Studio 477 Photographic Art

Rating
1 5 5.0 (38 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surrounding Suburbs  View Map
Business Hours
Monday to Friday 10am - 5pm
After hours by Appointment
Phone
03 9498 3824

Reviews

Isabella P.

19 May 2018

Sam was lovely and so helpful he was giving his appreciated opinions and was happy to do whatever we asked!

Pascal J.

20 Jan 2018

They were very good!

Lindy H.

16 Oct 2016

Really good, I loved them and my photos. Captured everything I wanted beautifully.

Jess F.

17 Nov 2018

Sam was great. He was very prompt and reliable with communication. We are very happy with our wedding photos.

Danni B.

18 Nov 2017

They were fantastic! Really happy with our photos.

Andrea D.

21 Oct 2017

They were great. He was very thorough and was all over it. Stayed back later than what we paid for. The photos were unbelievable. Honestly the best photos, just great!

Krysten C.

21 Jul 2017

We really appreciated Sam's attention to detail. On our wedding day he braved the freezing cold just to make sure we had the very best shots. He was so easy to communicate with along our wedding journey and so very patient on the day. Studio 477 always went above and beyond to make sure we were both happy on the day which was really reassurring.

Studio 477 Photographic Art  

Thank you very much Krysten for your kind words, it was an absolute pleasure to have been part of your special day. Despite the freezing and windy Melbourne day there are so many great moments captured which I'm sure you will treasure for a lifetime.

Monique K.

7 Jul 2017

Sam was great! He kept us laughing all day and the end result is amazing! We are in love with how stunning our photos are, and many family and friends have asked for supplier details!

Studio 477 Photographic Art  

Thank you Monique for your kind words. You guys were amazing and thank you for allowing us to have been part of your special day!

Charmaine C.

11 Mar 2017

Very natural style of approach, really pleasant to deal with. Very excited to receive our photos shortly.

Kelli R.

30 Dec 2016

Studio 477 made our day really special. Couldn't have hoped for a better photographer. They were so easy to work with. I am still finalising my final product but the photos are beautiful!

Emily K.

18 Nov 2016

Sam and Joe were fantastic!! They captured our day perfectly and went beyond our expectations!!

Crystal A.

28 Aug 2016

Really good, no problems. Not pushy and very easy to deal with. Captured all the special and unexpected photos without everything being posed. Happy with all the images, albums and frames received. Fantastic job!

Cristina M.

7 May 2016

We got the photos a few days ago and they are amazing. Really good to work with and made us feel so comfortable.

Cristina M.

6 May 2016

Amazing work! So happy with all our wedding photos!

Rachel J.

19 Mar 2016

Sam was great to deal with before the wedding and also on the day. The photos were absolutely beautiful and we received them quickly (USB only) and they were so nicely presented.

Lisa B.

27 Feb 2016

Sam was great! We wanted something straightforward and happy to go with what we were wanting!

Natalie S.

5 Feb 2016

Sam was brilliant, so easy going and made us feel so comfortable as we took photos throughout the day. He captured some precious moments.

Bianca H.

5 Jul 2015

Sam did a wonderful job capturing special moments from our wedding day. I couldn't be happier with the photos and haven't even seen the finished and edited photos yet. Highly recommend Studio 477 to any couples looking for a quality wedding photographer.

Alyssia C.

27 Jun 2015

We just received our proofs, Our photos came out great. Sam was wonderful on the day and our bridal party also loved the photos.

Prescilla C.

7 Mar 2015

He was like a 20/10! I couldn't tell you how amazing Sam is - the detail throughout the day, the moment he captured. You know the photos that you want you would get, even though I left it up to him.

Rachel A.

30 Jan 2015

The team at Studio 477 were delightful to work with. Our photos were amazing and the photographer was great fun. We were able to do multiple locations and have such a vast range of photos to choose from. All aspects of the process were made easy by the professional team at Studio 477 - Thanks so much guys!

Judy N.

7 Dec 2014

Sam took our beautiful wedding pictures! He did a great job handling my huge family. We are thankful for the wonderful pictures and professional experience we received.

Emma D.

26 Jun 2014

Our wedding trailer was sensational and captures the memories of our day in a way that photography alone can't! Pat was so friendly and professional and he took on board our ideas and opinions for our trailer and did an amazing job. We would definitely recommend him!

Hayley C.

2 Nov 2013

Beautiful photos and lovely to work with.

Hayley C.

2 Nov 2013

Wonderful video's and had a great easy going day. Would definitely recommend them as a videographer.

Mimi L.

19 Oct 2013

Pat and his team are highly professional and dedicated. They worked really well with our photographers and assisted with making it such a fun day. I would recommend the HD package as they use DSLR cameras which are not intrusive at all. Highly recommend Studio 477 Videography.

Febe J.

2 Aug 2013

Darren and I were married on a winters day. Looking at the photos that were captured, we can't help but smile. They are artistic and beautiful. Everyone always compliments our photos and how natural they are. Studio 477 blended into the background and were amazing and professional. Thankyou

Lianna G.

13 Apr 2013

Fantantic work loved everything

Katharine B.

9 Mar 2013

Sam is the most professional & talented photographers I've ever come across. The diversity of our photos are beyond belief. We will treasure these for years to come & can't thank Sam enough for capturing our day so perfectly. Sam's customer service is fantastic & we highly recommend Studio477!

Katharine B.

9 Mar 2013

Pat is so professional and talented we cannot speak highly of him. He was funny & calm the whole day which made it fun for us. He captured our day perfectly. Pat's customer service is fantastic and we highly recommend him.

Serena P.

16 Feb 2013

Sam's previous work was exactly what I wanted for my wedding, and on the day he took advantage of all the locations for great unique shots. Very easy to get along with, bridal party was at ease which makes the long day more pleasurable. Very happy!! Thanks Sam!

Serena P.

16 Feb 2013

Pat creates the cinematic videos which I just love, and his personality is was set him apart from the rest for us. Passionate, funny and professional he made the long day and endless posing fun! Couldn't recommend highly enough. Thank you Pat

Anna T.

28 Jul 2012

Loved Pat- fantastic videographer.

Svetlana P.

17 Mar 2012

Sam from Studio 477 is absolutely incredible! He is extremely talented, professional and has a real artistic flare. Our photo's are absolutely beautiful and he was an absolute pleasure to deal with! We would highly recommend Studio 477 to anyone!

Svetlana P.

17 Mar 2012

Pat from Studio 477 did such an amazing job with our wedding video. So many special moments were captured and his talent has exceeded our expectations! The amount of positive comments we have received from everyone is testament to his brilliant work! We would highly recommend him to anyone!

Rebecca L.

5 Feb 2012

Sam did an absolutely fantactic job with our photography. Absolutely love how the photographs turned out and am just waiting for our album at this present time! Very happy with this service :)

Rebecca L.

5 Feb 2012

Pat and the team were amazing! We had plenty of fun on the wedding day and the final product is fantastic! Everyone loves the short clip and it's been viewed over 300 times online! It has been so well put together, and I highly recommend them to everybody!

Patrice B.

7 Aug 2011

Very professional, lovely guy, seeing proofs this week.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.