Next Level Entertainment

Rating
1 5 5.0 (10 reviews) 
Service Area
Brisbane
Business Hours
By Appointment
9.00 am
6.00 pm
Phone
0409 311 885

Reviews

Jess F.

13 Nov 2017

Music was awesome and read the crowd. Great communication from the start to the finish and price is very resnable and would recommend them to anyone

Kristy R.

17 Jun 2016

Colin was AMAZING! Friendly & best music. Knows how to read the room. Highly recommend.

Renee F.

29 Aug 2014

Best DJs! Used them for my wedding and loved them so much they have since DJ’ed for a friend’s wedding, my sister’s wedding and grandparents anniversary. Can’t fault them! Great prices too. Kerri did you our events and is lovely!

Kiani W.

2 Sep 2016

These guys rock! Colin was fantastic he helped us with the planning of the music etc. His wife Kerrie was our MC & DJ & she was amazing! She got everyone up on the dancefloor & set the perfect atmosphere for our wedding. Highly recommend!!

Sharon N.

11 Jun 2016

They were our venue's preferred supplier. They were a great recommendation!

Emily F.

14 Feb 2016

Colin did an awesome job with the DJ music. He was so laidback and professional it was exactly what we were after. He picked the best songs exactly to our taste! I recommend him to everybody!

Belinda K.

7 Nov 2015

They were great and came to our house to talk about music what we wanted.

Kristen S.

4 Sep 2014

Next level entertainment was our Dj. They were professional, helpful and fantastic on price and did a great job on the night.

Lisa A.

18 Nov 2012

Amazing work done by this couple, music knowledge and DJ skills astounding, can cater for everyone. love these guys and would defiantly recommend.

Miss Estelle G.

12 Nov 2011

Colin & Kerry from Next Level did a brilliant job in co-ordinating the music and lighting. Beautiful smoke filled the floor as we started our first dance. They kept the music going and the guest entertained and on the dance floor all night long.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.