Le Fabulous

Rating
1 5 5.0 (97 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney. Penrith. Blue Mountains. Central Coast. Wollongong.
Business Hours
7 days a week
Phone
02 9190 0609

Reviews

Melissa L.

9 Jun 2019

Where to begin? Jenny and her team are super friendly and very professional. They will make you look and feel good on your special day. Meeting Jenny for the first time felt like we already knew each other and allowed me to fully trust her to do my entire bridal party! I was anxious as no one has ever done my hair and makeup before as I have been doing it for as long as I remember (ex MUA) but I trusted her immediately upon having my trial. No breakouts and all her products are great quality. (It lasted all day/night) I highly recommend!! Very good value for money too!

Le Fabulous  

Hello beautiful Melissa, What a fun day we had! From the Moscato to the laughs, I could do it all over again...and again. I felt like I've known you from the first time we met too. We just clicked. I am extremely happy that I was a part of your wedding day. Thank you for being you! xx

Natalie S.

12 Apr 2019

Jenny and her team were really enthusiastic and friendly for both the make-up/hair trial and on my wedding day. Jenny was easy to work with and always responded quickly to my questions. I was super happy with the hair and make-up job Jenny and her team did on my wedding day for myself, mother and bridesmaids. The make-up was of a high quality and it lasted for the entire night, as did our hair. Jenny's bubbly personality made us all able to relax on the wedding day which helped to keep the nerves away!

Le Fabulous  

Hi Nat, what a fun day it was on your wedding day. I am very excited to see your photos soon. I love the hair and makeup on you and the girls, everyone looked so so beautiful. Thank you for the lovely lunch on the day too ;-)

Iana W.

30 Mar 2019

Jenny and her team did a fantastic job on myself, my bridesmaids, my sister and my mother. The makeup was flawless and I had so many people complimenting me and requesting for Jenny's details for themselves. I would definitely recommend her to anyone and everyone. Her services were so smooth and easy. I was warned that most makeup artists tend to run late, but I did not experience that with Jenny and her team. It was an absolute pleasure having Jenny as my makeup artist on my wedding day.

Le Fabulous  

Hi Iana, We had such a fun time with you and the girls on your wedding day. You took our breath away when we saw you in your wedding dress! You looked so stunning and pretty!! It was great to see you in the afternoon too for the touch up at the reception. Thank you for choosing us! We hope to see you again for another special occasion.

Erini L.

6 Jun 2020

We were really happy with them. We were happy with communication with them, they gave me the style I wanted and they were really lovely ladies to have around.

Jessica O.

19 Oct 2019

The professionalism, kindness and artistry from Jenny and Dee at Le Fabulous is second to none. They made myself and my bridesmaids feel so beautiful at my wedding and the makeup used was light and durable. I highly recommend their airbrush technique to those with sensitive skin, like myself. Look no further for a hair and makeup team because Le Fabulous is a must for any wedding. If they can make me look pretty, they can make anyone!

Laura S.

19 Oct 2019

Beyond amazing service and results for my girls , Jenny and her team was a dream to work with, Thank you for making our day extra fabulous

Lucile A.

12 Oct 2019

Jenny and Frances were just incredible. I've booked Jenny more than a year before my wedding and she made me feel special from day one through email or social media sending me nice messages. I had a trial with Jenny a month prior to my big day. We had so much and I just felt like I was with a friends just catching up and talking wedding stuff. On the big day, Jenny came with Frances. My bridesmaids and my mum loved everything that has been done on them, makeup and hair. We all looked gorgeous and neat; not too much, very natural, exactly what I wanted. And above all, we had a great time all together, no stress, just laugh and bubbles! Everybody was very comfortable and happy! Thanks again Le Fabulous for your work but also for your good vibes!

Karen F.

14 Sep 2019

Natalie did the make up for my x4 bridesmaids and my mum and it was flawless. She did an absolutely amazing job and they all looked stunning on the date. Thank you so much Natalie and Jenny for being so accomodating and friendly to work with. Karen

F L.

