Popular Choice

Le Fabulous

Rating
5.0
Excellent
(132 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney
Business Hours
7 days a week
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Victoria S.

25 Jun 2022

If you want the perfect look for your bridal crew - CALL JENNY! Her team came up with seven unique looks for those who were needed on my day and I can safely say I have never looked better and my husband, who is never a fan of me with full makeup, was over the moon with my look. Jenny you are an artist when it comes to make up, and everyone had an absolute blast with you on the morning. I CANNOT THANK YOU ENOUGH and your willingness to be patient until we got it right was a big help and you are the best. Could not have picked better when it came to hair and make up for me, my mum and my bridal party.

Le Fabulous  

When I read your husband was over the moon with your look, that made my day! The happy memories from your wedding day will last forever and I am so glad we were a part of it! Thank you for being such a great bride to be with xx

Kate T.

22 Feb 2022

Jenny was recommended to me by a friend. I looked at Jenny’s work on instagram and saw that her makeup looked very natural but still stunning. Jenny was absolutely amazing to work with especially with my 3 postponement of dates. My Bridesmaid, Mum, Flower girls and myself had a fantastic time with Jenny doing our Makeup and hair for the flower girls.We looked and felt amazing, nothing was ever too hard for Jenny. I honestly felt the most beautiful I ever have in my life…even if it poured down on our day. She listened to what i wanted and executed it perfectly. Not to mention she’s just an amazing person who is so easy to talk to and felt like she was apart of my family. I would recommend Jenny a million times over and can’t wait to use her again for my future events.

Le Fabulous  

Hi Kate, what a roller coaster ride we had with 3 postponements. But in the end, we had the best day ever! So worth it ;-) Thank you for being so nice to me. It felt like we have been friends for ages. I had a really enjoyable time doing everyone's makeup. I hope to see you again in the future xx

Nancy O.

17 Feb 2022

SUPERB make up & hair service provided by Le Fabulous! From the time I enquired all the way up to wedding day, Jenny was so personable, attentive and showed care for me. My bridesmaid and I were particular about our looks, but Jenny did an amazing job by enhancing the best features of us all and the make up lasted until after the wedding! Towards end of us getting ready, I was feeling anxious and thought I hadn't prepared enough for this wedding and reception. At the same time, photographer/videographer arrived so it really started to hit me this is really happening. Jenny was patient with me running around like a headless chicken and she reassured me everything was going to be ok, and I was able to be present in the moment and enjoy my special day including getting my hair & m/u. With all my heart, THANK YOU!!

Le Fabulous  

Thank you Nancy for such a wonderful review. You and your bridal party were so kind and lovely to us. I will never forget all of you! I now truly know why I love my job so much. Big part of it is because I meet people like yourself and experience such a magical day together. Thank you so much for trusting us to look after you. I hope we cross paths again xx

Charlotte Y.

2 Jul 2022

Jenny and her team are nothing short of amazing! It was an absolute pleasure working with her from our initial conversations before booking, all the way to the wedding day. She and her team are so much fun and amazing at what they do. They did hair and makeup for myself and 5 members of my family (aged 11-65) on my wedding day, and everybody was so happy with their look. I would highly recommend working with her for any special event!

Le Fabulous  

Hi Charlotte, thank you for your amazing review! From the moment we met, I knew we were going to have the best time ever! Your wedding day was very relaxing and enjoyable. We are very happy you and everyone loved their hair and makeup. Yay!

Kara S.

2 Jul 2022

I got married on a wildly wet and windy day but the hair and makeup of my bridesmaids and I still looked amazing! The lovey ladies at Le Fabulous arrived on time and made the morning and getting ready so wonderful and easy and I've loved the whole experience!

Lillian T.

18 Jun 2022

I can’t thank the Le Fabulous team enough for doing such a fantastic job with hair and makeup for me and bridal party it lasted from day to night! They are all incredibly friendly, enthusiastic and easy to talk to, it made getting ready early in the morning really fun. Extra shoutout to Jenny who has been so understanding, kind and supportive throughout the whole process, which is much appreciated when dealing with multiple postponements and changes in plans over the last 2 years due to COVID. Love their work and highly recommend!

