Wedding Photography Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding photographers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Isabella P. says about Studio 477 Photographic Art:

 22 May 2018

Sam was lovely and so helpful he was giving his appreciated opinions and was happy to do whatever we asked!

Grace K. says about Birch & Wattle Photography:

 17 Nov 2017

Yana & Pavel are both wonderful and very talented professionals. They captured such beautiful photos of our wedding day and we cannot thank them enough for leaving us with these extra special memories. A pleasant duo with an attention to detail. Love your passion and your work!

Jen And Greg P. says about Mark Teague Photography:

 02 Apr 2017

Mark is awesome! He made the whole process fun and relaxed. He was meticulous in perfecting every photo he took. Our guests commented on how friendly and personable he was. We highly recommend him. Thank you Mark.

07 Nov 2017 Mark Teague Photography says:

Jen & Greg, thank you so much for your kind words. I really appreciate your feedback, and loved shooting your wedding for you.

Beatrice Y. says about Love Journal Photography & Cinematography:

 04 Oct 2018

We were very happy with the outcome of the pictures with Gabriel! They all look amazing and capture our beautiful moment.

11 Oct 2018 Love Journal Photography & Cinematography says:

Thank you Beatrice for your kind feedback, it was such a pleasure to be part of your wedding. All the best!

Nicci D. says about That Lady Photographer:

 20 Apr 2017

I cannot express myself enough how wonderful Tania is. Her work is outstanding and she's just so professional. She can turn an ordinary photo into a masterpiece. Her creativity is unbelievable. She has attention to detail. Tania is so passionate about her career that it stands out from the rest.

05 Dec 2018 That Lady Photographer says:

Thank you for your kind words Nikki it was such a beautiful day for you both.

Cassie C. says about Travis & Benny Weddings:

 03 Feb 2018

There a re no words to describe how wonderful Travis and Ben are. There are a dream to deal with, and a breath of fresh air amongst the SA Wedding Industry. Our photos speak for themselves - they are just wonderful! Ben photographed our wedding and we could not have asked for anyone better to spend the say with. You spend more time with your photographer than anyone else on your wedding day, and for us it was a genuine pleasure to spend our day with Ben :)

13 Mar 2018 Travis & Benny Weddings says:

Cassie you're making us blush!

Kirstie F. says about Digitally Enhanced Photography:

 03 Nov 2015

Nick was great, he captured so many candid shots both during the ceremony and the reception that really shone between all the formal photos and our couple shots were incredible, I had worried a lot that my skin would look horrible in my photos as I don't usually wear makeup and felt cake faced and I had a breakout that weekend too but both my skin and hubby's looked great. Nick's use of lighting is very romantic as well, think silhouettes and soft halos. He is a top notch photographer with an affordable pricetag and artistic flair, worth every cent we paid. Thank you Nick :)

Megan J. says about Don Benson Photography:

 26 Nov 2018

highly recommend Don, Very professional and can do photos that you want if there's a special type of photo your after hell make it happen for you.

Recent reviews

Kathryn B says:

14 Dec 2018

He was amazing! Professional, down to earth, confident, easy to work with and captured everything we wanted.

Sarah & Christian M says:

14 Dec 2018

Fun and Creative Photographer

Zainab R says:

13 Dec 2018

I had a great experience with Ayesha as my wedding photographer and was very happy with the outcome of the photos, she clearly has an eye for this stuff and is very talented.

Fiona B says:

12 Dec 2018

We are so grateful to have had Danny as our photographer. Danny was so passionate, so easy to work with & made us feel so comfortable & relaxed on the day. We could not have been more happy with the pictures which we will treasure forever. Highly recommend!!

Margarette H says:

12 Dec 2018

Ateias team where so amazing! They made us feel so comfortable on our wedding day. They played a big part in making our day perfect! Thank you so much guys!