Kemistry Sounds

Rating
(15 reviews)
 
Service Area
Perth & Surroundings  View Map
Business Hours
All the time
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Candice S.

1 Sep 2018

Rochelle - you are an amazing singer. A big thank you for doing our bridal dance song - you nailed it. You were so entertaining at our dinner reception and received so many comments from our guests. Thanks to the DJ - he was great in keeping everyone up all night dancing. Would highly recommend you guys!

Kemistry Sounds  

Thanks for your kind words and thank you for having me at your beautiful wedding xx

Tania H.

9 Aug 2018

I had the lovely voice of Rochelle sing at our ceremony and dinner reception. The music was unbelievable! Our guests commented all night about her singing. The DJ was also great keeping all my friends and family happily dancing all night long.Thanks so much Rochelle, you guys were even great leading up to my wedding xx

Kemistry Sounds  

Hi Tania, thank-you for the review, glad you had a great day!

Stacey J.

11 Oct 2015

Thank you to you and the guys for a great evening, you topped off our perfect Wedding day! Everyone loved the variety of songs and it really added to the atmosphere” Having live music really made the evening and you were friendly and fun to work with. We were very happy that the DJ played the songs that we suggested along with adding his own insertions; guests of all ages - from grandparents to Uni-aged cousins commented on the music and the wonderful balance of old classics and fun new dance songs. Mum, Dad & everyone had an absolute blast so thank you once again for coming and making it a very special night, we wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to anyone. Stacey

Kemistry Sounds  

Thank you for the lovely review, loved playing a small part of your wedding! xx

Sheree C.

2 Mar 2019

Great job. We used Rochelle (singer). And a Dj Rochelle singing during dinner gave it a nice feel , Then Dj for the party :)

Nicole R.

26 Jan 2018

WOW! Rochelle, Jorge and DJ Brandon, you are all seriously talented and we were so lucky to have you play at our recent wedding. We have had so many compliments from our guests and can’t thank you enough for making our wedding so memorable. We loved every song and couldn’t wipe the smile from all of our faces. Would highly recommend to all.

Desiree H.

17 Nov 2017

We decided on the Love package with Kemistry Sounds that had an acoustic soloist, Live Duo and DJ. Rochelle and DJ Rudy were so friendly and easy to deal with leading up the the wedding day. They helped us with our song choices and helped planned the time line during the reception. They also learnt our wedding song to play live when we did our first dance as husband and wife. Unfortunately Rochelle fell sick and wasn't able to perform on our wedding day but Jorge did an AMAZING job. He played during the pre dinner drinks and throughout the reception till DJ Rudy took over. He did an amazing job and everyone one was complimenting on how great he was and he did a great job of our wedding song. DJ Rudy was also our MC and he kept the guests entertained and had a great song list full of sings they kept the guests on the dancefloor. Thank you Rochelle, Jorge and Rudy for an excellent night!

Dinusha C.

6 Apr 2017

Rochelle, Jorge (acoustic duo) and Brandon (DJ) were an absolute highlight of our evening. The music was simply amazing, and really sounded like there was a full band playing the whole time. They played a beautiful acoustic version of our wedding dance song which made it a very special moment for us. Without a doubt, we would highly recommend them to anyone looking for professional musical group who can really make your night amazing!

Nadine W.

31 Dec 2016

We used kemistry sounds for our wedding on new years eve. Everyone has been raving about them since. Jorge, Rochelle & dj Paul had an amazing variety for people of all ages and our reception would not have been the same without them! We couldn't be happier with every single thing they did. Music is a big deal for us and they impressed us on every level. I can't find enough high praise for them that would do them justice. From singing to floor filling, they are the go to people! Thanks guys, we can never thank you enough!! In large part to you, we will be looking back fondly on our day for many years to come!

Emma H.

28 Oct 2016

Kemistry Sounds - we cannot recommend them highly enough. Rochelle was great through the whole planning process, helped to work out the timing and flow of the night. Nothing was too much trouble, they even learnt our first dance song, which live sounded amazing and made it even more special!

Michael & Teresa W.

14 Jan 2016

We saw them at a bridal expo about a year before the wedding. We walked passed and just knew we wanted them at our wedding!! Throughout the course of the year we were in touch and booked them. They were very helpful, very cooperative. In the months before the wedding we had couple of meetings with them to make sure the music was right. We had a meeting with them the day before the wedding. Absolutely spot-on service. They were absolutely awesome on the night. All of our guests said how good they were, and even the venue has now booked them for other things! Absolutely spectacular service from them. They did the whole package as we used them to DJ as well, which as just as great!

Grace T.

27 Jun 2015

So attentive, brought great energy to the party and even the planning process. Very organised aswell

Sophi R.

10 Dec 2013

Wow what a fantastic night. Everyone including my 89 year old grand mother was on the dance floor - could not have asked for a better DJ and MC inclusive of a live Duo - Kemistry sounds just made it happen and added that special touch of class-awesome Trio. They played all our favourites and new music too throughout the evening.

Jeanette M.

29 Sep 2012

Beautiful......good value for money

Amanda B.

10 Mar 2012

I was extremely fortunate to have Rochelle sing at my wedding. Her voice is simply beautiful and her rendition of my favourite song was perfect. She also looked stunning and all my guests were totally wowed. Rochelle definitely helped make my day unforgettable. Highly recommended.

Kate P.

4 Dec 2010

Kemistry were amazing. Music was really important to us. Our wedding was formal so we wanted a performance with real class but we also wanted our guests to have fun and dance the night away. Kemistry really went above and beyond our expectations. Id highly recommend them to any Bride.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.