Nick Read

Rating
(58 reviews)
 
Service Area
NSW
Business Hours
7 days by appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Jamie C.

17 Mar 2022

Nick exceeded our expectations leading up to and on our wedding day. His communication and customer service was up there with the best that we have ever received from any vendor. We hired him for his live music and DJ services, but he went so above and beyond that it felt like we hired another MC. Nick facilitated any request that we had and was happy to provide feedback and suggestions on what we could do better. It was an absolute pleasure to deal with Nick and we have no doubt that we will continue to use his services. For anyone looking to use Nick for any of his services, I wouldn’t even think twice about it. He is one of, if not the best in the industry.

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Jamie for taking the time to write this review! I really appreciate being able to play a small part of your wedding day! All the best with your marriage :)

Jess F.

5 Feb 2022

There are no words to honestly describe Nick Read Entertainment. Nick went out of his way to make the whole process as easy and stress free as he could. The music on the night went off without a hitch and was out of this world. Nick thought of every little detail and honestly made us feel like family. The dance floor wasn't empty all night! Our family and friends haven't stop complimenting his work, it was that good! Loved him and would recommend to everyone!

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Jess for taking the time to write this review. I had the best time at your wedding and I wish we could do it all again! Thank you both for being so easy going and seriously awesome people!

Sarah Y.

1 Feb 2022

We found nick on easy weddings - and easy was the booking and planning with Nick! He was very flexible when we had to postpone our wedding date due to COVID lockdowns. On the day, all our guests kept telling us how great Nick and the music was! Nick was easy going, friendly and professional. He is very talented and we had the best time dancing the night away with him coordinating all the live/acoustic and DJ music. He even took plenty of photos and videos of us and our guests living it up on the dance floor once our photographer/videographer finished. Couldn’t recommend Nick more highly! Definitely book him for all music - ceremony, canapés and reception.

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Sarah for taking the time to write this review. It was an absolute pleasure to perform and DJ your special day! I had the best time! I wish you both all the happiness in the world!

Brooke G.

6 May 2022

Nick was nothing short of AMAZING!!!! What a special human to make your celebration absolute perfection! Nick was so organised, thorough, entertaining and TALENTED!!! Guests were wrapped with his work- Thanks Nick for making our wedding day everything we dreamed of.

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Brooke for giving me the honour of performing at your special day! I wish you and your husband all the very best for the future! :)

Mary K.

29 Apr 2022

Nick is not only an incredible talent but an incredible human as well! From the beginning he was so organised, ensuring he understood everything we wanted for our wedding and making it easy for us to select music for all the key moments. He took extra time to meet with us to ensure we were all on the same page and connected with our MC/Celebrant to ensure everything was professionally run to the highest level. On the day, his performance skills were phenomenal, we knew he was talented but hearing it live was something else. A reason my husband and I were so pleased with our day was in huge part to Nick and his talents, he made it a night we will never forget and wish we could live over and over again. Thank you so much Nick!

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Mary. I had the best time being a part of your special day. Wishing you and your husband all the very best for the future!

Tania L.

27 Apr 2022

Nick was beyond amazing, he is a gorgeous human. From the minute he arrived he was so professional, yet the type of person who made you feel like you have know him your entire life. Nick is soo talented, from MC to live Performance, then his Dj sent absolute perfect. He truly deserves the best. Thank you for making our day more than we could ever hope for. Tania & Glen

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Tania for including me in your special day! I had the best time :)

Emily Z.

24 Apr 2022

Nick was absolutely incredible to work with, from start to finish, exceeding all expectations. Our guests were so impressed by his talent and humour. His professionalism made every element of the process seamless, particularly going above and beyond to assist with tasks, outside of music, where he saw assistance was needed. His service was up there with one of the best vendors that we dealt with. We truly appreciated his kind and easy-going nature. It was an absolute pleasure to work with Nick and would recommend Nick to anyone looking for a musician on their wedding day!

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Emily for this review! I had the best time and wish you and your husband all the very best for the future!

Whitney R.

15 Mar 2022

Nick is an absolute legend! He provided the most beautiful soundtrack to our wedding day, and performed exceptional MC duties. So many of our guests commented on how great he was! He was a delight to work with!