Le Fabulous  

Hi Lillian, What a long and challenging journey we went through due to Covid, but we knew we would get through it together! In the end, everything worked out perfectly. You and your bridesmaids looked like superstars! We love your wedding photos. We hope to see you again for another special event x

Rachel G.

29 May 2022

I am so grateful that I booked Le Fabulous for my wedding! Jenny did my make-up and the make-up of 4 of my bridesmaids. Not only was incredibly kind and fun, she made everyone feel so comfortable! All bridesmaids and I were extremely happy with the make-up and she also did an amazing job at styling my hair.

Le Fabulous  

I will always remember your wedding day. It was sooo much fun in the morning getting ready. You have such a fun and down to earth bridal party. Thank you Rachel for choosing me xx

Daniella W.

24 Apr 2022

Jenny and Dee are superstars. Jenny made the process very comfortable and was so quick to respond to my emails. When I did the trial at her house both her and Dee were amazing. On my wedding day Dee was at my house before the sun was up and did such a great job at our make up. I would recommend Le Fabulous and I would be very happy to use them again!

Le Fabulous  

Hello Dani, How lovely to receive such a nice review from you. It was such a pleasure meeting you! We are so happy to have been a part of your big day. We hope to see you again for another special occasion.

Therese

9 Apr 2022

Le fabulous is a fantastic team to choose to do your hair/ make up on the day. I have had experience with this team for 2 weddings over the years and they’re great!! Very friendly and accommodating both in planning and on the big day. Highly recommended using le fabulous for your wedding - you will not be disappointed! 

Le Fabulous  

We are so lucky to have done your makeup and hair on several occasions. Your wedding day was so much fun and we will cherish this special day forever. Thank you for thinking of us and choosing us to be a part of it all xx

Jessica

8 Apr 2022

Jenny and her team did an amazing job with our hair and make up. I highly recommend them bot only for their work which was beyond anything i could have expected but also for how helpful jenny is with all suggestions surrounding the wedding day. She has so much knowledge, she loves what she does and you can tell by the quality of product. If you are looking for natural make up that feels like you arent wearing anything then le fabulous is for you. If your not sure what you want for your hair they will work with you. Honestly best decision of all my suppliers. Thank you Jenny and Janelle

Le Fabulous  

What a great day we had on your wedding day! The morning was so relaxing and at the same time, so exciting! We are very happy that you picked us for your big day. Thank you Jessica xx

Emily G.

8 Apr 2022

Jenny and her team were absolutely amazing! Rhi and Uyen were our stylists on the day, and they were super awesome! They were extremely friendly and fit right into the fun environment we had in the house on the wedding day. They made sure to personalise the style to each person, and were just amazing at putting together our vision for hair and make up. As a normally self-conscious person, I was super worried about how I would feel on my wedding day - Le Fabulous were able to help make myself and my family feel beautiful! And the looks were extremely natural as well. These ladies are absolutely worth every cent!

Le Fabulous  

Hello Emily, Thank you so much for your 5 star review on our service! We feel very special ;-) You looked absolutely stunning on your wedding day and your photos proved it! Thank you for choosing us for your big day xx

Amy R.

26 Mar 2022

We had Jenny and her lovely team do hair and make up for my wedding in March this year. From start to finish, Jenny was excellent to work with - responding quickly, listening to my ideas, and using her great talent to create a look l loved! For me, as someone who does not wear make up on a normal day, l was always apprehensive to not look myself on my wedding day - but Jenny listened to this and created a beautiful natural look that l was so excited by - it was comfortable and didn’t upset my sister’s very sensitive skin. We were also so happy with our hair - the team looked at inspiration photos and created awesome styles that worked for us. They were friendly and added great atmosphere to our wedding morning. Jenny stayed the whole time to ensure we got off safely. Highly recommend!

