Photography Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding photographers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Weronika D. says about Allure Photography:

 20 Mar 2018

The photoshoot for my wedding was such an enjoyable experience. The atmosphere was so fun and happy throughout the whole day, Tim was so kind and patient toward us all making us comfortable and relaxed. The photos that have come out are perfect, not staged just free giving a great touch, also the quaility is so perefct. Lots of jokes and great fun, recommended for anyone that is looking for some great memories to be captured on camera!

Nina L. says about Black Avenue Productions:

 09 Apr 2018

The team at Black Avenue was not only amazing, but so professional and 100% committed to get the results that we wanted. photographs and our video came out well and above expectations, we are so happy! We will highly recommend their service

10 Apr 2018 Black Avenue Productions says:

Thank you Nina! You looked stunning!

Marylynn K. says about Agape Photography & Videography:

 06 Oct 2016

We used Agape for their videography services. They absolutely exceeded our expectation and we were very happy with the outcome. They were professional and we would use their services again if we had another opportunity to shoot another special occasion. Thank you

07 Oct 2016 Agape Photography & Videography says:

Thanks Marylynn. It's our honour to hear the compliment from you and we wish there will still be opportunity for us to keep the great moment for you.

Jess C. says about Whitepoint Wedding Photography:

 03 Dec 2013

David and Carmen put us at ease with their friendly, enthusiastic and down-to-earth approach to our Wedding. They have a brilliant eye for original, creative photos and we had a ball during the shoot. Our smiles are not posed - we were having an absolute blast!

Ann N. says about Images By Kevin:

 03 Nov 2016

What can I say - Kevin was amazing on the day, making us feel completely comfortable. Photos came back so promptly as well, and boy were they beautiful. For quite a long-winded day with so many things happening, Kevin was so professional and captured everything so well. It's been amazing reliving the wedding through all his photos. He was also very responsive, patient and was readily available for all our questions leading up to the day. He was even readily available after the wedding, despite just having his first child newly born! You can really tell Kevin takes a lot of pride in his work - and rightly so. The hard thing now is - how do we pick only a select few for our wedding album?!

16 Jul 2017 Images By Kevin says:

Hello Ann and Andrew, Thank you for such a lovely review, it means so much to me that you felt completely comfortable around us on the day! Absolutely loved your wedding, it was certainly one to remember especially the fun at the end of the night. Kevin

Krysten C. says about Studio 477 Photographic Art:

 24 Jul 2017

We really appreciated Sam's attention to detail. On our wedding day he braved the freezing cold just to make sure we had the very best shots. He was so easy to communicate with along our wedding journey and so very patient on the day. Studio 477 always went above and beyond to make sure we were both happy on the day which was really reassurring.

25 Jul 2017 Studio 477 Photographic Art says:

Thank you very much Krysten for your kind words, it was an absolute pleasure to have been part of your special day. Despite the freezing and windy Melbourne day there are so many great moments captured which I'm sure you will treasure for a lifetime.

Elise H. says about Mel Panteli Photography:

 15 Mar 2017

Mel is amazing, a true master of her craft. Her nature and warmth was such a calming influence on the day and the images she produced far exceeded anything we thought possible. She is exceptional value for money and we would highly recommend her.

05 May 2017 Mel Panteli Photography says:

You both blew me away on the day, and your images were proof of that. Such a glamour couple, it was style and class all the way. You made my job super easy with your gorgeous nature. Felt so connected to you both, and your families, it was a day I'll never forget. I'm so thankful you chose me to capture your day for you xoxox

Tarsha T. says about Leigh Warner Weddings:

 18 Apr 2018

Lee did really well. Very easy to work with. He stood back and captured our natural moments. Good communication

Recent reviews

Katie S says:

26 Apr 2018

Kevin was so fun and easy to work with. We also did a pre-wedding shoot with him and the photos were amazing! He got us sneak peaks the morning after the wedding and we LOVED them! If you want a talented, laid back & professional photographer I highly recommend him!

Sarah M says:

25 Apr 2018

Wow what can I say !!!!! Tim was amazing, he is the most inventive and energetic photographer. So fun and we had such a wonderful photo shoot. Our photos are simply beautiful and capture the emotions of our wedding. Thank you so much.

Emma L says:

25 Apr 2018

Superb photographer and very organised. Lisa is a gorgeous person. Warm heartened and proactive in thinking of the best shots in locations for our special day. Thank you so much Lisa xxxx

Kathrine D says:

24 Apr 2018

My husband and I were thrilled with the work from both Wayne and Ondrej. They listened to what we wanted and worked well to achieve this for us. They we're amazing and we could not fault them. We would highly recommend them! Thank you for capturing our day both through photography and videography.

Liz O says:

24 Apr 2018

Con made it really easy. He made the photo taking process very comfortable. We love our photos. They are beautiful!