Betta Event Hire

Rating
1 5 4.8 (13 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
Monday to Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday 9.00am - Midday
Phone
03 9735 5774

Reviews

Abi J.

15 Mar 2019

Betta Party Hire were ideal for our wedding as they had a range of options with marquees and seating so that we were prepared for our guests. Lauren was really helpful with the details of what we would need on the day and the team were great with the install and everything ran smoothly. I'd recommend Betta Party Hire for any event.

Sarah N.

27 Jan 2017

Betta Party Hire we very helpful guiding us to make the right decisions for our big day. Great service for door to door delivery. Good range of products to hire.

Rachael S.

1 Apr 2016

I was very happy with them. Everything they provided was fantastic.

Bradley D.

6 Feb 2016

We hired bathrooms from them. They are unbelievable!!

Valerie W.

17 Jan 2016

We hired chairs and tables. They had really good service.

Tara F.

23 May 2015

Good range of products with on time delivery and pick up.

Jodie B.

3 Apr 2015

The lights we hired made the venue so magical. Im so glad we hired the team at betta party hire!

Lisa H.

23 Jan 2015

We hired tables, chairs and lanterns and were very happy with everything that we hired. It did arrive a bit later than I had hoped the day before (around 5pm).

Kirstin C.

21 Feb 2014

Hired 90 Bentwood chairs. This company was easy to deal with and no fuss. Great price too.

Julie M.

23 Mar 2013

Huge range of appliances , chairs and many other needs at affordable prices.

Jess L.

9 Mar 2013

Very happy with the service I received especially from Jan. she was so helpful in the lead up to our wedding. Nothing was too hard and the finished product was perfect. The marquee was beautiful.

Kristy H.

24 Mar 2012

We needed to organise extra chairs for our ceremony and found Betta to be super competitive on their pricing. They arranged our quote almost immediately and the payment process was very easy and fast. Everything was delivered in perfect condition and on time. Was great!

Ingrid C.

13 Feb 2011

We hired marquee through Betta Party Hire errected on our family property and together with our other chosen suppliers for the day were able to achieve a per head budget of $120 per person for a guest count of 100.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.