Deppicto Photography and Cinematography

Rating
(18 reviews)
 
Service Area
New South Wales (Sydney and Greater Area) - enquire for Interstate
Business Hours
7 days a week, 24 hours a day by appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Cecilia M.

10 Oct 2020

Their service is TOP NOTCH. We booked Deppicto for our wedding on 10.10.2020 since 02/20, just before the pandemic happened. Planning a wedding in this uncertain time is really a challenge. However, by securing the right vendor, we still have a peace in mind and enjoy the process. Deppicto assisted us throughout our wedding preparations, from pre-wedding shoot, full day wedding and live stream wedding ceremony. They are so accomodating from the start till end. The livestream service is of the high quality and we received many compliments from our guests across the world :) Apart from the excellent photo n video that they deliver, Deppicto team is very friendly and really pleasant to work with. Dear groom n bride to be, good luck with the wedding planning! My tip is to communicate your expectation clearly and let them be creative! Deppicto will amaze you!

Patricia S.

22 Jul 2019

Thank you Deppicto, you are the BEST!!! You’ve captured all the little details and every special moment during our big day. We are soooo happy with the results, also the service was incredibly awesome! The teams are very supportive, they know how to handle the situation very well, not to mention they are very professional photographers. Once again thank you for your efforts and hardwork, i couldn’t have asked for a better photographer for our wedding day. Cheers!

Deppicto Photography and Cinematography  

Thank you Patricia & Arvian, we enjoyed taking your special moments :)

Martha W.

8 Sep 2018

It was the best choice to choose Deppicto as our wedding photographer! They were very responsive, professional, helpful yet really fun to talk to! For us who do not quite understand about photography, poses or moment, they were very thoughtful. We were enjoying all the ceremony without even worrying about the pictures. And then when we finally received the files...... happy tears❤️ Thank you to all Deppicto team! Spread your wings! I’ll definitely recommend you guys!❤️❤️

Deppicto Photography and Cinematography  

Woohoo! Thank you lovely couple!

Akila R.

21 May 2021

Huge thanks to Deppicto team for covering the live streaming of our wedding with SUPERB QUALITY!!! Reza and the team was super, friendly, professional and very organised. We are delighted that they joined our big day and help us spread the love to our online guests with the high quality and creative live streaming service. Highly recommend Deppicto team for all in one coverage for photography, videography and live-streaming. Lots of love xx

Vanessa F.

14 Mar 2021

One of the BEST decisions for our wedding was to engage with Deppicto for the live streaming service. We really wanted our parents to be there for our wedding, however due to COVID they couldn't fly to Sydney. The live streaming by Deppicto enabled our parents, families and close friends to be a part of our wedding, even though remotely, but they can feel all the atmosphere and be present as if they were there with us. They are so personable and helpful, beyond what we could ask for. They were willing to go extra mile just to make every single details perfect and ensure our special day memorable. They are very responsive and passionate about what they are doing, we can truly see it from the excellent results! Thank you Deppicto, we really hope that there will be another occasion where we can experience your amazing service once again!

Irene W.

27 Feb 2021

It was an amazing experience. Ko Reza n ko deff, they’re amazing. I would highly recommend. Thank you for giving me such a beautiful experience

Valonia N.

21 Feb 2021

We are so grateful for Deppicto. We made the right choice to have ko Defry capturing our happy & magical moments. He is so easy to work with, fun and very helpful. We love all the photos. The tone, the angle, poses & expressions are all perfect! Thank you so much ko for your help on our wedding day.

Natasha S.

12 Feb 2021

Need a team of photographers & videographers for your big day? Look no further as these guys are simply the BEST. Everyone in the team is very compassionate, organised, friendly, and they played a BIG part in making our wedding day (and during the planning phase) easier & fun. You don't just get some people to come take photos and videos on the day, but they also helped us a lot in planning our day, providing suggestions on the timeline and possible activities or fun things to do, all based on their countless professional experience. We had meetings where we discuss all our concerns and plans in great detail, they listened to our needs and requests and patiently accommodate. Brought laughters on our big day too. Even after the big day's passed, we still get in touch and they just...keep delivering! We believe we've made some great friends here. :)

Dominique S.

