Bayside Weddings and Events

Rating
1 5 4.9 (25 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne | Mornington Peninsula
Business Hours
7 Days - By Appointment
Phone
03 9498 4360

Reviews

Vicki L.

10 Nov 2018

Everything turned out perfectly! The flowers were absolutely beautiful, and the service was fantastic. I had to change my drop-off location a few times and they were so accommodating.

Bayside Weddings and Events  

Hi Vicki, thanks for the review, I would love to see some photos from your special day, it was perfect down at the Yacht Club

Natasha A.

1 Aug 2018

Belinda is very kind and lovely; she truly care about what I wanted for my flowers; very professional and she can work within budget; flowers were beautiful and I'm so glad I used her to take care of them :) We are very pleased! Thank you so much Belinda

Bayside Weddings and Events  

Thanks Natasha it was a pleasure doing your wedding flowers

Prue D.

7 Oct 2016

The flowers were absolutely amazing!! She really pays attention to detail and really listened.

Mona H.

31 Mar 2019

Belinda was an absolute pleasure to work with, our wedding flowers were sensational. Belinda was very creative and the bouquets came out just the way I wanted them. I would highly recommend Bayside Weddings and Events.

Bayside Weddings and Events  

Thanks Mona, it was a pleasure to do your wedding flowers.🙏

Alice P.

25 Mar 2016

Belinda did a beautiful job with the flowers. The whole process was really easy and she is very talented.

Jane P.

4 Dec 2015

Belinda went above and beyond making sure the flowers were perfect! Even came and fixed up one of the boys buttonholes when he broke the pin!

Bayside Weddings and Events  

Thanks Jane

Jeena T.

21 Nov 2015

Belinda at Bayside Bouquets was lovely! The flowers were arranged beautifully both for the bouquets and reception, and Belinda was very easy to communicate with.

Bayside Weddings and Events  

Thank you Jeena it was a pleasure.

Natalie K.

8 Nov 2015

Fantastic! Reasonably priced. Did a great job. On time and went through all the different options with me.

Jessica S.

17 Oct 2015

Amazing!

Bayside Weddings and Events  

Thanks!

Clare N.

24 Mar 2015

Beautiful flowers.

Bayside Weddings and Events  

Thanks Clair!

Kathryn T.

24 Jan 2015

Beautiful bouquet, very flexible for the long weekend.

Bayside Weddings and Events  

Thank you

Erin P.

13 Jun 2014

I was so happy with the amazing flowers Belinda created for our wedding! A few meetings shaped our ideas (which started at zero) and resulted in our flowers being bright and a big pop of colour for our winter wedding. Belinda is lovely and easy to work with too :-)

Bayside Weddings and Events  

Thank you I am happy you enjoyed everything

Belinda P.

20 Apr 2014

Exactly what I wanted for a great price

Bayside Weddings and Events  

Thanks Belinda

Kate E.

8 Mar 2014

SO happy with my wedding flowers ! Belinda was very easy to deal with and offered a very competitive quote. I was able to make small changes in the lead up to the day very easily and the flowers on the day were beautiful and exactly what I wanted.

Bayside Weddings and Events  

Thanks

Brooke L.

23 Feb 2014

Belinda is a star!! Our flowers for centre pieces and bouquets were all perfect and exactly what we asked for and best of all she was afforable!!

Bayside Weddings and Events  

Thanks Brooke, I was happy to be part of your special day.

Kristina U.

27 Dec 2013

Belinda was able to translate my scattered idea to beautiful arrangement. She took the extra mile and made me a wedding arch too! She never did it before but I'm very happy with the result.

Bayside Weddings and Events  

Your ideas were not scattered and it was fun making the arch! Thanks Christina.

Fran G.

8 Dec 2013

Belinda did a wonderful and amazing job on my wedding flowers. Her creativeness and attention to detail was evident in the flowers.

Bayside Weddings and Events  

Thank you Fran, the pearl's in the red roses gave your bouquet a special touch I am happy your day was perfect.

Jayne H.

16 Nov 2013

Belinda really listened to me. The flower arrangements were perfect, they were exactly what I wanted and had envisioned. The quality of the flowers was also great. I feel the price was very reasonable for the service provided, as she works from home. I would recommend Bayside Bridal Bouquets

Bayside Weddings and Events  

Thanks Jayne it was a pleasure working with you and designing your wedding with you.

Vanessa B.

9 Nov 2013

Belinda was an absolute delight both personally and professionally. She did a gorgeous job on all the flowers, including the bouquet. She accommodated everything I wanted into them, and made each posy for my bridesmaids individual, whether it be a placement of a rose, it made each bridesmaid unique and looked absolutely stunning!

Bayside Weddings and Events  

Thank you Vanessa, I am so glad you were happy with everything and your day was perfect in every way.

Sandra O.

14 Sep 2013

Wow! I was so happy with my flowers on my wedding day! Belinda did a great job of getting in the flowers that I wanted, and made some small changes with seasonal flowers. She spent a good amount of time with me finding out what styles and flowers I liked and created the perfect bouquets on the day. Highly recommend.

Bayside Weddings and Events  

Thanks Sandra, we got there in the end perfect colours and flowers came into season at just the right time!

Lauren E.

10 May 2013

Our flowers were absolutely beautiful and personally delivered to my parents door which was amazing! Would recommend to everyone in the Bayside area.

Bayside Weddings and Events  

Lauren, Thank you for your review I am so happy you were pleased with your flowers since we did not even meet all done over the internet and then delivered to your parents house.

Liz F.

23 Mar 2013

I met Belinda without much idea of what I wanted but she was prepared with plenty of examples and good advice and helped me select something simple yet beautiful. She was also really flexible to fit in with our budget and the finished product was amazing!

Monica B.

19 May 2012

Bayside Bridal Bouquets were FANTASTIC, great service and advice and they really made my ideas come to life. Belinda exceeded my expectations in every way, her friendly manner and expertise is second to none. I would recommend Bayside Bridal Bouquets to everyone. Thanks for making my day perfect!!

Bayside Weddings and Events  

Thank you Monica, I really appreciate your kind words and great review.

Sally-Anne M.

28 Aug 2004

Table centers were amazing, twisted willow, fairy lights, oriental lilies and tea lights set my venue off perfectly.

Sally-Anne M.

28 Aug 2004

Beautiful flowers, great service, perfect white orientals and Singapore orchids. I highly recommend using your services.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.