Photography Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding photographers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Joanna W. says about Anthea Auld Photographer:

 10 Feb 2014

Amazing Photographs! Would definitely recommend Anthea!

Erin K. says about Peter Edwards Photography:

 15 Feb 2018

Peter and Teg were just fabulous. Organised, professional, funny and WOW what amazing photographs they captured for us! The lighting is sensational.

15 Feb 2018 Peter Edwards Photography says:

Thanks Erin for your wonderful review. Tegwyn and myself really enjoyed photographing you and Jim and the boys and your fantastic dance!!

Hollie-Jayne F. says about Rosa Photography Melbourne:

 19 Jul 2018

He had everything set up on the day and was so quick and knew what we wanted. Really great quality photos!

Grace K. says about Birch & Wattle Photography:

 17 Nov 2017

Yana & Pavel are both wonderful and very talented professionals. They captured such beautiful photos of our wedding day and we cannot thank them enough for leaving us with these extra special memories. A pleasant duo with an attention to detail. Love your passion and your work!

Shannon G. says about Veri Photography:

 21 Oct 2017

We were completely blown away by Cheng. He seemed too good to be true and his quality of work was flawless. Cheng is so passionate about his art and really captures the story of your day. We would highly recommend his services to anyone wanting breathtaking photos to cherish forever.

24 Oct 2017 Veri Photography says:

Thanks for the wonderful day in Adelaide Shannon! What a dream wedding for a photographer, full of emotion and happiness. Cheers!

Catherine P. says about Don Benson Photography:

 16 Jul 2018

Don was so great to work with! Nothing was too much trouble and he had great suggestions without being pushy. We got amazing photos on the day and we couldn't be happier with our choice of photographer. We love our photos!

Renee T. says about Rezolution Photography & Films:

 29 Nov 2016

Nandie and her Husband are extremely professional, friendly and passionate about what they do. They keep the mood light (especially helpful as my husband and I aren't pose-y people) but also take beautiful pictures with a mix of artistic flare. I definitely recommend their services, which in my research is very reasonably priced for the package.

07 Dec 2016 Rezolution Photography & Films says:

It was an absolute pleasure Renee to have captured memories for you both on your wedding day. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review about our service it is much appreciated.

Alex B. says about A Thousand Miles Photography:

 04 Oct 2017

Andy not only takes brilliant photos, but he made sure not to take anything away from our special day... in fact he added to it!! He made us all feel so comfortable in front of the camera and had us laughing between shots! Reliable, diligent and professional, highly recommend!

05 Oct 2017 A Thousand Miles Photography says:

Hi Alex and thanks heaps for your lovely review!!! The pleasure was all mine - you guys were awesome and so friendly and welcoming!!! :) You piccies will be ready in a few days too! ;) Thanks again and congratulations! Best Wishes Andy x

Recent reviews

Kelsey O says:

22 Jul 2018

My husband and I first met Anthea at a wedding Expo at Matilda Bay Restaurant where we were getting married. We were blown away by her wedding portfolios she had beautifully displayed and after chatting to her for a little while and asking her a million questions, nothing seemed too much, she was so lovely and warm, yet extremely professional. Which we loved and we knew then we wanted Anthea to capture our special day. Throughout the course of our planning Anthea was not only just a photographer... she’s went above and beyond giving fantastic suggestions and advise and recommendations for other vendors aswel as giving us a full itinerary for the day so we didnt’t have to think on the day. As for our photos we have just received .... WOW!!!! Anthea captures the most beautiful memories for us that we didn’t even knew happened. She brought our wedding back to reality! We honestly could not of asked for a better photographer! She’s absolutely fantastic!

Rachel V says:

22 Jul 2018

Peter and Tegwyn did an absolutely amazing job at capturing our wedding day! We felt so comfortable in front of the camera. With their professionalism and high stand, I couldn't recommend them highly enough. They have left us with the most beautiful memories of our special day

Dalene S says:

22 Jul 2018

Janine was amazing as our wedding photographer! We wanted photos where we could just be ourselves and she captured this beautifully! Jannine was so creative, professional, patient, humorous and listened to what we wanted. Could not recommend Jannine highly enough! We still get so many compliments on our wedding photos!

Jessica K says:

20 Jul 2018

Kelly was amazing and is so easy going and I had a photo shoot before the day which was incredible. On the day they captured natural photos and we were really able to enjoy the whole day. We got so many high quality photos.

Ritter C says:

19 Jul 2018

Great help with our wedding photos. Freddy was really helpful and happy to help us all through our wedding day. Always making sure we are cheerful for our wedding photos. Great results as well. We are very grateful.