Tom Francis Events

Rating
1 5 5.0 (8 reviews) 
Service Area
Entire QLD and Byron Bay
Business Hours
Open 7 Days By Appointment
Phone
0432 393 443

Reviews

Zoe R.

14 Apr 2018

Tom's a wonderful musician and was the perfect fit for our bohemian beach wedding. Everyone loved his down to earth style and relaxed aura. It was like he was just another member of the party. After every song he continually came up closer to the crowd, serenading us from the balcony, it was absolutely magical.

Tom Francis Events  

Thanks Zoe, was great to be part your day! All the best to you guys x

Jessica M.

14 Dec 2016

We are fans of Tom Francis' music. He is an incredible songwriter and has a beautiful voice. Tom's acoustic tunes were the perfect soundtrack. Tom even happily performed a song that my husband had written as a surprise for me... a moment that will never be forgotten.

Tom Francis Events  

Thanks Jess, your day was super special and it was an honour to be part of it x

Layne S.

29 Jul 2016

Such a stunning soothing voice, everyone commented about his acoustic guitar and blues/folk songs he played at the ceremony and pre-reception. He even had a last minute request for a song in the ceremony and delivered it perfectly! What an easy going guy! Great playlist as well!

Tom Francis Events  

Thanks Layne! Was great to meet you guys and be part of the day x

Bianca S.

28 Aug 2017

Was the best acoustic guitarist!!

Tim C.

3 Feb 2017

Tom is super talented, a great muso who's vibe perfectly complements the surroundings at Barefoot.

Brodie H.

29 Sep 2016

Tom was recommended to us by the host of Barefoot - Frances. He was great with lots of energy for the end of our reception.

Jessica G.

23 Sep 2016

Tom was lovely

Monique G.

18 Dec 2015

Tom was amazing, great guy!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.