Wedding Photography Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding photographers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Veronika G. says about The Wedding Photographer - Graham Hall:

 21 Jan 2021

Beautiful photos! Graham is simply lovely and made the process fun and easy, everything ran so very smoothly. Graham took the time to discuss potential locations for the shoot beforehand as well as the look and feel we wanted to capture on the day and the photos turned out just as we wanted - 5 stars all the way!

21 Jan 2021 The Wedding Photographer - Graham Hall says:

Thanks so much for your kind words Veronika, It was such a fun day. Glad you love your pics🕺🏿

Melanie C. says about Objektiv Photography:

 29 Jun 2018

Marina and Mladen were great to work with, very professional and also flexible for the photos we wanted. Photo came back in two weeks which was amazing! Definitely recommend!

Emma D. says about Divon Photography:

 18 Apr 2020

Franky and the team at Divon photography were everything we could have asked for! We had a summer wedding in Palm Beach and they were able to capture the location and day beautifully! Franky had a very clear vision which made the day run seamlessly. We are in awe of the photos that we received and we couldn't recommend Divon Photography more! From the bottom of our hearts, thank you! Emma and Luke

Valentina N. says about McKay Wedding Photography:

 16 Jan 2021

Darryn is fantastic, we loved his photography style! Darryn was so accommodating to all our requests and enquiries in the lead up to the wedding. During the wedding he was so easy going, such a pleasure to have around. I would definitely recommend McKay Wedding Photography to any engaged couple. It was a great bonus that Darryn was very familiar with our venue, so he knew where to take us for the best shots. He was really laid back and easy to be around and he was fantastic including our dog in the photos as well. Thank you Darryn for all your work and effort!

Frankie B. says about Emotions and Math Photography & Cinematography:

 08 May 2019

We used Emotions & Math for our wedding and we can honestly say they went above and beyond on our wedding day. We loved the photos and the whole experience has been amazing. They even helped us find a celebrant and florist at an early stage of our planning. - Frankie & Tyler

09 May 2019 Emotions and Math Photography & Cinematography says:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us! Much appreciated. As a thank you, we've put up a surprise for you on your online album, which you will be able to see today :) Have a great day and happy honeymoon xx

Jamiee-Lee H. says about Kate Smeda - Photographer:

 09 May 2016

Kate Smeda was honestly the best money we spent on our wedding day! The photos she took were all exceptional every single one! i was so happy looking through our DVD it made me smile for a solid hour. Absolutely the best and most hard working team out there

07 Nov 2016 Kate Smeda - Photographer says:

Thank you so much for your kind words Jamiee-Lee!!! Thank you too for entrusting us to capture your special day...it was just beautiful and we had so much fun x

Amy J. says about Sam Wyper Photography:

 31 Oct 2018

AMAZING. Sam is an incredibly talented photographer, and he works hard at his craft. Sam and his second shooter (his beautiful wife, Corinne) were amazing throughout the entire process. They met with us in person TWICE before the big day to make sure our expectations were met and fit in seamlessly on the day to capture some incredible candid shots on top of the beautiful portraits. Couldn't be happier!

Karla H. says about Evermore Photographics:

 16 Nov 2020

We are so very happy with Colin &Gill's service at our wedding! The photos were beautiful and we are so glad we chose Colin & Gill. We recommend Evermore Photographics very highly! Thank you guys so much for being there for us on our special day! X

22 Nov 2020 Evermore Photographics says:

Hi Karla Thank you for taking the time to review our services. We are so happy that our services me your expectations. Thank you for a great day.

Recent reviews

Hassan J says:

21 Jan 2021

Highly Recommended. Alex and Jacob have done a tremendous job. They have made our wedding memorable with all the amazing shots and videos. They have worked on our requirements and locations. So happy with their work.

Vanessa L says:

19 Jan 2021

Fabulous and professional and creative photography. Frank was so patient and accommodating with all our requests for photos on our wedding day. Definitely recommend them!

Veronika G says:

21 Jan 2021

Beautiful photos! Graham is simply lovely and made the process fun and easy, everything ran so very smoothly. Graham took the time to discuss potential locations for the shoot beforehand as well as the look and feel we wanted to capture on the day and the photos turned out just as we wanted - 5 stars all the way!

Jodie G says:

21 Jan 2021

We could not be happier with our choice of having Riley for our wedding photographer! Throughout the whole process, Riley has been highly professional yet relaxed and approachable – not to mention very prompt with correspondence. My biggest fear for our wedding photos was looking staged or like a stunned mullet behind the lens. We honestly couldn’t be happier with how our photos turned out, candid, natural and really capturing the vibe of the day. Riley took our suggestions on board, while also offering his own advice to get the best results for the day. He went above and beyond to get some early images sent to us the day after our wedding, and the prints that he provided were spectacular. We would certainly recommend Riley to couples looking for a wedding photographer, or whatever your special occasion may be. We can’t thank you enough Riley!

Litrato

NSW

Patti B says:

21 Jan 2021

Highly recommend Michael and his Team, they have done a really wonderful job on our Engagement and Wedding Photos. It was a challenge looking for a Professional Photographer that does videography as well esp during pandemic time and the packages that they have is just perfectly tailored meeting their clients needs on their special day. Thanks heaps again Michael!