Peachpuff Wedding Photography

Rating
1 5 4.9 (15 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney and Surround, happy to travel.
Business Hours
7 days By appointment
Phone
02 9190 0817

Reviews

Michelle B.

7 Jul 2019

I cannot recommend Peachpuff enough. I would rate six stars for Peachpuff if i could.The photos are amazing. Alex understand our personalities and the love in both which created beautiful and natural images. We feel comfortable and relaxed during the day!

Peachpuff Wedding Photography  

Thanks Michelle, Love you guys! By the way, the cake was sooooooo nice!

Lorraine H.

12 Jun 2019

They are truly professional and absolutely brilliant to get the perfect shots. We had Alex as photographer for our wedding and every single shot was just amazing. he can easily convert your expectation into every single picture, capturing your pretties emotional moments. And all the editing part was just so perfect. We got what we expect and like, amazing experience with peach puff and a big thank you to you guys!

Peachpuff Wedding Photography  

Thanks Lorraine, Happy to be there for your wedding!

Jacky S.

8 Jun 2019

June 8th marks the day!!! The day was perfect and everything came together beautifully. Thanks so much to our leading photographer Alex and his team from Peachpuff Wedding Photography. Their approach to wedding art is professional and personal, made our family guests feel involved and entertained on the day too. Well done guys

Peachpuff Wedding Photography  

Big thanks to you Jacky! I had a lot of fun as well! Love you guys.

Jacob R.

28 Jul 2019

We met Alex 6 month before our wedding day and we decided to have a full day coverage. Alex is very professional and friendly, very easy to work with and the result is of course amazing. We really love the photos and can't recommend more. Well done Peachpuff. Love you guys.

Emma E.

27 Jul 2019

Good job Peachpuff, love the photos, they are amazing!!! Thank you so much fo been here for our wedding,Worth to have you! Can't wait for the album.

Carol Z.

31 May 2019

Super great Photographer!!! Shooting is quiet natural and unique. Alex is a talent! The design of the photographic scene is quiet natural and beautiful. Fees are particularly reasonable. Thank the photographer for leaving me the best memories I strongly recommend couples to select peachpuff.

Jasper L.

1 Mar 2019

Very professional and nice shooting at wedding day! The photographer is so good at capture the moment naturally and beautifully.

Alice F.

24 Feb 2019

Alex and Fiona are so easy to work with throughout the wedding consultation and also on our day. The photos turned out so nice! Thank you so so much for your hard work, I would highly recommend Peachpuff for wedding photography!

Alex R.

22 Feb 2019

Thanks guys, keep up the good work!

Peachpuff Wedding Photography  

Thank you Mr Reynold, you are the best couple and really love your wedding!

Tony W.

27 Oct 2018

He was terrific and we had no complaints. He was available when he needed, reasonably priced and the photos turned out great. We got a first look at our photos quickly and everything was all under control. We couldn't have been happier!

Tamara F.

27 Oct 2018

Alex was nothing but professional both before and during our big day. His relaxed approach was exactly what we wanted and the pictures as a result were beautifully candid. He was able to capture the moment without feeling like a camera was in our face all day. I would highly recommend Alex for your wedding!

Ava L.

29 Jul 2018

I had a full day package for my wedding photos and videos. It was recommemded by a friend who had them for photography as well. They are really good and I do love the editing style. The price is reasonable and alex were really nice! Thank you Peachpuff.

Alex H.

2 Jun 2018

What should I say? Recommended by a friend. Peachpuff are friendly, professional.They dressed up on my day like the guest and the photos are amazing!!!!!!!! The packages and prices are affordable. Thank you so much Alex and Fiona! You are the best!!!

Peachpuff Wedding Photography  

Thank you another Alex! We are new here but will do our best!

Hover C.

27 Jan 2018

Thank-you Peachpuff and thanks to Alex the photographer for capturing our big day ! From our first meeting with Alex and Fiona we were impressed with the professional yet friendly service. The photos are incredible!Definitely recommend to others!

Sam L.

13 Jun 2017

Peachpuff is amazing! Alex is the photographer and he really saved my life for my wedding ! it was a urgent booking and Peachpuff made it! The images are stunning!!! A big thank to Peachpuff and Alex! Love you guys!

Peachpuff Wedding Photography  

Thank you Sam! We also had a good time on you wedding ! Love you guys.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.