Timeless Wedding Entertainment

Rating
1 5 5.0 (76 reviews) 
Service Area
Statewide
Business Hours
7 days
24 hours
Phone
1800 811 981

Reviews

Rebecca S.

9 Jun 2019

Koby was fantastic! She was there early, a joy to work with and kept the dance floor going until the end of the night. The service from booking through to post wedding has been fantastic and we got a whole bunch of perks we weren’t expecting, including some of the pictures Koby took on the day! This was truly a five star service for a really excellent price!

Gabriella S.

16 Nov 2018

Tim was amazing. Well prepared, communicated with us all day and night. Was great in the lead up to the wedding also. He played all the music we requested and was flexible with our timeline as things changed throughout the night and xoped very well with the changes. Very professional and knows what he is doing. Would highly recommend for DJ and or MC

Claire S.

5 Feb 2018

Really fantastic! We communicated via email infrequently he was so incredible on the day of our wedding and our guests loved the music! His music selection was very good and he did an excellent job to align with our music style. He was great as our MC and he pulled it off perfectly and he knew what was going on with little instruction. He was friendly and knew the run sheet off by heart. We were really happy with Tim!

Jess T.

21 Sep 2019

Timeless Wedding Entertainment was a relatively late addition to our vendor list for our big day—they were also the best decision we could have made! Recommended to us by our lovely venue, we inquired with Tim and were immediately taken in by his warm, personable nature. We decided to go forward with a DJ and MC package, so Tim introduced us to Alex, who would go on to provide an invaluable service to us on our big day. Alex was cool, calm and collected, even when things got shuffled around on our run-sheet the night before. Alex gave us the perfect blend of our preferred music and soft acoustics that suited the atmosphere of the venue, resulting in a truly beautiful evening with no hiccups whatsoever. Phenomenal service provided by a friendly team.

Luke S.

24 Aug 2019

The team @ Timeless Wedding Entertainment were exceptional, from our first contact to completion we couldn't be happier. Our DJ Alex Pisani was early and able to assist with the wedding entrances at the Fitzroy Inn. Throughout the evening our DJ Alex worked off our Spotify lists for during dinner and later for the dancing - he added his own flavour as well and got the mood right. Our guests kicked up their heels, it was a blast :)

Mandy L.

24 Apr 2019

Excellent!

Abbey K.

12 Apr 2019

Tim did a great job getting everyone up dancing! He was also great at keeping us informed throughout the process.

Amber W.

12 Apr 2019

There were very easy to deal with, helpful and well informed with information leading up to the day. They were nice and personable. Everyone at the wedding had a great time. After our wedding they sent a card to us as a gift after the wedding with a photo us during our first dance which was a nice touch. Highly recommend!

Chara S.

7 Mar 2019

Tim was amazing - he perfectly played our brief and we had so many compliments on the music set/playlist! He was professional and thorough and an absolute delight to deal with. He really took care of us and made us feel special.

Allanah And Regan C.

23 Feb 2019

Nick and Tim from Timeless Entertainment were amazing. I couldn’t recommend them highly enough. Tim was so organised and got in touch with our venue to ensure everything would run smoothly on the day. He thought of things I would have simply forgotten about! On the day Nick was perfect. He sang live for us as well as MC’d the night and was our DJ in the late evening. Book these guys, you won’t regret it!

Madison M.

9 Feb 2019

They were great! Their communication leading up to the day was just amazing, and how personal they made everything on the night was beautiful.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Madison, thanks so much for your wonderful review. Your wedding at The Grounds Of Alexandria was stunning and Tim had a fantastic night as your DJ. All the best to you and Matt for the future.

Damien C.

19 Jan 2019

They were really good! The communication on the day and prior was excellent. I couldn't say a bad word about them.

Chidi M.

16 Dec 2018

Timeless Entertainment did a great Job DJing and lighting the wedding. Everyone loved the tunes. Great vibe!

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Chidi, thanks so much for taking the time to post a review for us. We really appreciate it! Your wedding at The Grounds Of Alexandria was stunning and Tim had a fantastic night as your DJ. All the best to you and James :)

Charli N.

3 Nov 2018

They were fantastic! The made the night very easy with how well the planned everything which we really appreciated.

Julia F.

3 Nov 2018

Tim and Nick from Timeless were amazing - great to work with and very helpful in terms of putting together the music for our amazing reception. Our DJ Nick was a great help during the reception and certainly kept the dance floor pumping all night!

Kia W.

2 Nov 2018

They were fantastic and so easy to work with! They played all of the music that we asked for and even took requests on the night! Occasionally it was a bit hard to communicate with them, but other than that they were great.

Rebecca B.