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Whitney for writing this review! I had the best time performing on your special day and I'm so glad you could finally go ahead! Wishing you all the best for the future! :)

Bethany B.

6 Mar 2022

We actually booked Nick after seeing him perform at a friend's wedding! Huge musical repertoire. Willing and able to learn up to 10 new songs! Despite flooding, fallen trees and road works, Nick still made it to the ceremony on time and did wonders easing the transition to a late ceremony start. We got many many compliments for his musical talents. Great easy-going guy with brilliant musical gifts. Would highly recommend!

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Bethany! I'm so glad you got to go ahead with your special day. Thank you for entrusting me with your wedding soundtrack, I had the best time!

Taylor M.

3 Mar 2022

 Nick was absolutely amazing! He was so attentive throughout the day/night and made sure to check in with us regularly. His live acoustic music and dj set was exactly what we asked for. So many of our guests came up to us following our wedding to comment on how amazing they thought Nick was. We would recommend Nick to anyone looking for a musician on their wedding day! 

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Taylor for including me in your special day! I had the best time and I wish you all the very best with your marriage! :)

Pamela J.

26 Feb 2022

Nick was such an amazing performer and really made sure that our vision for our music came to life. He listened to what we wanted on our big day and we couldn’t be happier with the result. Compliments all around from our guests on his voice, talents, song choices and MC abilities. We would recommend Nick to everyone for their wedding. 

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Pamela for taking the time to write this review! I had the best time entertaining your guests and being a part of your special day! I wish you and your partner all the very best with your marriage! :)

Taryn H.

18 Feb 2022

Nick was a fabulous musician. He was our first choice and we were so lucky he was available. His voice is excellent and he knew exactly the right songs to choose. We were unsure which music to select for the DJ portion of our reception and Nick was able to work with us to work out exactly the right vibe. We had a range of ages at our wedding and everyone was able to get up and dance. Nick played acoustically during our dinner service and he played so well our guests didn’t realise he was live straight away! The timing on our ceremony music and the tone in the lead up to the bride walking down the aisle was spot on. We couldn’t have asked for more from Nick. He is kind, professional and excellent at what he does!

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Taryn for taking the time to write this review! I had the best time being a part of your special day! I wish you and Glenn all the very best with your marriage!

Michael W.

3 Feb 2022

Could not have asked for a better musician for our special day. From learning new songs on his guitar for us to pumping some amazing dance songs, Nick is a very talented fella and you will not be disappointed! Could not recommend higher!

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Michael for your kind words! I had the best time performing and DJ'ing your special day! I wish we could do it all again! A massive congratulations and wishing you all the very best with your family and your marriage!

Anooshka N.

4 Jan 2022

We had Nick record the acoustic guitar to "Marry me" by train which was played at our wedding ceremony. Nick also was the live musician/DJ at our reception. Nick exceeded all expectations. He was very helpful in the lead up to our wedding and helped us determine the type of music we would like at our reception. I also requested he intersperse some Sri Lankan music during the dance floor part of the evening which he did seamlessly. The dance floor was constantly crowded with people and this is a testament to Nick's ability to read the room and play music people wanted to dance too. I have already recommended Nick to numerous friends as he was an amazing vendor.

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Anooshka for taking the time to write this review! It was an absolute pleasure to be a part of your special day and I wish you all the very best with your marriage!

Danielle H.

1 Jan 2022

COULD NOT BE HAPPIER! We had Nick as our acoustic guitarist, Dj and MC and he was a master of all. He played live during our ceremony, canape’s, dinner and for our first day and his voice was incredible. On the night Nick when above and beyond to ensure my husband and I were enjoying ourselves and the music. He constantly checked in with us and made us feel totally relaxed. He met our vision for out wedding and our guests still talk about how incredible he was. Our dancefloor was constantly filled with our guests thriving on his music- this is a testament to how amazing Nick could read the guests and shows his experience and knowledge of weddings. As an MC he was organised, confident, prepared and fabulous with our guests making sure our guest book and small details that were important to us were met. On the

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Danielle for this glowing review! I really appreciate you taking the time to write this for me! I had the best time performing on your special day and I'm so glad you could go ahead! Wishing you and your family all the very best for the future!

Elaura G.