Le Fabulous  

Hi Amy, I will never forget your wedding day. How much fun did we have!! All those wonderful photos. WOW you looked georgous! Your family and friends were just so friendly and kind to us. It was like we have been friends forever. Thank you for being such an awesome bride xx

Zina A.

20 Feb 2022

We had our hair done for my wedding with Le Fabulous and Jenny and her team were so amazing and accomodating! Everyone was so happy with their hair and Jenny had such a lovely and fun attitude with every client. Our hairstyles stayed perfect all day and night long and we were soo so happy. Extra points for Jenny's meticulousness with keeping everyone COVID safe. Couldn't be happier thank you! <3

Le Fabulous  

Hi Zina, So lovely to receive such a nice review from you. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I really enjoyed doing your hair and all the girl's hair. I will never forget how beautiful you all looked!

Jess B.

22 Jan 2022

Jenny and team were fun, reliable and so easy to work with!! I had an early morning wedding but they helped the morning to be effortless and fun. Our hair and makeup looked beautiful and stayed all day - can’t thank them enough!!

Le Fabulous  

Hello Jess, Thank you for your lovely review. It was a very early start, but we were all pumped and ready to party! Thank you for choosing us to be a part your beautiful wedding day. Can't wait to see your photos soon x

Ashley H.

29 Oct 2021

Jenny was absolutely amazing and so helpful and accommodating every step of the way. My bridesmaids and I had a fantastic time getting ready, and Jenny and Natalie made the whole thing so much more fun and relaxed than it would have been otherwise. The wedding literally wouldn't have been as amazing as it was without them there to make us look and feel as incredible as we did. Jenny absolutely went above and beyond to make everything as special and smooth as possible, and I could not have been happier!

Le Fabulous  

Hi Ashley, what a great morning we had! All the laughs, chit chats and snacks...it felt like a bunch of good friends getting together! You looked so pretty and stunning, everyone was staring ;-)Thank you for being super amazing leading up to your big day. I hope to keep in touch x

Stefanie A.

11 Sep 2021

Omg what can I say Jenny and her team provided such a fabulous experience on my wedding day. She made us feel all so at ease as our hair and make up were being done. Myself, my bridesmaids, my mum and flower girl all loved our hair and make up. Our make-up required no touch ups and hair looked amazing all day. 10/10 would definitely recommend to everyone 😃

Le Fabulous  

Thank you so much Stef for such an amazing review! It honestly felt like seeing a close friend again rather then working with you. I am so happy you loved your hair and makeup. That just made my day even better xxx

Ashleigh W.

11 Sep 2021

I am so glad I booked the Le Fabulous team for my wedding day. From day one,  Jenny was helpful, professional and flexible, especially considering there was a COVID postponement and the addition of two extra people for hair and make up only a few weeks ahead of the event. Jenny and her team helped create a hair and make up look based on what I liked and what suited myself and my dress. On the day I was so pleased with how Nat and Dee did my own look, as well as the hair and make up of my family members and friends. For the quality looks they create, their fees are very fair. I wholeheartedly recommend Le Fabulous to anyone for their wedding day.

Le Fabulous  

Hi Ashleigh, looking at your wedding photos brought back so many happy memories! You and your bridesmaids looked stunning!! Thank you so much for booking us for your big day. We are blessed to have such amazing clients like yourself. Thank you.

Helen F.

3 Jul 2021

Jenny and her team were 6 stars! Incredible experience, cannot recommend highly enough! We all loved our hair and makeup and didn't do a trial. I put my faith in Jenny and her team and they did not disappoint!

Le Fabulous  

Hi Helen, Thank you so much for your lovely review. What a fun & wonderful big bridal party you had! We had to stay back to see you in that stunning wedding dress. You looked absolutely perfect! Thank you again for choosing us. It was a really great journey with you!

Natasha D.

