Wedding Photography Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding photographers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Cassie C. says about Travis & Benny Weddings:

 03 Feb 2018

There a re no words to describe how wonderful Travis and Ben are. There are a dream to deal with, and a breath of fresh air amongst the SA Wedding Industry. Our photos speak for themselves - they are just wonderful! Ben photographed our wedding and we could not have asked for anyone better to spend the say with. You spend more time with your photographer than anyone else on your wedding day, and for us it was a genuine pleasure to spend our day with Ben :)

13 Mar 2018 Travis & Benny Weddings says:

Cassie you're making us blush!

Frankie B. says about Emotions and Math Photography & Cinematography:

 08 May 2019

We used Emotions & Math for our wedding and we can honestly say they went above and beyond on our wedding day. We loved the photos and the whole experience has been amazing. They even helped us find a celebrant and florist at an early stage of our planning. - Frankie & Tyler

09 May 2019 Emotions and Math Photography & Cinematography says:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us! Much appreciated. As a thank you, we've put up a surprise for you on your online album, which you will be able to see today :) Have a great day and happy honeymoon xx

Hannah T. says about Lavan Photography & Videography:

 14 Feb 2016

Wow! We are in love with our photos. Brendan was excellent throughout the entire process, making it easy and fun. We received our wonderful photos and everyone has commented how amazing they look. Do yourself a favour and book Lavan Photography for your wedding!

Monica W. says about Kevin Lue Photography:

 20 Dec 2017

Kevin is a very laid back and non-intrusive photographer. He has a natural flair for making the most out of any situation and it shows in the photos. Thank you so much and can't wait to see the final wedding photos!

Emily T. says about Just Believe Photography:

 02 May 2019

We couldn't recommend her enough, she was just amazing! We really think that she's not charging enough for the quality of images she produces. She sent through so many within 24 hours and the rest within 2 weeks, she's incredible.

31 May 2019 Just Believe Photography says:

Emily, I had such an amazing time with you and Lloyd! What a privilege it was to be part of your wedding!

Katelyn M. says about Run Wild Photography:

 23 Oct 2019

What can I say.. I feel in love with this couple the moment I met them. They made the day an absolute breeze and sooo fun! They made sure everything flowed beautifully and had a few good laughs with us too! I loved their work seeing it online, but when I saw my own photos sent to me the next day.... I fell in love even more with their work! They just work so well together and such a great couple to be around. I'm so glad I had these guys for my wedding as they captured it perfectly and captured every natural picture possible! I don't think 5 stars is enough for them!

Veronica H. says about Trish Woodford Photography:

 28 Feb 2019

Thank you Trish for the amazing photos you took in our wedding! Everyone who has seen the photo slide has told be that is so beautiful and that they have cried of joy! I look forward to having more photos take by you in the future.

Jennifer H. says about Millgrove Photography:

 30 Jan 2019

Jon was exceptional on the day, and leading up to the wedding. He was friendly, chilled, incredible with the kids, and relaxed and flexible with us, which was exactly the style we wanted. His work is great, and we cannot wait to see the finished product! We did the main photography before our ceremony at several different spots, and Jon was flexible with our suggestions and desire to scale fences and climb over rocks to get some artistic shots. He was quick and confident with group photography after the ceremony, and engaged the kids to help throughout the day to keep them entertained and involved, which they were stoked about. Guests were really impressed. Jon was a gentle presence on the edge of the event, and never felt intrusive. Can't recommend highly enough! Thanks, Jen & Lara

01 Feb 2019 Millgrove Photography says:

Thanks Jen and Lara for the kind words, it was such a brilliant day working with you both and what a lovely group of friends and family you have! And thanks for putting your faith in me to cover your big day, I'm glad I was able to blend into your special day in a way you were comfortable with. Working and chatting with you both has been an absolute pleasure throughout the journey :) Look forward to catching up soon.

Recent reviews

DUUET

VIC

louise r says:

24 Mar 2020

I absolutely love our wedding photo's, they really captured what a great night we had with our family and friends. Our photographer was professional and worked really hard to try and get great shots. I couldn't be happier with the end result and felt that he really understood what we wanted.

Monica N says:

24 Mar 2020

Benny made our wedding day one to remember. His laid back nature and fun personality made the day fun. He and Amy (videographer from Travis and Benny weddings) were able to capture our special day without making us feel at all awkward. We were able to get some great shots without having to pose awkwardly the whole day whilst still being able to enjoy the day with all our guests, we didn't feel like we missed anything at all the whole day and they captured every single moment.

Ashling C says:

24 Mar 2020

The team at Emotions and Math was easy to communicate with and had put so much effort and detail into all aspects of their work and make the whole experience seamless and wonderful. We even received all of the photos within 2 weeks time and they were stunning!! We love every single one of them!!

Siyu L says:

25 Mar 2020

Guen is very friendly and professional, she created a good vibe when we were taking photos just the two of us. Our photos are beautiful. We recommend her.

Melissa L says:

25 Mar 2020

We first met Franky at our friend's wedding 12 months before we were engaged. At the time we were already going to weddings ticking boxes of what we liked and disliked and making mental notes (even without a ring...eek! haha) The moment we knew we loved Franky's work, was with beautiful slide show he manages to collate of the day for everyone at the reception. Apart from being an attentive photographer, Franky always has little tricks up his sleeve to ensure the best photos are taken. He knows how to get the best out of everyone (oldies, youngins alike) and we really love the results. The leather bound photo album is stunning - we still flick through it to relive the moments.