Popular Choice

Timeless Wedding Entertainment

Rating
5.0
Excellent
(126 reviews)
 
Service Area
Statewide
Business Hours
7 days
24 hours
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Natasha

5 Mar 2022

From the beginning of our interaction with Tim from Timeless Wedding Entertainment, we were incredibly happy. Tim was accommodating, friendly and extremely approachable. Alex was our DJ for the night and absolutely phenomenal! He set the scene for our Reception and helped our MC (who was a close friend) along the way. A fun night was had by all! If we could do it all over again, we’d have Timeless weddings there with us again and again! Thank you so much!

Kimberley M.

20 Nov 2021

Amazing people & service! Thank you Tim for your DJ and MC services at our wedding. You were a pleasure to communicate over email with, always super prompt and informative. But meeting you in person was better! You kept myself, the bride, calm and both of us laughing and our reception ran seamlessly! Would definitely recommend Timeless and will need to book you in for my 30th!

Nick R.

9 Apr 2021

I have worked in the wedding industry for over 9 years and when it was my turn to be married I approached Tim & his wife Koby to DJ and MC our wedding reception at The Stables of Somersby. Tim and Koby have been great friends of mine for a long time and they were absolutely amazing at rocking the dance floor and playing all our requests for our 1950's themed wedding. Tim had such great energy with his MC skills and he was absolutely brilliant at coordinating with all our suppliers and hosting our special day. His jokes and quick wit were incredible! Koby was equally talented on the DJ decks mixing tunes for our dance floor. There is not enough words to express our gratitude to Timeless Wedding entertainment. Thank you so so much!

Barnes W.

2 Jul 2022

Tim was incredible. The wedding went well all day and he topped it off with an amazing performance on the decks. Every guest loved the music choices and Tim was happy to listen to our requirements throughout the night. Honestly, couldn't recommend more highly. Thank you Tim!

Emma R.

14 May 2022

We had the pleasure of having Koby as the DJ of our wedding. She worked all of our requests into the playlists for the night and was very thorough when we had a meeting with her beforehand. I think she did a great job too with the flow of music throughout the night. Tim was fantastic at answering all our questions.

Kim L.

4 May 2022

Tim was amazing from the very first interaction. He immediately made himself available for our special day and treated us like family. He went out of his way to perfect our music choices and give us the most magical day ever. I can never even thank him and the team for supporting us and creating our dream wedding day! Definitely 11/10 recommend in all aspects of music for a wedding as you will be blown away with their care and service.

Jeremy T.

14 Apr 2022

A really big thank you to Koby from Timeless Wedding Entertainment for DJing our wedding at Chapel Hill Retreat. We were really happy with her DJing and great with guests, the dance floor was packed and difficult to stop, and many guests were really happy with the music played across the event. Both Koby and Tim were excellent to work with. They made the whole process very easy, guiding us to tailor the music, focused on playing our key songs (first dance etc), and managing the interactions with the other suppliers. We are definitely music people with high expectations, and were very happy with the result!

Ola

10 Apr 2022

Tim was our MC/DJ and he’s just a awesome!! he did such a fantastic job at our wedding ! From start to finish everything was easy even with last minute changes , he had everyone up on that dance floor and kept the energy and vibes high ! I honestly could not recommend timeless wedding entertainment enough great company and great people Thank you again for being apart of our special day !!!

Allison

9 Apr 2022

Koby was so fantastic on our wedding day, she read the room beautifully and her timing for music helped our wedding day run really smoothly. Music sets the tone for any event, so for our wedding day, we wanted to nice mix of songs which meant something to both of us. Even though our styles where in different genres, somehow Koby made it work. She also made the planing of the music easy, for someone who is not musical, this task would have been daunting without her assistance. I highly recommend Timeless Wedding Entertainment to anyone hosting an event. Very professional, high quality service and everyone commented on how good the music was. Thank you again for making our day so special. Allison Shreeve

Chloe B.

9 Apr 2022

Tim was our DJ for the night! All the music that was played through the night was amazing , we even got to have song requests which made the night that much better . Tim also took lots of photos throughout the night that we are extremely happy with as we can cherish them forever . Tim was lovely , chatty and fun to be around! If we could complain about one thing it would be the price of the service , we feel as though it was abit steep, but still extremely happy with the service provided .

