Jake Edgley Music

Rating
1 5 5.0
(8 reviews)
 
Service Area
NSW State Wide / Happy to travel
Business Hours
24/7
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Elizabeth W.

2 Aug 2019

Jake was such a pleasure to work with for our recent wedding. He created a 6 piece jazz band for our dinner party wedding at Watsons Bay, including Cairyn on vocals who was incredible. They worked so hard and played so well all night - they have a very wide repertoire. They perfectly set the tone during canapes, stepped it up a notch during mains and had the dancefloor cranking til the early hours. Our wedding would not have been the same without him and his team. Thank you!!

Jake Edgley Music  

Maybe my favourite wedding of all time. Don’t forget the sax/congas DJ set with endless 💃🏼🕺🏽✨ Thank you Liz!

Rachel M.

13 Apr 2019

Jake and Gigi created the most amazing atmosphere at our wedding. from our opening song to the best DJ set Iv danced to in years. We couldn’t recommend you highly enough. An absolute dream to work with. Thank you so much for everything 🖤

Cindy R.

15 Feb 2019

Jake was awesome. He plays beautiful live music as well as DJ's. The perfect package. Even managed to take on a last minute MC role. His voice is lovely and has a great range of songs to choose from. The communication was easy throughout the whole planning process too. Our guests thought he was great and I will continue to highly recommend Jake to friends and family. Thank you so much.

Jake Edgley Music  

What a beautiful day it was Cindy - one of the happiest, smiliest, loveliest weddings I've ever played! I hope you had a lovely honeymoon :-)

Chris M.

2 Nov 2019

Jake and his band did an amazing job at our wedding. Everyone had a great time and commented how great they were. Jake was very accommodating throughout the whole process and I can't fault him in any way. The song he learnt for us was perfect as well. Thanks mate!

Jake Edgley Music  

Loved singing the lovely Kalani down the aisle then rocking out with our band until close. Thanks again for having us Chris!

Courtney S.

9 Mar 2017

He was brilliant. He was very affordable. He opened as an acoustic singer and then DJ'd the rest of the night.

Jake Edgley Music  

Thank you Courtney! Played many a wedding at The Grounds and still think back to my first time there on your day :-) Hope all is well.

Claudia K.

9 Dec 2016

Perfect wedding acoustic guitarist. We booked a duo, which was brilliant. Perfect choice of music, very lovely people and easy to work with. Best choice for the wedding.

Jake Edgley Music  

Thanks for the review Claudia. I remember Cairyn and serenading your aisle walk followed by dancing and sing-alongs at the reception. Your venue The Newport Mirage just followed me on Instagram the other day actually :-) Hope all is well.

Tiffany M.

30 Mar 2016

Jake was professional and is a very talented musician. He was friendly to deal with and my guests were impressed. He really set the mood for our wedding.

Jake Edgley Music  

Thanks Tiffany - not sure I've ever had such a huge % of guests come and say how much they were loving the music as @ your wedding. Hope all is well in your world.

Lauren M.

18 Jan 2014

Jake did an amazing job at our wedding ceremony. He has a beautiful voice. A truly talented musician. He plays acoustic guitar and he supplied his own portable battery operated amplifier He played pre wedding as guest arrived, three songs during the ceremony, and then a full set for another hour during our celebration drink after the ceremony which added to the great vibe of the day. Everyone raved how good he was.

Jake Edgley Music  

Lauren, after nearly 5 years I am here to respond to your lovely feedback. Thank you! I remember your day well down near Pacale's Tree in Centennial Parklands :-) One of my first ever battery powered weddings. Hope all is well in your world.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.