Timeless Wedding Entertainment

Rating
1 5 5.0 (59 reviews) 
Service Area
Statewide
Business Hours
7 days
24 hours
Price Starting From
$550

Reviews

Natalie H.

8 Sep 2018

Tim, Thank you so much for such an amazing job being the DJ and MC at our wedding. We can't thank you enough. Everything was perfect from the music played to the nights schedule, we did not have one worry or concern and you made the night so much more entertaining. From day one Tim has been extremely professional, kind and friendly. he got to know us as a couple to understand exactly what we wanted and he worked around our budget and gave us every option possible. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a DJ or MC! Thank you once again.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Natalie and John, thank you so much for taking the time to post an Easy Weddings review for us, we really appreciate it. Tim had a wonderful time as the DJ and MC at your event and the venue looked amazing. Best of luck to you both for the future and many thanks for booking with Timeless.

Megan M.

7 Apr 2018

Highly recommend!! Our DJ (Matt Allcock) did a wonderful job, playing the right mix of music for our guests and encouraging everyone to get up and dance. Tim Densley arranged everything for us and made the whole process seemless.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Megan and Andrew, congratulations on your stunning celebration at Lilianfels back in April and thank you so much for taking the time to post an Easy Weddings review for us. We really appreciate it and are so glad that you were happy with the DJ service that Matt provided. Best wishes to you both for the future.

Bora K.

29 Dec 2017

Koby was professional. She was calm, came early and set up. She was approachable and music was perfect. She played our list of songs for entrance etc and left her to decide the dance music to party to. We had fun, guest had fun, hope you had fun too. Thanks

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Bora and Howie, thank you so much for your wonderful review. Koby had an amazing time being your DJ at the InterContinental in Sydney. We are so glad that you were happy with the service that we provided. Best of luck to both of you for the future.

Gabriella S.

16 Nov 2018

Tim was amazing. Well prepared, communicated with us all day and night. Was great in the lead up to the wedding also. He played all the music we requested and was flexible with our timeline as things changed throughout the night and xoped very well with the changes. Very professional and knows what he is doing. Would highly recommend for DJ and or MC

Julia F.

3 Nov 2018

Tim and Nick from Timeless were amazing - great to work with and very helpful in terms of putting together the music for our amazing reception. Our DJ Nick was a great help during the reception and certainly kept the dance floor pumping all night!

Samantha H.

14 Sep 2018

Fabulous, they were great! The service they provided on the night was amazing, they read the room so well and our guests had the best time.

Craig G.

31 Aug 2018

Great, they were fantastic! They were one of 2 recommended by our venue and they seemed to be reasonably price which stood out. When we spoke though he was professional and laid back, which put us at ease. He allowed us to have as much or as little input as we liked and what he created was great.

Ashley D.

18 Aug 2018

Tim was amazing! We had so many comments on the music. We corresponded via email and he was so responsive. I let Tim do his thing on the night with little direction. I gave a list of what I wanted and he blended a good mix of other songs. Highly recommend!

Julia H.

10 Aug 2018

We recently celebrated our wedding with the help of Tim from Timeless Wedding Entertainment. We hadn’t actually met Tim before the reception of our wedding, but it didn’t matter one bit! He not only was a fantastic DJ, but also a very kind & easy going guy which made everything else feel very smooth as my husband and I were already stressed about everything else wedding wise. He set the mood when everyone was eating dinner and made sure the music was a mix of oldies and current that made everyone want to get up and dance. Tim was very easy to communicate with prior to the wedding and was very prepared on the night. 10/10 would recommend!!

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Julia and Nicholas, many thanks for your amazing Easy Weddings review. We really appreciate you taking the time to post one for us! Congratulations on your stunning wedding at Chapel Hill Retreat back in August. Tim commented on how much fun your event was to play at, and the photos are incredible. We are thrilled that you were so happy with the DJ and MC service we provided. Best wishes to you both for the future.

Tara S.

24 Jun 2018

Really good! Very professional and just easy.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Tara and Paul, thank you so much for your 5 Star Review, we really appreciate it. Tim had a wonderful time playing at your celebration and the venue looked truly amazing. The Grounds Of Alexandria is a stunning location! Best wishes to you both for an incredible future together.

Kerstin P.

26 May 2018

Very good! He was extremely accommodating and pricing was good.

Monica S.