30 Apr 2021

Jenny is the absolute best! She helped me so much in the lead up to my wedding (which was postponed twice due to covid) and on the day she was nothing short of magic! All of my bridesmaids said they felt amazing with their makeup and really natural and I adored my hair and makeup so much! I honestly felt the most beautiful I ever have in my life. She listened to what a wanted and executed it perfectly. Not to mention she’s just an amazing person who is so easy to talk to and down to earth. I would recommend her a million times over. Thank you Jenny!!! Xx

Le Fabulous  

Thank you so much Tash for your review. I am so glad we met and still keep in touch. You and your bridesmaids were so much fun and so friendly to me. I am blessed to have met you xx

Shirley H.

24 Apr 2021

Jenny and the team was amazing. They really make sure you looked stunning on your special day. Me and the girls looked beautiful and everyone was amazed. I highly recommend Jenny, she is also very happy and friendly person and a very professional.

Le Fabulous  

Hello Shirley, thank you for your lovely compliments, and most of all thank you for inviting me to your ceremony! I had a little tear run down my face when you walked down the aisle ;-)

Erini L.

13 Mar 2021

We were really happy with them. We were happy with communication with them, they gave me the style I wanted and they were really lovely ladies to have around.

Le Fabulous  

Hi Erini, Thank you so much for your lovely review. You are also very lovely and we are lucky to have you as our bride for the day xxxx

Emma F.

5 Mar 2021

Jenny was so lovely from the first conversation, despite changes to location, number of people etc she was always friendly and accommodating and nothing was too hard for her. She and her team member were on time and organised. She bought vegan brushes to use on me and made sure all the products she used on me and my bridal party were vegan and cruelty free. First Jenny did my hair and makeup trial for my pre wedding shoot and I loved her work so much. On my wedding night I went to sleep with my makeup still on, when I woke up the next day, my makeup was still perfectly in place, nothing had come off on the white hotel pillow case, lasted 30 hours

Le Fabulous  

Hello Emma! It was such a joy meeting you. What a great journey we had together! So glad we still keep in touch and have come friends. Thank you so much for booking us ;-)

Talia S.

17 Jan 2021

Jenny was sensational! Can not recommend her services enough. She went way above and beyond what I'd ever hoped for, and my makeup was flawless and stayed put all day! I had a cry in it too and you literally couldn't tell at all! Amazing work and such a lovey person! Highly recommended and so looking forward to using her services again next year at my reception!

Le Fabulous  

We are so happy to have been a part of your wedding day! The morning just went by so quickly, we wish it lasted forever ;-) We can not wait to be there again next year for your big reception. We are counting down the days. Thank you Talia for being so amazing!

Jennifer S.

5 Dec 2020

Le Fabulous were exactly as their name suggests - fabulous! Jenny was a proactive and friendly communicator throughout the process. Dee and Nat were my hair and makeup artists on the day and did an amazing job for me, my four bridesmaids and my mother. Everyone loved the result. The airbrushing makeup provided a flawless, natural look. Our hairstyles stayed in place all day despite windy weather. Everyone loved their look. Dee and Nat were great company on the morning getting ready and provided a sense of calm and fun. Would 110% recommend Le Fabulous to any future bride! Thank you Jenny, Dee and Nat.

Le Fabulous  

Hi Jennifer! Oh wow thank you so much for your beautiful review! We truly had such an amazing and fun time with everyone. We are blessed to have met you and your bridal party. Thank you for picking us to be there on your big day xxx

Lauren A.

10 Oct 2020

If you want to look amazing on your special day then you HAVE to book Jenny and her team!!! The entire booking process was simple. Jenny kept in constant contact through the lead up to the wedding. I had a whole lot of fun at my trial with Jenny and Dee who made me look stunning. On the wedding day our artist Dee worked like a machine to complete hair and make up for myself, sister and mother. I felt radiant and gorgeous the entire day. I received so many compliments about what an amazing hair and make up job was done. Thank you Jenny and Dee!!!

