Popular Choice

Le Fabulous

Rating
5.0
Excellent
(114 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney. Penrith. Blue Mountains. Central Coast. Wollongong.
Business Hours
7 days a week
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Natasha D.

30 Apr 2021

Jenny is the absolute best! She helped me so much in the lead up to my wedding (which was postponed twice due to covid) and on the day she was nothing short of magic! All of my bridesmaids said they felt amazing with their makeup and really natural and I adored my hair and makeup so much! I honestly felt the most beautiful I ever have in my life. She listened to what a wanted and executed it perfectly. Not to mention she’s just an amazing person who is so easy to talk to and down to earth. I would recommend her a million times over. Thank you Jenny!!! Xx

Emma F.

5 Mar 2021

Jenny was so lovely from the first conversation, despite changes to location, number of people etc she was always friendly and accommodating and nothing was too hard for her. She and her team member were on time and organised. She bought vegan brushes to use on me and made sure all the products she used on me and my bridal party were vegan and cruelty free. First Jenny did my hair and makeup trial for my pre wedding shoot and I loved her work so much. On my wedding night I went to sleep with my makeup still on, when I woke up the next day, my makeup was still perfectly in place, nothing had come off on the white hotel pillow case, lasted 30 hours

Jennifer S.

5 Dec 2020

Le Fabulous were exactly as their name suggests - fabulous! Jenny was a proactive and friendly communicator throughout the process. Dee and Nat were my hair and makeup artists on the day and did an amazing job for me, my four bridesmaids and my mother. Everyone loved the result. The airbrushing makeup provided a flawless, natural look. Our hairstyles stayed in place all day despite windy weather. Everyone loved their look. Dee and Nat were great company on the morning getting ready and provided a sense of calm and fun. Would 110% recommend Le Fabulous to any future bride! Thank you Jenny, Dee and Nat.

Le Fabulous  

Hi Jennifer! Oh wow thank you so much for your beautiful review! We truly had such an amazing and fun time with everyone. We are blessed to have met you and your bridal party. Thank you for picking us to be there on your big day xxx

Shirley H.

24 Apr 2021

Jenny and the team was amazing. They really make sure you looked stunning on your special day. Me and the girls looked beautiful and everyone was amazed. I highly recommend Jenny, she is also very happy and friendly person and a very professional.

Erini L.

13 Mar 2021

We were really happy with them. We were happy with communication with them, they gave me the style I wanted and they were really lovely ladies to have around.

Le Fabulous  

Hi Erini, Thank you so much for your lovely review. You are also very lovely and we are lucky to have you as our bride for the day xxxx

Talia S.

17 Jan 2021

Jenny was sensational! Can not recommend her services enough. She went way above and beyond what I'd ever hoped for, and my makeup was flawless and stayed put all day! I had a cry in it too and you literally couldn't tell at all! Amazing work and such a lovey person! Highly recommended and so looking forward to using her services again next year at my reception!

Le Fabulous  

We are so happy to have been a part of your wedding day! The morning just went by so quickly, we wish it lasted forever ;-) We can not wait to be there again next year for your big reception. We are counting down the days. Thank you Talia for being so amazing!

Lauren A.

10 Oct 2020

If you want to look amazing on your special day then you HAVE to book Jenny and her team!!! The entire booking process was simple. Jenny kept in constant contact through the lead up to the wedding. I had a whole lot of fun at my trial with Jenny and Dee who made me look stunning. On the wedding day our artist Dee worked like a machine to complete hair and make up for myself, sister and mother. I felt radiant and gorgeous the entire day. I received so many compliments about what an amazing hair and make up job was done. Thank you Jenny and Dee!!!

Le Fabulous  

Lauren ;-) We were so happy to receive such a lovely review from you. You looked really beautiful and your wedding dress was perfect for you. You must have felt so amazing with all those compliments! We hope to see you again in the future for another special occasion. Thank you for being so wonderful xxx

Dannielle W.