6 Dec 2021

Nick was absolutely amazing! Not only is he so musically gifted, so much so that every single person approached us at some point during the wedding to tell us how great he was during canapes, during the meals he had everyone singing along and the dancefloor as he DJ'd was pumping all night long, but he also was absolutely incredible in the lead up! Nick went out of his way to answer all of our questions, called us up whenever we needed answers and even called to keep us informed of where he was at as we went through the craziness that was the COVID lockdowns in what must have been a very stressful time for him with no gigs. He went above and beyond to re-assure us and make us feel comfortable and we cannot recommend him enough! He is an amazing bloke and a class performer!

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Elaura for taking the time to write this review! I had the best time being a part of your special day, I wish we could do it all over again! Thank you for having me and I wish you all the very best for the future!

Taylor A.

3 Dec 2021

Nick fit in like family. He was spot on with our music taste after our meetings he really had a grasp of who we are as a couple. And all our guests loved him !! Nick had 2 meetings with us before our big day. We went over our music tastes, what our timelines looked like and what song selections we had. Nick was there every step of the way, weather it be checking in on us after we had to post pone our wedding day due to Covid or just to see if we needed advice in planning our big day. Nick even played amazing live !! We had listened to his live streams several times through Covid but OMG he is even better in person. You can really tell he loves what he does just from the passion in his voice. Nick really made our day special.

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Taylor for taking the time to write this review! I had the best time being able to perform on your special day! I wish you all the very best with your marriage and hope to see you at a gig sometime!

Lauren A.

5 Nov 2021

Nick is incredibly talented, his music really created a beautiful atmosphere at our wedding and we honestly couldn't be happier. Thank you Nick for being such a dream to work with - from helping explain and guide us through song selections to his amazing voice and skillset as an acoustic guitarist, singer and a dj. So many of our guests commented on how perfect the music . Nick even learnt some of our favourite songs to sing, and for our 'first dance' took on the challenge of singing a slow acoustic version of one of our favourite dance songs and dropping it into the original version - he had everyone up on the dance floor! Would highly recommend if your looking for someone who sounds amazing, is responsive, professional, attentive and easy to work with. Thanks for helping create our dream wedding! - Lauren & Lloyd

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Lauren, it was an absolute pleasure to visit Freshwater and perform on your special day. I had the best time! Thank you for having me!

Gavin O.

30 Oct 2021

We have so much gratitude for Nick! What an amazing day, and we were delighted to have such a genuine, kind person to provide lovely music for the day. Nick has been great throughout the whole process, which included a few reschedules due to the pandemic. Appreciate your work. All the best. Thanks!

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Gavin & Shelby for including me in your special day! I had the best time and I wish you both all the very best with your marriage!

Sarah H.

12 Jun 2021

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! Nick's communication and ability to learn songs special to us in the lead up to the ceremony was second to none. Having him there on the day was like having a friend with us on our special day. Thank you so so much Nick, we can not thank you enough!!

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Sarah! I had the best time at your special day and wish we could do it all over again! Thank you for being awesome!

Renee M.

10 Jun 2021

From first talking with Nick to having him as our MC/DJ for our wedding- he was incredibly friendly, helpful and had a great sense of humour. He made our reception full of great vibes and good times! He is an absolute legend and pumped everyone up ready for a great celebration and night on the dancefloor. We also had the privilege of hearing him perform- he has such a great voice and is extremely talented. Thank you Nick for creating an awesome atmosphere, we will be recommending you to everyone.

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Renee & Brandon! It was incredible to visit Jervis Bay and DJ at your special day! I had the best time!

Lia G.

29 May 2021

Nick & his music was amazing! He is very professional & has all his gear in order. Such an amazing talent and very humble personality. We will never forget his music and how he made our wedding very special! Highly recommended!!!

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Ancel & Lia, it was an absolute pleasure to perform on your special day!

Rebecca C.

8 May 2021

We had Nick for our reception for the music and MC and he was great. He worked with us closely to find out exactly what we were after and the evening was perfect. We had so many compliments on his acoustic sets, he has an amazing voice and presence. We really enjoyed working with him and hope to be able to hear him sing again!

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Rebecca for taking the time to write this review! It was an absolute pleasure to perform on your special day and I wish you and Matt all the very best for the future! :)

Teigan W.