30 Jan 2021

Reza, Levina, and the team were amazing to work with. From the pre-wedding planning meetings, to the day of the wedding, they were always on top of everything and captured the event better than we could have imagined. Our family viewing from all around the world messaged us how all the angles, the way everything was shot was very professional, and it really made them feel like they were all able to be apart of the day. It was hard for our family who were unable to attend due to all the restrictions, but to have them tell us they felt that way watching the livestream, really means a lot to us. Having Jess MC the event kept the audience at home engaged the whole time, we had so many messages commenting how good it was to have her hosting the livestream. We highly recommend her as well!

Christhian S.

20 Apr 2019

First time I met Deff is on My friend Birthday shoot. He is very kind, honest, and open. On that day I met him, I made a wonderful decision to Hire him on my wedding day. Myself and husband are very akward in front of a camera, but somehow he has a special way to make you feeling comfortable and natural. We are very impressed with deff's professionalism. Very helpful and patient too. Thank you for supporting us and helping us on our wedding deff!!

Priska ..

28 Oct 2018

Thank you Deppicto for being a part of our special day and for making the photoshoot process such a joyful experience. Deffry is a professional photographer, yet very friendly, easy to work with and able to provide a relaxed and stress-free atmosphere. We are very happy with how our photos turned out and how quickly we received them (with a bonus short video)! Would highly recommend Deppicto to anyone 😊

Deppicto Photography and Cinematography  

Thanks Priskaa ! we really enjoyed the photo session ;D

Ebnu W.

11 Nov 2017

Professionalism and friendliness at its best if you are looking for a photographer for any occasion here in Australia. Deffry was willing to go way beyond his responsibilities. He guided us to the best spots, where most of them are secret spots that not many people know of. We can't be happier with the results! There are too many photographers that provide good service, but to find one of the best out there can be a challenge. Deppicto surely is one of the best photographers that I always recommend to my family and friends. Thank you Deppicto for the amazing result, service and friendliness!

Deppicto Photography and Cinematography  

Thank you Ebnu & Jessica for trusting us!

Fellcita B.

7 Oct 2017

Reza, Chris and team were very helpful, creative and easy to work with! Such is a reliable service that captured wonderful moments on our wedding day. We highly recommended their professional services (photography and cinematography) for any special occasion you might have in the future.

Deppicto Photography and Cinematography  

Thank you Feli! :) it was so easy working for you too! please send our regards for John :)

Christopher S.

24 Sep 2017

Awesome production team who will capture the beauty of your wedding day to ensure you have the memories to treasure forever in photo and on video. Reza and Christian were both so easy to work with for our wedding and genuinely passionate about what they do. We are very happy and delighted with what we've seen so far and cannot wait for the finished products!

Deppicto Photography and Cinematography  

Thanks Chris ! glad that you love the videos :D

Ricky S.

7 Jul 2017

I have used Deppicto Photography and Cinematography an a few occasions, which made booking them for my wedding an easy choice. They always deliver satisfying results. The guy is friendly,. flexible and accommodating to most requests. Great experience every time.

Deppicto Photography and Cinematography  

yeyy ! thanks Ricky :) hope you are doing well and see you in the next occasion :D

Levya ..

1 Oct 2016

We were so glad that we chose Deppicto photographer for our wedding. Photos and videos are AMAZING! They’re all professional, attention to details, and also fun to work with! Can get enough recommendations for these superb guys! They are so very helpful and kind. There’s no doubt choosing Deppicto as your wedding photographer and videographer. They do pre wed photo, maternity shoot, and any other casual/ formal photo shoots.

Evan K.

18 Sep 2016

If you could give 10 starts, we would! unfortunately only 5 available :) Anyway, Deffry you are an amazing photographer, your professionalism, friendliness, humour and to top it off, your artistic way to snaps these pictures! We can't thank you enough for your commitment, help, and flexibility from day one till the big day! Somehow, you've always managed to surprise us with your weird crazy ideas, but hey, it turns out super awesome! On the other note Piphin, your make up skills is super awesome too! I personally Highly recommended DEPPICTO for all your photographer and even make up needs for any events!! Go Mas Bro!

Deppicto Photography and Cinematography  

Thank you Evan ! We are glad to be a part of your special day :)

Ellis ..

20 Dec 2014

So thankful for having Deffry and team to capture our special day. Deffry has always been very helpful, passionate and enthusiastic in what he does, which makes the process so smooth and easy! Highly recommended! We are so happy with the result :) thanks so much to Deppicto team! Your hardwork is greatly appreciated!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.