5 Oct 2018

We got in touch with Alex quite late in the planning process as we had a late cancellation but he was so accommodating and fun to work with! They got back to us so quickly and were quite cheap. We felt like Alex went above and beyond for us, he even took a few photos for us and sent them to us the next day.

Rebecca A.

22 Sep 2018

They really good! The guy that we had was a beautiful singer, and helped us with other things with the wedding to make sure everything was running smoothly.

Samantha H.

14 Sep 2018

Fabulous, they were great! The service they provided on the night was amazing, they read the room so well and our guests had the best time.

Natalie H.

8 Sep 2018

Tim, Thank you so much for such an amazing job being the DJ and MC at our wedding. We can't thank you enough. Everything was perfect from the music played to the nights schedule, we did not have one worry or concern and you made the night so much more entertaining. From day one Tim has been extremely professional, kind and friendly. he got to know us as a couple to understand exactly what we wanted and he worked around our budget and gave us every option possible. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a DJ or MC! Thank you once again.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Natalie and John, thank you so much for taking the time to post an Easy Weddings review for us, we really appreciate it. Tim had a wonderful time as the DJ and MC at your event and the venue looked amazing. Best of luck to you both for the future and many thanks for booking with Timeless.

Craig G.

31 Aug 2018

Great, they were fantastic! They were one of 2 recommended by our venue and they seemed to be reasonably price which stood out. When we spoke though he was professional and laid back, which put us at ease. He allowed us to have as much or as little input as we liked and what he created was great.

Allison K.

25 Aug 2018

Tim was super professional and easy to talk to throughout the entire process. Not only did he provide an exceptional service on the night but also he went above and beyond in his before and after service. Couldn’t recommend Tim and his team highly enough thanks again :)

Ashley D.

18 Aug 2018

Tim was amazing! We had so many comments on the music. We corresponded via email and he was so responsive. I let Tim do his thing on the night with little direction. I gave a list of what I wanted and he blended a good mix of other songs. Highly recommend!

Julia H.

10 Aug 2018

We recently celebrated our wedding with the help of Tim from Timeless Wedding Entertainment. We hadn’t actually met Tim before the reception of our wedding, but it didn’t matter one bit! He not only was a fantastic DJ, but also a very kind & easy going guy which made everything else feel very smooth as my husband and I were already stressed about everything else wedding wise. He set the mood when everyone was eating dinner and made sure the music was a mix of oldies and current that made everyone want to get up and dance. Tim was very easy to communicate with prior to the wedding and was very prepared on the night. 10/10 would recommend!!

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Julia and Nicholas, many thanks for your amazing Easy Weddings review. We really appreciate you taking the time to post one for us! Congratulations on your stunning wedding at Chapel Hill Retreat back in August. Tim commented on how much fun your event was to play at, and the photos are incredible. We are thrilled that you were so happy with the DJ and MC service we provided. Best wishes to you both for the future.

Tara S.

24 Jun 2018

Really good! Very professional and just easy.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Tara and Paul, thank you so much for your 5 Star Review, we really appreciate it. Tim had a wonderful time playing at your celebration and the venue looked truly amazing. The Grounds Of Alexandria is a stunning location! Best wishes to you both for an incredible future together.

Nadine V.

16 Jun 2018

Alex was incredible. Not only did he MC at such a short notice- he was the DJ at our wedding and played exactly what we had requested. The service was nothing short of exceptional. Its difficult sourcing your own contractors for a wedding But I totally recommend timeless wedding entertainment who are more than capable of relieving some of that pre-wedding anxiety!

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Nadine, thank you so much for your 5 Star review. We really appreciate it! Alex had an amazing night as your DJ and MC at The Grounds Of Alexandria. Best wishes to you and Jordan for a wonderful future together.

Kerstin P.

26 May 2018

Very good! He was extremely accommodating and pricing was good.

Monica S.

20 May 2018

Very good!

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Monica and Jianlong, thank you so much for your 5 Star Easy Weddings Review. Your wedding at Echoes was stunning and both our Harpist Jane Hockley and DJ/MC Tim Densley enjoyed a wonderful afternoon. Best wishes to you both for the future.

Jessica T.

10 May 2018

They were amazing! Right from the start they had great communication and made sure everything was perfect. Everyone absolutely loved them, we are still get raves about them.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Jessica and Corey, thanks so much for posting an Easy Weddings review for us. Your wedding at The Italian Food Project was absolutely stunning and Tim had an amazing night as your DJ and MC. We are thrilled that you were so happy with the service that he provided. We hope that you both enjoy a wonderful future together.

Megan M.

7 Apr 2018

Highly recommend!! Our DJ (Matt Allcock) did a wonderful job, playing the right mix of music for our guests and encouraging everyone to get up and dance. Tim Densley arranged everything for us and made the whole process seemless.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Megan and Andrew, congratulations on your stunning celebration at Lilianfels back in April and thank you so much for taking the time to post an Easy Weddings review for us. We really appreciate it and are so glad that you were happy with the DJ service that Matt provided. Best wishes to you both for the future.