10 Oct 2020

Not only did Jenny do an amazing job, she also really listens to your requests when it comes to what kind of kit she should bring (I asked for a vegan kit), and when I asked for a darker, more dramatic look. My bridesmaids were gushing about how complimenting Jenny was, and we all felt like a million bucks on my big day. My make up was still perfect by night time too. Nat was really open to listening to our requests and totally nailed the hair styles we requested. My biggest concern on the day was my mum's hair. She has very thin hair and is incredibly self conscious, and I can say with confidence that I have NEVER seen her hair look so amazing!!! It looked thick, vibrant, and healthy. They even travelled all the way to Broke when i had to change my wedding plans! Thanks again!

Le Fabulous  

Hi Danni, WOW your wedding photos turned so amazing! I couldn't choose which one was my favourite. Nat and I had such a fun time on your wedding day. I wish the day never ended. We got along so well and I love chatting to you. Thank you for everything xxx

Lisa G.

3 Oct 2020

Jenny and her team were amazing! They were so friendly and fun that it was like having my best friends help me get ready on my big day! My bride tribe and my hair and make up was exactly what I wanted or even better. I would highly recommend Le Fabulous for anyone looking for incredibly talented hair and make up artists.

Le Fabulous  

Hi Lisa, What a great time we had! All the girlie chats and laughs. I wish the day never ended. Thank you for the lovely photos, they reminded me of how much fun we had. You all looked really really pretty. I hope to see you again for another special occasion.

Kate B.

28 Aug 2020

Jenny is amazing, she did awesome make up and hair and the girls were super happy with how they looked. My mum and mother in law were also happy with their make up and couldn't stop raving about how great they looked and felt on my wedding day. My makeup and hair was amazing, i had so many compliments throughout the night and day about how fantastic i looked. I did a trial with Jenny and knew from that how perfect she will be for my wedding. She is cool, calm and collected all the time even under pressure and is just to lovely to deal with. Thanks Jenny xx

Le Fabulous  

Hi Katie, Thank you for such a lovely review. When we arrived at your place, we instantly knew we were up for an a FUN day! Everyone were nice to us especially your mum. I'm so glad I stayed back to take photos of everyone. You look very beautiful and happy ;-) Your wedding really make our job so worth it! Jenny xx

Ashley C.

22 Aug 2020

Jenny at Le Fabulous is simply amazing! I booked Jenny about a year before my wedding and she made me feel special from day one and kept in constant contact. My trial was so much fun and I knew she would make getting ready a breeze on my wedding day. Well on my big day my bridesmaids and my mum loved their makeup and hair but most of all how genuine and excited Jenny was for the wedding. The airbrushing is simple incredible, feels so light but has great coverage. She even sent me some great photos the next day of the girls getting ready to cherish before the professional photos come back. Have and would again highly recommend Jenny to all my family and friends!

Le Fabulous  

Hi Ashely, What a journey we went through together in a year. From the moment we met at Springfield House opening night, I knew we would click. I am so happy you picked us for your big day! The morning of your wedding day went by so quickly, I wish it lasted longer hee hee. I hope to see you again for another special occasion xx

Julie N.

21 Mar 2020

Jenny was fabulous from the first email to the day, she always there to answer any questions i had. Her and her Team helped on the day when i decided to change the styles for the bridesmaid and my hair they came up with ideas which was better then i ever thought. i would and will be recommending everyone to use her even if not for a wedding, she is the best and also calmed me down on the day when i was nervous and stressing out.

Le Fabulous  

Hi Julie, Didn't we have such an amazing time on the morning of your wedding! All the girls were so happy, relaxed and enjoyed the girlie chats. The photos I took of you before I left were so amazing. I wish you a wonderful life with your hubby. You are truly a wonderful person. Jenny x


Jenny was super punctual, organised and fully equipped for our wedding (on a Monday morning). She took care of our hair (x1) and make up (x2). She's very happy and talkative and puts you at ease (something very important for brides with nervous heartbeats). This sets the tone for a perfect day of festivities. She's a powerhouse on social media, so it is very easy to review her work prior to meeting her. For not knowing her personally (she was a recommendation from our photographer), she made the whole booking and payment process quite clear and simple. We recommend Jenny for anybody looking to have a seamless start to your big day. Thank you !! DH and CMK

Le Fabulous  

Hello Christine and Deana, I had the most beautiful morning with both of you. You made me feel a part of the family. Thank you so much for such a lovely review. It really touched my heart. I wish you both the best life together xxx

Zarni L.