Le Fabulous  

Lauren ;-) We were so happy to receive such a lovely review from you. You looked really beautiful and your wedding dress was perfect for you. You must have felt so amazing with all those compliments! We hope to see you again in the future for another special occasion. Thank you for being so wonderful xxx

Dannielle W.

10 Oct 2020

Not only did Jenny do an amazing job, she also really listens to your requests when it comes to what kind of kit she should bring (I asked for a vegan kit), and when I asked for a darker, more dramatic look. My bridesmaids were gushing about how complimenting Jenny was, and we all felt like a million bucks on my big day. My make up was still perfect by night time too. Nat was really open to listening to our requests and totally nailed the hair styles we requested. My biggest concern on the day was my mum's hair. She has very thin hair and is incredibly self conscious, and I can say with confidence that I have NEVER seen her hair look so amazing!!! It looked thick, vibrant, and healthy. They even travelled all the way to Broke when i had to change my wedding plans! Thanks again!

Le Fabulous  

Hi Danni, WOW your wedding photos turned so amazing! I couldn't choose which one was my favourite. Nat and I had such a fun time on your wedding day. I wish the day never ended. We got along so well and I love chatting to you. Thank you for everything xxx

Lisa G.

3 Oct 2020

Jenny and her team were amazing! They were so friendly and fun that it was like having my best friends help me get ready on my big day! My bride tribe and my hair and make up was exactly what I wanted or even better. I would highly recommend Le Fabulous for anyone looking for incredibly talented hair and make up artists.

Le Fabulous  

Hi Lisa, What a great time we had! All the girlie chats and laughs. I wish the day never ended. Thank you for the lovely photos, they reminded me of how much fun we had. You all looked really really pretty. I hope to see you again for another special occasion.

Kate B.

28 Aug 2020

Jenny is amazing, she did awesome make up and hair and the girls were super happy with how they looked. My mum and mother in law were also happy with their make up and couldn't stop raving about how great they looked and felt on my wedding day. My makeup and hair was amazing, i had so many compliments throughout the night and day about how fantastic i looked. I did a trial with Jenny and knew from that how perfect she will be for my wedding. She is cool, calm and collected all the time even under pressure and is just to lovely to deal with. Thanks Jenny xx

Le Fabulous  

Hi Katie, Thank you for such a lovely review. When we arrived at your place, we instantly knew we were up for an a FUN day! Everyone were nice to us especially your mum. I'm so glad I stayed back to take photos of everyone. You look very beautiful and happy ;-) Your wedding really make our job so worth it! Jenny xx

Ashley C.

22 Aug 2020

Jenny at Le Fabulous is simply amazing! I booked Jenny about a year before my wedding and she made me feel special from day one and kept in constant contact. My trial was so much fun and I knew she would make getting ready a breeze on my wedding day. Well on my big day my bridesmaids and my mum loved their makeup and hair but most of all how genuine and excited Jenny was for the wedding. The airbrushing is simple incredible, feels so light but has great coverage. She even sent me some great photos the next day of the girls getting ready to cherish before the professional photos come back. Have and would again highly recommend Jenny to all my family and friends!

Le Fabulous  

Hi Ashely, What a journey we went through together in a year. From the moment we met at Springfield House opening night, I knew we would click. I am so happy you picked us for your big day! The morning of your wedding day went by so quickly, I wish it lasted longer hee hee. I hope to see you again for another special occasion xx

Julie N.

21 Mar 2020

Jenny was fabulous from the first email to the day, she always there to answer any questions i had. Her and her Team helped on the day when i decided to change the styles for the bridesmaid and my hair they came up with ideas which was better then i ever thought. i would and will be recommending everyone to use her even if not for a wedding, she is the best and also calmed me down on the day when i was nervous and stressing out.