Jenny B.

24 Mar 2018

Really good! We had specific requests and he was very accommodating and we loved his enthusiasm.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Jenny and Ralph, thanks so much for taking the time to post an Easy Weddings Review for us. We really appreciate it! Tim had a fantastic night as the DJ for your Reception at The Australiana Pioneer Village earlier this year. Wishing you both all the very best for the future.

Brett C.

3 Mar 2018

We did a lot of communication via email. They were organised and played the music we wanted. One of the team also acted as the MC and he did that off the cuff. Flawless and appropriate. No dramas. They turned up on the day and they were more than good! Couldn't have been happier with them!

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Bron and Brett, thank you so much for taking the time to post an Easy Weddings review for us. We are so glad that you were happy with the job that Shane Comerford performed as your DJ and MC at Crowne Plaza Hunter Valley. All the best for your future together.

Lana T.

17 Feb 2018

Great! Really easy to deal with and they were fantastic on the day.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Lana and Wesley, thank you so much for taking the time to post an Easy Weddings review for us. Your wedding at BoxGrove was absolutely stunning and it was a pleasure for Chris and Jana from 2 Way Split to perform at your Ceremony and Canapes, and for Tim to look after the DJ and MC duties at your Reception. All the best for a wonderful future together :)

Cindy C.

27 Jan 2018

Timeless was the DJ and MC at our wedding & were incredible. Timeless was able to capture the audience as our MC and organise the crowd in such a fun way. The DJ side of things was also amazing, they played a great mix of music which appealed to all ages.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Cindy and Ricardo, thank you so much for taking the time to post an Easy Weddings review for us. We really appreciate it! Your celebration at Milton Park was absolutely beautiful and Tim had a wonderful time as your DJ and MC. All the best to you both for the future.

Bora K.

29 Dec 2017

Koby was professional. She was calm, came early and set up. She was approachable and music was perfect. She played our list of songs for entrance etc and left her to decide the dance music to party to. We had fun, guest had fun, hope you had fun too. Thanks

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Bora and Howie, thank you so much for your wonderful review. Koby had an amazing time being your DJ at the InterContinental in Sydney. We are so glad that you were happy with the service that we provided. Best of luck to both of you for the future.

Niv C.

26 Nov 2017

Tim was the most fantastic DJ! We found out about Timeless Wedding Entertainment because it was recommended by our reception venue, The Hyatt Regency Sydney. Tim played all the songs we requested and was very professional and easy to communicate with. He was more than happy to edit the song we chose for our first dance. Timeless Wedding Entertainment also sent us a small personalised gift in the mail which was very thoughtful. I would highly recommend Tim and his company! They were amazing!

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Niv and Dyalan, many thanks for taking the time to post a review for us on Easy Weddings. Much appreciated! Your celebration at the Hyatt Regency Sydney was simply stunning and Tim had a wonderful night as your DJ. Thank you so much for booking with Timeless and all the best to you both for the future.

Julie P.

28 Oct 2017

Tim was amazing, he played all the music I asked for and nothing was too much trouble

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Julie and Steve, thank you so much for taking the time to post an Easy Weddings review for us. Much appreciated. Tim had a wonderful time at your celebration and it's always a pleasure for our team to visit Mulgoa Valley Reception. All the best for the future.

Josephine C.

20 Oct 2017

We can not give enough praise to Tim and the fantastic job he did DJing and MCing our day! He was terrific in communicating with us leading up to the day and on the day did a great job of making sure we were ready to move on to the next thing! He also did great pulling things together when things needed to happen earlier than expected! He was a real highlight of our day! I will forever be recommending Tim and Timeless Wedding Entertainment to friends and family.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Josephine and Nathan, thank you so much for taking the time to write an Easy Weddings review for us. We really appreciate it! Tim had a wonderful time at your wedding and really enjoyed working with you both at The Australiana Pioneer Village. Best wishes for the future from our entire team.

Ashleigh M.

6 Oct 2017

Tim came is last minute as our other DJ fell though. He was friendly and organised. On the day he was amazing and talked to everyone. Everyone said the music was great. All his song choices were really good. He even sent through a thank you card with photos he had taken from our day and a personalised pen. He was very professional and very helpful. He really went above and beyond. It really makes all the difference.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Ashleigh and Ryan, thank you so much for your kind words and 5 Star Easy Weddings review. We really appreciate it! Your event was amazing from start to finish and it was an absolute pleasure for Tim to look after your Ceremony, Canapes and Reception. We would like to wish you both all the best for the future.

Kim W.

