Limited Edition Wedding Band

Rating
(13 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney and Surroundings
Business Hours
Monday- Sunday 9am-6pm
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Beth R.

21 May 2021

Love the lead and male vocals! They can sing an incredible range of songs. I started following them on instagram even prior to getting engaged!

Melany L.

15 Aug 2020

Thank you Chantelle and the incredible team at Limited Edition Band for creating magic on our wedding day! We had the talented String Trio perform at our church ceremony in Sydney. From our initial enquiry, to pre-wedding planning and consultation, to the musical performance on our wedding day, Chantelle and the team were stellar! Chantelle was so helpful when we were deciding what package to book, she worked alongside the Director of Music at our church to ensure that the musical performance would be seamless, and she was there on the big day to oversee the String Trio. Limited Edition Band were recommended to us by family and friends who attended weddings in the past and saw the band perform. They are second to none and it's no surprise that they have won numerous ABIA Awards for Best Live Band! If you are thinking about booking Limited Edition Band for

Lauren S.

24 Jan 2020

Thank you doesn’t even come close to showing our gratitude for the amazing set you had at our wedding on Friday. We have had numerous people comment on how fantastic the music was, how all they wanted to do was dance from the moment you started. Our first dance was everything we were after and more. You made the night go from awesome to absolutely unforgettably amazing. Our biggest thank you to you, your husband, Joseph and the other members of the band.

Cathy V.

17 Oct 2019

Tee provided the music at our wedding and he was absolutely outstanding. He added a nice touch by singing all our favourite songs. Would recommend.

Trang N.

12 Oct 2019

Amazing voice, band and MC. No stress and flexible schedule. Thank you! We gpt so much nice feedback.

Janine C.

4 Jul 2019

Chantelle and the Limited Edition Band was insanely fun! Chantelle learned a few songs for us and she sounded amazing. From the ceremony to reception every guest was impressed by her voice and showmanship. Thank you for making our day special.

Kim B.

31 Mar 2018

Chantelle, Tee and Sam were the absolute best and have voices of angels! We were on our feet all night dancing. They knew exactly how to read the crowd and adjusted their sets on the night to whatever was getting the crowd going. I'm so glad we added the saxophone and DJ!

Limited Edition Wedding Band  

Thank you Kim for your kind feedback. It was a pleasure to be part of your special day! All the best to you both.

Michelle M.

13 Jan 2018

Speechless! Chantelle and the rest of the 5 piece band were amazing and really set the mood for our wedding last month. Thank you so much for being a part of our day and for making it so enjoyable. We had so many guests compliment the band. Highly recommended!

Limited Edition Wedding Band  

Thank you Michelle for the lovely review. It was a pleasure working with you two!

Kathryn P.

7 Oct 2017

Amazing talent, incredible voices. Lots of positive feedback from guests. They had everyone up, dancing and singing along!

Limited Edition Wedding Band  

Thanks Kathryn, we loved being a part of it all! Congratulations again to you both.

Nadia S.

15 Jul 2017

They were awesome!! Kept people on the dance floor, they really listened to what kind of music we wanted.

Paige G.

2 Jun 2017

The Limited Edition Band did such an incredible job at my wedding. They were thoroughly organised and really valued what my husband and I envisioned for our day. My guests were captivated by their voices and danced all night. Everyone raved about the band and we were thrilled that they could help bring our dream wedding to life.

Amy T.

20 Jan 2017

Hearing Chantelle's amazing voice as I walked down the aisle is a memory I will never forget! I had the 6 piece and DJ, and Chantelle and Tee were perfect at getting everyone on the dancefloor! I wholeheartedly recommend The Limited Edition Band for an energetic and FUN wedding!!

Carmel M.

20 Feb 2015

Absolutely amazing band!! We had a three piece band for our wedding and they were absolutely brilliant! Our guests and of course ourselves were in awe of their performances and we absolutely enjoyed the night with their pure talents! They kept the party going and made our wedding so special! They even performed our bridal waltz and it was so breathtaking, thank you so much Chantelle for that BEAUTIFUL performance, it was are dream dance and it was so special to us when it went off with the fireworks and dry ice effects! Absolutely beautiful!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.