20 May 2018

Very good!

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Monica and Jianlong, thank you so much for your 5 Star Easy Weddings Review. Your wedding at Echoes was stunning and both our Harpist Jane Hockley and DJ/MC Tim Densley enjoyed a wonderful afternoon. Best wishes to you both for the future.

Jessica T.

10 May 2018

They were amazing! Right from the start they had great communication and made sure everything was perfect. Everyone absolutely loved them, we are still get raves about them.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Jessica and Corey, thanks so much for posting an Easy Weddings review for us. Your wedding at The Italian Food Project was absolutely stunning and Tim had an amazing night as your DJ and MC. We are thrilled that you were so happy with the service that he provided. We hope that you both enjoy a wonderful future together.

Jenny B.

24 Mar 2018

Really good! We had specific requests and he was very accommodating and we loved his enthusiasm.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Jenny and Ralph, thanks so much for taking the time to post an Easy Weddings Review for us. We really appreciate it! Tim had a fantastic night as the DJ for your Reception at The Australiana Pioneer Village earlier this year. Wishing you both all the very best for the future.

Brett C.

3 Mar 2018

We did a lot of communication via email. They were organised and played the music we wanted. One of the team also acted as the MC and he did that off the cuff. Flawless and appropriate. No dramas. They turned up on the day and they were more than good! Couldn't have been happier with them!

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Bron and Brett, thank you so much for taking the time to post an Easy Weddings review for us. We are so glad that you were happy with the job that Shane Comerford performed as your DJ and MC at Crowne Plaza Hunter Valley. All the best for your future together.

Lana T.

17 Feb 2018

Great! Really easy to deal with and they were fantastic on the day.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Lana and Wesley, thank you so much for taking the time to post an Easy Weddings review for us. Your wedding at BoxGrove was absolutely stunning and it was a pleasure for Chris and Jana from 2 Way Split to perform at your Ceremony and Canapes, and for Tim to look after the DJ and MC duties at your Reception. All the best for a wonderful future together :)

Claire S.

5 Feb 2018

Really fantastic! We communicated via email infrequently he was so incredible on the day of our wedding and our guests loved the music! His music selection was very good and he did an excellent job to align with our music style. He was great as our MC and he pulled it off perfectly and he knew what was going on with little instruction. He was friendly and knew the run sheet off by heart. We were really happy with Tim!

Cindy C.

27 Jan 2018

Timeless was the DJ and MC at our wedding & were incredible. Timeless was able to capture the audience as our MC and organise the crowd in such a fun way. The DJ side of things was also amazing, they played a great mix of music which appealed to all ages.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Cindy and Ricardo, thank you so much for taking the time to post an Easy Weddings review for us. We really appreciate it! Your celebration at Milton Park was absolutely beautiful and Tim had a wonderful time as your DJ and MC. All the best to you both for the future.

Niv C.

26 Nov 2017

Tim was the most fantastic DJ! We found out about Timeless Wedding Entertainment because it was recommended by our reception venue, The Hyatt Regency Sydney. Tim played all the songs we requested and was very professional and easy to communicate with. He was more than happy to edit the song we chose for our first dance. Timeless Wedding Entertainment also sent us a small personalised gift in the mail which was very thoughtful. I would highly recommend Tim and his company! They were amazing!

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Niv and Dyalan, many thanks for taking the time to post a review for us on Easy Weddings. Much appreciated! Your celebration at the Hyatt Regency Sydney was simply stunning and Tim had a wonderful night as your DJ. Thank you so much for booking with Timeless and all the best to you both for the future.

Julie P.

28 Oct 2017

Tim was amazing, he played all the music I asked for and nothing was too much trouble

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Julie and Steve, thank you so much for taking the time to post an Easy Weddings review for us. Much appreciated. Tim had a wonderful time at your celebration and it's always a pleasure for our team to visit Mulgoa Valley Reception. All the best for the future.

Josephine C.

20 Oct 2017

We can not give enough praise to Tim and the fantastic job he did DJing and MCing our day! He was terrific in communicating with us leading up to the day and on the day did a great job of making sure we were ready to move on to the next thing! He also did great pulling things together when things needed to happen earlier than expected! He was a real highlight of our day! I will forever be recommending Tim and Timeless Wedding Entertainment to friends and family.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Josephine and Nathan, thank you so much for taking the time to write an Easy Weddings review for us. We really appreciate it! Tim had a wonderful time at your wedding and really enjoyed working with you both at The Australiana Pioneer Village. Best wishes for the future from our entire team.