11 Jan 2020

Pre-wedding make-up and hair was already nice. But Le Fabulous managed to create an even more beautiful look on my wedding day. Happy with the results. The staff were also very friendly and helpful, even attended & helped tie up my my wedding dress. Thanks Le Fabulous!

Le Fabulous  

Thank you so much Zarni for your lovely compliments. We had such a wonderful morning getting everyone ready. Thank you for being so awesome and kind to us. We love your wedding photos! xxx

Lisa N.

21 Dec 2019

Highly recommend Jenny and her team at Le Fabulous! Not only are they extremely talented and professional, but my bridesmaids and I had such a fun time getting ready for the wedding with them. Jenny even went the extra mile to take photos of us before the photographer arrived. Hair and makeup looked absolutely fabulous and lasted all day and night. Well done ladies, would recommend!

Le Fabulous  

Hi Lisa, What a fantastic morning we all had! Lots of laughs and girlie chats. We are so glad you picked us for your big day. Thank you for being super nice and amazing throughout this wonderful journey together. I wish you and Sam the best life together. We will miss you and the girls xxx

Katie O.

14 Dec 2019

Jenny and Dee were both fantastic! They were both very professional and time efficient, which ensured a fun and relaxing morning in the lead up to the ceremony. Jenny ensured we were all finished with plenty of time for a few laughs and champagne. Our hair was just perfect, Jenny listened to our ideas while also giving sound advice if she felt it would not suit for a particular reason (in my case my hair colouring), the styles were long lasting, with standing any wind and dancing. Our make-up was naturally beautiful just how we had asked, with the airbrushing giving a flawless look which lasted all night. I would highly recommend Jenny and her team.

Le Fabulous  

Hello beautiful Katie, Didn't we just had the best morning ever! Thank you for all your lovely compliments on us and on our work. It felt like a bunch of girls having fun than us working. Thank you for everything xxx

Jessica O.

19 Oct 2019

The professionalism, kindness and artistry from Jenny and Dee at Le Fabulous is second to none. They made myself and my bridesmaids feel so beautiful at my wedding and the makeup used was light and durable. I highly recommend their airbrush technique to those with sensitive skin, like myself. Look no further for a hair and makeup team because Le Fabulous is a must for any wedding. If they can make me look pretty, they can make anyone!

Le Fabulous  

Hi Jessica, we are extremely blessed to have been picked by you for your big day. Thank you for your lovely compliments on our work and our service. We will always remember your beautiful wedding day x

Laura S.

19 Oct 2019

Beyond amazing service and results for my girls , Jenny and her team was a dream to work with, Thank you for making our day extra fabulous

Le Fabulous  

Hi Laura, wasn't it a fun wedding day. WOW you and your bridal party, including your little daughter looked so pretty. We are very happy we were there on your big day xx

Lucile A.

12 Oct 2019

Jenny and Frances were just incredible. I've booked Jenny more than a year before my wedding and she made me feel special from day one through email or social media sending me nice messages. I had a trial with Jenny a month prior to my big day. We had so much and I just felt like I was with a friends just catching up and talking wedding stuff. On the big day, Jenny came with Frances. My bridesmaids and my mum loved everything that has been done on them, makeup and hair. We all looked gorgeous and neat; not too much, very natural, exactly what I wanted. And above all, we had a great time all together, no stress, just laugh and bubbles! Everybody was very comfortable and happy! Thanks again Le Fabulous for your work but also for your good vibes!

Le Fabulous  

Lucile you such a special girl. We had the time of our life experiencing this wonderful journey with you. I still remember when you first booked us a year before your wedding day and we said, wow 1 year will come by so quickly. All of a sudden it was your wedding day! I wish you the best life ever. We will always remember how much fun we had on your big day!