Le Fabulous  

Hi Julie, Didn't we have such an amazing time on the morning of your wedding! All the girls were so happy, relaxed and enjoyed the girlie chats. The photos I took of you before I left were so amazing. I wish you a wonderful life with your hubby. You are truly a wonderful person. Jenny x


Jenny was super punctual, organised and fully equipped for our wedding (on a Monday morning). She took care of our hair (x1) and make up (x2). She's very happy and talkative and puts you at ease (something very important for brides with nervous heartbeats). This sets the tone for a perfect day of festivities. She's a powerhouse on social media, so it is very easy to review her work prior to meeting her. For not knowing her personally (she was a recommendation from our photographer), she made the whole booking and payment process quite clear and simple. We recommend Jenny for anybody looking to have a seamless start to your big day. Thank you !! DH and CMK

Le Fabulous  

Hello Christine and Deana, I had the most beautiful morning with both of you. You made me feel a part of the family. Thank you so much for such a lovely review. It really touched my heart. I wish you both the best life together xxx

Zarni L.

11 Jan 2020

Pre-wedding make-up and hair was already nice. But Le Fabulous managed to create an even more beautiful look on my wedding day. Happy with the results. The staff were also very friendly and helpful, even attended & helped tie up my my wedding dress. Thanks Le Fabulous!

Le Fabulous  

Thank you so much Zarni for your lovely compliments. We had such a wonderful morning getting everyone ready. Thank you for being so awesome and kind to us. We love your wedding photos! xxx

Lisa N.

21 Dec 2019

Highly recommend Jenny and her team at Le Fabulous! Not only are they extremely talented and professional, but my bridesmaids and I had such a fun time getting ready for the wedding with them. Jenny even went the extra mile to take photos of us before the photographer arrived. Hair and makeup looked absolutely fabulous and lasted all day and night. Well done ladies, would recommend!

Le Fabulous  

Hi Lisa, What a fantastic morning we all had! Lots of laughs and girlie chats. We are so glad you picked us for your big day. Thank you for being super nice and amazing throughout this wonderful journey together. I wish you and Sam the best life together. We will miss you and the girls xxx

Katie O.

14 Dec 2019

Jenny and Dee were both fantastic! They were both very professional and time efficient, which ensured a fun and relaxing morning in the lead up to the ceremony. Jenny ensured we were all finished with plenty of time for a few laughs and champagne. Our hair was just perfect, Jenny listened to our ideas while also giving sound advice if she felt it would not suit for a particular reason (in my case my hair colouring), the styles were long lasting, with standing any wind and dancing. Our make-up was naturally beautiful just how we had asked, with the airbrushing giving a flawless look which lasted all night. I would highly recommend Jenny and her team.

Le Fabulous  

Hello beautiful Katie, Didn't we just had the best morning ever! Thank you for all your lovely compliments on us and on our work. It felt like a bunch of girls having fun than us working. Thank you for everything xxx

Jessica O.

19 Oct 2019

The professionalism, kindness and artistry from Jenny and Dee at Le Fabulous is second to none. They made myself and my bridesmaids feel so beautiful at my wedding and the makeup used was light and durable. I highly recommend their airbrush technique to those with sensitive skin, like myself. Look no further for a hair and makeup team because Le Fabulous is a must for any wedding. If they can make me look pretty, they can make anyone!

Le Fabulous  

Hi Jessica, we are extremely blessed to have been picked by you for your big day. Thank you for your lovely compliments on our work and our service. We will always remember your beautiful wedding day x

Laura S.

19 Oct 2019

Beyond amazing service and results for my girls , Jenny and her team was a dream to work with, Thank you for making our day extra fabulous

Le Fabulous  

Hi Laura, wasn't it a fun wedding day. WOW you and your bridal party, including your little daughter looked so pretty. We are very happy we were there on your big day xx

Lucile A.

12 Oct 2019

Jenny and Frances were just incredible. I've booked Jenny more than a year before my wedding and she made me feel special from day one through email or social media sending me nice messages. I had a trial with Jenny a month prior to my big day. We had so much and I just felt like I was with a friends just catching up and talking wedding stuff. On the big day, Jenny came with Frances. My bridesmaids and my mum loved everything that has been done on them, makeup and hair. We all looked gorgeous and neat; not too much, very natural, exactly what I wanted. And above all, we had a great time all together, no stress, just laugh and bubbles! Everybody was very comfortable and happy! Thanks again Le Fabulous for your work but also for your good vibes!