1 May 2021

Amazing, would use Nick over and over again, very professional, nicks voice topped off our day walking down the aisle and listening to Nick sing really made the day feel special and help create the special moment even more magical

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Teigan! It was an absolute pleasure to visit Bathurst and perform on your special day! I wish you all the best for the future! :)

Steph F.

27 Mar 2021

Nick was our MC/DJ/live entertainment for our wedding and we could not recommend him highly enough. The quality of his music, banter over the mic, and general presence is second to none. His ability and willingness to learn and play a particularly complex acoustic song for the brides walk down the aisle really made a special mark on our day that will stick in our minds for the rest of our lives. Thank you again for playing your role in our big day so perfectly, and good luck for yours... 11/10.

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Steph & Jon. It was an absolute pleasure to be there and play a small part of your special day! I wish you all the very best and hopefully see you at a gig sometime!

Sarah B.

19 Mar 2021

From the moment we made contact with Nick we trusted him and felt like we were friends. He has and was professional, reliable, talented and just generally a nice guy. Nick was our MC/entertainer/DJ and host. All our guests were raving about him and asking where we found him and said how much of a lovely guy he was and of course he good he was. Thanks so much Nick! We will definitely keep in touch and come see a gig!! Good luck with everything in the future ❤️

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Sarah! It was an absolute pleasure to be there! I'm so glad you could go ahead and we could get dancing in for your friends and family! All the best!

Liz R.

10 Mar 2021

Highly recommend Nick, he went above and beyond our expectations. We booked Nick for both acoustic and DJ to perform at our wedding, every one of our 30 guests commented on how fabulous he was. We received amazing service, Nick was friendly, professional and an absolute pleasure.

Nick Read  

Hey Liz! Thank you so much for taking the time to write me a review! It was an absolute pleasure to be there and perform for your special day! I wish you all the best for the future!

Emma F.

5 Mar 2021

When you want someone who is not only a brilliant wedding singer, but also a master of his craft, you go to Nick! In a nutshell, he has an extensive repetoire of songs he knows, over 100+ however happily learnt three songs we requested for the ceremony, along with discussing the type of sound we wanted for each (his style or the original versions). He edited and amended a last minute audio issue we had for our first dance, and was generous with his time and effort when we were constantly asking questions. Our family and friends were so impressed they asked for his Spotify! All-around professional, excellent value and a genuine delight to share our day with. Will certainly be reccomending him for other couples and hopefully for some of our own future events. Thankyou Nick for being the perfect soundtrack to our wedding day.

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Emma & Dylan. It was an absolute pleasure to play a part of your special day! :)

Jessica G.

14 Feb 2021

After attending a wedding where Nick performed, we knew he had to sing at our wedding. We hired him to sing live at our ceremony, MC our reception and DJ at the party. Nick is warm, professional, flexible and extremely talented. We are his biggest fans!

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Jessica! I had such a great time with you guys on your special day! I wish you and Aaron all the best! :)

Michelle O.

13 Feb 2021

Nick performed at our wedding on the weekend & he is one truly talented human. Nick went above & beyond to make sure we & our guests had a good time (& that we did). He was also just a really lovely person to deal with. Do yourself a favour & book Nick for your next event. You won't be disappointed

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Michelle! It was an absolute pleasure to be there. I'm so glad we could go ahead and celebrate your special day! All the best!

Rebecca M.

12 Feb 2021

Nick was amazing for our wedding. We booked Nick for both live music for the ceremony and then he DJ’d later in the night. Highly recommend, you won’t be disappointed. Follow his Facebook page and if you want to hear him sing before booking, he does gigs at pubs around central coast/Lake Macquarie area.

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Rebecca! It was my absolute pleasure to play a small part of your special day! I wish you all the very best for the future and hope to see you around at a gig sometime!

Nat S.

19 Dec 2020

Literally made our night! All guests were entertained and dancing. Ensured music was to our taste, kept checking on songs we wanted played. What a guy!

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Natalie for your kind words! Congratulations again and thank you for having me :)

Rose W.

12 Dec 2020

Nick is phenomenal! He absolutely made our day spectacular, he was so fun and his vibe was incredible. We were so lucky to have him! Nick was amazing when planning our wedding, he has great communication and was very lovely and made out feel at ease when planning and on the day! Thanks so much Nick! We will forever be grateful!

