Wedding Flowers Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding flowers and florists they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Chia L. says about Lavish Floral Design Gold Coast:

 09 May 2022

When I first started searching for a florist, it was a daunting experience with limited understanding and knowledge, that’s until I got to speak to Kerilyn! Kerilyn is honest, responsive, and knowledgeable. She was patient in running through what to expect on the day, explored floral ideas that matched my budget and delivered magnificent floral arrangements that complimented my bridal parties’ outfits and landscape. With the recent floods, this impacted logistics and brought a lot of pressure to the floral industry, but Kerilyn took pride in her work and delivered what she promised and put together magnificent flower arrangements. Kerilyn was extremely fair priced for the quality of work she produces. The selection of flowers and presentation was beautiful, receiving lots of compliments all around on the day. This will now live on with memorable photos. I can't thank Kerilyn enough for bringing my dream wedding to life!

11 May 2022 Lavish Floral Design Gold Coast says:

Thanks so much Chia, what lovely words. It really is so nice you appreciate all the little Lavish things and my advise along the journey. I loved creating your Arbour and hanging the jars down the isle was a lovely compliment. The Albert River winery was so green after the rain, and the sun was shining, the rust and butter tones were beautiful in a country backdrop. I loved the photos you sent, thankyou and all the best.

Claudia T. says about Bloom Boss:

 19 Jul 2021

Where to even begin with Aisling’s above and beyond professionalism and kind nature. It was such a privilege to have met Aisling, getting to have my dream created by someone who listened, offered help and guidance and made the process so seamless! I couldn’t have imagined this without her and I’m so thankful for every fine detail she applied to making our dream come true. Thankyou so much for everything xx.

Rachael C. says about Hailey Paige Flowers:

 05 Nov 2018

Hailey Paige Events were a joy to work with for our wedding. They listened and give recommendations where appropriate and they are experts at what they do. Can recommend to friends and family without any hesitation. Thank you so much to the team!

Rachel T. says about Sydney Floral Events:

 17 Jan 2022

Highly recommend Eliza and the team at Sydney Floral Events! Eliza was amazing from start to finish with excellent communication and made the whole process super easy and relieved a lot of pre-wedding stress on our end and delivered a product that was beyond all my expectations. I absolutely loved ours bouquets, floral arch and table arrangements. Thanks again for all your help!"

Ashleigh R. says about Oak & Holly Flowers:

 05 Nov 2019

Wow, what can I say! Jodi and her team created the most beautiful native flower arrangement for my wedding! From bouquet, to button holes, garlands and more. They were absolutely perfect and we are over the moon, that we chose Oak & Holly to take part in our special day!

07 Nov 2019 Oak & Holly Flowers says:

Thank you so much Ash, it was such a pleasure to meet and work with you and George! Thank you so much for including us in your special day, it was an enormous pleasure from start to finish!

Angela S. says about Heavenly Creations:

 13 Jan 2022

Tanya was absolutely amazing. My flowers were incredible that I cried when I saw them. I need to find an excuse to organise flowers from her again. She included all the colours and flowers that I asked for.

23 Jan 2022 Heavenly Creations says:

Nothing makes me happier than hearing feedback like that! Thank you so much Angela! I hope your day was as magical as you imagined, I loved your colour scheme and it was so much fun creating your flowers. Thank you for choosing me for your Wedding day!

Suzanne D. says about Vintage Milly Floral:

 08 Aug 2021

Mel created beautiful table flowers and bouquets for our wedding. I highly recommend Vintage Milly - Mel took my vague idea and created something spectacular. Thank you Mel.

08 Aug 2021 Vintage Milly Floral says:

Suzanne it was my pleasure - Thank you for choosing me to do your wedding florals.

Alysha B. says about Flowers and Styling By Felicia:

 29 Jun 2021

I honestly cant fault Felicia and cant even begin to describe how beautiful the flowers/table and ceremony arrangements were. She is incredibly easy to talk to and came up with the most amazing package for us. I gave her a few ideas of what i wanted through pictures and she made it into a dream. Everyone was complimenting and even now 11 days later i still have flowers in vases all over the house. Even during these unsure times she was so easy to talk to and even at the end of the night came into the venue to pack down the arrangements for us. Would recommend to any family and friends.

Recent reviews

Best Buds

NSW

Paul G says:

15 May 2022

Wendy did our stunning job with the lovely flowers for our ceremony and reception at Sergeants Mess. Wendy totally delivered on our brief for stylish and elegant arrangements on high table stands which were the perfect way to both create impact and helped fill the space. The theme carried through to the welcome table, ceremony, restroom flowers and flower girls bouquets – all perfect. And the quality of the flowers was top class, we had the flowers delivered home after the reception and still had some remaining 2 weeks after!

Claudia K says:

11 May 2022

I just wanted to thank you for our flowers. They were just PERFECT, honestly, the table flowers were so beautiful and the bouquets just everything I dreamed off and more ! You were so easy to work with and I can’t thank you enough.

Chia L says:

09 May 2022

When I first started searching for a florist, it was a daunting experience with limited understanding and knowledge, that’s until I got to speak to Kerilyn! Kerilyn is honest, responsive, and knowledgeable. She was patient in running through what to expect on the day, explored floral ideas that matched my budget and delivered magnificent floral arrangements that complimented my bridal parties’ outfits and landscape. With the recent floods, this impacted logistics and brought a lot of pressure to the floral industry, but Kerilyn took pride in her work and delivered what she promised and put together magnificent flower arrangements. Kerilyn was extremely fair priced for the quality of work she produces. The selection of flowers and presentation was beautiful, receiving lots of compliments all around on the day. This will now live on with memorable photos. I can't thank Kerilyn enough for bringing my dream wedding to life!

Yulia C says:

12 May 2022

Floral Edge was absolutely amazing. The flowers were above the expectation. I have sent Candace a few Pinterest inspo pictures however just asked to create something she would have thought would be suitable for our location. The flowers that floral edge created were above and beyond the expectations. They were bright beautiful tropical flowers that just were so suited to the wedding. Forever grateful for your work x

Mara says:

06 May 2022

Mary is the most amazing, caring and thoughtful florist. I could not have chosen a better florist for the wedding. I sent her my ideas and she made them come true! She is very reasonable and non judgemental. I had no reservations or concerns in the lead up to the wedding. She created a spectacular arrangement for my special day.