felicitations

Rating
(32 reviews)
 
Service Area
Western Australia  View Map
Business Hours
Monday - Thursday 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Claudia R.

15 Nov 2019

Masha from felicitations was by far The best invitations shop I have ever been too!! So many examples so many ideas so helpful all the time !! I did my acrylic wedding invitations from her as well as acrylic name cards, seating chart, and wishing well sign ! Super creative and did exaclty what i was after had so many compliments on all my stationary! Super fast with printing and so sweet to work with highly reccomend!! Also very well priced

Michelle F.

12 May 2018

Masha's talent, attention to detail and friendly support made the scary task of invite design so easy. She was such a lovely shoulder to lean on when I couldn't decide what to do and walked me through every option and gave her personal and professional opinion - which I am SO glad I listened too! She provided the most beautiful invites and I am incredibly grateful for all she did for our day. Masha will help set the scene and carry on your theme from the whole wedding with any piece of stationery she produces for you.

Melanie J.

6 Apr 2017

Masha is lovely! She will help you design from the hundreds on display, tweak them to your specifications. Nothing is too much for her! She doesnt push any other products on you but she has everything there you'd ever need for your big day from black boards to address signs etc.. Ours were PERFECT and turnaround is fast. Couldn't fault the service - thanks Masha!!!

Casey O.

7 Jan 2022

While my wife designed our invitations and stationery, Masha from Felicitations was incredibly professional and patient throughout the printing process. She provided many options for us and adapted to many changes, and the print quality was just beautiful! We especially loved our acrylic monogram that was a major feature of the reception. We can definitely recommend her printing services and expertise to everyone!

Megan B.

27 Nov 2020

Extremely happy with our wedding invites & the service we received from Masha at Felicitations! The process was so easy and we would 100% recommend! Thanks again!

Maria H.

30 Jan 2020

Beautifully carried out to our specifications. Prompt friendly service.

Maddison B.

3 Jan 2020

We wanted invitations a bit different from the norm and we got exactly what we asked for!!

Karen F.

18 Oct 2019

Masha is amazing, she did a fantastic job with our invites. Very professional and quick service.

Bumski C.

6 Aug 2019

Great service and prepared to go the extra mile for whatever crazy ideas you have in your head to help bring them to life, though it does come with a price tag, however, they make it well worthwhile and we felt we got good value and service for the money.

Chantelle B.

27 Oct 2018

Masha at Felicitaions designed our Save the dates. We opted for a small round timber style design with script text and magnet style. Loved the professional service. Recommend for wedding stationary needs

Angela C.

10 Mar 2018

From the invitations to place settings and seating cards, Masha was innovative and went above and beyond to create something extra special for our wedding day.

Nancy V.

17 Nov 2017

Felicitations designed a custom design for our stationery & produced STDs, invites, RSVP cards, place-cards & seating chart. Amazing service, very talented & professional & efficient. Worth every penny! Cannot recommend more highly, Felicitations were truly fantastic.

Brett M.

21 Jul 2017

Masha went way above and beyond. Got beautiful invitations sorted out in only a few days, complete with all the little stickers, labelled envelopes etc that I would never have thought of!

Caterina D.

17 Dec 2016

Quick and reliable service

Matthew M.

28 Oct 2016

Extremely happy with the print quality and turn around time from the team at Felicitations. Many have since commented on the superior service and impact.

Luana F.

8 Apr 2016

Gill at Felicitations was great. She produced the most amazing wedding invitation sets for our guests, I was so happy and proud to send them out! We also got out place-cards from Gill, and again they were great!

Sinead R.

1 Apr 2016

Very timely and efficient service with a huge range of invitations to choose from!

Lisa J.

18 Mar 2016

Gill at Felicitations was a dream to work with. We had our stationery designed by a friend, but Gill helped us with printing them all, and even tweaked the colours for us when we needed it. Super friendly and fast turnaround. Will be going back for all our printing needs.

Samantha O.

26 Apr 2015

Felicitations did a fantastic job helping us choose a unique wedding theme for our invitations, rsvp's, wishing well and thank you cards. We couldn't recommend a better wedding invitation supplier

Crystal M.

25 Oct 2014

Beautifully presented stationery - from save the date cards to invites, name and gift tags, table seating plans - they did it all beautifully

Lisa A.

16 Aug 2014

Wonderful to deal with! Great products & very helpful! Definitely recommend

Rebecca T.

26 Apr 2014

Felicitations designed and created beautiful stationary for our wedding. They were able to create invitations, thank you cards, table numbers, place cards, ceremony programs, seating chart and a cake topper all with a beautiful theme to perfectly compliment our wedding style. I would definitely recommend them.

Elizabeth C.

23 Oct 2013

Wonderful service and great value for money :)

Alex H.

9 Mar 2013

Very good.

Erin S.

20 Oct 2012

amazing one of a kind invitations! plus matching menus,placecards, ceremony covers, vase covers, finger print tree and seating plan all designed especially for my wedding

Erin S.

20 Oct 2012

amazing bonboneire boxes added the perfect colour on my tables!

Stef L.

1 Sep 2012

Loved my invites they did wot I wanted

Maria A.

27 Apr 2012

Gorgeous work, creative people and so lovely to deal with, fast working and great communcation

Kealeigh B.

5 Mar 2011

You know that feeling when you have no idea what ur talking about but know what you want? Well Gill at Felicitations just listened and she GOT me! Within a few days I had drafts emailed to me and they were almost spot on! A bit of a colour change and a bit more swirly added and the design was fantastic! Was so happy with the end result!

felicitations  

Thanks for your kind words, Kealeigh! You were a pleasure to deal with. I hope your Big Day was wonderful and everything you dreamed of. We wish you lots of luck for the future.

Kate B.

27 Feb 2011

beautiful designs, fast and effective service, very very helpful. If you go with their ready made designs (not custom) then it's very reasonably priced for very good quality stationary.

Renee I.

27 Nov 2010

Fantastic company I would encourage you to go into their store to look at the huge range of invitations they have which is so much more than they have on their website. The quality is fantastic and looked really professional. We used the design of the inviation to have some tea lights made and they looked amazing.

Anita S.

4 Apr 2010

They really bent over backwards to accommodate us and all our last minute changes.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.