Wedding Photography Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding photographers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Ann N. says about Images By Kevin:

 03 Nov 2016

What can I say - Kevin was amazing on the day, making us feel completely comfortable. Photos came back so promptly as well, and boy were they beautiful. For quite a long-winded day with so many things happening, Kevin was so professional and captured everything so well. It's been amazing reliving the wedding through all his photos. He was also very responsive, patient and was readily available for all our questions leading up to the day. He was even readily available after the wedding, despite just having his first child newly born! You can really tell Kevin takes a lot of pride in his work - and rightly so. The hard thing now is - how do we pick only a select few for our wedding album?!

16 Jul 2017 Images By Kevin says:

Hello Ann and Andrew, Thank you for such a lovely review, it means so much to me that you felt completely comfortable around us on the day! Absolutely loved your wedding, it was certainly one to remember especially the fun at the end of the night. Kevin

Kasey G. says about Journey By Light Photography:

 09 Jun 2017

Totally blown away by our wedding photos. They are exactly what we wanted and more. I can't stop looking at them! It was the most perfect day and Adams talent, enthusiasm and easy going nature certainly added to that - he captured the day so beautifully!

21 Dec 2017 Journey By Light Photography says:

Very kind words from a beautiful couple, we had a blast capturing your amazing day for you!!!! Enjoy your journey!

Renae F. says about Objektiv Photography:

 03 Oct 2017

Mladen and Marina from Objektiv Photography were very friendly and professional. They made us feel at ease and produced beautiful and creative photos. They offer very flexible wedding photography packages.

12 Oct 2017 Objektiv Photography says:

Thank you so much Renae! We were really lucky with such amazing light on your wedding day, and the photos did come out quite magical.

Nicci D. says about That Lady Photographer:

 20 Apr 2017

I cannot express myself enough how wonderful Tania is. Her work is outstanding and she's just so professional. She can turn an ordinary photo into a masterpiece. Her creativity is unbelievable. She has attention to detail. Tania is so passionate about her career that it stands out from the rest.

Amanda S. says about Black Avenue Productions:

 10 Sep 2018

They were really good. We had a lot of meetings prior to the wedding day and they listened to what we wanted. We were particular about certain shots and style of photography that we wanted and they proved to us along the way of what they could do. They made us feel really comfortable on the day and ended up being like friends. They completed delivered!

16 Sep 2018 Black Avenue Productions says:

Thank you for your kind word Amanda!

Rebecca W. says about Helen McConnell Photography:

 07 Aug 2018

Helen is the most talented and lovely photographer I've ever met. Captured every moment perfectly!

07 Aug 2018 Helen McConnell Photography says:

Thank you Bec for your sweet words! Loved photographing you and your beautiful Missy! So now I've photographed all 3 sisters' weddings! I really appreciate being chosen by all of you for such an important task! xoxo

Erin K. says about Peter Edwards Photography:

 15 Feb 2018

Peter and Teg were just fabulous. Organised, professional, funny and WOW what amazing photographs they captured for us! The lighting is sensational.

15 Feb 2018 Peter Edwards Photography says:

Thanks Erin for your wonderful review. Tegwyn and myself really enjoyed photographing you and Jim and the boys and your fantastic dance!!

Elise H. says about Mel Panteli Photography:

 15 Mar 2017

Mel is amazing, a true master of her craft. Her nature and warmth was such a calming influence on the day and the images she produced far exceeded anything we thought possible. She is exceptional value for money and we would highly recommend her.

05 May 2017 Mel Panteli Photography says:

You both blew me away on the day, and your images were proof of that. Such a glamour couple, it was style and class all the way. You made my job super easy with your gorgeous nature. Felt so connected to you both, and your families, it was a day I'll never forget. I'm so thankful you chose me to capture your day for you xoxox

Recent reviews

Linda L says:

21 Sep 2018

Kevin is really nice and is down to earth and we really liked his style of photography. He made us feel very comfortable so we really liked this. He has such a quick turn around. He captured a number of candid moments. We have digital photos and will get an album made also. He has different packages to suit your needs!

Lewis M says:

21 Sep 2018

James recently photographed our wedding in Sydney in February and did an absolutely amazing job. His professionalism was very reassuring in the lead up to and on the day of the wedding. He did a great job of making me and my wife feel very relaxed which produced some fantastic photos. He captured all the crucial moments and most of the time we didn't even know he was there. He was on time, on budget, and completed the photo editing far quicker than we were expecting. Highly recommend. Thanks again James. Lewis & Kylie

Peter T says:

21 Sep 2018

Glenn was excellent! He is very professional and he explained everything to us so it was all very easy process. We are happy with how the photos have turned out and we have all the photos digitally!

Madeline L says:

20 Sep 2018

I couldn't not recommend Glenn highly enough. He captured everything that we wanted and tailored the package to suit our needs. the photos are incredible and so beautiful!

Dan b says:

20 Sep 2018

Excellent! They stayed longer than required to captured the moments of our wedding day and we were happy with the photos and service! Highly recommend.