31 Aug 2019

Jenny & Natalie from Le Fabulous was great! My bridal party and I received many compliments on our hair and makeup throughout the day! - my look lasted all night too! The entire process from beginning to end was easy, painless and hassle free (unlike other suppliers I had). Jenny was friendly, reassuring and super patient especially when I wasn’t sure what look I was after to begin with. I highly recommend this service to other brides, they were fairly priced, attentive and showed great expertise in their field.

Le Fabulous  

Hello Felicity, I am so happy to hear you and everyone loved your hair and makeup! Your lovely testimonial made me smile. It was so nice to have met you. Thank you for being so amazing xxx

Christina S.

17 Aug 2019

Jenny and Dee were absolutely amazing. Made us feel so comfortable getting ready and had lots of fun. They are experts at what they do and the best thing was that they could work with any face/hair and make it look 'fabulous'. I was surprised how efficient they were with timing. They managed hair and make up for 5 girls in 3 hours! They arrived with plenty of time to take heaps of photos, they brought everything themselves so we didn't have to set anything up, they came to our house which was super convenient and helpful, they even stayed after everyone's hair and make up was done to make sure everything was perfect.

Le Fabulous  

Hi Christina, Thank you so much for such a lovely review. Wasn't it such a fun morning, selfies, laughs and drinks! Dee and I had the best time ever. Your wedding photos look very beautiful and I am so happy that we were there on your special day xoxox

Tiana S.

2 Aug 2019

Jenny and her team are simply amazing. From beginning of the process to the day of the wedding and all the silly questions I had in between, Jenny was more than willing to help with any question that I had. She went above and beyond to help. Can’t recommend Le Fabulous any higher. 10/10. ♥️ Love you Jenny xxx

Le Fabulous  

We loveeee your wedding day. OMG it was so much fun! All the girls laughed so much and we had such a great morning. You are so easy to get along with, it was like we have been friends for years. Thank you Tiana for choosing us. We are very lucky xxx

Megan B.

13 Jul 2019

Highly professional and service oriented team. Thank you Jenny for making us all look so beautiful, I wish I had you with me every day! Highly recommend Le Fabulous!

Le Fabulous  

Hi Megan, Thank you so much for your lovely review. It was such a pleasure meeting you and your family. I wish you all the best with your little newborn. We loved your wedding day!

Deniz K.

7 Jul 2019

You cannot go wrong with Le Fabulous. Jenny and Natalie did our hair and makeup on my wedding day. We had a big crowd but they managed to get us all beautified with time to spare, with jokes and laughter and memories made. I recommend Let Fabulous wholeheartedly!!

Le Fabulous  

Hi Deniz, How much fun did we have on your big day!! We couldn't stop staring at how beautiful you looked. Thank you for choosing us to be a part of your big day. You have the most amazing family and friends. We are so glad we did your sister Ann's wedding 5 years ago too! Lucky us xxx

Jennifer M.

6 Jul 2019

What can I say? Just amazing! Jenny and her team came with bells and whistles on and did a fabulous job with the bridal party's hair and make up. Not only did they nail each and everyone's own look, but they were chirpy which made us relax and ease us in on the big day. Communication leading up to the day was great and they were very flexible and accomodating in all our requests. I would definitely recommend. It was a great start on the big day

Le Fabulous  

Hi Jennifer, It was such an early start for us, and yes we were ready to party! ha ha Thank you for being warm and kind to us on your big day. We will always remember your wedding. We can't wait to see your photos soon. The video looks amazing! I cried because I felt so happy for you.

Patricia A.

4 Jul 2019

Jenny is an absolute delight to work with! She is very approachable and responsive, friendly and talented. Also amazingly reasonably priced! She went above and beyond what she was there to do to make sure all was in order prior to the ceremony. She comes highly recommended from me both for hair and make-up.

Le Fabulous  

Hi Patricia, From the moment we kept in touch, it was such a memorable time! Thank you for choosing me. It was a really fun day and your mum is so nice making us sandwiches ;-)

Kelly W.

