and we wholeheartedly recommend her!

Sophie

20 Sep 2023

Where to start… we stumbled upon Kevin through a recommendation from our videographer, not only was his name similar to mine, it was almost as if it was fate that he was supposed to be our photographer, not only did he deliver, he DELIVERED! Kev was super easy to talk to, he liaised with us through WhatsApp and was very organised and accommodating to our busy schedules. We are very camera shy people and Kev helped make it comfortable for us for our pre wedding shoot as well as the wedding day, once that was completed he worked hastily and got the photos back for us to review in 2-3 weeks and we were so impressed and glad we chose him. He is very organised and professional. When reviewing the photos, we couldn’t have asked for anything more, we will cherish the photos for a life time.

Kevin L.

Kevin Lue Photography

21 Sep 2023

It was an absolute pleasure! Let me say a few things about Kevin and Ange. They were so accomodating, friendly and supportive throughout the entire journey. I didn't feel like their photographer but more of a friend. They took me to a Vietnamese culinary experience after their engagement shoot and because Kevin was also a Chiropractor (and a bloody good one too) he treated my back at his clinic before the reception started. He took his tux off at least but he's very dedicated at his work and you can tell he's very caring about others. Loved every minute working with Kev and Ange and if you're looking for a Chiro, look no further!

19 May 2024

Perfect, amazing, wonderful! From the photographers, the videographers, and to the customer service staff, everyone was so professional, very friendly and bubbly, and had a positive outlook on helping document the memories of our wedding. The lighting, the mood, and the focus on the photos and videos they took on the day encapsulated the joy and happiness we experienced at our wedding. We thank you so much for making our day even more special with your talent.

Meghan

24 May 2024

WOW WOW WOW - so over the moon with our photos!!! Communication in the lead up to, and post wedding put our minds at ease. Drew worked perfectly with the lighting, and made us feel relaxed and like we weren't 'posing'. We didn't even really notice Drew was there during the ceremony and reception, but he somehow captured all of the loving, warm, funny moments and got the best shots of the guests, capturing the most candid, warm moments. I almost dropped my phone when we got an email the day after the wedding that the sneak peak photos were ready to view! Drew delivered on time like promised, and answered any questions I had without making me feel like I was being annoying. Anyone looking to book Run Wild you will not be disappointed, highly recommend.

Kathryn S.

29 May 2024

Anne was such a pleasure to work with! Kind and professional, she was just fantastic! The rest of the Double Happiness team were also phenomenal when it came to their patience and flexibility. The photos are beautiful and we have so many amazing photos of us and our loved ones on our most special day. 10/10 - we would absolutely recommend to everyone! Our sincerest thanks guys!!!!!

Taygan L.

DOUBLE HAPPINESS Photo & Video

04 Jun 2024

Dear Taygan Thank you for your kind words for Double Happiness Photo & Video. We're grateful for your feedback. It's our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our clients, and we're glad that this commitment was reflected in your booking. We look forward to the next time we're able to serve you again. Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, The team at Double Happiness Photo & Video

17 Jan 2024

We decided to ask Kay to be our wedding photographer because after seeing her on Instagram, her skill in capturing the beauty of outdoor spaces and talent for candid shots immediately caught our attention. We are extremely happy with this decision because she was amazing to work with from beginning to end. During the preparation phase, she paid close attention to detail and asked important questions that we hadn't even considered. On the big day, she had great energy with her which made everyone feel comfortable as she took our photos. For our romantic scenes as a couple, she directed us well and gave us prompts to make everything feel more natural. She also ensured that we captured the best views offered by our venue. Needless to say, the resulting photos are stunning and look like something out of a fairy tale. Having a beautifully documented wedding ceremony was particularly important to us, as many of our family and friends are located miles away in the Philippines. We wanted a stunning wedding gallery to share with them, and Kay delivered exactly that. We loved how she preserved our special memories, and they will definitely be treasured for a lifetime.

Jessica T.

01 Jun 2024

My husband and I tied the knot a few months ago and we are really happy that we chose WG photography to do the photoshoot plus the videography of our ceremony. Jay is so easy to communicate with and was always quick to respond to any questions we had at any point of time. He even took his time to set up a zoom meeting to discuss our requirements. We were blown away by how stunning and colourful the photographs turned out to be. The ceremony video was absolutely breathtaking where Jay and his team made sure to capture the perfect moments! What’s even more amazing is that the background songs we chose for our video, they made sure that the songs sync in beautifully with the events that took place in the ceremony. Now that’s absolute professionalism right there! Love it!! Thank you so much Jay and team for capturing the magical moments of our special day. We highly recommend WG photography to anyone!!

Tilly P.

WG Photography

17 Jun 2024

Hi Tilly, thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed our service. Thanks again for your kind words and for being a fantastic customer. Wish you a very happy married life and many exciting adventures as husband and wife.

Recent reviews

17 Jun 2024

Absolutely amazing! From the initial enquiry right until picking up our custom USB, the team at T-One were incredible. Their responsiveness to any questions were prompt and professional. We had a fantastic experience with the photograph and videographer who were both extremely professional. They also got ALL the shots we were after including some night time photos which made our night. The photos and sneak peek video came out stunning and we are so thrilled with them. We couldn't have asked for a better company to capture our memories on the most important day of our lives. Thank you to the team at T-One!!!

Natalie P

18 Jun 2024

Absolutely loved Rebecca! She was an absolute all rounder- fun & laid back yet a professional in her work & knows exactly what she wants to achieve. Bonus points were given for being able to round up our sometimes uncooperative families for the group shots. Thank you Rebecca, you’ll be highly recommend you to anyone looking for a photographer!

Donna L

18 Jun 2024

We found Veri Photography on Easy Weddings and we are so glad we chose them to be our photographer and videographer! We liaised with Cheng and he was always very quick to respond to our queries and was so easy to deal with. He gave us some very good advice when we had a zoom meeting with him before the wedding. We had Tommy and Danny working with us on our wedding day and they were fabulous to work with and we felt very comfortable with them. Within 2 weeks of our wedding day, we received our highlight reel and we were blown away with the end results. They had captured our whole day perfectly and we absolutely love our video! We can't stop watching it and everyone we have shared it with is super impressed with it. Thank you Cheng, Tommy and Danny for capturing our special day so beautifully. You have given us precious memories that we will cherish forever. We are now about to work with Cheng to create our wedding album, which we are excited about and know it will be just as amazing!!! We definitely recommend Cheng and his team

Lauren B

18 Jun 2024

Absolutely loved working with Sabrina and couldn’t have been happier with how our wedding photos turned out!

Baie W

18 Jun 2024

Annetta is so nice to work with and gives directions to help make at ease. She made me feel relaxed, confident and gorgeous throughout the entire photoshoot. The photos turned out amazing and I was super happy with them . The style of shoot was just what I had asked for and at the enjoyed a glass of wine together after... was a lovely experience 🤗🤗🤗⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Erin O

Wedding Cash Giveaway

Win a $2,500 boost to your wedding budget

Enter here

Hi! I'm Chelsea and I can help you find suppliers for your wedding. Would you like some help today?

1 Chelseabot