Photography Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding photographers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Fletcher N. says about ATEIA Photography & Video:

 18 Jan 2017

I cannot recommend Ateia enough. Our photos and video are both amazing. They captured our personalities and the love in both which created beautiful and natural images. They made us all feel really comfortable and relaxed which was awesome to have once the nerves set in! You need these guys!

Marisa M. says about Bohemian Prints:

 16 Jan 2017

Elle and the team at Bohemian Prints were so fabulous to work with throughout every stage of planning the wedding, and most importantly on the big day. They were so fun, relaxed and professional - and the photos came out absolutely beautiful!! I highly recommend Bohemian Prints to anyone looking for a high end photographer at an affordable price.

17 Aug 2017 Bohemian Prints says:

Thank you for allowing the Bohemian Prints team to capture your magical day. Much love. xo

Marina W. says about Two Peaches Photography:

 23 Oct 2014

Robert and his team are top professionals and know how to inject passion and fun which really adds to the excitement. They are helpful and amazing as they go above and beyond to ensure the day is successful. They capture natural and beautiful moments, we're so happy with the results!

Alex C. says about Kym Griffiths Photography:

 30 Oct 2015

Kym is amazing, she worked so hard to help us get each and every photo we wanted. She was with us from early morning til late night. I have already recommended her to friends that came, and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for that very special photographer.

06 Nov 2015 Kym Griffiths Photography says:

Loved capturing your amazing day Alex & Nat!

Tamara H. says about Evoke Studios:

 17 Nov 2017

So professional in every way. Josie is easy going and goes with what you want through photos. She also goes above and beyond for that special photo So easy to work with.

Shannon G. says about Veri Photography:

 21 Oct 2017

We were completely blown away by Cheng. He seemed too good to be true and his quality of work was flawless. Cheng is so passionate about his art and really captures the story of your day. We would highly recommend his services to anyone wanting breathtaking photos to cherish forever.

24 Oct 2017 Veri Photography says:

Thanks for the wonderful day in Adelaide Shannon! What a dream wedding for a photographer, full of emotion and happiness. Cheers!

Amanda E. says about Captured by Pavel:

 03 Mar 2017

Massive thank you to Yana and Pavel for all your help and support on our wedding. Yana is lovely to work with and Pavel is very talented and dedicated. Dealing with this fantastic duo from inception to end was a delight. Amazing service!

Hannah T. says about Lavan Photography & Videography:

 14 Feb 2016

Wow! We are in love with our photos. Brendan was excellent throughout the entire process, making it easy and fun. We received our wonderful photos and everyone has commented how amazing they look. Do yourself a favour and book Lavan Photography for your wedding!

Recent reviews

emma m says:

22 Nov 2017

Caroline is SO TALENTED!! On our wedding day she captured everything, even our guests noticed how thorough she was coming up to me through the night and commenting on her skills - and this is before they had even seen her work! She is so easy to work with and made Jamie and I feel very comfortable in front of the camera.

Tina C says:

22 Nov 2017

Brilliant photographers! I'm a photography teacher and come form a large family of photographers, and it was great that Ateia allowed my family members to take photos as well during the day. Rami was excellent at getting the perfect shot, and his personable nature made for natural and expressive photos!

Meghan & Declan H says:

21 Nov 2017

Travis is not only a wonderful photographer but an incredible person to work with, he made our day so much fun and captured all of our special moments perfectly! We would highly recommend Travis Cornish Photography to anyone planning their special day. Thank you Travis & Ben!

Rachael B says:

21 Nov 2017

Kelly and Reuben were absolutely amazing from start to finish. They did an amazing job and went above and beyond on the day of our wedding. We couldn't be happier with all the beautiful photos. We cannot recommend the enough!! Thank you so much guys!!

Crystal F says:

21 Nov 2017

Zoe is simply the best!!!!!! What an amazing photographer to work with! The photos were natural, candid and spectacular, all that we could have hoped for. Zoe is professional, fun and made us feel so comfortable. We could not recommend Zoe more highly! We love her!!