Willetton Wedding Flowers

Rating
(50 reviews)
 
Service Area
Western Australia
Business Hours
Monday to Friday 9:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 2:00pm
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Allie R.

19 Oct 2019

Great customer service!

Sarah W.

15 Mar 2019

Absolutly stunning bouquets and exactly what i wanted. Definitely recommend x

Lucy R.

10 Mar 2018

Amazing flowers. Highly recommended.

Katrina C.

30 Nov 2019

I got my bouquet of artificial frangipanis from Willetton Wedding Flowers. Christine was so wonderful, helpful, talented and understood exactly what I was wanting. And she was very accommodating in making some suggestions to the flowers to suit my budget.

Yumin G.

17 Aug 2019

I chose the budget package for the wedding bouquets. When I received them on the wedding day, I was amazed how beautiful the flowers are. Thanks to Christine for the wonderful job, I will definitely recommend Willetton Wedding Flowers!

Carol L.

2 Dec 2018

Our wedding bouquets were beautiful!

Dianne A.

17 Aug 2018

Absoloutely gorgeous flowers and exactly as expected. Thanks for making it easy to source the flowers from the East Coast. Christine and the team a huge thank you.

Shauna J.

21 Apr 2018

They were beautiful!

Suzi J.

10 Feb 2018

Excellent wedding flowers. The arrangements are the best!

Sara D.

13 Jan 2018

Christine from Willeton Wedding Flowers did amazing work on the bouquets for our wedding. They were beautifully arranged and the perfect colours. The flower wands for the flowergirls were very cute and matched perfectly and the wrist corsages were beautiful. They were also very accommodating to some late add ons too.

Amanda S.

23 Dec 2017

Very professional and flowers absolutely stunning!

Maree C.

26 Nov 2017

I was not sure what I wanted for my flowers and in my meeting I'm afraid to say I was rather vague. So when it came time to pick up my flowers I burst into tears when I saw them because they were perfect - so colourful, bright and truly me and I have no idea how they did that when I was so useless in our meeting! Couldn't recommend these guys enough. Fantastic.

Tahlia C.

10 Nov 2017

My flowers were perfect.

Louise M.

27 Oct 2017

These guys defiantly lived up to their name! Our centrepieces and bouquets were amazing!

Kate B.

12 May 2017

Red Roses were chosen as the dominant flower to match the theme.

Olivia B.

28 Apr 2017

Christine was once again amazing. I told her the colours i wanted and let her come up with something truly spectacular…which she did!

Shafeeq R.

8 Apr 2017

These were a great group of gals. They worked really hard on creating awesome bouquets and corsages and other flowery things. I really recommend them.

Claire M.

24 Feb 2017

Beautiful flowers pots for our ceremony. Really easy to talk to and to work out what we wanted.

Gemma M.

22 Oct 2016

Everything was organised over email with Christine. Her knowledge and experience in this industry is impressive to say the least and the flowers she created for us were more than perfect!

Claire N.

21 Oct 2016

Out of everything for my wedding I knew that my flowers had to be extra special. I had an idea that I wanted them to be dramatic and loose and the same time, with an equal balance for our centerpiece. I didn't know exactly what type of flowers I wanted and when I visited the store the flowers on display were not my style, but this only showed me that they really listened to their clients and delivered on their requests. On the day of my wedding, entering the venue I was blown away. They were huge and so luscious! It was at that moment that I started getting emotional and was so overwhelmed. They delivered above and beyond, better than I could have ever imagined.

Matthew V.

21 Oct 2016

Flowers, centre pieces and bouquets where amazing.

Claire N.

21 Oct 2016

I wanted soft coloured blooms that complimented my ivory dress and the suede rose of the bridesmaids

Melissa K.

22 Apr 2016

The flowers were very very beautiful and amazing, but I can not say so much about the service. I spent a lot of time worrying as emails were not replied to until it was getting too late and over the phone they sounded quit unsure of themselves. I always had to check up on things as something they said would happen wouldn't, then there would be an excuse and it would happen straight away as I had called, but may not have happened if I hadn't. But again, the flowers were very very amazing and it was all set up beautifully.

Zoe V.

8 Apr 2016

Beautiful flowers, did all of the organising via email and the flowers turned out perfectly, exactly the right combination of our colours. Also gave us a free bag of rose petals which we ended up using to create one of our favourite pictures of our wedding.

Gillian C.

8 Apr 2016

Good service, bouquets were exactly as I had asked for, and in the correct colours.

Zoe D.

4 Mar 2016

Our flowers were just beautiful, Thank you all. They were amazing and everyone complemented on the look and quality of them. You were a pleasure to deal with every step of the way, everything was perfect and within our budget.

Debbie W.