Chloe K.

2 Apr 2022

Tim was an absolute pleasure, he truly bent over backwards to ensure that we had the best night. Great communication, would highly recommend.

Jordie R.

26 Mar 2022

Timeless Wedding Entertainment was so easy to deal with during what can be a stressful time. We were lucky enough to have Tim DJ and MC our wedding. He was relaxed, laid back and very professional. We had the best night.

Melissa S.

19 Mar 2022

Tim was INCREDIBLE! He was able to pick the exact music to get my guests onto the dance floor. I’ve never seen my family have so much fun. Everything went so smoothly with his expertise.

Matt L.

18 Mar 2022

Brett and Tim from Timeless Wedding Entertainment were very helpful and professional during the organising process. They have been doing this for many years and are able to easily provide a layout and recommendations for songs, timing and MC role.

Laura M.

12 Mar 2022

Timeless Wedding Entertainment was extremely helpful throughout the whole wedding planning process, fantastic communication skills provided great piece of mind. Tim Densley was our MC/DJ for the evening, his professionalism made for a stress free night. His positive attitude and attention to detail are 100% why I would recommend Timeless Wedding Entertainment!

Rob L.

4 Mar 2022

Tim was a great DJ and MC on the night as well as coordinator prior. We was so helpful - keen to chat with me about anything prior to the event and helped us organise dry ice for our dancing as well. He kept the room energised and everyone said they had such a great night with the dance floor full all night. Highly recommend Tim - he was so calm and easygoing!

Samantha S.

25 Feb 2022

Tim was absolutely fantastic! It was such a relief having a DJ & MC in one for our whole wedding from start to finish. Highly recommend!

Jordan B.

18 Feb 2022

Tim was amazing - couldn’t have asked for more. He played the best music and set the vibe for the night! I loved seeing everyone get up and dance

Kat S.

4 Feb 2022

Tim Densley was our DJ for our wedding and we couldn’t speak more highly of him. We found Tim to be very easy to speak to, responsive, considerate and professional. His equipment was great and led to beautiful music quality. We particularly appreciated how Tim incorporated our preferred music style and responded well to the crowd always giving them a song that was fitting the energy at the time. Very happy, no complaints at all.

Paddy M.

4 Dec 2021

Tim did an amazing job as a DJ for our wedding. He was super professional, thoughtful and great value. Would definitely recommend. Thanks so much Tim!

Rochelle I.

28 Nov 2021

I can not speak anymore highly of timeless weddings, I was in contact with Tim and he was great, very passionate about his work. We had to cancel our other wedding due to covid and start again due to a location change and Tim was so accommodating and patient with us, he got his wife Koby to do our music at the wedding and wow!!! She is insane, our guests while we were sitting down having dinner said it was the best music and once we were on the dance floor we didn’t leave it until it was over, best wedding music ever! I’m so happy, Koby also communicated with us to make sure everything was going soothly and she even took photos of the day and night which was incredible because we haven’t received any photos as of yet so it was nice to sit down and see some! Thank you so much again we could not be happier and I could not recommend them enough!!

Rachel L.

6 Nov 2021

Tim , from Timeless Wedding Entertainment is amazing!! Right from the start and even through a postponement Tim managed everything seemlessly. Tim has a great personality & vibe and fit in very well with us and our guests!!

Zoe P.

16 Oct 2021

Super friendly, always happy and smiling and have already 100% recommended him to a couple of our friends for their special events!

Mellissa B.

2 Oct 2021

Tim & Koby were amazing and easy to deal with, we had to change the date of our wedding due to covid , but was so easy to do with Timeless Wedding Entertainment we had them booked for almost 2 years and they didn't hit us up for any extra money on the date change, they called us to talk about music styles and just to let us know they had everything covered. On the night Koby was amazing , had all the guest up on the dance floor and all our guests commented on how great the music was, Thank you so much for making our night special

Shane H.

18 Sep 2021

where to start! Tim from Timeless Entertainment was absolutely fantastic! nothing short of an absolute legend! from when we first met to the end of the night, if just felt like we had known him for years! the Wedding flowed beautifully. nothing was a hassle and he made the night amazing! the way he spoke about us and joked around he made it feel like a friend was our MC. needless to say it was an amazing night and he read the crowd perfectly when it came to dancing! I would Highly recommend Tim and his team for your wedding! and they were super helpful when it came to postponing our wedding due to covid in 2021.

