Wedding Photography Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding photographers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Sharni R. says about Bohemian Prints:

 06 Feb 2019

We couldn't be happier with the beautiful photos and cheerful service from Elle! She kept the vibe happy and relaxed all while being super-organised and skilfully capturing heaps of funny and touching moments that we will always cherish. I really can't recommend her highly enough to anyone who wants a fun, professional and super-talented wedding photographer!

18 Feb 2019 Bohemian Prints says:

Had the best day shooting your wedding even if it was 40 degrees. xo

Ebony M. says about Evermore Photographics:

 18 Mar 2019

Colin and his team were fabulous on our special day! They were very organised and knew exactly what they were doing. The pictures came out perfect and couldn’t be happier.

20 Mar 2019 Evermore Photographics says:

Thank you Ebony,we had a most delightful day with you all. Your review is very much appreciated. Cheers Colin & Gill

Grace K. says about Birch & Wattle Photography:

 17 Nov 2017

Yana & Pavel are both wonderful and very talented professionals. They captured such beautiful photos of our wedding day and we cannot thank them enough for leaving us with these extra special memories. A pleasant duo with an attention to detail. Love your passion and your work!

Suzannah C. says about Iain and Jo | We tell love stories:

 17 Mar 2019

Iain and Jo are the perfect photography duo, Iain captures the moment and Jo makes sure it happens. They are professional, easy going and they know what they’re doing! They walked us through all the wedding planning and ensured that all the moments were captured. We absolutely love our engagement and wedding photos and I cannot wait to look back at them for many years to come. Thank you so much Iain and Jo for everything! For anyone out there looking for a wedding photographer, be sure to meet this duo!

18 Mar 2019 Iain and Jo | We tell love stories says:

Suzie and Sacha, thanks so much for your lovely words - you really captured exactly what we try to achieve for all our clients. From the moment we met you guys at your engagement session, we knew we would make a fantastic team!

Weronika D. says about Allure Photography:

 20 Mar 2018

The photoshoot for my wedding was such an enjoyable experience. The atmosphere was so fun and happy throughout the whole day, Tim was so kind and patient toward us all making us comfortable and relaxed. The photos that have come out are perfect, not staged just free giving a great touch, also the quaility is so perefct. Lots of jokes and great fun, recommended for anyone that is looking for some great memories to be captured on camera!

Ying G. says about Black Avenue Productions:

 27 Feb 2019

Just got our wedding day photos fresh out of the oven and I'm so happy that I chose Derek's team! They are very professional and easy to communicate with. We did not need to worry about anything at our wedding day just be ourselves and they'll do the job. The photos came out so natural and beautiful, they've captured everything I want, the nerves, the love, the fun, the tears and the laughter... I also got lot of compliments from my friends and families after sharing my photos and videos to them. Worth every dollar spent!

27 Feb 2019 Black Avenue Productions says:

Thanks Ying for being so beautiful even on a 45 degree heat!

Jan K. says about Rebecca Pilgrim Photography:

 15 Mar 2019

I can not recommend Bec high enough , Bec made our day sooo easy !! Her relaxed approach was awesome. Bec saved the day also as my make up lady mucked me around on the day so she organized Ella Anderson. We are so happy with our photos, so natural. Thanks again Bec xxx

Ross M. says about Kayla Temple Photography:

 08 Mar 2019

Wow Kayla, you are the best !! We had the best day at our wedding thanks to your relaxed, friendly and bubbly personality,. from our first meeting , our onsite meeting and right through to the wedding day you were so professional and a delight to deal with...We both knew straight away that you were who we wanted to shoot our day !! The final photos were stunning....all of our guests were so full of praise for you. You completed our special day that we will never forget.... much love Ross and Justin xx

15 Mar 2019 Kayla Temple Photography says:

Ross + Justin!! You are way too kind <3 You two were absolutely amazing and im so glad I could share in your big day and create some amazing memories for you! The day ended up just how you wanted! A Big Special Party!!! and Im so honoured to be a part of it <3 Thanks for having me xx

Recent reviews

Jackie C says:

20 Mar 2019

It was wonderful! They were great right from the beginning. He was a very good photographer and gave us everything that we wanted. he was very friendly and laid back, and was happy to meet with us right before the wedding to make sure everything was perfect.

Gabi K says:

19 Mar 2019

She was amazing! She became one of my really close friends which is really special. She captured our day really candidly and it was perfect.

Kate B says:

19 Mar 2019

They were wonderful! They were really accommodating with what we wanted and they took the time to get to know us to make sure what got exactly what we wanted.

Renee O says:

19 Mar 2019

They were really good! They were really flexible to what we wanted, and was really easy going. Nothing was ever a bother.

Raylene M says:

19 Mar 2019

Claire and her sister were just lovely, nothing was ever a problem or a drama. I wanted really casual photos and for everyone to be comfortable and that's exactly what I got.