Flower Soul

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Service Area
Perth and Surrounds
Business Hours
Contact Us Monday-Friday 9am-5pm
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Jessica C.

25 Aug 2018

When I needed flowers for my wedding I went straight to Imogen, because I'd seen her creations and they were beautiful. I took her a couple of photos of what I liked and she somehow made the perfect bouquet with little guidance and a really small budget. I loved it so much I had a photo of it as my phone background for months. I got so many compliments for it on the day and I would go straight back to Flower Soul if I ever need flowers again. Thank you!!!

Flower Soul  

We are so glad you absolutely loved your flowers. Thanks for the review Jess.

Hope B.

7 Apr 2018

Flower soul designs created my beautiful wedding flowers exactly how I envisioned. I only had to see Imogen once and she created everything I needed stress free. The flowers were so beautiful I found it hard to part with them after the wedding . I highly recommend!!!

Flower Soul  

I'm thrilled you loved our services. Thanks for the review Hope.

Serena C.

17 Jun 2017

If I could give Flower Soul a 100/100 I absolutely would. Incredible service start to finish. Incredibly creative each posies, buttoneirs, and other arrangements that were simply stunning unique pieces of art with intricate detail and such care and love spent on each creation. I absolutely recommend Flower Soul to anyone wanting a memorable personal touch for their special day. We actually flew Imogen from Perth to Darwin for her to personally arrange the flowers for my big day, so glad I did. Thank you a bajillion!!!

Flower Soul  

We are so happy you enjoyed our services so much Serena. Thanks for taking the time to write a review.

Kirsty C.

21 Sep 2019

Flower soul done a great job on flowers for our wedding they looked great. Very easy to organise with and making sure everything is how we wanted it. Thank you.

Melissa N.

18 Apr 2019

Imogen created the most beautiful bouquets and buttonholes for our wedding. We met once to discuss style and colours and she captured our vision perfectly. So happy we went with Flower Soul.

Mai N.

4 Dec 2018

Very helpful with suggestions and quick with responses. Beautiful flowers offered and arranged within our budget.

Flower Soul  

Thank you, we appreciate you taking the time to write this review Mai.

Shannon W.

25 Nov 2018

They were incredible! They were so lovely and catered to us perfectly. Imogene just captured my vision perfectly, I was blown away! Imogene helped us so much with the set up and pack up, it was the most above and beyond service.

Flower Soul  

I'm so glad you were so happy with our services Shannon. Thanks for taking the time to write this review.

Gabrielle S.

31 Dec 2017

They were so easy to work with. The flowers on the day were exactly what I wanted, couldn't say a bad word at all.

Flower Soul  

Thank you for taking the time to write this review Gabrielle. Very happy you were thrilled with our services.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.