Tanya S.

10 Sep 2021

They were absolutely amazing. I told the DJ what I was looking for and they were able to accommodate our outdoor wedding. If there was any issues they were able to overcome them, I would happily use them again! Tim stayed back an hour once the wedding finished to cater to the guests who weren't ready to go home. He also MC'd for us, and made everyone laugh.

Anthony C.

3 Jul 2021

We just want to say thank you to Tim Densley (DJ) and Ben Woodham (acoustic soloist) for the best night of music we could have hoped for! Ben is so talented and has such a stunning voice, and every aspect of his performance was flawless. Tim was so friendly and easy to communicate with in the lead up to our wedding (which was originally postponed due to covid, but he was so accomodating and reassuring), and set such a fun mood on our dance floor - which was full throughout the night! We had so many guests ask about and compliment both Tim and Ben which is testament in itself to how good they were. We would recommend both of them to anyone in a heartbeat. Thank you again!!

Katie H.

9 Apr 2021

Great services, easy to arrange and the artists made our wedding perfect. Would recommend booking through Timeless Wedding Entertainment for your wedding in the future.

Stephanie Z.

9 Apr 2021

Timeless were very professional from the time a got a quote to the wedding day. They were easy to communicate with and very flexible. The DJ listened to our requests and was approachable and easy going. We didn't feel the need to check in with him at all on the wedding day as he had everything covered perfectly. We would definitely recommend Timeless Wedding Entertainment to anyone for their wedding!

Natalie H.

1 Apr 2021

Tim, Thank you so much for such an amazing job being the DJ and MC at our wedding. We can't thank you enough. Everything was perfect from the music played to the nights schedule, we did not have one worry or concern and you made the night so much more entertaining. From day one Tim has been extremely professional, kind and friendly. he got to know us as a couple to understand exactly what we wanted and he worked around our budget and gave us every option possible. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a DJ or MC! Thank you once again.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Natalie and John, thank you so much for taking the time to post an Easy Weddings review for us, we really appreciate it. Tim had a wonderful time as the DJ and MC at your event and the venue looked amazing. Best of luck to you both for the future and many thanks for booking with Timeless.

Jim D.

27 Mar 2021

Our DJ Shane for our wedding reception at Bells was great. He accommodated our requests and those of our guests and had the whole place pumping when dance time started. All our guests had a great time and Shane and his music were a big part of that. He read the room beautifully. We highly recommend Timeless to anyone looking for wedding entertainment. Catherine & Jim Bells at Killcare March 2021

Lisa H.

19 Mar 2021

Excellent, couldn’t recommend Tim enough. Tim was both MC & DJ for the night. He was fantastic to deal with every step of the way. Easy going, enthusiastic, excellent music selection, managed to get everybody up dancing & laughing for the night.

Luke F.

6 Mar 2021

Timeless Wedding Entertainment was suggested to us by our photographer and were absolutely fantastic at our wedding back in March. First interactions were with Tim via email and phone. Tim made the process easy and positive even through a Covid postponement. Brett was our DJ MC on the special day and I couldn’t have asked for any improvements! Every single person mentioned how smooth the flow of our evening was, which I believe Brett was the key to success. Thanks guys for making our special day that little bit more special, highly recommend to any who should ask! Cheers, Luke and Tim.

Katelyn E.

7 Nov 2020

Tim was absolutely amazing!! I could not fault a single thing. Tim was my MC for the night. I provided him with a run sheet and he gave me a call a couple days before the wedding to finalise everything and this made me feel at ease and I could tell Tim is very experienced. On my wedding night, I requested many changes to the schedule and Tim was happy to do anything I requested. Tim is an experienced MC and has excellent communication skills which helps the couple smoothly transitions to the key moment on the night. I would highly recommend Tim for your wedding!!

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Katelyn and Ryan, Many thanks for posting such an amazing review. Tim had a wonderful time at Panorama House as your MC, and mentioned that the entire night was incredible from start to finish. All the very best to you both for the future and many thanks for booking with Timeless Wedding Entertainment.

Carolyn D.