12 Apr 2019

Jenny was amazing to work with. Really friendly and quick to respond to emails. I went to her studio for a trial and then she came to the hotel on the morning of the wedding. She did a beautiful job on my hair and makeup and my two bridesmaids makeups

Le Fabulous  

Hi Kelly, Thank you for your lovely review. It was a such a relaxing morning we had at Newport. Can we bring back that day ;-)

Tamika E.

5 Apr 2019

Jenny was great! I was looking for a more natural which with Jenny’s airbrushing application was perfect! Jenny has a very bubbly and easy going personality which is just what you need for the bridal party the morning of. Thank you so much Jenny for my beautiful make up! Once I had my bridesmaid make up done by Jenny for my bestie, I knew she had to do my wedding too.

Le Fabulous  

Hello Tamika! I had such a best time at your wedding doing everyone's makeup. Thank you so much for choosing me. I am so glad I got to be a part of your big day xx

Felicia C.

14 Mar 2019

Jenny was honestly fabulous, I came across her through word of mouth! She understood the kind of make up that I wanted from the beginning. The products she uses was fantastic, it lasted the whole day without a need to retouch. My eye make up was fine even though I had happy tears flowing during the wedding. Everyone who had their make up done that day loved it and they all looked very natural (as requested). I can't thank Jenny enough for making me look fabulous in photos x

Le Fabulous  

Hello Felicia! So nice to receive such a lovely review from you. Thank you so much. It was such a relaxing and fun morning on your wedding day. Your mum and I got along so well. I loved the delicious desserts she made for all of us. I am really glad you picked me to be a part of your big day. Thank you again for being so amazing. Jenny xx

Bel S.

9 Mar 2019

Jenny was fabulous! We chose her for our wedding after seeing her twice already for other weddings and couldn’t recommend her enough. I am sure our family will use her again in the future

Le Fabulous  

Thank you so much Bel and Lisa for choosing us for your big day. We enjoyed every moment of it and didn't want to leave! It was nice to see we have worked with your photographer before. I wish you and Lisa a spectacular life together xx

Carlene P.

28 Feb 2019

Jenny was so easy to work with from the first point of contact right through to my wedding day. Her professionalism and quick replies to my questions made it so helpful and stress free. She made me look and feel amazing and I would highly recommend her services for hair, makeup and tanning.

Le Fabulous  

Hello Carlene, How amazing was it getting ready in the morning! It was relaxing and fun! Thank you for choosing me to be a part of such a big day. You truly looked so beautiful. I can't wait to see more photos of your wedding. So happy that you loved your spray tanning too ;-) xxxx

Chelsia N.

15 Jan 2019

I am impressed by the team work delivered by Jenny and her team, with their professionalism, passion, and joyfulness, they perfect my wedding by making me and my bridesmaids so pretty. As a customer, the team exceed my expectation in terms of their services, the style and the artist's skillset. I highly recommended Le Fabulous to all bride to be as they provided excellent customer experience to me! They are fabulous!

Le Fabulous  

Hi Chelsia, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We really miss you and loved your company. What a fantastic time we had doing everyone's hair and makeup! We wish you a very happy life xxx

Jordi M.

28 Dec 2018

We met Jenny a few times at a few wedding expos and she was really lovely. She did my partner's hair and makeup and she was absolutely beautiful.

Le Fabulous  

Thank you Jordi! It's so lovely to receive a compliment from the groom!

Kris S.

27 Dec 2018

Jenny was lovely from the moment I met her. She is very personable, easy to talk to and very friendly; she is also very professional, prompt in replying to any queries. She and Janelle did the make-up for myself, bridesmaid and Mum. The make-up stayed on and lasted throughout the night without any touch-up despite the boiling hot summer weather. I highly recommend Jenny and her fabulous girls for hair and make-up and I would book Le Fabulous again in the future. Kris & Jordi

Le Fabulous  

Hi Kris, we loved your wedding day! It was relaxing, fun and lots of laughs. I loved the hair and makeup on you and the girls. You all looked very beautiful. Thank you Kris x

Monica S.

22 Dec 2018

Jenny was amazing from the moment I booked her till after the wedding. I looked and felt so beautiful and she helped calm me down when the nerves began to set in. For that day she was family, my mom even thought I had known her for years.