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Rose & Daniel! It was an absolute pleasure to be a part of your wedding day! I had an absolute blast! I wish we could do it all over again!

Ricardo A.

10 Dec 2020

Mind-blown! Such an awesome professional. A complete experience and business example to follow. If you are planning a wedding or function, do yourself a favor - start with Nick and plan everything else around him. Nick will actually help you plan your special event. The music is unbelievable, and he can learn new songs by request and deliver it in many ways better than the original artist. It doesn't even stop there, he can seamlessly go from Singer to DJ and MC. The happiest new couple from Sydney - Ric and Leti

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Ricardo, this means so much to me. I know how much music means to both you and Leti and it was an honour to play a small part of your big day! I wish you all the very best for the future! :)

Jane C.

5 Dec 2020

Nick was amazing! He made us feel so at ease from the start of the planning process to delivering wonderful entertainment on our big day. His voice is perfection and he works with you to adapt and deliver songs at your request. Sometimes selecting wedding music can be overwhelming but Nick made it simple and effective to pick some of the best. Nick is kind, talented and overall great value for money. He went above and beyond for us on our day. Guests were raving about his performance from canapé hour all the way through to the reception. When he wasn’t singing live he had found some absolute classics to DJ that really got the dance floor pumping. Highly recommend booking Nick for your upcoming event!

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Jane & Brad! I wish you all the best for the future :)

Kate S.

7 Nov 2020

Nick, is friendly, helpful and his voice is great! He played our ceremony and pre- dinner drinks and truely completed our day and I can’t recommend him enough. He was easy to contact, willing to learn any song we picked and just overall is a really great guy!

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Kate and Lindsey for your kind words! It was an honour to be a part of your special day at Adam's Peak Country Estate! All the best for the future for you both! :)

Shaun I.

30 Oct 2020

Nick was so amazing for our special day! His service from start to finish was nothing short of smooth, helpful and a wonderful experience. He provided a fun atmosphere for our guests and his voice and guitar skills made our day memorable and had many people asking for his details! A great bloke and can’t recommend him as a musician enough.

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Shaun! It was such an honour to be there! Congratulations!

Michael L.

10 Oct 2020

What can I say, absolute professional from day 1. Nick was able to capture everything we asked for and maintain a fantastic vibe throughout many memorable moments on our special day.

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Michael! It was an absolute pleasure to be a part of your special day! I wish you both the best for the future and hope to see you at a gig sometime!

Ellen

9 Oct 2020

Nick was absolutely fantastic from start to finish of the whole planning process and on the actual day, he completely blew us away. We had so many rave reviews from our guests about his live acoustic set pre-ceremony, canapés and during dinner. He catered towards our taste in music and allowed us to be completely involved in the entire music selection process, really making it our day. Once the dancing started at the reception, the dance floor was never empty, even for a moment, thanks to Nick. At the end of the night, he had all our guests continually begging for “one more song” to be played. We’re so lucky to have had him with us to help make our day everything we had imagined, and more.

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Ellen for taking the time to write this glowing review! I had the best time being a part of your special day and I wish we could do it all over again! All the best for the future! :)

Nadine P.

22 Aug 2020

Nick was absolutely fantastic at our wedding! From the very beginning he was professional and easy to communicate with. He is based on the central coast, we live in Sydney and our wedding was NSW South Coast and nothing was too much of an effort for him. He met us half way to go through everything for the wedding, his processes made it super easy and comfortable. On the day he played beautiful acoustic for our ceremony and canapé hour, then DJ and live music for the reception. Everyone had a great time and loved everything he played, it all sounded amazing . We are so glad we had him for our wedding and could not recommend him highly enough!

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Joseph & Nadine! It was an absolute pleasure to play a part of your special day! I wish you all the very best for the future! :)

Chantelle G.

21 Mar 2020

Highly recommend Nick for all services. Nick has all our guests asking about him, we were all so impressed by how professional Nick is and his voice is incredible. Nick made the planning process of our wedding so easy and stress free. Everyone was up on the dance floor and there was never an empty space. I would hire Nick again in a heart beat!

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Chantelle, it was an absolute pleasure to visit Bendooley Estate and perform for your special day! Take care and all the best :)

Julia K.