10 Oct 2020

It was a great pleasure to work with Tim and Alex, who's very responsive and making sure all the details before the wedding. Highly recommend!

Beth H.

14 Aug 2020

Koby and Tim were so so helpful from day one. Super accommodating to the style of music we wanted to have at the wedding and happy to adjust when covid restrictions came in. We had submitted some playlists of the style of music we wanted and Koby happily added to the vibe we were going for and played a seamless string of songs that set the perfect mood that we wanted.  We submitted song lists prior to covid ruling out our dancefloor so Koby made sure to check with me if we still wanted to play dance music and adjusted accordingly. Everything was perfect! Thanks so much guys! Highly recommend

Louise V.

25 Jul 2020

Tim was prompt, eager and went above and beyond to deliver our tiny Covid wedding. He was prompt, friendly, professional and able to adapt to niche taste, as well as Covid regulations. Thank you Tim for being a part of our special day!

Deanna H.

14 Mar 2020

Excellent service. Spoke on the phone and via email quite a few times before the wedding, so I was feeling very comfortable. On the day Alex was amazing, checked with us before doing anything, played a great selection of music, was able to adapt when things changed and, was great with the kids asking questions.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Deanna and Alison, Thanks so much for taking the time to post such a wonderful 5 STAR Easy Weddings review. We really appreciate it! Alex had a wonderful time as your DJ and MC at Starline Alpacas. All the very best to you both for the future.

Haylee S.

4 Jan 2020

My partner and I weren't very on the ball with music, but Tim was very supportive with organising the music and was overall very helpful. We're very grateful for that, and on the night he was assisting with the actual coordination of the wedding as well. He did very well and made sure everything went according to what we wanted. He'd also be MC whilst DJ by himself.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Haylee and Andrew, Thank you for posting this wonderful 5 STAR Easy Weddings review for us. Tim Densley had an incredible day and night as the DJ and MC for your Ceremony, Canapés and Reception at The Grounds Of Alexandria. What an incredible celebration!

Sonja S.

14 Dec 2019

Amazing DJ Tim who is professional, organised, generous and flexible. He brought our ceremony and reception alive. Tim provided a run sheet, offered pre wedding consult about music and was very responsive to all questions.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Sonja and James, Many thanks for posting this wonderful 5 STAR Easy Weddings Review for us. It was an absolute pleasure for Tim Densley to be the DJ for your Ceremony, Canapés and Reception at Leogate Estate. All the very best to you both for a wonderful future together.

Megan G.

30 Nov 2019

Tim was a fantastic DJ, lovely and professional to work with. Tim knew our venue, how to best set it all up and he was happy to jump on the microphone to assist with any announcements throughout the night. We provided some playlists which he incorporated seamlessly and everyone was on the dance floor till the very last song.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Megan and Ed, Thanks so much for taking the time to post a 5 STAR Easy Weddings review for us. Tim Densley had an incredible day and night as the DJ for your Ceremony, Canapés and Reception at Dryridge Estate. What an amazing celebration!

Lauren B.

25 Oct 2019

He did the DJ and MC, I was very happy with everything. All the guests said the music was really good, and I was even able to tell him I wanted a certain type of music on the night, and he was able to get it for me! It was really good.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Lauren and Chris, Thanks so much for taking the time to post a 5 STAR Easy Weddings review for us. We really appreciate it! Tim Densley had a wonderful time as the DJ and MC at The Lookout Echo Point. All the best to you both for the future.

Amy G.

19 Oct 2019

Working with Timeless for our wedding was an easy process. Tim was excellent to correspond with via email and we had his lovely wife Koby DJ for our wedding. She was a delight to have, she did an excellent job in corresponding with our MC to make sure the nights events went smoothly and she made the effort to speak to our guests as she’s super friendly. She played a great variety of music over a number of decades so all of our guests could enjoy a dance. I would highly recommend Koby and Timeless for your wedding.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hello Amy and Clay, Your Wedding at Gibraltar Hotel was absolutely stunning! Koby Densley had a fantastic night as the DJ at your Reception, and we are thrilled that you were so happy with the service that we provided. Thank you so much for taking the time to post a 5 STAR Easy Weddings review, we really appreciate it! All the best to you both for an amazing future together.

Anna T.

