A Shot Above the Rest

Rating
(11 reviews)
 
Service Area
ACT - Sydney - Wollongong and Batemans Bay
Business Hours
A Shot Above the Rest
9 am to 5 pm, weekdays (appointments are essential)
weekends by appointment only
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Emily A.

8 May 2021

Melissa is absolutely amazing and so fun to work with. She’s easy, relaxed and will move mountains to make sure your day is perfect! I highly recommend A Shot Above the Rest for every special occasion. Thank you for everything Mel xx

Stephanie W.

10 Oct 2020

Wow! What an incredible talent Mel is. She has such a beautiful nature that certainly helps to get everyone relaxed around the camera. She thought about so many shots that we hadnt thought of and some of these will now be our absolute favourites. There was no need for fake or forced smiles as it all came so naturally & we felt so comfortable around her. Dont go past Mel for photography, her photos are worth there weight in gold.

Mandy B.

4 Nov 2016

Mel has an amazing eye for details and the shots were absolutely beautiful. She made the everyone look gorgeous. Mel was fun to work with and knew exactly what she wanted with each shot.

Natalie S.

1 Apr 2022

Melissa and Trent were absolutely amazing to have there to capture our day! For two people who hate to be in front of a camera (my hubby and I), they made us comfortable enough that they were able to get the real smiles from us rather than the staged "holy-crap-there's-a-camera". 10/10 highly recommend

Jenna M.

29 Oct 2021

Melissa is an amazing photographer. She was extremely organised and she made our day so much fun. Our photos were beautiful. I highly recommend Melissa!

Natasha C.

7 Nov 2020

Loved Mel, She was amazing and I loved my photos. She was very relaxed and flexible so that we got the all the expertise and beauty in some shots and could do a couple of fun ones that we wanted. like climbing trees.

Helen G.

13 Apr 2019

Melissa was fantastic. Very professional and knowledgeable and put the entire bridal party at ease. Takes fantastic shots and works quickly and is unobtrusive. Great laughs. Highly recommend.

Shannon G.

12 May 2018

Melissa took simply stunning photos for us. She knew how to position us to make sure the photos were right and she didn't waste time. She went above and beyond what we expected from a photographer and we couldn't be happier.

Lisa B.

26 Jun 2015

:)

Amanda J.

17 Apr 2015

Melissa was fantastic, your wedding will run so smooth if you are lucky to work with her. She actually made my day so much more special.

Tara R.

13 Jul 2012

Melissa was Fantastic. She made the day so stress free and LOVE our photos capture who we really are.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.