Le Fabulous  

Lucile you such a special girl. We had the time of our life experiencing this wonderful journey with you. I still remember when you first booked us a year before your wedding day and we said, wow 1 year will come by so quickly. All of a sudden it was your wedding day! I wish you the best life ever. We will always remember how much fun we had on your big day!

Karen F.

14 Sep 2019

Natalie did the make up for my x4 bridesmaids and my mum and it was flawless. She did an absolutely amazing job and they all looked stunning on the date. Thank you so much Natalie and Jenny for being so accomodating and friendly to work with. Karen

Le Fabulous  

Thank you so much Karen for your lovely review. We are soooo happy you loved our makeup! You all looked absolutely stunning and I can't wait to see more photos of you x

F L.

31 Aug 2019

Jenny & Natalie from Le Fabulous was great! My bridal party and I received many compliments on our hair and makeup throughout the day! - my look lasted all night too! The entire process from beginning to end was easy, painless and hassle free (unlike other suppliers I had). Jenny was friendly, reassuring and super patient especially when I wasn’t sure what look I was after to begin with. I highly recommend this service to other brides, they were fairly priced, attentive and showed great expertise in their field.

Le Fabulous  

Hello Felicity, I am so happy to hear you and everyone loved your hair and makeup! Your lovely testimonial made me smile. It was so nice to have met you. Thank you for being so amazing xxx

Christina S.

17 Aug 2019

Jenny and Dee were absolutely amazing. Made us feel so comfortable getting ready and had lots of fun. They are experts at what they do and the best thing was that they could work with any face/hair and make it look 'fabulous'. I was surprised how efficient they were with timing. They managed hair and make up for 5 girls in 3 hours! They arrived with plenty of time to take heaps of photos, they brought everything themselves so we didn't have to set anything up, they came to our house which was super convenient and helpful, they even stayed after everyone's hair and make up was done to make sure everything was perfect.

Le Fabulous  

Hi Christina, Thank you so much for such a lovely review. Wasn't it such a fun morning, selfies, laughs and drinks! Dee and I had the best time ever. Your wedding photos look very beautiful and I am so happy that we were there on your special day xoxox

Phuong T.

10 Aug 2019

I cannot thank Jenny and her team for their tremendous work with hair and make up for myself and bridesmaids. On the day, they were on time and made us all feel such at ease. In the lead up to the wedding day, Jenny was very responsive and prompt with her emails and correspondence. She was also very flexible in her hours and was always more than happy to help. I highly recommend Le Fabulous for anyone looking for hair/make up styling. You will not be disappointed.

Le Fabulous  

Hi Phuong, Oh we love your wedding day. Getting ready was so much fun! How cool were the photos I took of you and the girls hee hee We had a blast! Thank you for your wonderful review and your compliments on our service. It was so nice to have met you and your family xoxo

Tiana S.

2 Aug 2019

Jenny and her team are simply amazing. From beginning of the process to the day of the wedding and all the silly questions I had in between, Jenny was more than willing to help with any question that I had. She went above and beyond to help. Can’t recommend Le Fabulous any higher. 10/10. ♥️ Love you Jenny xxx

Le Fabulous  

We loveeee your wedding day. OMG it was so much fun! All the girls laughed so much and we had such a great morning. You are so easy to get along with, it was like we have been friends for years. Thank you Tiana for choosing us. We are very lucky xxx

Megan B.

13 Jul 2019

Highly professional and service oriented team. Thank you Jenny for making us all look so beautiful, I wish I had you with me every day! Highly recommend Le Fabulous!

Le Fabulous  

Hi Megan, Thank you so much for your lovely review. It was such a pleasure meeting you and your family. I wish you all the best with your little newborn. We loved your wedding day!

Deniz K.

