Streamline Entertainment

Rating
(9 reviews)
 
Service Area
Perth  View Map
Business Hours
Business Hours not available
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Keely W.

2 Apr 2022

The team were fantastic to work with for our special day. They were professional from the initial quote by Nefeli to delivery on the night. It was a simple process to select our dj (Emily) and our requests were followed through with ease. Emily was approachable and professional with her approach to planning for the wedding. Despite having a last minute change due to things out of our control, Shannon assisted to ensure we still had a great experience & entertainment on the day with DJ Milo stepping in. Milo was adaptable, flexible and took the time to understand our needs and vision for our wedding. He read the crowd and guests didn’t leave the dance floor. Highly recommend Streamline team for DJ service for future events!

Streamline Entertainment  

Thanks for your review Keely! It's a shame that Emily couldn't play your wedding due to Covid Isolation but we are glad you enjoyed having Milo step in! Wishing you and Ben all of the best :)

Maddy V.

2 Jan 2022

We have been to a number of weddings where Streamline have provided DJ and MC services, so it was any easy choice when it came to planning our own wedding. We used DJ Shann from Streamline for our wedding. What a legend! He was really receptive to our requests which made the music really personal to us. Everyone has been commented about how much the dance floor went off! Shann also arranged for Mark Turner to come and perform on the sax for an hour which was a huge value add! Shann was so helpful and organised in the lead up and gave us a lot of tips about the timeline for the night. Streamline also brought all the audio equipment for the night to help with speeches etc so we didn't have to think about it and it just made the night seamless. Couldn't recommend using them more highly!

Streamline Entertainment  

Thanks for the review Maddy! Such a nice night down at Lamonts with you and Simon :) Glad everyone had a good time. I'm sure I'll see you two at another wedding soon so we can do it all again!

Selina P.

11 Jan 2020

Music was the most important thing for us at our wedding and Shann absolutely nailed it. Not only did he manage to cater for a totally mixed bag of guests and a bellydancer, but he also stepped up to MC with very little to go off. His setup was modern, fitted the aesthetic and was arranged to flow seamlessly with our acoustic musicians. Our dancefloor was also on fire the ENTIRE night. Stop researching wedding djs and just go with these guys, it’s the best decision you’ll ever make!

Streamline Entertainment  

Thanks for the review Selina :) Still occasionally find myself reminiscing about your big day with James! The venue, the belly dancers, the vibe, all of it! Hope you're both well

Terrie S.

23 Apr 2022

We used Streamline for our singer Johanna Grace and our wedding DJ Shannon They were both incrediable. The best we could have asked for So professional &the extras, lights and lovely wooden dj booth complemented our wedding reception. The best party and DJ Shannon kept the dance floor busy from Start to finish he was amazing. Thank you so much Streamline.

Streamline Entertainment  

Thanks for your review Terrie! What a night 😍 I had so much fun celebrating with you and Danny! All the best :)

Jessica S.

13 Mar 2022

DJ Austy played at our wedding at Wills Domain Winery in Yallingup/WA. He wasn’t given much guidance by me or my now husband because we aren’t that into what type of music to play, but he read the situation perfectly and played what was needed. A good build up of music and then heavier dancer music when the crowd was ready. Everyone loved the playlist, and the dancefloor was on fire for the entire night. The communication with Streamline on Austy’s behalf was extremely well, and we had no issues for any prompt requests. I would highly recommend DJ Austy for any type of event, as I’m sure weddings aren’t his number one speciality but he did it perfectly.

Streamline Entertainment  

Thanks for your review Jessica! Glad you two had such a good night at Wills Domain, Austy mentioned the dance floor was packed all night! Cheers

Brianna L.

26 Feb 2022

Shan came down with the rona 3 days out from our wedding, but he was so helpful and communication was great that we knew we would get someone else to step in asap. We had Kate - DJ Wildflower recommended by Shan. She was unreal and made the night one to remember. Couldn’t thank Shan more for all the help and especially to Kate for such an amazing night!! Great team and would definitely recommend! Thanks guys!!

Streamline Entertainment  

Thanks for the review Brianna! So sorry that I couldn't be a part of your big day due to Covid! Super glad it was still a hit with Kate 🙂 Wishing you and Michael all the best for the future.

Mark J.

22 Jan 2021

My wife and I got married on Rotto last week and our reception was held at Rottnest’s newest venue, Samphire. I first spoke to Shannon a few months ago and I was impressed by him professional attitude and energy. He tailored our quotation to reflect the amount of hours that we needed him to play for, and provided a breakdown of all costs. Leading up to the event, every time I contacted Shannon he was always there to answer questions. When we met up a week before the reception, I had a pretty good idea of the tracks I wanted played and the order I wants them played in. Shannon was very understating of this, and he helped me by providing advice and together we fine tuned our track selection. When the big night arrived, Shannon was awesome from start to finish.

Streamline Entertainment  

Thanks for your review Mark and thanks for having us as part of your big day! What a good time :) Hope you and Sophie are doing well!

Gabrielle

21 Nov 2020

We enjoyed the party very much and Jake from Streamline was a big part of it! He was great both in the choice of songs and extremely friendly before and during the evening. Streamline Entertainment were great, just a touch expensive.

Streamline Entertainment  

Thanks for your review Gabrielle! We're glad you enjoyed having Jake (one of our premium DJs) as the DJ for your big day :) Wishing you and Giovanni all the best!

Nicole T.

5 Nov 2015

DJ Shann (real name Shann O’Connor) is amazing! My cousin recommended him. He lives the life! Shann was in the Greek Islands playing gigs when I first corresponded with him. I met him once, shortly before my wedding day and knew he would deliver. We have received so many comments on how awesome the playlist was at our wedding!!

Streamline Entertainment  

Thanks for your review Nicole! I've just set up my agency on Easy Wedding and have only just seen this review for the first time! It was a pleasure to DJ your wedding all of those years ago :) Hope you and the kids are all doing well!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.