Flowers Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding flowers and florists they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

19 Nov 2023

We recently used Ashleigh, Floral Alchemy for our wedding, November 2023. The whole process was so easy and seamless, and the end product took our breath away we absolutely loved her arrangements! She bought our vision to life on the most special day of our lives and we couldn’t thank Ashleigh enough.

Mel B.

Floral Alchemy

20 Nov 2023

Thanks for your kind review, Mel! I absolutely loved creating floral magic for you - what a gorgeous palette ! Can’t wait to see the photos x

07 Jun 2024

The best of the best! Incredible attention to detail, creating above and beyond what I had envisioned. So easy to correspond with, Botanics were amazing with every aspect, from my initial contact to post wedding - I adored working with Shane and the team, knowing I was in safe hands with their knowledge and creativity.

Madison T.

Botanics of Melbourne

12 Jun 2024

Thank you so much Madison! We absolutely loved creating your wedding florals with the stunning Werribee Mansion as the backdrop to such a special day.

19 Jul 2021

Where to even begin with Aisling’s above and beyond professionalism and kind nature. It was such a privilege to have met Aisling, getting to have my dream created by someone who listened, offered help and guidance and made the process so seamless! I couldn’t have imagined this without her and I’m so thankful for every fine detail she applied to making our dream come true. Thankyou so much for everything xx.

Claudia T.

28 May 2024

Felicia and her team took my art deco vision and transformed it into real life. Everyone loved the WOW factor and complimented us on the styling. Felicia and her team were easy to work with and took onboard all our requests - even the last minute changes that were implemented in the week before the wedding - nothing was too much of a problem. The cost was also very reasonable.

Rachele Varnier V.

31 May 2023

Keren was absolutely amazing, such gorgeous flower arrangements! She really took the time to understand my thoughts and our wedding colours and tone. The communication was easy with her and was happy to talk if I had any questions. Her flower arrangements at my wedding were stunning, I couldn't have asked for any better. She even took the time out on my wedding day to deliver my bouquet personally to me and congratulate me, that was a really nice touch. I would use her again without a doubt!

Cierwen N.

Flowerun

06 Jun 2023

Dear Cirewn and family, thank you for choosing flowerun and letting me a part of your very special day, I am so happy that you and your loved ones have enjoyed the floral design, it just makes it so much more satisfying to know that real flowers add so much more to a never forgotten day, filled with joyful memories for the rest of your life. I wish you all the best in your journey together. Are hope to see you one day in future,...

06 May 2022

Mary is the most amazing, caring and thoughtful florist. I could not have chosen a better florist for the wedding. I sent her my ideas and she made them come true! She is very reasonable and non judgemental. I had no reservations or concerns in the lead up to the wedding. She created a spectacular arrangement for my special day.

Mara

St. Rose Floristry Designs

12 May 2022

The lovely Mara was an absolute delight to work with. She had a clear vision of bright purple & pink tones for her & Jack’s special day. She was so upbeat & always friendly to correspond with throughout the design process. We were so delighted to create the blooms for their special day. Mara really was a dream client to work with. We wish Mara & Jack a lifetime of happiness!

07 May 2024

I cannot recommend Emily enough! Emily supplied my beautiful bouquets for myself and my bridesmaids, as well as for our cake! I still cannot get over how amazing they were! 💕 Emily took the time to really understand what I was after and confirmed all details prior to the big day. This really released some stress off me. Not only that, she was so lovely to talk to and made me feel super excited for the big day! Em, thank you for everything! Your attention to detail, patience and energy was everything I needed! 💕💕

Tracey B.

23 Jan 2023

The process was so seamless and easy with Cassie & her team. I sent inspo photos and the rest was history, Cassie did an amazing job. We wanted natives and they looked absolutely fantastic. They also lasted a long time considering it was hot summer. I added things last minute over the holidays and Cassie was available and organised it no problem. For a bride, to not worry about anything is all you can hope for & that’s what I had with my vendors.

Sarah V.

Petal and Sage

06 Feb 2023

Gorgeous Sarah, it was such a privilege creating your florals for yourself and Pete! Despite probably one of the hottest days of summer your florals lasted perfectly, and turned out beautiful. Thank you for putting your trust in us, we wish you two all the absolute best for your future together!

Recent reviews

08 Jun 2024

We had a small ceremony for our special day, and Anouska at Wonthaggi Wooden Roses knew exactly what we needed. We let her know it was myself and partner that needed flowers and the colours we wanted. Price was better than expected. We now have these flowers as a forever keepsake of our special day & they still look great.

Andrea W

07 Jun 2024

I ordered a mix of the silk touch and wooden roses, they were amazing and I would definitely recommend this business to anyone wanting floral decor

Alkira F

10 Jun 2024

It's difficult to find the words to adequately express how immensely grateful we are for having Krysta as our florist on our wedding day. From the very beginning, Krysta's warmth, talent, and creativity made us feel confident we were in the right hands. From the beautiful bouquets to the breathtaking arrangements she crafted for our ceremony and reception, every detail reflected her dedication that she has in creating magic with flowers. Despite the rain forcing us to implement our Plan B wet-weather option, Krysta was able to transform the day into something truly extraordinary. On the morning of the wedding, I was able to remain calm because I had 100% trust in Krysta, knowing that she had everything under control. She not only exceeded our expectations with her flowers but also went above and beyond in every way imaginable. From assisting with tablescapes to ensuring my wedding dress stayed dry and even lending a helping hand to our photographer, Krysta's support was invaluable in making the day run smoothly. Her background in wedding planning really shone through! From the moment we met at the One Fine Day wedding fair, it was evident that Krysta understood our vision perfectly. Krysta's guidance and expertise allowed us to bring our vision of bringing my husband's Welsh and my English countryside to life in Sydney. Krysta's professionalism, warmth, and genuine passion made the entire process a joy. We will forever be grateful for her unwavering support. We feel like we've made a friend in life with Krysta. Thank you, Krysta, for making our wedding day a dream come true.

Sarah L

10 Jun 2024

After searching around for bridal flowers, which proved to be a challenge because it was the same weekend as Mother’s Day, I found Floral Alchemy & really loved the aesthetics of the artist. I contacted Ashleigh & she was so accomodating to what I needed & the costs. I shared with her my look&feel & she made it so easy to work with her. She created the perfect bouquets for us & she was always very responsive & professional. Organising weddings are really stressful & for a florist to reply back within the day every time, it made the organising our wedding so much easier & pleasant.

Vi L

09 Jun 2024

Elly truly exceeded all of our expectations - she is the best of the best! From the first enquiry and all the planning leading up to our wedding, she was incredible. She took the time to understand the vibe we were after and worked with us to ensure every design aspect of our wedding day was covered. Her communication throughout the process was impeccable and the whole process meant we had a smooth and stress-free experience, leaving us to enjoy all the best bits of our wedding day! On the day, Elly handled everything from styling & set-up, her warm and bright personality made the best addition to our day. She did such an incredible job that multiple of our friends and family have used Elly since seeing her work on our wedding day. She is not only an amazing florist and stylist - but she felt more like a friend there enjoying our day with us! We could not be happier and can't recommend her enough <3

Jade U

Wedding Cash Giveaway

Win a $2,500 boost to your wedding budget

Enter here

Hi! I'm Chelsea and I can help you find suppliers for your wedding. Would you like some help today?

1 Chelseabot