Ashleigh M.

6 Oct 2017

Tim came is last minute as our other DJ fell though. He was friendly and organised. On the day he was amazing and talked to everyone. Everyone said the music was great. All his song choices were really good. He even sent through a thank you card with photos he had taken from our day and a personalised pen. He was very professional and very helpful. He really went above and beyond. It really makes all the difference.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Ashleigh and Ryan, thank you so much for your kind words and 5 Star Easy Weddings review. We really appreciate it! Your event was amazing from start to finish and it was an absolute pleasure for Tim to look after your Ceremony, Canapes and Reception. We would like to wish you both all the best for the future.

Kim W.

8 Sep 2017

They were very prompt with getting back to my emails. Absolutely lovely on the day, very accommodating! They did our ceremony music, our reception DJ and MC. Great value for money.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Kim and Ben, thank you so much for writing such a great review. We really appreciate it. Tim had a wonderful time looking after the music for your Ceremony, Canapes and Reception, and also enjoyed being your MC. Best wishes to both of you for the future.

Kylie S.

2 Sep 2017

They were really good, really helpful and easy to contact. Great communication. Guests really enjoyed them, got a few compliments from them.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Kylie and Josh, many thanks for taking the time out to write an Easy Weddings review for us. Your celebration at Collits Inn was absolutely stunning and Tim had a wonderful night as your DJ and MC. All the best to you both for the future.

Monica M.

12 Aug 2017

The original musician I had booked fell out three weeks before our wedding! When we turned to Tim he was not available however moved everything around for us which was unbelievable. I had a list of all a list of the music that I wanted played and then I had misplaced this so we just trusted in Tim to do what he does best and he delivered above and beyond. Had everyone on the dance floor and got the party started. Couldn't thank him enough.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Monica and Troy, many thanks for taking the time to post an Easy Weddings review for us. Tim had a fantastic time as the DJ and MC at your wedding and the photos from the celebration are breathtaking. Best wishes to you both for the future.

Candice K.

9 Jun 2017

Tim Densley is a sensational DJ/MC combo. We absolutely loved how easy it was to work with him. He was always on top of what was coming next and was adaptable as the night went along, nothing was too much trouble. Our guests all sing praise, thank you Tim!

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Candice and Andrew, thank you so much for taking the time to post an Easy Weddings review for us. We are so glad that you both enjoyed a fantastic night at Briars Country Lodge in Bowral, and that you were happy with Tim's performance as your DJ/MC on the night. He had a great time playing at your event and commented on how much fun it was. Great photos as well!!!

Stephanie S.

12 May 2017

Tim was great to communicate with. We mainly communicated by email but everything went well, Tim always replied quickly and we just gave him 5 artists and 5 songs that we really liked and from that he put together a whole list of songs suited to the time we had the venue for.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Stephanie and Tye, thank you so much for posting an Easy Weddings review for us, we really appreciate it. Tim had an amazing time at your wedding and the photos from your incredible event at Summerlees are breathtaking. Best wishes to you both for the future.

Grace T.

21 Apr 2017

Tim was our DJ from Timeless. He was an amazing DJ who kept everyone up dancing all night. The music was so good and he just followed the vibe of the wedding guests which was fantastic. Tim was really lovely to speak with and organise our day with prior as well.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Grace and Sean, we really appreciate you taking the time to post an Easy Weddings review for us. Thank you so much! Tim had a wonderful time with you both at Seclusions and mentioned how spectacular your event was. Best of luck to you for the future.

Jana H.

11 Mar 2017

Tim very accommodating and provided us with a great performance. He played during our reception and had all our guests dancing and having a good time.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Jana (and Andrew), thanks you so much for taking the time to write an Easy Weddings review for us. We really appreciate it!!! Tim Densley had a fantastic time being your MC and DJ at Bilpin Resort earlier this year. We would like to wish you both all the best for the future.

Amanda S.

17 Feb 2017

Tim did a fantastic job as MC for our wedding. Having him there meant we didn't have to worry about things running on time as he took care of everything for us. Thank you for making our day run smoothly and for being so professional.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Amanda and Michael, thank you so much for taking the time to post a review. We are so pleased that your wedding at Bilpin Resort ran smoothly (even with the rain), and that you were happy with the service that your MC, Tim Densley, provided. He had a fantastic time as well, and mentioned how much fun it was to work with you both. We would like to wish you all the best for the future.

