Wedding Photography Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding photographers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Simon R. says about Neaton Photography:

 05 Feb 2020

Brenden and his team were amazing! So easy to contact when ever I had my million of questions! He had amazing vision in potential shots and he just made our wedding day enjoyable and gave us the most amazing photos to capture our day! We are quite shy around the camera but his personality just made us feel at ease!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Saskia G. says about Azure Photography:

 14 Feb 2019

AMAAZING!!!!! Tracey is the best. she is a warm and cute person with sooooo many ideas to take the best and most impressive pictures. The photos are more than perfect.

18 Feb 2019 Azure Photography says:

Thank you for your lovely review Saskia! It was fun to photograph your wedding! You and Sebastian were so keen and easy to photograph! I'm so pleased you are happy with your images! x

Leah S. says about Lauren Joy Photography:

 27 Apr 2021

We are so happy with Lauren. On the day she and her second photographer, April, were excellent in their professionalism and direction. We’ve since had a sneak peak at our photos and are so pleased with them.

Gabby H. says about Sam Wyper Photography:

 10 Jan 2021

To say Sam is an amazing photographer is an understatement. His photos are beyond breathtaking and he was very helpful throughout the whole wedding process. He was always available for a chat to help prepare for the wedding and work out any scheduling queries. He even sent helpful checklists to make sure we were all set for our big day. Chris and I had such an amazing wedding and Sam managed to capture all the special moments including all the tears, laughter and joy. Thank you Sam for everything we both highly reccomend Sam and will be using him for future events.

Skye C. says about Trish Woodford Photography:

 01 Sep 2021

Thank you so much Trish for being the one to capture all the special moments on our special day. You were so amazing to work with by being so organised, relaxed and graceful that it made our day just that so much easier. We could see and feel that every photo was taken with so much thought and strategy that even the pictures you released the day after looked so amazing and professional that we feel so lucky to have you and we wouldn't have wished to have anyone else. You also worked amazingly with our two videographers and we can not thank you enough. We will always recommend you to anyone we know and thank you so much again! Ryian and Skye

Aylin N. says about RISS Productions:

 26 Apr 2020

Absolutely incredible. Best photography and videography service in Australia. Our wedding highlights video had people in tears and smiling from ear to ear. Our photos have left us in absolute awe and overwhelmed with the amount of incredible pictures we have received. From the minute we met Yakub he helped calm our nerves of organising our wedding in 3 months and got us really excited for the day. We had 3 photographers, 2 videographers and a drone with Riss photography and the price was what other photographers had quoted for a single shooter! We received our highlights video and pictures within 4-5 weeks and it was not 100-200 pictures it was almost TWO THOUSAND edited shots!! I now have the wedding memories of my dreams and can honestly say Yakub and the Riss photography team have the best service ever and cannot recommend them enough.

30 Apr 2020 RISS Productions says:

Thank you Aylin for amazing review, really appeciate your detailed feedback. its an honour for us to captured your special moments. Thanks once again for chossing Riss Production to cover your wedding day. Stay blessed .

Samantha W. says about Dan Luke Photography & Films:

 28 Nov 2017

We have just seen a preview of our wedding photos from Dan and we are loving what we are seeing! We choose Dan as we saw his online portfolio and admired the candid, documentary shots he had taken (myself and my husband were not too keen on posing too much). The photos definitely exceed our expectations as he captured so many beautiful and intimate moments that escaped us during the day. Dan was easy to deal with and we recommend him for anyone looking for something natural and special .

Sarah G. says about Make Ones Way Photography:

 23 Feb 2020

We celebrated our wedding in February this year and had the absolute pleasure of having Jade as our photographer. We had such an incredible day and such a large part of that was having Jade capture such a memorable day for us but making us feel extremely relaxed and comfortable the whole time. From our first chat, to coming to look at the venue prior to the wedding to making us feel so at ease on the day, she went above and beyond. She was incredible and we could not have asked for a more kind, calm and lovely person to capture our day. We are so excited already by the sneak peak photos, they look beautiful and can not wait to see the rest to come. Thank you once again to makeoneswayphotography for being with us and capturing the day for us- we could not have asked for a more special and relaxed experience and magical day.

Recent reviews

Jodie D says:

16 Sep 2021

Tracey was amazing! The photos that Tracey took of us on our day blew our minds. We received a copy of the photos within a matter of days for us to choose which ones we would like printed. Then received a usb and those printed photos in a matter of weeks! We were pleasantly surprised at her quick turnaround given the other stories we have heard about couples waiting months for their photos. Tracey took us to some beautiful spots around Lake Tinaroo. She worked seamlessly with our videographer and was just a lovely person to have there sharing in our special day.

Wendy H says:

19 Sep 2021

Thank you Michael for such brilliant live streaming ! Every important moment of the wedding was captured with such clarity and precision! The audio was brilliant and enable guests from around the world and Australia to enjoy my daughter’s special day! I loved listening and watching all the beautiful messages from our guests via the amazing virtual photo booth !

Stephanie E says:

19 Sep 2021

The Absolute BEST photography you could hope for, Our photos are Incredible, They captured not just our day but also the vibes and the emotions- they absolutely went above and beyond for us!

Lauren A says:

17 Sep 2021

Absolutely wonderful to work with. We had to book quite late due to Covid changing our wedding plans, and Heba was so quick to get back to us on everything. They were so easy to book with, so easy to plan with, and so lovely to work with on the day. They had plenty of ideas for photos to take - which was fantastic because we had very few - and they knew exactly how to make everyone look lovely. Our photos came back really quickly, and they were all so beautiful. Their price was absolutely fantastic, especially given how much time and work they put in. If we ever try to arrange Wedding 2.0 we'll be going with these guys again for sure.

Andrea L says:

17 Sep 2021

Amazing wedding photos. Very friendly and passionate about involving guests in group shots. Several of my guests requested her details to participate in their events. Highly recommended