Wide Eyedea Photography

Rating
1 5 4.9 (23 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne and Surrounding Areas
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
0425 739 937

Reviews

Amy L.

22 Sep 2018

Freddie, Keziah and Andrew from Wide-eyedea photography were amazing in capturing our big day, from the morning of getting ready, through to taking photos at Fitzroy garden, tea ceremony, wedding ceremony, reception and the dancing. We were so greatful in all the precious moments that were captured and loved the photos! They were very professional and friendly to get along with which made it fun on the day. Keziah helped co-ordinate all the communications and details of our photography items and it was really easy to share our thoughts. The packages they have were also super reasonable and the quality of the output was high! Highly recommended!

Wide Eyedea Photography  

Thank you for your kind review Amy and Vince. You both were amazing couple. Wishing you a blessed marriage. Catch up soon.

Rusly B.

22 Apr 2018

Freddie and Keziah are the absolute dynamic duo. Keziah make up and Freddie photography skills are amazing. We got lots of compliments from our friends and families. We displayed the photo for our center piece and now hanging in our bedroom, thats how much we love it! Thanks wide-eyedea studio!

Wide Eyedea Photography  

Thank you for your kind review Rusly and Jane. Wishing you a blessed marriage. =)

Patricia S.

17 Mar 2018

Choosing wide-eyedea studio probably the second best decision that I made after marrying my husband! They exceed our expectations in everything, the service was impeccable and the picture turned out too beautiful to be true. If you are looking for a photographer for your big day, search no more, I think you've found the one!

Wide Eyedea Photography  

Thank you for your lovely review Matthew and Patricia. Love doing the shoot for both of you, so much energy and really fun. Catch up soon.

Jessica M.

1 Aug 2019

They were amazing, and did a video for us. They were really professional, and made us laugh when we needed to smile! They were also on time which I really appreciated!

Lu H.

29 Jun 2019

Professinal team and easy to work with. We purchased the Photography and Videography package which is of great value.

Sheridan S.

8 Jun 2019

We had them for our photos and video on the day and we got a great package. It was easier consulting with the same person through the planning for both video and photography rather than 2 different companies. We got a sneak peak back of our photos back really quickly and we are so happy with everything.

Ti P.

27 Apr 2019

Will was wonderful and worked great with us on the day.

Colin C.

16 Mar 2019

Choosing the right photographer for your wedding day can be extremely difficult and very daunting with an abundace of options available. So many things to consider, such as the number of photos provided, the quality of the photographer, reliability and unfortunately most of us cost is an important factor. I feel Wide Eyedea delivered in all of the above and above else Freddie's talent is exceptional. All you have to do is browse Wide Eyedea's previous work and you to will be blown away with the amazing photography they offer. They were extremely professional and worked well with our separate videographers on the day and made sure everything went to plan where they could control. We had all our amazing photos delivered to us in a beautiful gift box within 8 weeks of our wedding day. I truely spend hours researching the right photographer for our Wedding and I honestly can say I dont believe there is a better option out there at this price in Melbourne!!! Thank you very much for your amazing work.

Katrina C.

7 Feb 2019

No words to really capture how happy we were with the work of Freddie (Wide Eyedea Photography). On the big day, from the moment they arrived, they just got on with shooting all the details of the wedding. They even brought their own extra props to help with the styling. They were accommodating with our requests and of shots we want to take. It was such a pleasure working with them. Most importantly, the photos they took were just amazing. We really loved how it all came out. It made us want to get married all over again. Thank you again to Wide Eyedea Photography for capturing our big day so beautifully.

Kyle S.

25 Jan 2019

Both Keziah and Freddie are fantastic to deal with! Great service and amazing quality work. Wide Eyeda made the whole journey seamless, from pre-planning to receiving the images. Also worked really well with the videographer without any issues. Good value for money, highly recommended. Thank you :)

Fransisca S.

23 Dec 2018

We had a very small and simple wedding, so we were very glad when Wide Eyedea was willing to accomodate our need. They were very easy to work with and captured good quality pictures. Overall, it was a good experience . Thank you.

Monika P.

22 Dec 2018

Freddie and Keziah are so friendly and professional. They gave me advice about what to expect and how to organize the timeline for the day. Freddie and Andrew arrived on time on the day and were really flexible with the impromptu changes during the day. The photos really captured the raw emotions on the day. Words alone are not enough to express my gratitude for their commitment and skill in capturing one of the best moments of your life. I would go back to them for future events and definitely recommend them to my friends and family!

Lina S.

17 Sep 2018

We are very happy with Mr. Freddy service and his talent.

Vivian K.

5 Aug 2018

Fredddie and Andrew are very professional, the photos capture our wedding day so well. Before the wedding day we have meetings on how I like the photos to be taken and really reflect on the photos. We will definitely welcome them to our family and friends.

Wide Eyedea Photography  

Thank you for your lovely review Derek and Vivian. Your wedding was such a beautiful wedding. Congratulation once again!

Liz G.

5 Jan 2018

Freddy and team was so great. The photos looks amazing and the wedding album they created was amazing as well. Was so great to work together. Directed well to pose for the photos. Highly recommended.

Wide Eyedea Photography  

Thank you for your kind review Navin and Liz. It was such a lovely to meet and knowing you both. Wishing you a blessed marriage.

Monica P.

10 Nov 2017

Thank you Freddie & Kez for the wonderful wedding photos. They were very accommodating and professional throughout the experience. highly recommended.

Ritter C.

28 Oct 2017

Great help with our wedding photos. Freddy was really helpful and happy to help us all through our wedding day. Always making sure we are cheerful for our wedding photos. Great results as well. We are very grateful.

Wide Eyedea Photography  

Thank you for your kind review Ritter and Vimi. You both become more than just a client for us. Cannot wait to meet the little Clement. We'll visit you soon.

Michelle A.

16 Dec 2016

Great shoot with a professional yet patient photographer! But still waiting for my album's editing to be done until now:(

Wide Eyedea Photography  

Thank you for your kind review Michelle & Azarya. Wishing you a blessed marriage.

Maureen T.

14 Oct 2016

Value for Money! Professional photographers, fantastic photos and just overall a great experience.

Wide Eyedea Photography  

Thank you for your review Maureen & Franky. Congratulation once again.

Gita S.

17 Oct 2015

Freddie has a true passion for his work, and he is very creative. The final album is very elegant. It even comes with white gloves that makes it so special! He really did an amazing job and we would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wide Eyedea Photography  

Thank you for your lovely review Felix and Gita. Thank you for trusting us for your wedding. Have a blessed marriage. =)

Marta B.

22 Mar 2014

Freddie, Andrew and Keziah made our special day even more special. They accommodated all our wishes regarding location, set ups, styles. They weren't only super friendly but also a great support for us. It was clear that they did their "homework" well before the photoshoot. Freddie discovered in advance the best spots of Coburg Lake Park and had a vision for us ready that worked amazingly well on the day. The photos turned out beautiful and the presentation was simply outstanding. We couldn't be happier that we gave them trust to photograph our ceremony and also our party. Their pictures are not only natural looking and wonderful but they truly radiate happiness. In the future, we will choose them to document every other big days in our lives! Price included make up and hair as well :)

Melisa S.

2 Feb 2014

I was very satisfied. Great photos, almost captured every moment but photo not fully edited and the album also not so great, other than that good service!

Natalia L.

7 Apr 2011

Freddie had a great talent, loved the work and very good service.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.