13 Feb 2016

They were excellent. Definitely worth our money. I received great comments from everyone. They were brilliant and matched exactly what I wanted

Kirra N.

12 Feb 2016

Made my whole flower choosing experience easy and fun. Came up with lots of lovely ideas to suit my theme

Belle B.

16 Jan 2016

My flowers were absolute perfection! Exactly what I had imagined and the service was great. Would highly recommend

Jen M.

15 Jan 2016

Bridal bouquets were stunning, brightly coloured and just what I had asked for. Flowers also look great in all the photos! Very professional and easy to work with, highly recommended.

Carina C.

15 Nov 2015

I had no idea what I wanted when I had my meeting with Christine, and she was very patient and helpful. The bouquets were exactly what I wanted. Couldn't have been happier with them.

Teneille J.

16 Oct 2015

I couldn't recommend Willetton Wedding Flowers highly enough! Christine was so helpful, she listened to everything I wanted and delivered it perfectly. My bouquets, the church arrangements and all the accessories were absolutely gorgeous. We loved them!! Service was outstanding from beginning to end. Thank you!

Katherine W.

10 Apr 2015

Beautiful bouquets and executed my desired look perfectly

Katja L.

5 Dec 2014

The bouquet was absolutely beautiful. Very helpful staff. The bouquet is being taken overseas and the lady had great suggestions on how to best preserve the flowers. Very happy with the price. Highly recommended!

Casey P.

4 Oct 2014

Wow!!! I knew I wanted a bold colour from the start and the yellow bouquets created by Christine and her staff were amazing. Everyone at our wedding and those who have seen photos comment on how beautiful they were. I loved them!!!

Julia D.

26 Sep 2014

The range of flowers at willetton wedding flowers is so extensive. I loved how they had a display book with real life weddings so you could see exactly how the arrangements would turn out.

Ruth A.

5 Jul 2014

Incredible and breathtaking. For my wedding flowers, I opted for native Australian bouquets with a rustic, burgendy-wintery feel, and a flower wreath headpiece. They exceeded all expectations and i cried when i saw them. The staff were so creative and helpful and so so talented. Also very affordable! 10/10

Willetton Wedding Flowers  

It was our pleasure!..... Thank you for letting us be a part of your wedding day. <3 WWF girls xx

Kiara D.

22 Mar 2014

The lady's here are lovely and easy to talk to lovely flowers and a great price.

Willetton Wedding Flowers  

It was our pleasure!..... Thank you for letting us be a part of your wedding day. <3 WWF girls xx

Jae H.

15 Nov 2013

Beautiful tropical Blooms!

Olivia M.

6 Oct 2013

If I could give 10 stars it would go to the amazing ladies at Willetton Wedding Flowers. Our flowers were stunning and were exactly how we had hoped they would look.

Willetton Wedding Flowers  

It was our pleasure!..... Thank you for letting us be a part of your wedding day. <3 WWF girls xx

Danielle C.

27 Oct 2012

all done via pictures via email and everything looked as requested. they made good helpful suggestions and the flowers looked beautiful.

Willetton Wedding Flowers  

Thankyou for the review Danielle....It was our pleasure! The Willetton Wedding Flowers team loved playing our floral part in your wedding day. <3 WWF girls xx

Renae A.

30 Sep 2012

Beautiful, fragrant long lasting flowers. Perfection.

Willetton Wedding Flowers  

It was our pleasure Renae!..... Thank you for letting us be a part of your wedding day. <3 WWF girls xx

Miss Lyndsey H.

21 Apr 2012

I'm in love with my flowers, so real. i had artifical flowers. I gave Christine a very vague idea of what i'd like, the flowers were more then i could of ever imagined

Mrs Kirstie B.

15 Oct 2011

Christine understood my vision and the flowers were exactly what I had dreamt of! All the flowers were fresh and lasted all day even though it was incredibly hot!

Leanne N.

23 Sep 2011

Christine at Willettong Wedding Flowers is a miracle worker!! I got all my flowers and table decs done in one meeting with Christine and when they arrived on the day, they were breathtaking!!! Could not have pictured how beautiful they would be AND they lasted all day without wilting!!

Sandy B.

18 Jun 2011

perfect and beautiful

Miss Marjeanne W.

13 Nov 2010

LOOOOOVED my flowers!!!

Miss Robyn M.

10 Jul 2010

Listened to what I wanted and did their best to do it at the best price. I live 500km away and they were wonderfully flexible and kind and caring

Ms Bonnie W.

23 Jan 2010

A cheerful summery wedding was dressed up by Willetton in vibrant colours to match our pink and yellow theme, Thanks again!

Yuko Y.

5 Sep 2009

Their quotation was really reasonable and I was very happy with their work!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.