Jemma G.

11 Feb 2017

My wedding was planned in a month and Tim just made it so easy! On the day he just blended in and it was like he was a friend. Great music, everyone left wanting more.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Gemma and Gaetan, thank you so much for posting an Easy Weddings review for us. We really appreciate it! Your wedding Ceremony and Reception at Parklands was simply beautiful and Tim had an amazing time playing there. We would all like to wish you both the very best for the future.

Phillip B.

3 Feb 2017

Brilliant! Great DJ that had everyone up and dancing.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Phillip, thank you so much for your review. DJ Tim Densley had a fantastic time playing at your wedding and we are so glad that you and Krystal were happy with the service that we provided. All the best to you both for the future.

Yvette R.

20 Jan 2017

Very Professional, excellent service, great music! thanks Tim!

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Yvette and Justin, thank you so much for taking the time to post a review, we really appreciate it! Tim enjoyed a fantastic night playing for at reception in Customs House Newcastle, and we are thrilled that you gave us 5 our of 5. Best wishes to you both for the future.

Stephanie J.

13 Jan 2017

Dan was our wedding DJ and he was incredible, we'd recommend him to everyone! Both Tim and Dan were really friendly, easy going, organised and professional. On the day Dan's music was perfect and once the dance floor started everyone danced their hearts out until midnight!

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Stephanie and Matt, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us. We are so thrilled that you were happy with the DJ service that we provided for your beautiful wedding at Allview Escape in Blackheath. Your DJ, Dan Leask, had a brilliant time entertaining your guests and commented on how much fun your celebration was. We would like to wish you both all the best for the future.

Charlotte J.

17 Dec 2016

Amazing 6 stars if possible! We had a really easy and laid back wedding, we had a few songs that we requested the rest he just played whatever and he did amazing! All guests were asking who he was and they really enjoyed themselves.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Charlotte and Steve, thanks so much for taking the time to do a testimonial on our business. We are so glad that Tim Densley did a great job as your DJ at The Ponds Community Hub last December. he really had an amazing night playing for you, and your photos were incredible! All the best to you both for the future.

Sharni T.

19 Nov 2016

Fabulous! Tim was so warm, friendly and professional. They could not have made it easier and they exceeded our expectations.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Sharni and Dale, thank you so much for your review. Tim had a fantastic night with you and your guests at Vesta in Blackheath, and Sharni your dress was amazing. Wishing you both all the best for the future :)

Arnjetta N.

12 Nov 2016

Fantastic! I was in touch with him beforehand, he was great. Any questions I had he was more than happy to help. Had all guests up and dancing, enjoying themselves.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Arnjetta, many thanks for posting a review. We are so glad that you and Darren both enjoyed a fantastic day and night at The Retreat At Wisemans. Tim had an amazing time playing at your celebration! We would like to wish you all the best for the future :)

Lauren R.

22 Oct 2016

I am so very glad I chose to go with Timeless Wedding Entertainment. Tim was AMAZING! He was on the phone and email with me whenever needed in the lead up to the wedding to talk me through anything and everything to make sure I felt relaxed and happy. Tim was our DJ and MC and absolutely nailed both jobs, the vibe was brilliant, the music exactly as I wanted (even finding and playing special Scottish music!) and the MC job was on point. I had the best night of my life. Tim had a big friendly smile all night and just really contributed so much to my wedding! :)

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Lauren and Matt, thank you so much for taking the time out to write such an amazing review. Your wedding was so beautiful and Tim had an awesome time partying with you and your guests. All the best for the future from the entire team here at Timeless Wedding Entertainment :)

Rebecca T.

21 Oct 2016

Tim Densley is amazing! He asked all the right questions to find out what we wanted for the music and timing of our wedding. Every one of our guests has commented on how great the music and Tim were on the night. Can't thank him enough!!!!

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Rebecca and Matt, thank you so much for writing a review for us. We are so glad that you both enjoyed an amazing night at Bilpin Resort, and that Tim did a fantastic job as your DJ and MC. He commented on how much fun your event was and his photos from the night were awesome. Best of luck to both of you for the future.

Howard F.