Karen F.

14 Sep 2019

Natalie did the make up for my x4 bridesmaids and my mum and it was flawless. She did an absolutely amazing job and they all looked stunning on the date. Thank you so much Natalie and Jenny for being so accomodating and friendly to work with. Karen

Le Fabulous  

Thank you so much Karen for your lovely review. We are soooo happy you loved our makeup! You all looked absolutely stunning and I can't wait to see more photos of you x

F L.

31 Aug 2019

Jenny & Natalie from Le Fabulous was great! My bridal party and I received many compliments on our hair and makeup throughout the day! - my look lasted all night too! The entire process from beginning to end was easy, painless and hassle free (unlike other suppliers I had). Jenny was friendly, reassuring and super patient especially when I wasn’t sure what look I was after to begin with. I highly recommend this service to other brides, they were fairly priced, attentive and showed great expertise in their field.

Le Fabulous  

Hello Felicity, I am so happy to hear you and everyone loved your hair and makeup! Your lovely testimonial made me smile. It was so nice to have met you. Thank you for being so amazing xxx

Christina S.

17 Aug 2019

Jenny and Dee were absolutely amazing. Made us feel so comfortable getting ready and had lots of fun. They are experts at what they do and the best thing was that they could work with any face/hair and make it look 'fabulous'. I was surprised how efficient they were with timing. They managed hair and make up for 5 girls in 3 hours! They arrived with plenty of time to take heaps of photos, they brought everything themselves so we didn't have to set anything up, they came to our house which was super convenient and helpful, they even stayed after everyone's hair and make up was done to make sure everything was perfect.

Le Fabulous  

Hi Christina, Thank you so much for such a lovely review. Wasn't it such a fun morning, selfies, laughs and drinks! Dee and I had the best time ever. Your wedding photos look very beautiful and I am so happy that we were there on your special day xoxox

Phuong T.

10 Aug 2019

I cannot thank Jenny and her team for their tremendous work with hair and make up for myself and bridesmaids. On the day, they were on time and made us all feel such at ease. In the lead up to the wedding day, Jenny was very responsive and prompt with her emails and correspondence. She was also very flexible in her hours and was always more than happy to help. I highly recommend Le Fabulous for anyone looking for hair/make up styling. You will not be disappointed.

Le Fabulous  

Hi Phuong, Oh we love your wedding day. Getting ready was so much fun! How cool were the photos I took of you and the girls hee hee We had a blast! Thank you for your wonderful review and your compliments on our service. It was so nice to have met you and your family xoxo

Tiana S.

2 Aug 2019

Jenny and her team are simply amazing. From beginning of the process to the day of the wedding and all the silly questions I had in between, Jenny was more than willing to help with any question that I had. She went above and beyond to help. Can’t recommend Le Fabulous any higher. 10/10. ♥️ Love you Jenny xxx

Le Fabulous  

We loveeee your wedding day. OMG it was so much fun! All the girls laughed so much and we had such a great morning. You are so easy to get along with, it was like we have been friends for years. Thank you Tiana for choosing us. We are very lucky xxx

Megan B.

13 Jul 2019

Highly professional and service oriented team. Thank you Jenny for making us all look so beautiful, I wish I had you with me every day! Highly recommend Le Fabulous!

Le Fabulous  

Hi Megan, Thank you so much for your lovely review. It was such a pleasure meeting you and your family. I wish you all the best with your little newborn. We loved your wedding day!

Deniz K.

7 Jul 2019

You cannot go wrong with Le Fabulous. Jenny and Natalie did our hair and makeup on my wedding day. We had a big crowd but they managed to get us all beautified with time to spare, with jokes and laughter and memories made. I recommend Let Fabulous wholeheartedly!!

Le Fabulous  

Hi Deniz, How much fun did we have on your big day!! We couldn't stop staring at how beautiful you looked. Thank you for choosing us to be a part of your big day. You have the most amazing family and friends. We are so glad we did your sister Ann's wedding 5 years ago too! Lucky us xxx

Jennifer M.

