Photography Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding photographers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Miss Jes T. says about Photography by Delcia:

 12 Mar 2012

Del is a fantastic photographer she knows how to really make you enjoy your photos and how to have with it and smile for like the millionth photo of the day. My photos are amazing and the memories that Del captured for me! Thanks Del

Suzana C. says about ICON PHOTOGRAPHY:

 14 Dec 2015

Con, is a professional, reliable and talented photographer. On our first meeting with Con, he listened to where we wanted to have our photographs taken on the day and what style of wedding photography we wanted. He was able to offer us a photographic wedding package to suit our needs. He arrived on time, he took the time to position my partner and myself for many family photos and at our chosen locations; which were enjoyable, creative and not rushed. The quality of the photographs are noticeable and my partner and I have received many generous comments from our family, colleagues and friends. Thank you Con, for making our day truly memorable. Suzana Cirkovic

18 Feb 2016 ICON PHOTOGRAPHY says:

Suzana, Thank you so much for your beautiful words. It was a honour to be part of your special day. It was an absolute joy photographing your wedding and your beautiful family. Wishing you and Michael all the joys in the world.

Kate S. says about James Harvie Photography:

 20 Jun 2017

We just got our photos back and truly we are blown away!! I hardly even have words. If you want someone to capture the most important moments of your special day in a unique but totally natural way, this is the only photographer you should even be considering. Not only were we impressed but people who attended our wedding have already booked him to photograph their wedding next year!

Fletcher N. says about ATEIA Photography & Video:

 18 Jan 2017

I cannot recommend Ateia enough. Our photos and video are both amazing. They captured our personalities and the love in both which created beautiful and natural images. They made us all feel really comfortable and relaxed which was awesome to have once the nerves set in! You need these guys!

Chloe M. says about Millgrove Photography:

 27 Mar 2017

Professional photographer who captured every moment just how we wanted.

Amanda C. says about Simon James Photography:

 30 Apr 2017

Simon is a true artist. He has an eye for detail and works hard to ensure the day is captured. I would highly recommend him to anyone who asks

02 May 2017 Simon James Photography says:

Thanks Amanda, I loved your wonderful details that you added to your day. Paper flowers, great flare with your shoes and personalised vowels. It was a joy to capture your wedding day story...

Hannah T. says about Lavan Photography & Videography:

 14 Feb 2016

Wow! We are in love with our photos. Brendan was excellent throughout the entire process, making it easy and fun. We received our wonderful photos and everyone has commented how amazing they look. Do yourself a favour and book Lavan Photography for your wedding!

Melissa M. says about Field of Vision Photography:

 04 Nov 2015

There are not enough words to describe how amazing the team at FoV are. They listen to what you want, and create the perfect fairytale images from your big day. No other photographers compare to these guys!

Recent reviews

Amy L says:

22 Jun 2017

Really good! Friendly and helpful and went above and beyond for us! We are really happy with the photos!

Lara G says:

21 Jun 2017

Con at Icon Photography was very professional and new exactly where to go and what to do to capture the best photos. Our end album was incredible and the entire experience was made enjoyable with him directing all the shots.

Carolyn P says:

21 Jun 2017

Excellent! Delcia was very creative and worked well as we had a themed wedding. Very efficient and worked well with everyone. Very focused and great sense of humour! Great use of lighting and of natural light. Great black and white and colour!

Bronwyn W says:

21 Jun 2017

Kelly was amazing! The photos were fantastic and Kelly was wonderful to have on the day!

Sarah S says:

21 Jun 2017

Really easy to deal with. I'm happy with my pictures, exceeded our exceptions.