Geoffrey Liau Photography

Rating
(18 reviews)
 
Service Area
Perth  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Sarah H.

17 May 2019

Geoffrey provided us with exceptional service throughout our engagement shoot and wedding. He has a way to make you feel comfortable and confident and in doing so he captures the most beautiful pictures. Geoffrey and his assistant went above and beyond for us and throughout our experience we had so much fun! Thank you Geoffrey, we are thrilled with our experience with you. We can not speak more highly of your service.

Geoffrey Liau Photography  

Thank you so much for the beautiful words Sarah! =)

Vanessa S.

21 Oct 2017

We couldn’t have asked for a better photographer! So helpful from the beginning and throughout. The whole experience from the pre-wedding photoshoot right up until our wedding day was so enjoyable! You made us laugh and overall it was just a great experience to have you as part of our special day. Thank you to you and your assistant for all the hard work you put into shooting our wedding — we really appreciate it and can not wait to see the finished album!

Geoffrey Liau Photography  

Thanks so much Vanessa! We had a great time capturing your big day! :D

Melissa K.

25 Feb 2017

Geoffrey's passion, friendly approach, enthusiasm and absolutely stunning photos made the decision a simple one. From our first meeting to the last shot of our great day Geoffrey was just simply amazing. It really felt like we had a friend there with us throughout our big day. We can't recommend Geoffrey highly enough!

Geoffrey Liau Photography  

Hi Melissa, thanks so much for the kind words! Both you and Luke were amazing and thanks so much for trusting me to capture these memories for you. Can't wait to show you the beautiful photos! :D

Emma F.

20 Mar 2020

Geoff was a dream to work with. He was very professional and responsive to all our queries. He was extremely easy to get along with and made us feel completely at ease at both the engagement shoot and on the wedding day while providing clear instructions on what he needed from us to get the right shot. The photos are gorgeous and we love all of them. They are the perfect mix of posed and candid shots and capture the mood and feel of our day perfectly. Cannot recommend him highly enough!

Geoffrey Liau Photography  

Thank you so much Emma! 😍

Elizabeth J.

14 Mar 2020

My husband and I could not recommend Geoffrey enough. Geoffrey was so professional, friendly and made us feel so comfortable. Could not recommend him enough.

Geoffrey Liau Photography  

Thank you so much Liz! :D

Andy T.

11 Jan 2020

Photobooth provided by Geoffrey was so nice with floral background. It has advanced feature to print instant photos with props and send to emails. Our guests love it!

Andy T.

11 Jan 2020

We had Geoffrey for our prewedding and reception photoshoots. Geoffrey was so talented in his work and produced stunning results for our prewedding photos. Geoffrey was so accommodating and very very responsive to ensure that our queries were answered promptly. His work is amazing and me and my wife were very impressed.

Geoffrey Liau Photography  

Thank you so much Andy! :D

Carol L.

2 Dec 2018

We highly recommend Geoffrey! His service is impeccable and the photos turned out great!

Geoffrey Liau Photography  

Thanks so much Carol! We had a great time capturing your beautiful wedding :D

Stefanny S.

17 Feb 2018

Geoffrey is such a professional photographer. First, he had the fastest respond among other photographers that I asked. He was easy going and helpful persons. My first impression was he can be your friend. My husband and I were comfortable to discuss about our wedding plan at the first meeting. We decided to take combo package that include pre-wedding and wedding day. He took amazing photos and but more importantly fun. He has a great sense of humour so we did not fell awkward during the photoshoot. On the day, he said we got the longest wedding day hours as he started from 7 am until 10 pm. He ended up staying back a bit longer and not strict with the timeline. Highly recommended for creating an amazing and unique memories

Geoffrey Liau Photography  

Thank you so much for the feedback Stefanny! We had so much fun capturing your wedding and didn't even felt the long hours we have spent that day :) I'm sure your wedding album will look awesome!

Yuki A.

16 Feb 2018

My experience is that he is a professional photographer. Easy to contact. FIrst one to reply, fast response time. The first time I talked with him he came off very friendly and reassuring. During the first meeting I thought I would be pretty nervous but he made it very simple and easy. They helped us with the timeline. During the photo shoot he was pretty fun and made jokes which took the pressure off for us so we could enjoy the moment. He took a lot of photos. We are very happy with them all

Geoffrey Liau Photography  

Thanks so much for the feedback Yuki! We enjoyed capturing every moment on your big day and can’t wait to show you the photos soon :)

Raymond T.

21 May 2016

Geoffrey and his assistant was very easy and fun to work with on the night. They were comfortable among our guests and managed to capture the fun and excitement throughout our wedding reception. Photos looked amazing and were returned to us at a very timely matter, within a few weeks. Would highly recommend Geoffrey Liau Photography to friends and family, no regrets.

Adeline B.

21 May 2016

Geoffrey was good and very professional. It was a very rainy day and he did a great job to accommodate. The photos were very nice

Flora M.

2 May 2016

Geoffrey was very good. He is a good photographer. The photos are great, he did a perfect job.

Jo T.

24 Apr 2016

Geoffrey did a very good job. He was very good with contact. He responded really quick and was very helpful.

Amy T.

19 Mar 2016

Fun to work with and stunning photos!!

Jessica C.

6 Nov 2015

Geoffrey is very easy going and professional. Photos were amazing and important moments were captured beautifully. Very satisfied with his work and highly recommended!

Grace C.

3 Jul 2015

Geoffrey was recommended to us by a friend, and after browsing through his portfolio on his website, we know he is the man for the job. He has got a great personality and sense of humour and always accommodating to our request. Easy to deal with, approachable and the end result is just truly amazing! We love all the photos on our wedding day and absolutely fell in love with the album when it was delivered to us.

Ben S.

11 Apr 2015

We were really impressed with Geoffreys level of professionalism and his attention to detail. He was also really easy to get along with and enthusiastic. All of these attributes really showed in the final product which was the wedding albumn which we were really impressed with. He provided really good value for money and we highly recommend his services.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.