8 Feb 2020

The best DJ/MC/solo artist you could ask for! Voice of an angel, had the guests in tears from his amazing voice as well as entertainment. Did everything perfectly and kept the party going! If I could give more than. 5 stars I would!

Nick Read  

Wow Julia! Thank you so much for writing me a review! It was an absolute pleasure to be a part of your wedding day! I wish you and James the very best for the future! Thank you!

Kyreena W.

1 Feb 2020

Nick was amazing to work with, very professional and enthusiastic. He was so helpful right from the start. His musical talents are incredible and I would recommend him to anyone.

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Kyreena for taking the time to write me a review! It was an absolute pleasure to be a part of your special day! Thank you for having me and I wish you and Matt all the best for the future!

Tarran P.

29 Nov 2019

Nick is everything and more you could ever wish for, as not only as an amazing singer! But a wonderful MC and DJ. My husband Matthew and I just recently won the ABIA competition and I know Matt had always loved acoustic singing, so I knew when I saw and heard Nicks’ voice I had to have him at our wedding, whether we won the competition or not. We had our wedding at Panorama House on the 29th of November 2019 and he honestly made it such an internment, emotional ceremony! We come from a entertainment background and had so many professionals in the industry comment saying how amazing he was! Not only his voice, but his professionalism, personality but was just such a easy guy to get along with making us feel so comfortable. He accomodate for not only our needs, but our guests and even was able to sing our song we originally wanted to walk down the isle to! If you’re 50/50 about booking Nick, I guarantee that you will NOT regret it. He is affordable and so worth the money. Because who wants to walk down to a song that’s played on CD or connected through a iPod dock when you have the chance of it cutting out or skipping. Nicks voice is phenomenal and really creates the moment!

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Tarran for your kind words! It was an absolute pleasure to play a small part of your special day! I wish you and Matt all the best for the future and congratulations!

Savannah M.

19 Nov 2019

Nick had honestly gone above and beyond for us on our wedding day. Nick was a pleasure to communicate with and honestly cared about his service. On our wedding night our guests couldn’t believe his voice and his enthusiasm across the whole night. We can’t thank him enough !!

Nick Read  

Thank you for taking the time to write me an honest review Savannah! I wish you and Thomas all the very best for the future and my thanks!

Natasha K.

31 Aug 2019

Nick was amazing! He added that personal and intimate touch to our music on our special day and all our guests were amazed with his live performances and his role as DJ and MC. We could never recommend him enough.

Nick Read  

Thank you so much for your review Natasha! It was an absolute pleasure to visit Mystwood Retreats! I wish you and Nathan all the very best for the future!

Skye H.

12 Apr 2019

Nick played and Dj at our wedding over the weekend... and there isn’t words to describe how amazing he was! From the moment I walked in the door people where telling me what an amazing voice he had and where did I find him! Nick was great to deal with all the way through, very professional and yet so friendly! I would strongly suggest to everyone to book Nick!!

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Skye! It was an absolute pleasure to perform in Newcastle at your wedding! All the best and congratulations! :)

Dylan S.

30 Mar 2019

Nick Played at our wedding over the weekend and was the perfect choice. His voice playing the live acoustic on the beach was great and then flipped the party switch on the decks and everyone had a ball. Thanks Nick for doing an amazing job for our day and would highly recommend to anyone looking for the perfect mix of live music and party anthems at their wedding. Super Fun

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Dylan and Charlotte it was an absolute pleasure to perform and DJ your special day at Caves Beach! I wish we could do it all over again!

Alex D.

25 Mar 2019

Nick went above & beyond for our wedding! From meeting up with us prior to the wedding & mapping out plans for the day, to the actual day. I can not fault him. Not only did he play guitar with live vocals (incredible voice) but he also got everyone into party mode with his DJing skills. Thank you so much Nick. Our day wouldn’t of been what it was without you. You are passionate and genuine with your love for music and it really shows when you are playing and djing. We would 110% Nick!

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Alex. It was such a pleasure playing a part at your wedding at Hillview, Yarramalong! I wish you all the best for the future! Kind regards, Nick Read

Shannon C.

16 Mar 2019

Our wedding day would not of been complete without the ambience that Nick created with his amazing music! From communication to performance, everything was to perfection !

Nick Read  

Thank you so much Shannon! I had the best time and I wish we could do it all over again!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.