18 Oct 2019

Tim and Koby really captured our request for an eclectic mix 90s pop/rnb, indie pop rock, surf rock and top 40 combo for our wedding. All our guests came up to us on the night and after to say how amazing the music was! We also loved how responsive and organized Tim and Koby are, and listened to what music we wanted, the music we didn’t want played and captured the perfect music vibe for us at our wedding! Thank you again, our guests had a WILD time on the dance floor!

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Anna and Ron, Thanks so much for your wonderful 5 STAR Easy Weddings review. We really appreciate you taking the time to post it. Koby Densley enjoyed a fantastic night at The Grounds Of Alexandria as the DJ for your Wedding Reception. We are so glad that everything ran smoothly, and that you were happy with the service that Timeless provided. All the best to you both for an incredible future together.

Genevieve M.

5 Oct 2019

We were very pleased with Timeless Wedding Entertainment. Tim was easy to communicate with and took all our requests on board. Everything was timely and Koby was pleasant and easy to work with on the day. She was accomodating and helpful with all our requests! We would highly recommend them to anyone for whatever occasion.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Genevieve and William, Thanks so much for your wonderful 5 STAR Easy Weddings review. Koby Densley had a fantastic night at Centennial Vineyards as your DJ. Your Reception was spectacular from start to finish, and the sneaky live performance was amazing. Wishing you both all the very best for the future.

Sharon S.

22 Sep 2019

It was very helpful, I felt like I could trust them. We could leave everything to Tim our DJ, and he got everything organised. There were some technical issues and he helped to sort that all out. It's been wonderful, and so great!

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Sharon and Dennis, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a 5 STAR Easy Weddings review for us. Your Wedding at The Grounds Of Alexandria was absolutely magical! With so much going on with regards to AV presentations and performances, we were really happy that Tim Densley was your DJ on the day. Great to hear that he helped ensure that everything ran smoothly. All the best to you both for a wonderful future together.

Jess T.

21 Sep 2019

Timeless Wedding Entertainment was a relatively late addition to our vendor list for our big day—they were also the best decision we could have made! Recommended to us by our lovely venue, we inquired with Tim and were immediately taken in by his warm, personable nature. We decided to go forward with a DJ and MC package, so Tim introduced us to Alex, who would go on to provide an invaluable service to us on our big day. Alex was cool, calm and collected, even when things got shuffled around on our run-sheet the night before. Alex gave us the perfect blend of our preferred music and soft acoustics that suited the atmosphere of the venue, resulting in a truly beautiful evening with no hiccups whatsoever. Phenomenal service provided by a friendly team.

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Jess and Matthew, We really appreciate you taking the time to post a 5 STAR Easy Weddings review for us. Thank you so much! Alex Pisani had a brilliant time as the DJ and MC for your Canapés and Reception at Seclusions Blue Mountains. All the best to you both for an incredible life together.

Leilani S.

21 Sep 2019

They could be so professional, but still so friendly! Tim was amazing throughout the whole day, and was also our MC, and made sure that everything was running to my schedule which was really good. The whole communication with the company was really good as well. I didn't have a problem with them at all!

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Leilani and Daniel, Thank you so much for posting this wonderful 5 STAR Easy Weddings review for us. We really appreciate it! Tim Densley had a fantastic time at Tobruk Sydney for your Wedding day. He really enjoyed being the DJ and MC for your Ceremony, Canapés and Reception. We would all like to wish you both the very best for the future.

Luke S.

24 Aug 2019

The team @ Timeless Wedding Entertainment were exceptional, from our first contact to completion we couldn't be happier. Our DJ Alex Pisani was early and able to assist with the wedding entrances at the Fitzroy Inn. Throughout the evening our DJ Alex worked off our Spotify lists for during dinner and later for the dancing - he added his own flavour as well and got the mood right. Our guests kicked up their heels, it was a blast :)

Timeless Wedding Entertainment  

Hi Luke and Kurt, Thank you so much for posting a wonderful 5 STAR Easy Weddings review. We really appreciate it! Alex Pisani had an amazing night as the DJ for your Reception at the Fitzroy Inn. Great to hear that has was also able to help you out with the entrances. That’s fantastic news. All the best to you both for the future.

E P.

10 Aug 2019

It was really easy to organise the DJ, they gave me options and Tim was great and friendly on the day, we are both happy with them and would recommend to others.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.