6 Jul 2019

What can I say? Just amazing! Jenny and her team came with bells and whistles on and did a fabulous job with the bridal party's hair and make up. Not only did they nail each and everyone's own look, but they were chirpy which made us relax and ease us in on the big day. Communication leading up to the day was great and they were very flexible and accomodating in all our requests. I would definitely recommend. It was a great start on the big day

Le Fabulous  

Hi Jennifer, It was such an early start for us, and yes we were ready to party! ha ha Thank you for being warm and kind to us on your big day. We will always remember your wedding. We can't wait to see your photos soon. The video looks amazing! I cried because I felt so happy for you.

Patricia A.

4 Jul 2019

Jenny is an absolute delight to work with! She is very approachable and responsive, friendly and talented. Also amazingly reasonably priced! She went above and beyond what she was there to do to make sure all was in order prior to the ceremony. She comes highly recommended from me both for hair and make-up.

Le Fabulous  

Hi Patricia, From the moment we kept in touch, it was such a memorable time! Thank you for choosing me. It was a really fun day and your mum is so nice making us sandwiches ;-)

Melissa L.

9 Jun 2019

Where to begin? Jenny and her team are super friendly and very professional. They will make you look and feel good on your special day. Meeting Jenny for the first time felt like we already knew each other and allowed me to fully trust her to do my entire bridal party! I was anxious as no one has ever done my hair and makeup before as I have been doing it for as long as I remember (ex MUA) but I trusted her immediately upon having my trial. No breakouts and all her products are great quality. (It lasted all day/night) I highly recommend!! Very good value for money too!

Le Fabulous  

Hello beautiful Melissa, What a fun day we had! From the Moscato to the laughs, I could do it all over again...and again. I felt like I've known you from the first time we met too. We just clicked. I am extremely happy that I was a part of your wedding day. Thank you for being you! xx

Natalie S.

12 Apr 2019

Jenny and her team were really enthusiastic and friendly for both the make-up/hair trial and on my wedding day. Jenny was easy to work with and always responded quickly to my questions. I was super happy with the hair and make-up job Jenny and her team did on my wedding day for myself, mother and bridesmaids. The make-up was of a high quality and it lasted for the entire night, as did our hair. Jenny's bubbly personality made us all able to relax on the wedding day which helped to keep the nerves away!

Le Fabulous  

Hi Nat, what a fun day it was on your wedding day. I am very excited to see your photos soon. I love the hair and makeup on you and the girls, everyone looked so so beautiful. Thank you for the lovely lunch on the day too ;-)

Kelly W.

12 Apr 2019

Jenny was amazing to work with. Really friendly and quick to respond to emails. I went to her studio for a trial and then she came to the hotel on the morning of the wedding. She did a beautiful job on my hair and makeup and my two bridesmaids makeups

Le Fabulous  

Hi Kelly, Thank you for your lovely review. It was a such a relaxing morning we had at Newport. Can we bring back that day ;-)

Tamika E.

5 Apr 2019

Jenny was great! I was looking for a more natural which with Jenny’s airbrushing application was perfect! Jenny has a very bubbly and easy going personality which is just what you need for the bridal party the morning of. Thank you so much Jenny for my beautiful make up! Once I had my bridesmaid make up done by Jenny for my bestie, I knew she had to do my wedding too.

Le Fabulous  

Hello Tamika! I had such a best time at your wedding doing everyone's makeup. Thank you so much for choosing me. I am so glad I got to be a part of your big day xx

Iana W.

30 Mar 2019

Jenny and her team did a fantastic job on myself, my bridesmaids, my sister and my mother. The makeup was flawless and I had so many people complimenting me and requesting for Jenny's details for themselves. I would definitely recommend her to anyone and everyone. Her services were so smooth and easy. I was warned that most makeup artists tend to run late, but I did not experience that with Jenny and her team. It was an absolute pleasure having Jenny as my makeup artist on my wedding day.

