Photography Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding photographers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Hannah T. says about Lavan Photography & Videography:

 14 Feb 2016

Wow! We are in love with our photos. Brendan was excellent throughout the entire process, making it easy and fun. We received our wonderful photos and everyone has commented how amazing they look. Do yourself a favour and book Lavan Photography for your wedding!

Kristy C. says about Memories of Tomorrow Photography:

 22 Mar 2017

Where to start with Adam, other than he was worth every penny. his dedication to providing his clients with amazing photos know no ends and his online wedding planner/photo toolkit was so easy to use. Cannot wait to see the rest of ur photos.

Candice F. says about Ben Newnam Photography:

 21 Feb 2016

From the outset, he was such a lovely, gentle and encouraging guy. I'd heard the horror stories of photographers forgetting to get those key moments, but Ben was all over it. He was unobtrusive. He's a true gem, and we're so grateful. You only get one chance at it!

22 Feb 2016 Ben Newnam Photography says:

Thanks so much for your excellent review Candice. You and Tim take care. Cheers, Ben

Renee S. says about Millgrove Photography:

 06 Mar 2017

Excellent! John was really easy to speak with, he would always respond quickly. Responsibly priced for a full day with a USB with images.

Leanne S. says about Peter Edwards Photography:

 08 Jun 2016

Peter was probably one of the best decisions that we made for our wedding. Everything was run so professionally and so perfectly. Peter just made sure everything was so smooth. The shots he was able to capture in the short time frame, he was just so creative. We could not have imagined it how much he could have got out of it.

Jessica F. says about Images By Kevin:

 05 Apr 2016

We are so glad we chose Kevin as our wedding photographer. He was extremely helpful throughout the entire process and we love all of our photos! We had an engagement shoot which helped us to relax in front of the camera and with Kevin on the actual day, This also meant we had beautiful photos of the two of us to display at the reception!

11 Apr 2016 Images By Kevin says:

Thanks Jess and I am so glad that you enjoyed our engagement session which helped you to relax in front of the camera and get to know me better. I think because of this your wedding day photos looked so natural and effortless and I didn't even need to tell you what to do, you just did it! Thanks again for the lovely comments and I love your photos! Kevin

Jodie B. says about Michael Briggs Photography:

 06 Apr 2015

One of the best things that we could of done is hired Michael. He was down to earth, easy going, and captured all the special moments of our day. Everyone complemented how professional and great he was! Would highly recommend him to anyone.

15 Apr 2015 Michael Briggs Photography says:

Thank you Jodie, I had a blast photographing your awesome wedding!

Taylor W. says about Artography:

 19 Mar 2017

James and Talitha did their jobs without me even knowing. They were just in the background doing what they do best. They were then also able to knowingly instruct us for some beautiful shots.

Recent reviews

Rachael V says:

23 Mar 2017

Brendan was able to capture some beautiful candid photos which highlighted the happiness and love that was evident throughout the entire day. We are so impressed with our professional photos and cannot wait to display them in our house.

Melissa W says:

23 Mar 2017

Andrew was amazing! Can't recommend them highly enough. He was so fantastic on the day and the photos were so beautiful.

Rebecca T says:

23 Mar 2017

Paris is so amazing at what she does. We absolutely LOVE our photos! we were so comfortable with Paris and she doesn't make you take cheesy wedding photos, it all is very natural which is exactly what we were hoping for with our photos. Paris had sneak peak photos to us the next day and a blog on her website in the next few which had us checking the mailbox everyday out of excitement for our USB.

Sok C says:

23 Mar 2017

Excellent service, prompt in returning emails & most of all very bubbly to work with!.

STUART P says:

22 Mar 2017

Lisa was great and very professional at her work