Le Fabulous  

Awww we had the most amazing day! It really felt like we have known each other for many years ;-) You looked so beautiful and very stunning. Am so happy we met xxx

Daniella T.

20 Oct 2018

Jenny and Nat were AMAZING!! Very professional, started exactly on time, got along so well with my bridal party and family. Our hairstyles and makeup was done perfectly, the airbrush and lashes lasted all day and it was an extremely hot morning. Jenny felt like she was apart of the family on the day, was absolutely perfect we all had such a beautiful chat with her as we were getting our makeup done. Thank you both lovely ladies, highly recommend her :)

Le Fabulous  

Daniella, you are truly a beautiful girl and have such amazing family and friends! What a fantastic morning we had getting everyone all pampered. I didn't want to leave and took lots of photos of you in your stunning wedding dress. Thank you for choosing us, we are lucky!

Adele O.

8 Oct 2018

Jenny was indeed fabulous, she was so warm and friendly, and really enhanced our wedding morning experience! She was very much one of the girls! She made us look and feel like princesses, and I can't thank her enough. Big thanks to Natalie as well! Highly recommended!

Le Fabulous  

Dear Adele, it was such a pleasure to have met you and being a part of your big day was very special. Thank you for being so nice to me and Nat on your big day xxx

Holly P.

5 Oct 2018

The hair and makeup artists were absolutely a pleasure to spend the morning with, and they did such a great job with the hair and makeup. Everyone was comfortable and looked beautiful. They were also both helpful when people asked for touch-ups or changes to their hair.

Le Fabulous  

Hi Holly! We can't wait to see your photos soon. Thank you for choosing us an we are lucky to have been a part of your wedding day.

Suzanne H.

29 Sep 2018

Jenny was such a fun person, she made the process of organinsing a wedding so fun. The hair and makeup artists did a wonderful job. They arrived on time. Getting ready for the wedding with them was like a fun gathering with the girls over champers.

Le Fabulous  

Hi Suzanne, What a lovely journey we had leading up to your big day. It was fun and exciting for all of us. Thank you for being super awesome to us! We are lucky to have met you.

Jessica V.

15 Sep 2018

Jenny ensured I felt taken care of - answering all questions and not flinching when I changed my mind several times. Frances was my stylist on the day and the quality of work saw our hair styles endure cyclone winds, heat and much much dancing! Pricing is fair.

Le Fabulous  

Hello Jessica, Thank you for your lovely review ;-) It was such a pleasure to have met you and got to be a part of your big day. Thank you for looking after Frances on the day, she loved you all x

Emily M.

7 Sep 2018

Jenny and her team made us look and feel amazing! She made it really fun on the day and in the lead up, with a very personal yet professional service and lots of communication and tips throughout. I have never felt so beautiful - thank you Jenny!

Le Fabulous  

Thank you Emily ;-) You have the most amazing family and friends. Everyone looked so beautiful. We wish it was that day again so we can have fun all over again hee hee

Victoria C.

18 Aug 2018

Loved both of my hair style and make-up that Le Fabulous artist created as per my request. Excellent communication skills and quick response to enquirers and requests. Great values for what you get compare to others in the industry. Highly recommend it to any bride-to-be.

Le Fabulous  

Hi Victoria, What a lovely wedding you had! Your dress was just breathtaking! I am exciting to see more photos ;-) Thank you for choosing us.

Robyn K.

28 Apr 2018

Jenny has fantastic communication skills! Alway responded promptly and checked in after trial and wedding even confirming changes / requests that were spoken with the therapist. Staff were professional, on time & make up lasted (most important). Prices are on par with industry.

Le Fabulous  

Thank you Robyn for being amazing on your wedding day! We are very lucky to have been a part of your big day xxx

Kathleen B.

7 Apr 2018

Amazingly talented and professional ladies. I couldn't recommend Jenny and her team highly enough.

Le Fabulous  

We had such a fun time getting everyone ready on your big day. We will always remember how beautiful you looked! Thank you for your photos too, we loved them!