7 Jul 2019

You cannot go wrong with Le Fabulous. Jenny and Natalie did our hair and makeup on my wedding day. We had a big crowd but they managed to get us all beautified with time to spare, with jokes and laughter and memories made. I recommend Let Fabulous wholeheartedly!!

Le Fabulous  

Hi Deniz, How much fun did we have on your big day!! We couldn't stop staring at how beautiful you looked. Thank you for choosing us to be a part of your big day. You have the most amazing family and friends. We are so glad we did your sister Ann's wedding 5 years ago too! Lucky us xxx

Jennifer M.

6 Jul 2019

What can I say? Just amazing! Jenny and her team came with bells and whistles on and did a fabulous job with the bridal party's hair and make up. Not only did they nail each and everyone's own look, but they were chirpy which made us relax and ease us in on the big day. Communication leading up to the day was great and they were very flexible and accomodating in all our requests. I would definitely recommend. It was a great start on the big day

Le Fabulous  

Hi Jennifer, It was such an early start for us, and yes we were ready to party! ha ha Thank you for being warm and kind to us on your big day. We will always remember your wedding. We can't wait to see your photos soon. The video looks amazing! I cried because I felt so happy for you.

Patricia A.

4 Jul 2019

Jenny is an absolute delight to work with! She is very approachable and responsive, friendly and talented. Also amazingly reasonably priced! She went above and beyond what she was there to do to make sure all was in order prior to the ceremony. She comes highly recommended from me both for hair and make-up.

Le Fabulous  

Hi Patricia, From the moment we kept in touch, it was such a memorable time! Thank you for choosing me. It was a really fun day and your mum is so nice making us sandwiches ;-)

Melissa L.

9 Jun 2019

Where to begin? Jenny and her team are super friendly and very professional. They will make you look and feel good on your special day. Meeting Jenny for the first time felt like we already knew each other and allowed me to fully trust her to do my entire bridal party! I was anxious as no one has ever done my hair and makeup before as I have been doing it for as long as I remember (ex MUA) but I trusted her immediately upon having my trial. No breakouts and all her products are great quality. (It lasted all day/night) I highly recommend!! Very good value for money too!

Le Fabulous  

Hello beautiful Melissa, What a fun day we had! From the Moscato to the laughs, I could do it all over again...and again. I felt like I've known you from the first time we met too. We just clicked. I am extremely happy that I was a part of your wedding day. Thank you for being you! xx

Natalie S.

12 Apr 2019

Jenny and her team were really enthusiastic and friendly for both the make-up/hair trial and on my wedding day. Jenny was easy to work with and always responded quickly to my questions. I was super happy with the hair and make-up job Jenny and her team did on my wedding day for myself, mother and bridesmaids. The make-up was of a high quality and it lasted for the entire night, as did our hair. Jenny's bubbly personality made us all able to relax on the wedding day which helped to keep the nerves away!

Le Fabulous  

Hi Nat, what a fun day it was on your wedding day. I am very excited to see your photos soon. I love the hair and makeup on you and the girls, everyone looked so so beautiful. Thank you for the lovely lunch on the day too ;-)

Kelly W.

12 Apr 2019

Jenny was amazing to work with. Really friendly and quick to respond to emails. I went to her studio for a trial and then she came to the hotel on the morning of the wedding. She did a beautiful job on my hair and makeup and my two bridesmaids makeups

Le Fabulous  

Hi Kelly, Thank you for your lovely review. It was a such a relaxing morning we had at Newport. Can we bring back that day ;-)

Tamika E.

5 Apr 2019

Jenny was great! I was looking for a more natural which with Jenny’s airbrushing application was perfect! Jenny has a very bubbly and easy going personality which is just what you need for the bridal party the morning of. Thank you so much Jenny for my beautiful make up! Once I had my bridesmaid make up done by Jenny for my bestie, I knew she had to do my wedding too.

Le Fabulous  

Hello Tamika! I had such a best time at your wedding doing everyone's makeup. Thank you so much for choosing me. I am so glad I got to be a part of your big day xx


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.