8 Sep 2017

They were very prompt with getting back to my emails. Absolutely lovely on the day, very accommodating! They did our ceremony music, our reception DJ and MC. Great value for money.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Kim and Ben, thank you so much for writing such a great review. We really appreciate it. Tim had a wonderful time looking after the music for your Ceremony, Canapes and Reception, and also enjoyed being your MC. Best wishes to both of you for the future.

Kylie S.

2 Sep 2017

They were really good, really helpful and easy to contact. Great communication. Guests really enjoyed them, got a few compliments from them.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Kylie and Josh, many thanks for taking the time out to write an Easy Weddings review for us. Your celebration at Collits Inn was absolutely stunning and Tim had a wonderful night as your DJ and MC. All the best to you both for the future.

Monica M.

12 Aug 2017

The original musician I had booked fell out three weeks before our wedding! When we turned to Tim he was not available however moved everything around for us which was unbelievable. I had a list of all a list of the music that I wanted played and then I had misplaced this so we just trusted in Tim to do what he does best and he delivered above and beyond. Had everyone on the dance floor and got the party started. Couldn't thank him enough.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Monica and Troy, many thanks for taking the time to post an Easy Weddings review for us. Tim had a fantastic time as the DJ and MC at your wedding and the photos from the celebration are breathtaking. Best wishes to you both for the future.

Candice K.

9 Jun 2017

Tim Densley is a sensational DJ/MC combo. We absolutely loved how easy it was to work with him. He was always on top of what was coming next and was adaptable as the night went along, nothing was too much trouble. Our guests all sing praise, thank you Tim!

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Candice and Andrew, thank you so much for taking the time to post an Easy Weddings review for us. We are so glad that you both enjoyed a fantastic night at Briars Country Lodge in Bowral, and that you were happy with Tim's performance as your DJ/MC on the night. He had a great time playing at your event and commented on how much fun it was. Great photos as well!!!

Stephanie S.

12 May 2017

Tim was great to communicate with. We mainly communicated by email but everything went well, Tim always replied quickly and we just gave him 5 artists and 5 songs that we really liked and from that he put together a whole list of songs suited to the time we had the venue for.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Stephanie and Tye, thank you so much for posting an Easy Weddings review for us, we really appreciate it. Tim had an amazing time at your wedding and the photos from your incredible event at Summerlees are breathtaking. Best wishes to you both for the future.

Grace T.

21 Apr 2017

Tim was our DJ from Timeless. He was an amazing DJ who kept everyone up dancing all night. The music was so good and he just followed the vibe of the wedding guests which was fantastic. Tim was really lovely to speak with and organise our day with prior as well.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Grace and Sean, we really appreciate you taking the time to post an Easy Weddings review for us. Thank you so much! Tim had a wonderful time with you both at Seclusions and mentioned how spectacular your event was. Best of luck to you for the future.

Jana H.

11 Mar 2017

Tim very accommodating and provided us with a great performance. He played during our reception and had all our guests dancing and having a good time.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Jana (and Andrew), thanks you so much for taking the time to write an Easy Weddings review for us. We really appreciate it!!! Tim Densley had a fantastic time being your MC and DJ at Bilpin Resort earlier this year. We would like to wish you both all the best for the future.

Amanda S.

17 Feb 2017

Tim did a fantastic job as MC for our wedding. Having him there meant we didn't have to worry about things running on time as he took care of everything for us. Thank you for making our day run smoothly and for being so professional.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Amanda and Michael, thank you so much for taking the time to post a review. We are so pleased that your wedding at Bilpin Resort ran smoothly (even with the rain), and that you were happy with the service that your MC, Tim Densley, provided. He had a fantastic time as well, and mentioned how much fun it was to work with you both. We would like to wish you all the best for the future.

Jemma G.

11 Feb 2017

My wedding was planned in a month and Tim just made it so easy! On the day he just blended in and it was like he was a friend. Great music, everyone left wanting more.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Gemma and Gaetan, thank you so much for posting an Easy Weddings review for us. We really appreciate it! Your wedding Ceremony and Reception at Parklands was simply beautiful and Tim had an amazing time playing there. We would all like to wish you both the very best for the future.

Phillip B.

3 Feb 2017

Brilliant! Great DJ that had everyone up and dancing.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Phillip, thank you so much for your review. DJ Tim Densley had a fantastic time playing at your wedding and we are so glad that you and Krystal were happy with the service that we provided. All the best to you both for the future.

Yvette R.

20 Jan 2017

Very Professional, excellent service, great music! thanks Tim!

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Yvette and Justin, thank you so much for taking the time to post a review, we really appreciate it! Tim enjoyed a fantastic night playing for at reception in Customs House Newcastle, and we are thrilled that you gave us 5 our of 5. Best wishes to you both for the future.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.