14 Oct 2016

Tim provided a wonderful service. He was a very professional, timely and fun person who was great to work with. Tim provided a good mix of music which was much loved by the guests. I would highly recommend Timeless Wedding Entertainment.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Howard and Joan, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on our service. Tim had an fantastic night at Radisson Blu and commented on how much fun your event was. We would like to wish you all the best for the future.

Kim H.

30 Sep 2016

With so much to organise with a wedding, it's amazing when you find people who know what they are doing. They really listen to what you want and then deliever! Timeless Wedding Entertainment did that for us. Tim understood what we wanted and matched us with DJ Cindy who came prepared with all the songs we wanted, Cindy read the room and the music was perfect. The music sets the mood for the wedding and was very important to us. Thanks for giving us exactly what we wanted. Well done.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Kim and Tim, Thank you so much for taking the time out to write a review. We are absolutely thrilled that Cindy was perfect for your event, and we're so glad that you enjoyed a fantastic night at East Coast Lounge. All the best to you both for the future.

Sofia M.

10 Sep 2016

They were awesome! He was really good. I couldn't have asked for anyone better. He kept in contact when we needed it. He was great - very friendly and professional. He did everything we wanted.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Sofia and Paul, thank you so much for posting a review. We really appreciate it! Your wedding in Port Douglas was amazing and it was an absolute pleasure for Tim to fly up and play for you. We would all like to wish you both the very best for the future :)

Monica S.

28 Feb 2016

He did a really good job and everyone was happy.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Monica and Nick, Many thanks for posting a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed a fantastic night with DJ Max Mitchell at The Abbey Cobaki. Best of luck to you both for the future.

Jessica S.

27 Feb 2016

I was really happy with the service, particularly because it was so easy to book. I spoke with Tim throughout. It was good to know they could work in with our other suppliers. They knew the venue so it made easier. The music itself was great, I had so many compliments with it! Very happy with it all!

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Jessica, many thanks for taking the time out to post a review. We are so pleased that you and Michael enjoyed a fantastic night at the Hydro Majestic with Dan Leask as your DJ. Best of luck to you both for the future.

Nicole B.

27 Feb 2016

Tim replied to emails very quickly and organised for our DJ to be our MC last minute. He was very accommodating. We sent them a run sheet to follow, and gave them idea of what we liked. They worked well with us and were able to pick up everything and run with it. Everyone loved them! They were very friendly to deal with. I couldn't have asked for better.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Nicole and Jay, Many thanks for taking the time out to post a review. We are so glad that you had a fantastic night at The Bristol Arms, and that DJ Matt Allcock performed to your expectations. Best of luck to you both for the future.

Bec F.

26 Feb 2016

Our friends and family have since used him as a DJ and a celebrant. 5 stars!

Vadim B.

6 Feb 2016

Everything was really good. Their communication was great and they were self-motivating. They were good with suggestions and played well on the night. We were really happy with the live performance and got good feedback from our guests. We were happy with the DJ side of it.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Vadim and Sally, many thanks for your kind words. Tim and Chris both had a great time performing for you at Burnham Hills Estate. We wish you all the best for the future.

Brad H.

24 Jan 2016

Everything was great. Everything was set up ahead of time and the music was done to our requests. Nothing too much trouble and they were accommodating with requests.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Brad and Catherine, many thanks for taking the time to write a review on our services. We are so thrilled that you were happy with the DJ's that we provided to play for your wedding at The Retreat At Wisemans. Both Tim and Koby commented on how much fun they had at your celebration. All the best for the future.

Shah P.

19 Dec 2015

Awesome! Dj Tim is fantastic!

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Shah and Francesco, Tim had an amazing night with you both at Echoes and we appreciate you taking the time to write a review. All the best :)

Sarah W.

21 Nov 2015

Tim was fantastic. I was really nervous because I couldn't meet them before the wedding but Tim was really reassuring. I gave him a list of songs that I wanted and told him to go with that. We got the DJ package and he agreed to be our MC as well and I couldn't have asked for better! He took requests and he was happy to accommodate. He definitely pumped up the vibe and what was suited to the crowd. He also asked us what songs we didn't want played. I highly recommend going through him!

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Sarah and Mark, thank you so much for writing such a great review. Your DJ, Matt Allcock, had an amazing time at your wedding and the photos from Scenic World were fantastic. We would like to wish you both all the best for the future.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.