Le Fabulous  

Hi Iana, We had such a fun time with you and the girls on your wedding day. You took our breath away when we saw you in your wedding dress! You looked so stunning and pretty!! It was great to see you in the afternoon too for the touch up at the reception. Thank you for choosing us! We hope to see you again for another special occasion.

Felicia C.

14 Mar 2019

Jenny was honestly fabulous, I came across her through word of mouth! She understood the kind of make up that I wanted from the beginning. The products she uses was fantastic, it lasted the whole day without a need to retouch. My eye make up was fine even though I had happy tears flowing during the wedding. Everyone who had their make up done that day loved it and they all looked very natural (as requested). I can't thank Jenny enough for making me look fabulous in photos x

Le Fabulous  

Hello Felicia! So nice to receive such a lovely review from you. Thank you so much. It was such a relaxing and fun morning on your wedding day. Your mum and I got along so well. I loved the delicious desserts she made for all of us. I am really glad you picked me to be a part of your big day. Thank you again for being so amazing. Jenny xx

Bel S.

9 Mar 2019

Jenny was fabulous! We chose her for our wedding after seeing her twice already for other weddings and couldn’t recommend her enough. I am sure our family will use her again in the future

Le Fabulous  

Thank you so much Bel and Lisa for choosing us for your big day. We enjoyed every moment of it and didn't want to leave! It was nice to see we have worked with your photographer before. I wish you and Lisa a spectacular life together xx

Carlene P.

28 Feb 2019

Jenny was so easy to work with from the first point of contact right through to my wedding day. Her professionalism and quick replies to my questions made it so helpful and stress free. She made me look and feel amazing and I would highly recommend her services for hair, makeup and tanning.

Le Fabulous  

Hello Carlene, How amazing was it getting ready in the morning! It was relaxing and fun! Thank you for choosing me to be a part of such a big day. You truly looked so beautiful. I can't wait to see more photos of your wedding. So happy that you loved your spray tanning too ;-) xxxx

Chelsia N.

15 Jan 2019

I am impressed by the team work delivered by Jenny and her team, with their professionalism, passion, and joyfulness, they perfect my wedding by making me and my bridesmaids so pretty. As a customer, the team exceed my expectation in terms of their services, the style and the artist's skillset. I highly recommended Le Fabulous to all bride to be as they provided excellent customer experience to me! They are fabulous!

Le Fabulous  

Hi Chelsia, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We really miss you and loved your company. What a fantastic time we had doing everyone's hair and makeup! We wish you a very happy life xxx

Jordi M.

28 Dec 2018

We met Jenny a few times at a few wedding expos and she was really lovely. She did my partner's hair and makeup and she was absolutely beautiful.

Le Fabulous  

Thank you Jordi! It's so lovely to receive a compliment from the groom!

Kris S.

27 Dec 2018

Jenny was lovely from the moment I met her. She is very personable, easy to talk to and very friendly; she is also very professional, prompt in replying to any queries. She and Janelle did the make-up for myself, bridesmaid and Mum. The make-up stayed on and lasted throughout the night without any touch-up despite the boiling hot summer weather. I highly recommend Jenny and her fabulous girls for hair and make-up and I would book Le Fabulous again in the future. Kris & Jordi

Le Fabulous  

Hi Kris, we loved your wedding day! It was relaxing, fun and lots of laughs. I loved the hair and makeup on you and the girls. You all looked very beautiful. Thank you Kris x

Monica S.

22 Dec 2018

Jenny was amazing from the moment I booked her till after the wedding. I looked and felt so beautiful and she helped calm me down when the nerves began to set in. For that day she was family, my mom even thought I had known her for years.

Le Fabulous  

Awww we had the most amazing day! It really felt like we have known each other for many years ;-) You looked so beautiful and very stunning. Am so happy we met xxx

Daniella T.