Lydia M.

23 Mar 2018

I met Jenny, Janelle and Natalie for my trial makeup and they made me feel excited about my upcoming wedding. On the big day, Janelle and Natalie did hair and makeup for myself, my three bridesmaids and my mum. Could not have been happier with the finished product.

Le Fabulous  

Hi Lydia, thank you so much for your lovely review. We made sure you were all looked after and felt beautiful, and you all did. Please send my regards to your bridesmaids ;-)

Anita V.

9 Mar 2018

Jenny was awesome! Very easy to work with, personable, professional and well priced hair and makeup (airbrushing and fake lashes included). Loved the results and highly recommend...

Le Fabulous  

Hi Anita, your wedding was so much fun! I loved where we got ready at Pier One. Thank you for being friendly and down to earth. I hope I get to see you again for another special occasion.

Bethany S.

9 Feb 2018

Jenny and Janelle were absolutely amazing! Everything ran smoothly and on time, and they were such good fun to get ready with. Myself, my bridesmaids and mum all looked and felt amazing on the day. Would highly recommend if you want natural looking make-up that stays on perfectly the whole day and night!

Le Fabulous  

Bethany ;-) Thank you for your review. The morning of your wedding was so relaxing and fun. You and your bridesmaids are amazing and easy to get along with. Thank you for the lovely cuppa tea hee hee We wish you a fabulous life with your hubby xx

Michelle M.

13 Jan 2018

Le Fabulous - wow wow wow! Both Jenny and Frances are amazingly talented, friendly and ensured we all ran on time. They were practically part of the family by the end. Our makeup and hair lasted all day. Highly recommended.

Le Fabulous  

Hi Michelle! We were so happy to receive such a lovely review from you. Thank you! What a wonderful day it was getting all pampered in the morning and having so much fun. I wish the morning didn't end ;-) We look forward to seeing your photos soon. Love Jenny and Frances xx

Nicole F.

17 Nov 2017

Great service. If you want a natural make-up look and any hairstyle you want, they're fantastic! I loved my hair and make-up and the air brushing really did hold my make-up through the tears and all - my photos are a testament to that! Great advise prior to the days, Jenny is in constant contact, you always feel confident that you'll and feel fabulous! Would highly recommend them!

Le Fabulous  

Hi Nicole, Thank you sooo much for your review. You looked absolutely beautiful on your wedding day and we are so glad we got the chance to do your hair and make up. Thank you for choosing us xxx

Tamryn A.

17 Nov 2017

Trial make up and hair was a necessity. Lovely staff and so kind keeping me calm on my wedding day. Make up was natural and lovely, hair was good but hoped to have a few different styles to choose from pre-wedding - up and down look. Would definitely recommend!

Le Fabulous  

Hi Tamryn, It's lovely to receive this review from you. Thank you! We are so happy you love our service and our work. We hope you had a fun time at your honeymoon xxx

Erryn T.

9 Nov 2017

It was really important to me that I looked like myself for our wedding but that my make up had the ’staying power’ for the entire day/night. Le Fabulous was recommended to me and I was not disappointed. Jenny is so lovely and easy going which helped me to relax and to really enjoy the day. And, most importantly, I couldn’t be happier with the results. I wouldn’t change a thing. I felt confident the entire night and no touch ups were needed !! Thank you Jenny !!

Le Fabulous  

Hi Erryn, How much fun did we have on your wedding day! I am so happy you loved your makeup, you looked very pretty, I wish I can do the make up for you again now ;-) Thank you for being such an easy going bride and so friendly to chat to xxxx

Bo F.

2 Nov 2017

Jenny and her team was absolutely professional and so easy to work with. I had a really fun time during my trial.My wedding was in the hunter valley and Jenny had offer to travel with me which I really appreciated. During the wedding preparation, everything went so smooth. in the end, I had one flower girl who arrived super late without doing her hair. I was super stressed but Jenny's team fixed it right away without asking any additional charge. Whats more important, I got so many compliments for my make-up on the day. and the makeup came out perfect in the photographs too. I will definitely recommend Jenny to any bride who wants a flawless yet natural makeup. You will look like a movie star for your big day :)

Le Fabulous  

Hi Bo, Ohh wow thank you for your beautiful review. We really miss your wedding day and wish it was this weekend so we can have more fun again! It was really lovely meeting you and your family, especially your beautiful mum. I hope we cross paths again xxx

Liane C.

