Instyle Hair for Brides

Rating
1 5 5.0 (17 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surround / Yarra Valley
Business Hours
7 Days by Appointment
Phone
03 9498 4857

Reviews

Danielle B.

14 Apr 2018

Amazing! They were the best. I only booked them a few days prior to our wedding and they were so accommodating, professional and talented at what they do.

Instyle Hair for Brides  

Thanks you Danielle, we had a great morning getting you all ready. You were such a gorgeous, relaxed bride!

Jazmin P.

17 Feb 2018

Great service. Narelle (hair) and Janelle (makeup) were very friendly, punctual, efficient and did great work. Highly recommended. My wedding morning went very smoothly and stress free thanks to Narelle and Janelle.

Instyle Hair for Brides  

Thanks Jazmin! We both had a great time and a lot of fun getting you and your bridesmaid ready for your big day x

Renee O.

3 Jan 2018

Janelle was just amazing! From the first time I contacted her, up until the wedding day, she was so lovely. My hair was very stubborn but she was determined to get the type of style that I was wanting. She made my hair more amazing than I could have pictured. All my bridesmaids were really happy with their hair too.

Instyle Hair for Brides  

Thanks Renee, Yes your hair was tricky but we found a way to make it work into the style you wanted and I was so happy with how it came out... I'm glad you were too! You made a stunning bride and your hair style is still the most requested look on our Instagram page this year x

S. M.

5 Apr 2019

I purchased my hair vine from instyle for brides. I cant remember the ladies name that I dealt with but she was lovley! I sent her photos of how I wanted my hair, and she made recommendations based on that. She asked when my hair trial was, to make sure it was delivered before then, and followed me up to make sure I received it. I definitely recommend you check out their range on their website. (postage was next day delivery, and their prices were great too)

Natasha A.

31 Mar 2019

The service was very good. I feel like they went out of their way a lot. Their quality of products was really good. She was really helpful with hair extensions and colour matching. I didn't have much ideas for makeup and they were able to give me suggestions. We had a special deal with them, and had the bride, as well as the 3 brides maids hair and makeup done.

Kath A.

30 Mar 2019

Janelle was super friendly, on time for everything and everyone's hair looked great!

Shanae M.

14 Mar 2019

I had my flower girl go somewhere else to get her hair done, but because it was stuffed up she happily re-did her hair for us before the ceremony. I had 4 adults' hair and one girl's hair done.

Abi ..

10 Mar 2019

Really awesome service for my hair and make up. The girls arrived very early at 4am to get me ready on time. Incredibly professional and talented. Would highly recommend!

Brittany G.

2 Mar 2019

I was very impressed with the hair style they did for me. We did 2 trials and she was very accommodating with organising them both.

Kirsty H.

26 Jan 2019

Highly recommend 😃. Janelle and Ann Marie were simply amazing! So patient, friendly and made myself and all my bridesmaids feel incredible. Super easy to deal with and nothing was a problem. If you want to feel like a super star in a relaxed atmosphere these are your girls 🥰. Thanks again Janelle and Ann Marie 🤗

Elizabeth T.

10 Aug 2018

Amazing

Instyle Hair for Brides  

Thanks Elizabeth x

Holly L.

2 Jun 2018

She was on time, very professional. All the communication was easy to follow. Very quick to respond. Loved the hair on the day.

Instyle Hair for Brides  

Thank you kindly for your review Holly. You were a very relaxed and beautiful bride!

Christie H.

26 May 2018

No complaints, they were really really good!

Instyle Hair for Brides  

Thanks heaps Christie x

Russell S.

13 Apr 2018

The ladies were amazing with being flexible for the big day and the pictures don't do any justice as the hair and makeup was stunning.

Kandis S.

20 Jan 2018

Really good! I had a trial and we went over the hairstyles and everything on the day was great, it held up really well.

Instyle Hair for Brides  

Thanks for your review. You made a stunning Bride!

Danielle D.

16 Dec 2017

I was so happy with their service. I would highly recommend them. They are very personal and got down to my level and understood what I wanted.

Instyle Hair for Brides  

Thanks so much Danielle for your kind words. You were a beautiful Bride both inside and out!

Tina K.

1 Dec 2017

Janelle was brilliant. She arrived early and was creative but neat and efficient and really well organised. My bridesmaids and I were very happy with our styles which were still looking great at the end of the night.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.