20 Oct 2018

Jenny and Nat were AMAZING!! Very professional, started exactly on time, got along so well with my bridal party and family. Our hairstyles and makeup was done perfectly, the airbrush and lashes lasted all day and it was an extremely hot morning. Jenny felt like she was apart of the family on the day, was absolutely perfect we all had such a beautiful chat with her as we were getting our makeup done. Thank you both lovely ladies, highly recommend her :)

Le Fabulous  

Daniella, you are truly a beautiful girl and have such amazing family and friends! What a fantastic morning we had getting everyone all pampered. I didn't want to leave and took lots of photos of you in your stunning wedding dress. Thank you for choosing us, we are lucky!

Adele O.

8 Oct 2018

Jenny was indeed fabulous, she was so warm and friendly, and really enhanced our wedding morning experience! She was very much one of the girls! She made us look and feel like princesses, and I can't thank her enough. Big thanks to Natalie as well! Highly recommended!

Le Fabulous  

Dear Adele, it was such a pleasure to have met you and being a part of your big day was very special. Thank you for being so nice to me and Nat on your big day xxx

Holly P.

5 Oct 2018

The hair and makeup artists were absolutely a pleasure to spend the morning with, and they did such a great job with the hair and makeup. Everyone was comfortable and looked beautiful. They were also both helpful when people asked for touch-ups or changes to their hair.

Le Fabulous  

Hi Holly! We can't wait to see your photos soon. Thank you for choosing us an we are lucky to have been a part of your wedding day.

Suzanne H.

29 Sep 2018

Jenny was such a fun person, she made the process of organinsing a wedding so fun. The hair and makeup artists did a wonderful job. They arrived on time. Getting ready for the wedding with them was like a fun gathering with the girls over champers.

Le Fabulous  

Hi Suzanne, What a lovely journey we had leading up to your big day. It was fun and exciting for all of us. Thank you for being super awesome to us! We are lucky to have met you.

Jessica V.

15 Sep 2018

Jenny ensured I felt taken care of - answering all questions and not flinching when I changed my mind several times. Frances was my stylist on the day and the quality of work saw our hair styles endure cyclone winds, heat and much much dancing! Pricing is fair.

Le Fabulous  

Hello Jessica, Thank you for your lovely review ;-) It was such a pleasure to have met you and got to be a part of your big day. Thank you for looking after Frances on the day, she loved you all x

Emily M.

7 Sep 2018

Jenny and her team made us look and feel amazing! She made it really fun on the day and in the lead up, with a very personal yet professional service and lots of communication and tips throughout. I have never felt so beautiful - thank you Jenny!

Le Fabulous  

Thank you Emily ;-) You have the most amazing family and friends. Everyone looked so beautiful. We wish it was that day again so we can have fun all over again hee hee

Victoria C.

18 Aug 2018

Loved both of my hair style and make-up that Le Fabulous artist created as per my request. Excellent communication skills and quick response to enquirers and requests. Great values for what you get compare to others in the industry. Highly recommend it to any bride-to-be.

Le Fabulous  

Hi Victoria, What a lovely wedding you had! Your dress was just breathtaking! I am exciting to see more photos ;-) Thank you for choosing us.

Robyn K.

28 Apr 2018

Jenny has fantastic communication skills! Alway responded promptly and checked in after trial and wedding even confirming changes / requests that were spoken with the therapist. Staff were professional, on time & make up lasted (most important). Prices are on par with industry.

Le Fabulous  

Thank you Robyn for being amazing on your wedding day! We are very lucky to have been a part of your big day xxx

Kathleen B.

7 Apr 2018

Amazingly talented and professional ladies. I couldn't recommend Jenny and her team highly enough.

Le Fabulous  

We had such a fun time getting everyone ready on your big day. We will always remember how beautiful you looked! Thank you for your photos too, we loved them!

Lydia M.

23 Mar 2018

I met Jenny, Janelle and Natalie for my trial makeup and they made me feel excited about my upcoming wedding. On the big day, Janelle and Natalie did hair and makeup for myself, my three bridesmaids and my mum. Could not have been happier with the finished product.

Le Fabulous  

Hi Lydia, thank you so much for your lovely review. We made sure you were all looked after and felt beautiful, and you all did. Please send my regards to your bridesmaids ;-)


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.