Wedding Photography Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding photographers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Aimee S. says about Divon Photography:

 05 Jun 2021

My husband and I can not thank Divon Photography enough for making our wedding the best day of our lives. We were a little late with organising our photography due to Covid issues and Divon was nothing but accommodating for anything we asked for. Franky went above and beyond to ensure that we have the absolute best photographer and videographer. The videographer was a surprise gift for my husband on our wedding day and Divon ensured that they went above and beyond to keep this a surprise for him. Tai. Tiff and Kevin were absolutely amazing on the day nothing was to hard, all of our crazy photography requests were taken care of and even better than Kodi and I could of imagined. The photos are phenomenal and the highlight video/long video is the best memory I could ask for from our wedding. THANK YOU! Kodi & Aimee

Melinda G. says about Evermore Photographics:

 17 Dec 2021

Highly recommend Evermore Photographics. Colin & Gill made the process from start to finish so easy and stress free, communication was fantastic. (as well as affordable) They added extra value to our day making every one feel happy and comfortable, and we got great photos of every moment of our day to riminess back on plus more, and the best bit was we didn't have to wait long to get them back. cannot wait to hold another event to have them back :)

31 Dec 2021 Evermore Photographics says:

Mel and Colin, thank you for a great review, we enjoyed your very special day and the lovely food and company.

Kellie M. says about WG Photography:

 10 May 2022

This April we hired Jay to be the photographer at our wedding. Jay did a fabulous job! He captured the day beautifully. We will absolutely hire Jay again and we recommend others to do the same. Very happy customers!! Thanks Jay ☺️

18 May 2022 WG Photography says:

Thank you so much Kellie for taking the time to leave a review, and for choosing us. Wish you a very happy married life

Tamara W. says about Just Believe Photography:

 23 Mar 2021

Marlize was amazing with everything! 🥰She covered everything we wanted and was so organized leading up to our big day and on the day! She was so quick to give us a teaser of some of the photos and for the rest of the photos to come. It also came in such a cute and beautiful package! She was so lovely to work with! Could not recommend or thank her enough! 🥰

Allan S. says about My Scandi Style Photography:

 09 May 2022

Kelly was incredible! From start to finish we were shown just how much Kelly knows her stuff and how lovely she is. We did a engagement shoot with Kelly as a practice run before having her capture our wedding as well. She was professional, down to earth and incredibly talented. We are in awe of how amazing the photos are from both days! Kelly was so professional in the lead up and she has lots of great little details/ advice that gets sent through in the lead up that really helps. Totally recommend an engagement shoot for any shy couples as it really helped us settle into her style of doing her amazing work. Kelly is also great at telling you what to do when getting photographed which is great if you don't feel very photogenic like us. Kelly exceeded all our expectations and we are so glad she was

11 May 2022 My Scandi Style Photography says:

Thank you so much Allan & Claudia! It was such a delight working with you! What an incredible celebration on the most beautiful autumn day! Thank you for putting your trust in me. I'm thrilled that your experience was an unforgettable one! Wishing you all the love and happiness!

Ella B. says about Posh Photography:

 26 Jul 2018

Absolutely delightful and talented photographer. Was a pleasure working with Ian from Posh Photography

Amanda O. says about Kevin Lue Photography:

 19 Jun 2021

Kevin is superb wedding photographer. He was able to capture photos that told our wedding day like it was a book that you can’t put down. He is also creative and attentive with his shots, and captured special moments of friends and family that we didn’t notice on the day, which we are definitely grateful for. For 2 people who very much dislike being in front of a camera, we felt so comfortable on the day, much to Kevin’s credit! We absolutely adore all the photos we got back and can’t wait to share it with everyone. Communication was clear, frequent and quick all the time. 100% recommend!!

13 Jul 2021 Kevin Lue Photography says:

Thanks for your kind words, Amanda! You and Kev are so easy to work with. I'm glad you guys felt comfortable in front of the camera on the day.

Albert S. says about PrecisePix:

 31 Mar 2022

Daniel was so outstanding at our wedding! We hired him for the videography and also to manage a live stream of the ceremony. He was constantly on his feet and so proactive and helpful when we had to change the order of events due to wet weather. Multiple guests commented on the level of commitment and energy he brought to the day. And the results were so stunning, he really captured the magic of the day in a beautiful way. We were in safe hands with Precisepix and would highly recommend him to others!

Recent reviews

Jana D says:

16 May 2022

We couldn't be happier with the service provided by Yana & Pavel. We chose them because we loved the style of photography and Yana was so lovely and helpful from the beginning, working towards our requirements and being flexible when we had to reschedule due to Covid. They were easy to communicate with and we always felt like we were in good hands. On the day, Pavel was our photographer and he captured INCREDIBLE photos - from the ceremony, to the speeches, first dance and the dancing that went on all night. We were incredibly happy with our individual couple photos too, Pavel has a great eye and found some amazing spots. He was very hardworking on the day but also very fun and easygoing to be around. We are SO happy with how the photos turned out and cannot recommend Birch & Wattle enough - THANK YOU!

James C says:

15 May 2022

We just wanted to say a huge thank you to the whole team; Kyla, Marc, Nic, Liam & Connor. From day one you’ve been so accommodating to our many questions and even the stress of the weather leading up to Saturday. On the day, you all made us feel super comfortable and we cannot stop raving about you to anyone that will listen. We wanted to thank Marc, in particular, for everything that you did for us on the day. You were incredible. We've only got our first look photos back at the this stage (over 200 of them!!) and they are just amazing. We cannot wait to see the rest of the photos & videos in the coming weeks.

Tilly Q says:

15 May 2022

EKP Studios were amazing to deal with, they took care of everything, even helping out with a run sheet. Extremely professional on the day and were a breeze to deal with! I would recommend EKP to everyone!

Sam C says:

17 May 2022

James was great! Easy going but professional, and did a great job with the photos. Will recommend to others I know getting married.

Naomi M says:

14 May 2022

Serenity Photography was our first choice. Anastasia captured our vision beautifully and provided the creative insight we needed. Her passion for her craft came through on the day as she went above and beyond our expectations. It was a great experience working with Anastasia and we are so grateful for the care and attention she put into capturing our special day.