Midland Florist Be The Gate

Rating
1 5 4.7 (11 reviews) 
Service Area
Perth  View Map
Business Hours
Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm
Saturday 9am - 2pm
Phone
08 6324 0725

Reviews

Jessica L.

6 Jan 2017

I cannot thank this florist enough. They made amazing flowers for our special day and with such short notice. Great quality flowers, amazing service from the staff. 5/5

Allyson S.

4 Nov 2016

I asked Claire at Midland Gate Florist for something completely different, a bouquet made of wine corks I had collected. She worked so hard and didn't stop until she got it right and it looked absolutely amazing. Claire is so friendly and helpful, thanks Claire :)

Rebecca M.

20 Nov 2015

Communication with this supplier was fantastic, all questions answered and quotes reviewed regularly. The flowers were absolutely stunning and exactly what we wanted for our special day. Thank you Claire at Midland Gate Florist xxx

Sue B.

9 Mar 2018

This florist used to be Midland Gate Florist, but have moved outside the centre. Stunning flowers, and more reasonably priced than others we were quoted from

Kasey G.

25 Jan 2018

From the outside it looks like a cheap shop but the job that gets done is outstanding. They listen to your budget and stick to it. Incredible flowers and delivery on time. Would recommend.

David T.

29 Nov 2014

We used Midland Gate Florist for our table displays, bride’s bouquet, and bridesmaids posies. They were very accommodating and made a concerted effort to get the flowers we wanted. The arrangements were absolutely stunning and went beyond our expectations. We would highly recommend them to anyone.

Kelly S.

18 Apr 2014

They did our boquets, They were really good! Exactly what i wanted and they were very friendly

Marion H.

12 Jan 2014

We were married on a very hot weekend and Melanie went beyond the call of duty delivering our flowers personally on Sunday to avoid the flowers wilting. They were amazing and fitted our colour scheme perfectly. Thank you so much!

Candice B.

15 Nov 2013

My bouquets were by far the best I have ever seen in my life. I cried when they were delivered. Exceeded my expectations and very affordable too.. The ladies at Midland Gate Florist were a pleasure to deal with.. nothing was too much hassle. Will be referring everyone to them!

Angie W.

1 Dec 2012

They did a very good job at very short notice after we were let down by another florist.

Bernadette M.

7 Oct 2012

Thank you Midland Gate Florist, the mixed roses looked perfectly vintage for the 1920's theme, very happy.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.