12 Oct 2017

Jenny and her team made my day! Understood my exact needs She made me look like myself but even more beautiful.Jenny made my entire wedding party feel special she even made the Mother’s feel like they were the most important. She fitted into my hair dresser.

Le Fabulous  

Hi Liane, awww thank you so much for your review. Rhi and I had the best time at your wedding. It was so much fun and everyone was so relaxed and happy. Thank you for choosing us to do your make up. We hope to see you again xxxx

A R.

2 Sep 2017

Fantastic friendly service.

Le Fabulous  

Thank you so much! xx

Emily B.

31 Aug 2017

Jenny and Nat were amazing! From booking, to my wedding day, Jenny brought a sense of excitement and calm. Jenny is very professional and reliable. Our hair and makeup lasted through rain and wind at our photos! I would highly recommend Jenny to any bride to be.

Le Fabulous  

Hi Emily, thank you for such a lovely review! Didn't we have sooo much fun on the day! I wish it was that day again ;-) I hope to see you again one day and I get to do your hair and make up again xxx

Jean V.

24 Aug 2017

Jenny did my hair and make-up which I absolutely loved! She did a wonderful job creating a natural look, and was able to turn my thick/unruly hair into an elegant up-do hairstyle. Both Jenny and her assistant were punctual, professional and lovely to work with! I highly recommend Le Fabulous!!

Le Fabulous  

Hi Jean, thank you for your wonderful review. You and your mother were so kind to us, I really want to say thank you from the bottom of my heart. No doubt we will catch up soon xxx

Erita J.

17 Aug 2017

Jenny (of Le Fabulous) was professional, very easy to talk to and quite attentive in her dealings. She knew what works and doesn't work so it was quite nice to get her advice on certain things. I could not have picked a better vendor to do my hair and make up for my wedding day. Thank you!

Le Fabulous  

Hello Erita, Awww thank you so much for your lovely review. We loved your wedding day because we had so much fun. Thank you also for the yummy snacks and food you gave me and Natalie. We hope to see you again one day xxx

Sarah S.

10 Aug 2017

Jenny from Le Fabulous was amazing! She was chatty and accommodating to our ideas. Her make up was exquisite and everyone in the bridal party enjoyed having their make up by Le Fabulous. Jenny was on time and a thrill to have be a part of my wedding day!

Rolla W.

30 Jun 2017

Jenny was amazing. Communication was continuous, she is very personable and very flexible in ideas. Makes you feel at ease. On the day she and Natalie turn up on time, don't rush you and makes you her priority. Transforms the bride and bridesmaids into models. Nothing was every a problem. Well recommended.

Le Fabulous  

Thank you so much Rolla for being such an amazing bride for us!! We loved every moment of your wedding day and wish we could still live that moment again. We hope to see you again for another special occasion.

Monica R.

23 Jun 2017

Jenny and her team are fantastic. They are so friendly and helped with making the morning as relaxing as possible. The airbrush makeup was awesome and so natural looking and lasted well into the evening. They were also very organised and on time and would have no problems recommending these guys to future brides.

Le Fabulous  

Hello Monica! Thank you for such an amazing review. You looked soooo pretty on your wedding day and we will always remember the day. We hope to see you again one day so I get to do your hair and make up again! xx

Sarah S.

2 Jun 2017

The girls at Le Fabulous are fantastic! We had so much fun getting ready for the wedding, not to mention the amazing job they did with all of our hair and makeup! Jenny and her team listen to your ideas and are supportive throughout the whole process! Loved my hair and makeup on the big day!

Le Fabulous  

Thank you so much Sarah for your gorgeous review. We love nothing more then to make our brides and her bridesmaids happy. You were so amazing and easy to get along with, thank you for everything xx


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.