Wedding Photography Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding photographers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Frankie B. says about Emotions and Math Photography & Cinematography:

 08 May 2019

We used Emotions & Math for our wedding and we can honestly say they went above and beyond on our wedding day. We loved the photos and the whole experience has been amazing. They even helped us find a celebrant and florist at an early stage of our planning. - Frankie & Tyler

09 May 2019 Emotions and Math Photography & Cinematography says:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us! Much appreciated. As a thank you, we've put up a surprise for you on your online album, which you will be able to see today :) Have a great day and happy honeymoon xx

Emily T. says about Just Believe Photography:

 02 May 2019

We couldn't recommend her enough, she was just amazing! We really think that she's not charging enough for the quality of images she produces. She sent through so many within 24 hours and the rest within 2 weeks, she's incredible.

31 May 2019 Just Believe Photography says:

Emily, I had such an amazing time with you and Lloyd! What a privilege it was to be part of your wedding!

Annaleiz D. says about RiverCity Photography:

 08 Dec 2019

Fantastic, affordable and brilliant! We couldn’t afford a videographer and after seeing our photos we didn’t need one! RiverCity photography were incredible, so professional and we honestly didn’t even know they were there during the ceremony! They captured every moment and more! Especially of the children, they were important photos to us for memories! They worked incredibly well with the bridal party, we have so many photos of us all laughing because we had so much fun! The package we received at the end was beautiful, the slide show prepared of some of our photos was amazing, it felt like you were reliving the day again, it almost brought me to tears!

10 Dec 2019 RiverCity Photography says:

Thank you so much for your kind words Annaleiz. We loved working with you both and to be part of your beautiful wedding!

Ying G. says about Black Avenue Productions:

 27 Feb 2019

Just got our wedding day photos fresh out of the oven and I'm so happy that I chose Derek's team! They are very professional and easy to communicate with. We did not need to worry about anything at our wedding day just be ourselves and they'll do the job. The photos came out so natural and beautiful, they've captured everything I want, the nerves, the love, the fun, the tears and the laughter... I also got lot of compliments from my friends and families after sharing my photos and videos to them. Worth every dollar spent!

27 Feb 2019 Black Avenue Productions says:

Thanks Ying for being so beautiful even on a 45 degree heat!

Jessica W. says about Tamara Little Photography:

 08 Dec 2019

Tamara did an amazing job, and I cannot thank her enough. She is so kind and seems like she genuinely cares. She clearly puts a lot of care and effort into her work, and it shows. We spent a lot of our wedding day with her getting photos, and she was such a lovely person to spend it with. The photos arrived on time, and are so amazing. I have shown so many people, and they are all very impressed. I am recommending her everyone!

11 Dec 2019 Tamara Little Photography says:

Thank you so very much for your kind words Jess! Your wedding day was everything it should be - full of laughter and love! What a beautiful couple you and Dan were to work with and honestly so very easy! I wish you both a lifetime of happiness xx

Renee K. says about Amlight Photography:

 08 Oct 2018

Alan was fantastic!! Met with us prior to ensure everything would run smoothly. Was so comfortable to work with on our wedding day & our guests loved him!! Worked with all of our ideas & went above & beyond on our big day to get all of our special moments captured. Photos were ready ahead of time & are amazing. Alan was the best!

26 Nov 2018 Amlight Photography says:

Thank you so much Renee for taking the time to leave such lovely feedback. It was an absolute pleasure. All the best!

Katelyn M. says about Run Wild Photography:

 23 Oct 2019

What can I say.. I feel in love with this couple the moment I met them. They made the day an absolute breeze and sooo fun! They made sure everything flowed beautifully and had a few good laughs with us too! I loved their work seeing it online, but when I saw my own photos sent to me the next day.... I fell in love even more with their work! They just work so well together and such a great couple to be around. I'm so glad I had these guys for my wedding as they captured it perfectly and captured every natural picture possible! I don't think 5 stars is enough for them!

Monica W. says about Kevin Lue Photography:

 20 Dec 2017

Kevin is a very laid back and non-intrusive photographer. He has a natural flair for making the most out of any situation and it shows in the photos. Thank you so much and can't wait to see the final wedding photos!

Recent reviews

Laura G says:

13 Dec 2019

Rachel photographed our wedding and it was so much fun! She made it relaxing and candid as we requested, all our guests commented on how nice she was a what a great job she did. Highly recommended.

Belinda D says:

12 Dec 2019

Emotions and Math was one of my best choice of suppliers for our wedding day. It was fairly easy for me to decide when I stumbled across them here on easy weddings. Love how unposed and natural the photos are. After meeting face to face for the first time, we were convinced we’ve found our photographer and I was right - Their chilled, easy going nature made us feel at ease. In less than 3 weeks we’ve received our photos, and we were so amazed by the quality of them. They also made us an online album for us to share with friends and family who could’t be their on the day.

Francisco B says:

11 Dec 2019

Thank you for being a part if our very special day. We love the photos, they are natural and classy, the black & whites too. You made us feel relaxed and at ease.

Sarah M says:

11 Dec 2019

The splendid team did an amazing job capturing special moments on our wedding day. Their quality is great, the team are super friendly and make you feel extremely comfortable.

Valerie V says:

11 Dec 2019

Gordon Jovic is a master photographer. He is visionary and artistic, capturing our wedding day in the most beautiful way imaginable. It was hard to find a ‘favourite’ image from our special day; there were just too many to choose from. While amateurs saturate the wedding photography industry, Gordon is a cut above the rest. From the moment we met him, we knew he was the one. His friendly, yet confident demeanour assured us he had the skill and expertise to capture our special day. It became clear very early on that he was truly passionate about his craft. And he delivered- going above and beyond for us. Prospective brides, please heed my advice and book Gordon.